Blossoming Gifts Reviews

4.10 Rating 1,161 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Blossoming Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 86%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Blossoming Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3696 1137

Email:

support@blossominggifts.com

Location:

Ecomnova Limited, Floor 1, 101 Princess Street, Manchester, M1 6DD

The flowers arrived on time and looked good in the box. When put into a vase the flowers were disappointing, they never opened up fully.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The flowers were amazing but it was missing the vase I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Beautiful flowers however I emailed a few days before delivery to change delivery address as I wanted to hand them to the recipient myself but there was no acknowledgement of this and the flowers were delivered directly to the recipient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The box the gift was delivered in was excellent. Flowers a bit disappointing. I did not taste the wine as the gifts were for friends. The flowers were shown on a glass vase, but were not delivered in one. I suspect that for £40, it was not bad value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Flowers lovely delivery not so good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Didn't really make me happy apart from the delivery was on time flowers was a shambles looked like they came from the local petrol station
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery. Flowers didn't last very long though. With one of the buds never blooming.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery. Good value with a special offer voucher.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My friend liked her flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
When my friend eventually collected her flowers from the post office (10 days later) they were sadly dead. This could have been avoided if the postman had followed direction to leave in a safe place/with a neighbour. This was important since I knew my friend was going away for a few days after delivery. It's disappointing when effort and expenditure made is reliant upon a considerate postal worker to make a little effort or even to leave a card for what were so obviously flowers. Not happy really
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered on time and the bottle of prosecco was lovely. There were not that many flowers and they looked nice, but only lasted a couple of days - perhaps due to the very warm weather over the last few days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I only gave 3 stars because the flowers I ordered were delivered a day late. But my sister in law was over the moon when she finally received her Birthday flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Flowers were beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The flowers were taken to the post office as the recipient was unfortunately not in. She is an elderly lady and only managed to pick them up 3 days later and they were a bit worse for wear. Why they could not have been left with a neighbour is beyond me!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sorry to hear this. Unfortunately we don't have any control over this if you use the free standard delivery as it goes out in the normal post and Royal Mail return it to depot if there's no-one in.
Posted 2 years ago
Order some birthday flowers, where delivered on time, although weren't as big and full like picture showed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good bouquet just stop charging for customers to use PayPal
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The bunch of flowers were ok, not brilliant if I'm honest but they looked pretty, there were a few stems of some kind of tiny daisy and they were dead within a day and one of the gerberas died a day later so I was a bit disappointed with that but the surprise of having them delivered along with the Prosecco was just what I wanted at the price I wanted to pay, I just would have been happier if the flowers I've mentioned had lasted a while longer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We think your disappointment is understandable. One of the team will be in touch.
Posted 3 years ago
Flowers arrived on time, expected more for the money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery on time cake in a can expected a cake not to have to bake yourself chocolates ok balloon ok flowers poor
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The flowers were nice but not like the picture, I was a little disappointed. The colour was not as it was depicted. I ordered rainbow flowers and one of the bunches was white and looked out of place. Some of the flowers had petals missing. They were beautiful, but I was just a little disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Blossoming Gifts is rated 4.10 based on 1,161 reviews