Blossoming Gifts Reviews

4.45 Rating 2,150 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Blossoming Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Blossoming Gifts Review The joy of receiving a Blossoming Gift!
Read Blossoming Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3696 1137

Email:

support@blossominggifts.com

Location:

Ecomnova Limited, Floor 1, 101 Princess Street, Manchester, M1 6DD

Blossoming Gifts 5 star review on 18th September 2018
Stewart Duncan
More Photos & Videos
Blossoming Gifts 5 star review on 10th September 2018
Mr Alastair Ludick
More Photos & Videos
Blossoming Gifts 5 star review on 11th August 2018
Mrs Rosemarie / Mum
More Photos & Videos
Blossoming Gifts 5 star review on 5th August 2018
Karen Turner
More Photos & Videos
Blossoming Gifts 5 star review on 29th July 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Blossoming Gifts 5 star review on 14th July 2018
Mrs Kelly Neill
More Photos & Videos
Blossoming Gifts 5 star review on 6th June 2018
Mrs Carole Smyth
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful flowers, delivered well
Posted 10 hours ago
The olive tree was delivered very quickly after we'd been let down by another company. Thank you for that. It looks robust and had a number of olives growing on it which was great.
Posted 11 hours ago
Very easy to order, the delivery was on time and the recipient was extremely pleased with the lily plant which arrived well packaged and in great condition. Would definitely use again.
Posted 11 hours ago
Excellent service & delivered on the date I asked! Flowers are gorgeous!
Posted 15 hours ago
The flowers were healthy and looked fab. My friend was very happy with them. Thank you.
Posted 18 hours ago
Thank you the gift was received well. Maybe some instructions on how to keep the roses would be good too.
Posted 1 day ago
Quick and easy, great service. Thank you. I also appreciate the NHS discount!
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived on time and my friend loved her flowers! Nice work.
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased. Well packed. Flowers lovely
Posted 2 days ago
Nice plant. Good service good communication. Would recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
I've been using Blossoming Gifts for years now and the recipients are never disappointed! The flowers always arrive on time and are just as beautiful as the picture on the site.
Posted 3 days ago
Plant arrived on time. Very good value
Posted 3 days ago
Flowers were beautiful and the person who received them they were very happy and liked them a lot,They came in a perfect condition. We will be using this service again.
Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
My friend loved her gift, it arrived on the correct day with good service. Great communication on delivering the product.
Posted 4 days ago
Flowers beautiful and fresh, very. ell packed.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and speedy delivery. Will definitely use again
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick & efficient service. Gift was just as described & loved by recipient.
Posted 4 days ago
Timely and beautiful flowers.
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely beautiful peonies, arrived in perfect condition and was a lovely surprise for the person I gifted them too.
Posted 4 days ago
Great service even after I gave the wrong address the delivery driver contacted me and I then phoned him back with the correct address. And he still delivered on time I think niki was his name great guy.
Posted 5 days ago
Blossoming Gifts is rated 4.45 based on 2,150 reviews