Blossoming Gifts Reviews

4.48 Rating 2,306 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Blossoming Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Blossoming Gifts Review The joy of receiving a Blossoming Gift!
Read Blossoming Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3696 1137

Email:

support@blossominggifts.com

Location:

Ecomnova Limited, Floor 1, 101 Princess Street, Manchester, M1 6DD

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Blossoming Gifts kept me updated with the progress of my order and delivered on the date I requested. I will definitely keep them in mind for future use.
Posted 28 minutes ago
Received and packaged extremely well
Posted 4 hours ago
Was just as stated and in excellent condition
Posted 1 day ago
On time delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Although I didn't see the orchid, the person who received it said it was gorgeous and were thrilled. The online ordering and delivery were great.
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic flowers, enjoyed by the recipient. Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
Muy contenta con el servicio. Las flores eran frescas y el ramo tal como era presentado en la web. Seriedad y entrega en la fecha indicada. Muchas gracias
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and beautiful flowers. Very happy with the company. My go to company for sending flowers.
Posted 2 days ago
Fab thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Great service. Thank you very much!
Posted 2 days ago
Thus order was sent toMr & Mrs Filmer. As far as I know they were thrilled with their gift
Posted 4 days ago
Very nice flowers and prompt, helpful service.
Posted 4 days ago
Flowers were delivered on time. The flowers were lovely and fresh. Blossoming gifts' website was clear and pricing was very reasonable. I would certainly order again.
Posted 5 days ago
I can absolutely guarantee with Blossoming Gifts that the flowers will always be perfect. Thank you so much!
Posted 5 days ago
The freshness and quality of the flowers was excellent and also the quality of the packaging ensured they were delivered undamaged. Delivered the day after ordering; the whole process was first class. I'd have no qualms about recommending to friends.
Posted 5 days ago
The gift was house plants which were delivered promptly and were in beautiful condition.
Posted 5 days ago
Really responsible company
Posted 5 days ago
JUst Perfect :D
Posted 6 days ago
Great product and service.
Posted 6 days ago
Always have great service and the flowers always stunning
Posted 1 week ago
Blossoming Gifts is rated 4.48 based on 2,306 reviews