Blossoming Gifts Reviews

4.48 Rating 2,303 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Blossoming Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Blossoming Gifts Review The joy of receiving a Blossoming Gift!
Read Blossoming Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3696 1137

Email:

support@blossominggifts.com

Location:

Ecomnova Limited, Floor 1, 101 Princess Street, Manchester, M1 6DD

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nice presentation, although the pot was a different colour from expected. Healthy plant. Great delivery
Posted 2 days ago
2nd time ive ordered from Blossoming gifts, first time was dissapointed, this time better.
Posted 5 days ago
Flowers arrived for my mum very quickly-next day in fact.
Beautiful flowers as always although the roses drooped after only a couple of days which was a little disappointing but other than that very pleased as was my mum when she got them as a surprise.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful plants
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely flowers - my sister (recipient) called them beauties. Only downside is that the regular sized bouquet is quite small
Posted 1 week ago
It was a gift which I did not see, but the receiver said it was very nice.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My daughter, the recipient was pleased with the peonies. I will definitely be ordering from you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Reliable thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
My friend said it was a beautiful plant.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Never got to see the blooms but the notification was excellent, informing me of delivery times etc
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery, lovely flowers and reliable service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The recipient Eileen stated, one week on and the flowers are still magnificent!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely flowers perfect for a gift
Posted 4 weeks ago
The receipts to was uplifted by the gift thank you. F Peters
Posted 1 month ago
Really good quality. Promised next day delivery however the gift didn't arrive for around 3 days. This was received eventually by my friend that loved it anyway so all was fine. Will use again
Posted 1 month ago
Peony, rose and lily bouquet purchased. Flowers were tightly in bud, well packaged and have opened into lovely blooms. The flowers look good over a week later. I have read some of the negative comments however my experience has been positive. I would use Blossoming Gifts again.
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient service, flowers delivered as planned well received thanks again
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient and professional. Maybe a bit pricey.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with service and communication, my friend was overwhelmed with her gift. In real life appeared smaller than image, but maybe the image was for a large bunch (would help if this is stated if this is the case) But overall very satisfied will use this company again and again. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Blossoming Gifts is rated 4.48 based on 2,303 reviews