Blossoming Gifts Reviews

4.10 Rating 1,161 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Blossoming Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 86%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Blossoming Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3696 1137

Email:

support@blossominggifts.com

Location:

Ecomnova Limited, Floor 1, 101 Princess Street, Manchester, M1 6DD

A quick and easy way to send a beautiful girl. The only niggle I had was that I agonised over which bouquet to buy from the photos however when the bouquet was delivered it didn't look anything like the photo. It was still lovely but not what I thought I was buying. Maybe you should include a statement on your photos that finished bouquet may differ from picture? Just a thought :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived on time and the recipient was very happy. No complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived on time, they loved the sunflowers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
my gift was well received and they tell they were delighted.very pleased as it was a special occasion
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was pleased with the product I bought for my boyfriend. He was returning from holiday and I wanted him to receive the letterbox bottle of merlot on his return. Unfortunately the courier for some reason did not post it through the letterbox!!! So after a long flight from the states my boyfriend then went to collect his welcome gift. Which was disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was able to post to my cousin across the water, and she said they were beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Flowers were for a gift & arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
the flowers were gorgeous!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very beautiful flowers, delivered on time and were long lasting
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The flowers were to celebrate the birth of my daughter's baby. When completing the order, I gave the option of 'new baby', but the form didn't ask for 'boy/girl', though I stated the 'female' name in the personal message. However, the balloon with the flowers, stated 'its a boy'. Apart from that, everything was fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good value, nice bunch and delivered swiftly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
prompt delivery of first order, recipients pleased with flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good communication via text and email to let me know flowers had been dispatched and then when they had arrived. Good price and nice selection of bouquets to choose from.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy ordering process, flowers received on time and great value. Recipient loved the flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service, lovely flowers. Ordered as a gift, they turned up on the correct date and the recipient was very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Super fast delivery no problems. Only rated a 4 as i never got to see the bouquet as it was for family miles away. Otherwise im sure it woukd have been a 5. Great no hassle service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The flowers were really good value. However when I received a promo for being a new member / signing up I couldn't actually use it. I was in a rush so didn't have time to go through customer support.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nice choice & good value
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Happy with the ease and efficiency of service. Price was reasonable too. My friend was delighted with her sunflowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The order was processed and delivered without any issues
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Blossoming Gifts is rated 4.10 based on 1,161 reviews