BIL Group Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 286 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend BIL Group Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read BIL Group Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Once contacted you second time you replied within 1/2 hour of my enquiry
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient, prompt service.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered phenolic braked castors with 305kg capacity.
Order was received promptly.
Posted 3 months ago
Telephone service was Polite and very helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
Happy with product but was not despatched for 6 days, which is slow for a product that says in stock, eventually arrived after took 10 days from date of payment.
Posted 3 months ago
Good solid product and quick delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick service due to current situation. Good Quality and price.
Posted 3 months ago
The product was as described. The phone liaison for some detail was very satisfactory. The delivery worked fine.
Posted 4 months ago
Easy order procedure and delivered on time
Posted 4 months ago
happy with purchase delivery lightening fast, price unbeatable
Posted 4 months ago
Goods well packed and arrived on time. Very satisfied.
Posted 4 months ago
My first time of using BIL. I will definitely use them again and highly recommend them. My original order was placed and I was called by Nathan within 5 mins to inform me that this item was currently unavailable and a replacement offered including a refund of the difference in minutes! Excellent delivery times considering current climate. Unfortunately replacement items weren't fit for purpose so returned for a full refund until original parts are available. Can't praise Nathan enough for all his hard work and dedication throughout this process, including a couple of technical glitches!! Communication from him was excellent. Sincere thanks for all your help.
Posted 4 months ago
Helpful, good response to emails about a produce query, shipping, etc. Items arrived as expected. I will deal with BIL again, or recommend them to someone else.
Posted 4 months ago
very quick service - fine product
Posted 4 months ago
Very poor service and they charge 15% off total amount if you want to exchange the product and they don't explain how heavy it is the product you buy , even if you go in person to exchange .
Posted 4 months ago
Service was far quicker than anticipated and all aspects of support were excellent
Posted 4 months ago
Everything as expected
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived very quickly and the casters were exactly as advertised.
Posted 4 months ago
Order arrived quickly and well packaged. Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
I was replacing a rusty toe plate on a garden trolley. It arrived on time and well packaged. I was able to modify the old toe plate to provide a secure mount on the trolley body, make a back for the trolley out of scrap wood and give the whole thing a coat of paint. Not exactly 'the repair shop' but it works well.
Posted 5 months ago
BIL Group Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 286 reviews