Blossoming Gifts Reviews

4.11 Rating 1,148 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend Blossoming Gifts
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3696 1137

Email:
support@blossominggifts.com

Location:
112 Chapel Walks

Categories:
Florists
Flowers
Gifts & Gadgets

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Stewart Duncan
"First time using blossoming gifts. Fantastic quality flowers (rainbow lilies). Arrived on time, well packaged and loads of buds not yet opened. Recipient was extremely pleased. The two photos are taken 4 days apart. These will last for a fortnight if not longer! Highly recommend and will use again."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Mr Alastair Ludick
"Getting to a woman’s heart, Blossoming Gifts are the way!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Rosemarie / Mum
"Mum said best flowers she’d ever received xx"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Efficient and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Beautiful. Absolutely beautiful. I had ordered twelve blue roses for my mums birthday. They were absolutely lovely. An aunt who also has green fingers pointed out that there were also Eucalyptus leaves included (I think). They were beautiful. And my mum was so happy. They arrived just at the right time and have added to a beautiful family memory. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First time using blossoming gifts. Fantastic quality flowers (rainbow lilies). Arrived on time, well packaged and loads of buds not yet opened. Recipient was extremely pleased. The two photos are taken 4 days apart. These will last for a fortnight if not longer! Highly recommend and will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely roses, they were better than the pictures. Carefully prepared and delivered, boxed and when said. Communication was excellent. Everyone admired them and asked where I got them. Thank you Blossoming Gifts. Will use again as first choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered 2 bunches of flowers & chocolates, both delivered to 2 different people and all was good. Will be using Blossoming Gifts again and would recommend to others!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A quick and easy way to send a beautiful girl. The only niggle I had was that I agonised over which bouquet to buy from the photos however when the bouquet was delivered it didn't look anything like the photo. It was still lovely but not what I thought I was buying. Maybe you should include a statement on your photos that finished bouquet may differ from picture? Just a thought :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy to order beautiful flowers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"An easy to use website. Great quality product at great prices. Super efficient and would most definitely use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Getting to a woman’s heart, Blossoming Gifts are the way!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought a get well soon gift for my friend (flowers with chocolates and added bottle of wine). Can’t comment on that aspect but can say great website, excellent customer service (particularly regarding the delivery of the item) and will be using again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The flowers were lovely and along with the wine were beautifully presented. 1st class delivery. will use you again, very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Arrived on time and the recipient was very happy. No complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and easy ordering. Flowers received on time and the person I sent them to was very happy with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Letterbox wine is a very good idea! My order and delivery went smoothly as ordered and my friends were very pleased with their thank you gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I sent Freesias to my daughter, they arrived on time and in tip top condition Defiantly use again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful bouquet, delivered on time. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered these flowers for my daughter and son in laws wedding anniversary and they arrived on time as promised. They were rainbow ones and my daughter was delighted. Excellent service and quality flowers ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This is the first time I have ordered flowers from Blossoming Gifts. It was my best friend’s birthday and she loves flowers, so it was important that she liked them. The flowers arrived and my friend was delighted. They looked and smelled amazing and lasted for over a week. I would definitely buy from Blossoming Gifts gin in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"used 3 times now and recipient is always happy and they are always delivered on time - thank you :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Blossoming Gifts is rated 4.11 based on 1,148 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support