Blossoming Gifts Reviews

4.48 Rating 2,306 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Blossoming Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Blossoming Gifts Review The joy of receiving a Blossoming Gift!
Read Blossoming Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3696 1137

Email:

support@blossominggifts.com

Location:

Ecomnova Limited, Floor 1, 101 Princess Street, Manchester, M1 6DD

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was slightly disappointed in how late in the day these flowers were delivered. These were for my mum's birthday and they weren't delivered until about 7pm in the evening. If I had known that they would have been delivered this late I would possibly not have purchased them.
Posted 1 week ago
My sister in law was pleased with the flowers but didn’t seem to be as many flowers as the pictures portrayed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Flowers were great, came on the fate specified but I paid extra for a large bunch and still didn't seem very big considering the price
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was happy with the product. However, it seems i was misled as i could not use discount voucher
Posted 1 month ago
Over priced, even with a 25% discount. Ordered a large bunch of lillies and roses with various leafy extras. The roses looked to be on their last legs when they arrived and unfortunately most of them were turning brown by the time the lillies opened, except two which for whatever reason have lasted well. Lillies were amazing they were the best value, loads and really beautiful. The daisies have outlasted the lot. The other green frondy bits were quite weedy looking and had a strange smell, they didnt add much and didnt look like the delicate fronds on the photos. Overall a very pretty and large bunch, but somewhat disappointed with the freshness and wont be making a habit of having flowers delivered due to the obscene prices.
Posted 1 month ago
The flowers were beautiful for a very short time. They had been in a box in the delivery van from 9 am (my first email) to 3.15 pm (approx) when they were finally delivered. It was a very warm day and I don't think this helped. Such a shame as they promised to be so beautiful.
Posted 1 month ago
Flowers looked beautiful but only lasted 4 days that was a disappointment.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived on time and prepared for vase , however the lillies did not open after a week...roses some ok, some went brown. Kept in water and supplement added to water when placed in vase.
Can't say I am ecstatic with this particular purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
Small bouquet of flowers. A little smaller that I had imagined. Nice though.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a large size and what was delivered seemed to be standard, not worth what I paid for. Quality of flowers is only reason why I didn’t bother complaining.
Posted 2 months ago
Considering I paid for a large bunch was very disappointed at the size of the bouquet!
Have paid considerably less from other companies for a better product.
Posted 2 months ago
Ok but not as big or stunning as expected
Posted 3 months ago
The delivery was exactly when it had been promised for I was kept up to date with progress
Posted 3 months ago
Although the flowers were lovely we didn't think they were value for money and the card we ordered as an extra never arrived just the standard free one
Posted 3 months ago
didn’t last long
Posted 3 months ago
Nice flowers, easy process, however after specifically ordering letterbox flowers as I knew the receiver would not be home for the delivery I was disappointed on hearing that the flowers had been left on the doorstep for anyone to pick up,
Posted 3 months ago
The flowers arrived on time and looked good in the box. When put into a vase the flowers were disappointing, they never opened up fully.
Posted 1 year ago
The flowers were amazing but it was missing the vase I ordered.
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful flowers however I emailed a few days before delivery to change delivery address as I wanted to hand them to the recipient myself but there was no acknowledgement of this and the flowers were delivered directly to the recipient
Posted 2 years ago
The box the gift was delivered in was excellent. Flowers a bit disappointing. I did not taste the wine as the gifts were for friends. The flowers were shown on a glass vase, but were not delivered in one. I suspect that for £40, it was not bad value.
Posted 2 years ago
Blossoming Gifts is rated 4.48 based on 2,306 reviews