Blossoming Gifts Reviews

4.55 Rating 3,005 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Blossoming Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Blossoming Gifts Review The joy of receiving a Blossoming Gift!
Read Blossoming Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@blossominggifts.com

Location:

Ecomnova Limited, Floor 3, 6-8 Bonhill Street

Excellent service and flowers to die for. Will always use from now on
Posted 4 hours ago
Great service, loved the specific delivery date selection to ensure our items were delivered on a birthday!
Posted 6 hours ago
Bought a 6 month subscription for my mothers 80th birthday she received her first bouquet and it was beautiful hope the following flowers are equally as good.
Posted 7 hours ago
flowers where lovely
Posted 7 hours ago
Slight problem with ordering and then no answer to my email but the flowers arrived on time and were absolutely beautiful. In fact a week later they’re still going strong!
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful flowers and well packaged, delivered on time too. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful items!! Fast delivery!! Great prices!!
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful flowers, would buy again.
Blossoming Gifts 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful bouquet of fresh spring flowers.
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely flowers, efficient service. Tracking system works well.
Posted 2 days ago
The flowers were beautiful but it took me 2 days to order them
Posted 2 days ago
All good. Lovely flowers and arrived well packaged and on time.
Posted 2 days ago
Friend received as gift and was very happy
Posted 2 days ago
Gifted to a friend, she was delighted with her flowers.
Posted 2 days ago
Quick and easy to order. Good selection of products and fast delivery with regular progress notifications. Delivery price a little expensive.
Posted 2 days ago
Delivered on time, the flowers were delivered to a relative so I've not seen them, but they were happy with them.
Posted 3 days ago
Flowers were for a friends birthday and she was very pleased with the flowers and the way there were packaged as letter box style
Posted 3 days ago
The recipient was thrilled with the flowers, although when she sent me a photo I was a bit disappointed in the amount of flowers she got for the cost.
Posted 3 days ago
A pretty flower bouquet. Not huge, but good value with the discount code. Recipient was delighted.
Posted 3 days ago
Flowers arrived on time and we're beautiful. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Blossoming Gifts is rated 4.55 based on 3,005 reviews