Bioflow Reviews

4.35 Rating 895 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Bioflow
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Bioflow Reviews

About Bioflow:

Bioflow are dedicated to magnetic therapy and designing natural, non-invasive products that help transform the lives of people and animals.

Bioflow's understanding of magnet technology combined with a commitment to development has positioned them as one of the world’s leading brands in magnet therapy products, delivering benefits that have been recognised for over 25 years.

Visit Website

Phone:

01752 756720

Email:

info@bioflow.com

Location:

Unit 10, 71 Sisna Park Road, Estover

Write Your review

Tell us how Bioflow made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Bioflow 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Iris
Bioflow 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Noah's Ark Dog Sanctuary, Malta
Bioflow 5 star review on 18th December 2018
Christopher
Bioflow 5 star review on 16th October 2018
Carole
Bioflow 5 star review on 11th April 2018
Stephen
Bioflow 5 star review on 9th March 2018
June
Bioflow 5 star review on 15th December 2017
Ronald
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service and delivery and nice product but has made no difference to my joints.
Helpful Report
Excellent
Helpful Report
I purchased the monet (silver), the pain in my knee has since disappear, however it quickly turned dull no longer shiny anymore, and looks very dull.
Helpful Report
Both myself And a past dog have well used the product. Works esp the dog as to bim it was just a collar.
Helpful Report
I was disappointed as I thought I had replaced it with a similar copper bracelet after a magnet in my old one perished. The new one would not bend to make it tighter so was too big on my wrist. I gave it away 😔
Helpful Report
Neat easy to wear.
Helpful Report
Highly recommended. I have 3 now.
Helpful Report
I ordered a Duo Bangle which arrived promptly. The quality seems excellent but the gap is so small it was impossible to get it onto my wrist. It would not even go on to my wife's wrist. I returned it and it was immediately credited.
Helpful Report
I wore a bioflo for many years I gave to someone to try ,and never got it back After a couple of years my back became painful 2 months after purchasing my new Bioflow my back is a lot less painful I have no hesitation in recommending Bioflow
Helpful Report
No problem, as described
Helpful Report
Bioflow is a wonderful product, I purchased a collar for my 13 year old dog which has really helped her. Easy to order and received very quickly.
Helpful Report
My husband & I first bought one each many years ago & recently the strap broke on his which is why we bought him another. Last year during lockdown I lost mine the catch had after many years wasn’t holding tight & because I had been gardening was convinced it must be in the compost but after a couple of months my son found it down the side of the chair I said that I wasn’t sure if it did any good when he reminded me that I’d been in a lot of pain recently - I’ll say no more except the catch is now secured with a small gold safety pin!
Helpful Report
I’m amazed how great this product is. My general arthritis is really reduced. I wear it full time
Helpful Report
A good service and product
Helpful Report
I have been wearing a bioflow braclelet for over 15 years. Within a week my pain levels had dropped considerably. I have also bought collars for my dogs as they get elderly and have seem the improvement in all of them.
Helpful Report
This is like a magic bracelet. It eases the arthritis and looks good!
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback.
does exactly what it says on the tin, if i have a minor criticism the measurements for the wristband are very precise if like me you have wrists of slightly different sizes...????
Helpful Report
great thank you. eases my back and no problems gardening.
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback.
Excellent equine magnetic boots
Helpful Report
"Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback.
Brilliant cannot fault the results I have experienced
Helpful Report
"Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback.
Bioflow is rated 4.35 based on 895 reviews