Blossoming Gifts Reviews

3.98 Rating 1,064 Reviews
72% of reviewers recommend Blossoming Gifts
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3696 1137

Email:
support@blossominggifts.com

Location:
112 Chapel Walks

Categories:
Florists
Flowers
Gifts & Gadgets

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The delivery was extremely fast and I was delighted to hear, from the person who I ordered them for, that they got there in very good condition. The flowers themselves were magnificent! Will definitely be ordering some more soon!
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
Mrs Miriam Cully
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered 2 bunches of flowers for both my daughters and when they each received them several of the stems were either wilting or past the point of being revived. I did email my concerns but I have not yet received a reply
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Cheryl Powell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Blossoming Gifts provided everything I was looking for, beautiful flower's, great customer service and peace of mind that my friend would get her gorgeous flowers on the day of her birthday! I was kept updated throughout the whole process, would definitely use Blossoming Gifts again!
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The website is easy to use, well laid out and clear. Flowers arrived at correct time and were much appreciated. Great gift!
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Angela Poustie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The box the gift was delivered in was excellent. Flowers a bit disappointing. I did not taste the wine as the gifts were for friends. The flowers were shown on a glass vase, but were not delivered in one. I suspect that for £40, it was not bad value.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

On delivery some of the flowers were dead and had to be thrown away. I emailed twice with my complaint and no one bothered to come back to me
Posted 2 months ago
Miss Bryony Davies
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick, reliable service
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Bren Scott
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The flowers were gorgeously fresh and vibrant. They arrived on time and put a great big smile on mums face!
Would recommend Blossoming Gifts way above the others for quality, freshness and price.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Gorgeous flowers with beautiful packaging. They made a lovely gift. And delivery was quick. I was able to track the package smoothly to ensure the gift turned up quickly
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautiful flowers at a really good price. The colours are gorgeous!
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Martin Hall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great choice of flowers, gifts and excellent value. Fast delivery times, great communication.
Highly recommended.
Many thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Robert Maltby
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered from Blossoming Gifts for a friend, the flowers were beautiful and were delivered promptly. Thank you, definitely use again
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, quick and easy to use
Posted 2 months ago
Miss Jo Coker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Flowers lovely delivery not so good
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Joanne Hughes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really good price and lovely flowers and gift.speedy delivery too x thanks xx
Posted 2 months ago
Miss Anna Wallace
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A beautiful bouquet of flowers delivered to my Goddaughter for her 21st birthday... she loved them. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Karen Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The flowers were to celebrate the birth of my daughter's baby. When completing the order, I gave the option of 'new baby', but the form didn't ask for 'boy/girl', though I stated the 'female' name in the personal message. However, the balloon with the flowers, stated 'its a boy'. Apart from that, everything was fine.
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Emily Aduah
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service was very easy and clear to use. Good range of gifts, even got a voucher with money off!
Posted 2 months ago
Ms Rona Hunter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Service was efficient and seamless from start to finish, and the end product beautifully packaged.
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Sarah Bailey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery & extremely high quality product. Stunning colours.
Posted 2 months ago
Blossoming Gifts is rated 3.98 based on 1,064 reviews