Blossoming Gifts Reviews

4.54 Rating 2,973 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Blossoming Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Blossoming Gifts Review The joy of receiving a Blossoming Gift!
Read Blossoming Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@blossominggifts.com

Location:

Ecomnova Limited, Floor 3, 6-8 Bonhill Street

Lovely flowers and well packaged / delivered. One star off as slightly expensive for the bouquet.
Posted 17 hours ago
Excellent service. No problems. Item as described.
Posted 23 hours ago
Easy online transaction as I was self-isolating
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely fresh flowers and chocolates. A little expensive for me without a discount, but they have lasted and definitely made my day when they arrived!
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely delighted with the flowers, the other half was over the moon. The only disappointment was that they wasn't delivered until the end of the delay when Valentine's was almost over.
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful but didn't last long
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and prompt delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely roses delivered on the requested day in time for valentines. Really fresh and notably a rich dark red which was unexpected and made the gift all the more luxurious. Packaging was ok although very glad my wife was home to receive and opened straight away however as the water had escaped and all the bouquet and inside the box was saturated. The roses did not droop and kept relatively well for almost a week. Added greenery was minimal and slightly disappointing in relation to the picture but at the end of the day a dozen red roses were the star of the show, very well received, good quality and a reliable service. Nice to have confirmation after delivery as well. Would use blossoming gifts again.
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely bouquet, on time
Posted 4 days ago
The size wasn't what I expected, in spite of paying extra, but once the flowers opened, they are beautiful and have lived over a week so far.
Posted 4 days ago
Not many roses but bouquet looks good overall. Recipient says blood and bandages combination is meant to be bad luck??
Posted 4 days ago
The flowers was lovely and very fresh 😍
Posted 5 days ago
Flowers were beautiful and have lasted 8 days and going. However they have no fragrance which was disappointing.
Posted 5 days ago
Good value for money
Posted 5 days ago
Nice flowers , just arrived with box damaged and 2 flowers broken but they were good apart from that. The wife loves them.
Posted 5 days ago
Always deliver in timely manner. Good fresh products
Posted 6 days ago
Bit smaller than expected and the Rose's only lasted 4 days .otherwise ok
Posted 6 days ago
Just what I wanted
Posted 6 days ago
Just amazing my partner loved them
Posted 6 days ago
The rainbow roses for my mum's birthday looked great
Posted 1 week ago
Blossoming Gifts is rated 4.54 based on 2,973 reviews