Blossoming Gifts Reviews

4.6 Rating 3,632 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Blossoming Gifts
4.6
Based on 3,632 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Blossoming Gifts Review The joy of receiving a Blossoming Gift!
Read Blossoming Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@blossominggifts.com

Location:

Ecomnova Limited, Floor 3, 6-8 Bonhill Street

I am really unlucky ordering flowers online but I have found my go to place now. I was kept informed throughout the whole process and the flowers where beautiful. I am so pleased as these were for a bereavement. Will 100% be ordering from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful. Would order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely bunch of flowers with some nice chocolates and a card.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’m a regular customer and the e reason I come back is because of the consistency of the products and the service. They’re always very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Recipient loved bouquet and chocolates. She said they were beautiful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order ,nice products and delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering in advance so can’t really comment on the flowers only on the ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The flowers were ordered to be delivered the Saturday before Mother’s Day. They did not arrive until the afternoon of Mother’s Day, meaning we were already out and my daughters had no flowers to give their mum. Totally defeated the purpose of the order. The flowers themselves are fine but underwhelming for the high price. This is now 6 days later and they’re pretty much done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Paul, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and we're really sorry to hear about what happened to your recent order. We can understand how frustrating this must've been for you, especially as this was supposed to have been a special gift for Mother's Day. We've since looked into this further for you and one of our customer service team should be in touch soon to try and get these issues resolved. Thanks again for reaching out, and we're so sorry for any disappointment caused.
Posted 1 month ago
Super deal for Mothers Day flowers..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order was cancelled without notice. So had to order again then when delivered was just dumped on the doorstep.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, thanks for getting in touch and we're so sorry to hear about what happened to your recent order. We've looked into this further for you and one of our customer service advisers should be in touch by email, and we're hoping to get this resolved for you soon. Once again we apologise for letting you down on this occasion, and for any disappointment caused.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery on time, recipient happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great value for money Exceptional gift
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No problems recipient was very pleased, so they turned up and looked pretty on the website. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent flowers, and my mother was impressed with the colourful display.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The gift of flowers was of high quality, but with delayed delivery. Thank you for your understanding in reimbursing delivery costs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
the flowers were beautiful. arrived on time only reason im giving 4 stars and not 5 is because there was no free chocolates as advertised on the website ?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A lovely bunch of flowers. Good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely lovely flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not the same as the picture but the plant looks healthy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Marites, thanks for getting in touch and we're really sorry to hear that the item you'd ordered wasn't the same as the one advertised. We're looking into this for you and one of our customer service advisers should be in touch to try and get this resolved for you soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Blossoming Gifts is rated 4.58 based on 3,632 reviews