Blossoming Gifts Reviews

4.48 Rating 2,306 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Blossoming Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Blossoming Gifts Review The joy of receiving a Blossoming Gift!
Read Blossoming Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3696 1137

Email:

support@blossominggifts.com

Location:

Ecomnova Limited, Floor 1, 101 Princess Street, Manchester, M1 6DD

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good packaging and delivery, and a lovely garden plant. The recipient was delighted.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing flowers, reasonably priced and great quality. Definite hit with the recipient!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was a present for my sister. She is extremely pleased with the potted hydranea. So thank you very much for the quick and efficient delivery. I will definitely use your company again.
Regards, Doreen Fishwick
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was a little dubious about ordering as sometimes online flowers & gifts can be a bit of a let down - I ordered the Prosecco, with Roses & chocolates for my cousins 60th - they actually arrived on the correct day & she sent a photo - I was very surprised & pleased they looked just like what was advertised on the website. She was delighted with the gift.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely fabulous. Arrived exactly when they should have flowers are still looking amazing after a week my daughter is delighted with them 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
The flowers were beautiful. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
very pleased with my order as the recipient was delighted
with the flowers
Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
This Champagne Roses bouquet was sent as a
Birthday gift to my Mum.
The flowers were safely packaged and in tiny water vials to keep them fresh.
Very pleased, thank you. xx
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely flowers delivered on time !
Posted 3 weeks ago
The flowers my neice received were so beautiful so happy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hydrangea arrived promptly and recipient very pleased with it
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product was lovely and delivered on time...very happy with the service and would definitely use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always excellent service and flowers delivered in mint condition. Impeccable.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent delivery and plant was in tip top condition!! Recommend!.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a miniature rose in a pot as a gift and when it arrived was lovely
Posted 3 weeks ago
Never got to see the blooms but the notification was excellent, informing me of delivery times etc
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered this for my grandaughter who had just given birth to a beautiful little boy she Said it was really lovely with the cutest teddy bear. I will have no hesitation in ordering from Blossoming Gifts in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy ordering and good price . The delivery matched the website - my friend was delighted
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered flowers and chocolates for my sisters birthday. They arrived on the correct day and she was very pleased with them. The flowers were apparently very pretty and fresh. I would use your services again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Blossoming Gifts is rated 4.48 based on 2,306 reviews