Blossoming Gifts Reviews

4.10 Rating 1,161 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Blossoming Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 86%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Blossoming Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3696 1137

Email:

support@blossominggifts.com

Location:

Ecomnova Limited, Floor 1, 101 Princess Street, Manchester, M1 6DD

I have ordered multiple times now for relatives and friends and had nothing but great feedback from the quality and appearance of the gifts sent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for letting us know!
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the easy online ordering and delivery was when they said it would be, great quality flowers and 2 happy mum's. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very beautiful flowers, delivered on time and were long lasting
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brightened my day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered on the right day, a beautiful bouquet and a bottle of wine. My friend was delighted. So, thank you very much indeed. Will certainly use your service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a bouquet to send to my mom as it’s the first anniversary since my dad passed away. I ordered red and white roses as these were his favourite flowers. As usual the flowers arrived early on the date I asked them to be delivered. My mom was thrilled with the roses and look really lovely. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely flowers and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with service and products. Chose to order flowers with vase, wine & chocolates for a 60th Birthday. Recipient was really chuffed with gift and the quality and longevity of flowers was amazing - shame the wine & chocolates didn't last as long ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
On time, followed instruction and recipient pleased with the result. Oh and did not break the bank! Thank you Kathryn
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Yea , fast and nice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everyone who has been the recipient of a Bloshowing Gift has said theye were delighted with their gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your great service and excellent products. The gift was bought as a present, (for my mum),who was over the moon and very pleased with the quality. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your great service and excellent products. The gift was bought as a present, (for my mum),who was over the moon and very pleased with the quality. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your great service and excellent products. The gift was bought as a present, (for my mum),who was over the moon and very pleased with the quality. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The delivery was extremely fast and I was delighted to hear, from the person who I ordered them for, that they got there in very good condition. The flowers themselves were magnificent! Will definitely be ordering some more soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Blossoming Gifts provided everything I was looking for, beautiful flower's, great customer service and peace of mind that my friend would get her gorgeous flowers on the day of her birthday! I was kept updated throughout the whole process, would definitely use Blossoming Gifts again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The website is easy to use, well laid out and clear. Flowers arrived at correct time and were much appreciated. Great gift!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The box the gift was delivered in was excellent. Flowers a bit disappointing. I did not taste the wine as the gifts were for friends. The flowers were shown on a glass vase, but were not delivered in one. I suspect that for £40, it was not bad value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick, reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The flowers were gorgeously fresh and vibrant. They arrived on time and put a great big smile on mums face! Would recommend Blossoming Gifts way above the others for quality, freshness and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Blossoming Gifts is rated 4.10 based on 1,161 reviews