Blossoming Gifts Reviews

4.11 Rating 1,156 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Blossoming Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 86%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Blossoming Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3696 1137

Email:

support@blossominggifts.com

Location:

Ecomnova Limited, Floor 1, 101 Princess Street, Manchester, M1 6DD

Flowers arrived on day requested in excellent condition. Very pleased with the quality and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service beautiful flowers delivered on time.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
COOL !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The flowers arrived on time and looked good in the box. When put into a vase the flowers were disappointing, they never opened up fully.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks was lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The flowers were amazing but it was missing the vase I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The flowers were for my Mum who lives 200 miles away, so I didn't get to see them in the flesh. But Mum was over the moon with them. In her words... they were "unbelievable!... everyone a different, beautiful colour!" She was just as impressed with the fact them came in a box lol! Loved them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Competitive price and product as described. Would use again and even better with the first purchase discount, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful. Absolutely beautiful. I had ordered twelve blue roses for my mums birthday. They were absolutely lovely. An aunt who also has green fingers pointed out that there were also Eucalyptus leaves included (I think). They were beautiful. And my mum was so happy. They arrived just at the right time and have added to a beautiful family memory. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First time using blossoming gifts. Fantastic quality flowers (rainbow lilies). Arrived on time, well packaged and loads of buds not yet opened. Recipient was extremely pleased. The two photos are taken 4 days apart. These will last for a fortnight if not longer! Highly recommend and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely roses, they were better than the pictures. Carefully prepared and delivered, boxed and when said. Communication was excellent. Everyone admired them and asked where I got them. Thank you Blossoming Gifts. Will use again as first choice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 2 bunches of flowers & chocolates, both delivered to 2 different people and all was good. Will be using Blossoming Gifts again and would recommend to others!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A quick and easy way to send a beautiful girl. The only niggle I had was that I agonised over which bouquet to buy from the photos however when the bouquet was delivered it didn't look anything like the photo. It was still lovely but not what I thought I was buying. Maybe you should include a statement on your photos that finished bouquet may differ from picture? Just a thought :-)
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to order beautiful flowers
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
An easy to use website. Great quality product at great prices. Super efficient and would most definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Getting to a woman’s heart, Blossoming Gifts are the way!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought a get well soon gift for my friend (flowers with chocolates and added bottle of wine). Can’t comment on that aspect but can say great website, excellent customer service (particularly regarding the delivery of the item) and will be using again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The flowers were lovely and along with the wine were beautifully presented. 1st class delivery. will use you again, very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Blossoming Gifts is rated 4.11 based on 1,156 reviews