Blossoming Gifts Reviews

4.55 Rating 3,015 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Blossoming Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Blossoming Gifts Review The joy of receiving a Blossoming Gift!
Read Blossoming Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@blossominggifts.com

Location:

Ecomnova Limited, Floor 3, 6-8 Bonhill Street

Overpriced for what was received and the bouquet didn't look much like the bouquet pictured and described and didn't feature the flowers I was hoping for
Posted 4 years ago
do not use this company. they are a rip off for the money. they delivered on the wrong day so my sick mother didnt get her mothers day flowers on the day she came out of hospital. i left so many emails and had no response to my complaint. very unproffesional
Posted 4 years ago
Paid extra for delivery still arrived late and when I contacted customer service I got no reply , overall bad service
Posted 4 years ago
Great value fast delivery on time
Blossoming Gifts 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely flowers - arrived on time and in good condition
Posted 4 months ago
Best delivery and contacted every step of way
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service and product
Posted 8 months ago
Great service beautiful flowers delivered on time.
Posted 1 year ago
The flowers arrived on time and looked good in the box. When put into a vase the flowers were disappointing, they never opened up fully.
Posted 2 years ago
The flowers were for my Mum who lives 200 miles away, so I didn't get to see them in the flesh. But Mum was over the moon with them. In her words... they were "unbelievable!... everyone a different, beautiful colour!"
She was just as impressed with the fact them came in a box lol!
Loved them!
Posted 2 years ago
Competitive price and product as described. Would use again and even better with the first purchase discount, thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful. Absolutely beautiful. I had ordered twelve blue roses for my mums birthday. They were absolutely lovely. An aunt who also has green fingers pointed out that there were also Eucalyptus leaves included (I think). They were beautiful. And my mum was so happy. They arrived just at the right time and have added to a beautiful family memory. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
A quick and easy way to send a beautiful girl. The only niggle I had was that I agonised over which bouquet to buy from the photos however when the bouquet was delivered it didn't look anything like the photo. It was still lovely but not what I thought I was buying. Maybe you should include a statement on your photos that finished bouquet may differ from picture? Just a thought :-)
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to order beautiful flowers
Posted 2 years ago
Getting to a woman’s heart, Blossoming Gifts are the way!
Blossoming Gifts 5 star review on 10th September 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, flowers last, used them many times!
Posted 3 years ago
I wouldn't even give them one star if I could! Purchased flowers as a thank you to someone. Recipient said they never arrived so I contacted the company and they said there was an error. The flowers never got sent out. They offered me a store credit but I wanted a refund. They said they would give me both. Still to this day in haven't received either. Appalling company and I will be contacting trading standards.
Posted 3 years ago
The new mother was delighted with her flowers and our granddaughter happy with her teddy. The additional chocolates helped the new father not feel left out of the celebrations !
Posted 4 years ago
We love this! Happy everyone got to enjoy your sweet gesture!
Posted 4 years ago
Great choice with good prices. Delivered on time and recipient very pleased with the flowers.
Posted 4 years ago
Flowers delivered on time and my daughter delighted with them.
Posted 4 years ago
Blossoming Gifts is rated 4.55 based on 3,015 reviews