Bioflow Reviews

4.35 Rating 895 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Bioflow
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Bioflow Reviews

About Bioflow:

Bioflow are dedicated to magnetic therapy and designing natural, non-invasive products that help transform the lives of people and animals.

Bioflow's understanding of magnet technology combined with a commitment to development has positioned them as one of the world’s leading brands in magnet therapy products, delivering benefits that have been recognised for over 25 years.

Visit Website

Phone:

01752 756720

Email:

info@bioflow.com

Location:

Unit 10, 71 Sisna Park Road, Estover

Write Your review

Tell us how Bioflow made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Bioflow 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Iris
Bioflow 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Noah's Ark Dog Sanctuary, Malta
Bioflow 5 star review on 18th December 2018
Christopher
Bioflow 5 star review on 16th October 2018
Carole
Bioflow 5 star review on 11th April 2018
Stephen
Bioflow 5 star review on 9th March 2018
June
Bioflow 5 star review on 15th December 2017
Ronald
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
On getting up after resting on ‘his chair’ my dog frequently raised a paw, obviously in some discomfort. This had been happening for some time. It hasn’t happened since he started wearing the Bioflow collar. This was his second Bioflow collar. The first one I bought was when he was hobbling badly because of elbow pain which the vet described as arthritis. Less than 24 hours after wearing the Bioflow collar he was walking normally (commented on by a fellow dogwalker). I lent the original collar to a doggy chum some time ago hence the need to buy another. Kind regards
Helpful Report
"Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback.
I have already sent my review on the previous page
Helpful Report
The Bioflow products are underrated by the wider world - I find them vey helpful with pain and stiffness relief
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback.
Really well put 2gether vety subtle odour
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback.
I definitely notice a difference when wearing it if I forget to put it on my hand becomes painfull
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback.
Excellent product and delivery
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback.
Excellent product as usual, bought from you many times
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback.
Used Bioflow for many years , but after some time they always break in the middle of the strap.
Helpful Report
I used to take daily pain killers. Now I don’t, thanks to Bioflow.
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback.
I find Bioflow really helpful as they stop me getting pain. When I first got one I didn’t think it worked then I lost it and the pain came back. When you get a Bioflow it takes a few weeks to actually stop the pain .
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback.
I don’t have aches and pains continuously as prior to bio flow use
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback.
Got leg wraps for horse absolutely brilliant and really well made. I think the swelling in her legs has gone down since I have been using them.
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback.
It has made such a difference for my fifteen and a half yellow Labrador. She is moving about more since wearing her collar. Thank you.
Helpful Report
I am so impressed with Bio-Flow. I have been wearing one of the bangles for about two months after being given it nearly 16 years ago and thinking it just a fad sort of a thing. It has made such a huge difference to my Arthritis. I am able to walk again with my Dogs and unless you are a walker, you will never really understand what that means to me. I have bought two Collars for two of the four Dogs, they are making a massive difference to both of them, I have bought my Husband a Leather wrist band one, for his back pain and it is helping him, and now I have just bought my own two toned Bracelet which I will wear 24/7 because I know and trust Bio-flow, I will never be without one. I highly recommend wearing one of these bracelets. Do not be tempted by one of the many, many knock offs out there that claim to do the same or better, Trust me, they do not. I have bought one and was very disappointed with it. It looked lovely and I still have it and will wear it, but only as Jewellery not as anything that will help me. Thank you Bio-Flow, for giving me back my independence. Dawn McKenna
Helpful Report
Loved the look of the bracelet but brought me out in a terrible rash
Helpful Report
I got a bioflow collar for my dog and as I suffer from arthritis in my hip and hands I thought I would get a wristband for myself. Delivery was prompt. I was sceptical as to whether it would be of benefit. However within a few days I felt the aching I usually had in my feet, hands and hip at night had decreased. And now, a few weeks later, I barely have any twinges at all. I still have no idea how it works but I don't care because it simply works for me.
Helpful Report
have been using Bioflow wrist bands since the 1980’s for arthritic hands. My beloved Elite suddenly developed a faulty catch so as a stopgap I bought this whilst the Elite is repaired. It works just fine.
Helpful Report
The new design with the watch type strap is a fail. It's uncomfortable and both mine and my fiance's have broken at the strap. First the excess strap holder wore away due to daily use. Then the wrist strap split leaving it useless. Disappointing which is why we have not replaced them. Bring back the original design, send me a freebie and I'll update my review. All the best
Helpful Report
Have used Bioflow products for over 15years. Mainly purchased Bioflow collars for my dogs and cat, for a variety of reasons (joint & allergy problems). They have been brilliant, definitely carry on buying these products.
Helpful Report
This product works on dogs and horses, creatures that cannot explain to us the benefit. I bought my first Bioflow in 2000, I was persuaded to and was very sceptical to be honest. After a year the strap broke (straps have improved since) and I threw it away. THREE DAYS later I was hobbling around like an old woman, I was 42! I drove several miles to get a new one and have been wearing one ever since. I can still do the can can now!
Helpful Report
Bioflow is rated 4.35 based on 895 reviews