Blossoming Gifts Reviews

3.99 Rating 1,085 Reviews
72% of reviewers recommend Blossoming Gifts
Mrs Donna-Kaye Beaumont
Verified Buyer
"Flowers arrived on time and in perfect condition. They were beautiful and lasted over 2 weeks. I will definitely be ordering flowers again from Blossoming."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Mr C Lawlee
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery, came as nealy opened buds and blossomed perfectly, lasted for over 2 weeks. They were the perfect gift, Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to use website. Lovely display of flowers that lasted a good amount of time. Prettier and larger than I thought! First time I’ve used blossoming gifts and wasn’t disappointed! Would definitely use again and recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Mayke Case
Verified Buyer
"The small bouquet was delivered, whereas I'd paid for the large version. The bouquet was delivered late in the afternoon and was taken out of the packaging within the hour - yet the flowers were dry and drooping and browni g at the edges. Let's say that as a birthday present it didn't go down well with the recipient....."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Neil Millins
Verified Buyer
"Great choice and excellent communication all the way through to confirmation that the flowers were delivered. Brilliant service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Nadiya Takolia
Verified Buyer
"the flowers were gorgeous!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Neil Fouch
Verified Buyer
"This company is great! The flowers are beautiful and their customer service is top notch. One of my items got damaged in the posts and they were very helpful and prompt at resolving the matter."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I have ordered multiple times now for relatives and friends and had nothing but great feedback from the quality and appearance of the gifts sent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for letting us know!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rachael Watkins
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with the easy online ordering and delivery was when they said it would be, great quality flowers and 2 happy mum's. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very beautiful flowers, delivered on time and were long lasting"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Laura Wightman
Verified Buyer
"Brightened my day"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mrs Barbara Arundel
Verified Buyer
"Delivered on the right day, a beautiful bouquet and a bottle of wine. My friend was delighted. So, thank you very much indeed. Will certainly use your service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mrs Sarah Clayton
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a bouquet to send to my mom as it’s the first anniversary since my dad passed away. I ordered red and white roses as these were his favourite flowers. As usual the flowers arrived early on the date I asked them to be delivered. My mom was thrilled with the roses and look really lovely. Thanks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ms Catherine Merrick
Verified Buyer
"Bouquet colour not as advertised- present was for a new baby girl, so I wanted a pink bouquet but the roses were cream. Also very disappointed in the quality, the ‘antique’ carnations were small and ordinary, roses also small and lilies nowhere near opening so the overall effect was very poor and nothing like the picture on the website. Very poor value for money and disappointing on such a special occasion."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely flowers and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mrs Michaela Hippey
Verified Buyer
"Really pleased with service and products. Chose to order flowers with vase, wine & chocolates for a 60th Birthday. Recipient was really chuffed with gift and the quality and longevity of flowers was amazing - shame the wine & chocolates didn't last as long ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kathryn Saul
Verified Buyer
"On time, followed instruction and recipient pleased with the result. Oh and did not break the bank! Thank you Kathryn"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bryan Pales
Verified Buyer
"Yea , fast and nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Everyone who has been the recipient of a Bloshowing Gift has said theye were delighted with their gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mr Neil Woodhead
Verified Buyer
"Thank you very much for your great service and excellent products. The gift was bought as a present, (for my mum),who was over the moon and very pleased with the quality. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Blossoming Gifts is rated 3.99 based on 1,085 reviews