Blossoming Gifts Reviews

4.05 Rating 1,105 Reviews
74% of reviewers recommend Blossoming Gifts
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3696 1137

Email:
support@blossominggifts.com

Location:
112 Chapel Walks

Categories:
Florists
Flowers
Gifts & Gadgets

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
5
Stewart Duncan
"First time using blossoming gifts. Fantastic quality flowers (rainbow lilies). Arrived on time, well packaged and loads of buds not yet opened. Recipient was extremely pleased. The two photos are taken 4 days apart. These will last for a fortnight if not longer! Highly recommend and will use again."
Report
Posted 4 days ago
5
Mr Alastair Ludick
"Getting to a woman’s heart, Blossoming Gifts are the way!"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Rosemarie / Mum
"Mum said best flowers she’d ever received xx"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Flowers didn’t arrive I rang up and what offered an apology and a refund but not good enough ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service, will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"First time using blossoming gifts. Fantastic quality flowers (rainbow lilies). Arrived on time, well packaged and loads of buds not yet opened. Recipient was extremely pleased. The two photos are taken 4 days apart. These will last for a fortnight if not longer! Highly recommend and will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Lovely roses, they were better than the pictures. Carefully prepared and delivered, boxed and when said. Communication was excellent. Everyone admired them and asked where I got them. Thank you Blossoming Gifts. Will use again as first choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordered 2 bunches of flowers & chocolates, both delivered to 2 different people and all was good. Will be using Blossoming Gifts again and would recommend to others!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A quick and easy way to send a beautiful girl. The only niggle I had was that I agonised over which bouquet to buy from the photos however when the bouquet was delivered it didn't look anything like the photo. It was still lovely but not what I thought I was buying. Maybe you should include a statement on your photos that finished bouquet may differ from picture? Just a thought :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to order beautiful flowers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"An easy to use website. Great quality product at great prices. Super efficient and would most definitely use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Getting to a woman’s heart, Blossoming Gifts are the way!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought a get well soon gift for my friend (flowers with chocolates and added bottle of wine). Can’t comment on that aspect but can say great website, excellent customer service (particularly regarding the delivery of the item) and will be using again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The flowers were lovely and along with the wine were beautifully presented. 1st class delivery. will use you again, very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived on time and the recipient was very happy. No complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick and easy ordering. Flowers received on time and the person I sent them to was very happy with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Letterbox wine is a very good idea! My order and delivery went smoothly as ordered and my friends were very pleased with their thank you gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Unfortunately the roses were not in great condition when they arrived. Wilted and brown yellow roses were not the birthday gift envisaged for my partner’s 40th birthday...."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I sent Freesias to my daughter, they arrived on time and in tip top condition Defiantly use again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Beautiful bouquet, delivered on time. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered these flowers for my daughter and son in laws wedding anniversary and they arrived on time as promised. They were rainbow ones and my daughter was delighted. Excellent service and quality flowers ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Expensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sarah, thank you so much for your recent purchase. I am sorry to hear that your experience with us has not been a good one. I do see a Team Leader is in contact with you to get your matter resolved

Our sincerest apologies once again Blossoming Gifts
Posted 1 month ago
"Flowers in the basket lasted 4 days and died. Very bad quality. It was for my mums 65 birthday. So I’m very annoyed with this."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
thank you for your recent purchase as well as bringing the above to our attention. I am deeply sorry that your experience with us has not been a great one. We understand your frustration and the importance of the gesture to the recipient (your mum) especially on her birthday. This has been escalated to a team leader who will be assisting you

Our sincerest apologies once again Blossoming Gifts
Posted 1 month ago
Blossoming Gifts is rated 4.05 based on 1,105 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This