Berry's Reviews

4.85 Rating 978 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Berry's
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Berry\'s Reviews

About Berry's:

Berry's has been a family run jewellers for over 110 years. During this time it has opened boutiques in Leeds, Hull, Newcastle, Nottingham, York & Windsor.

If you are looking for a totally unique piece of jewellery, why not try our jewellery design service. Our in-house designers can work with an existing piece of jewellery to make a brand new style or create something totally unique from scratch to your own individual specification.

As well as our repairs, cleaning and restorative services we can also help you with valuations and gemmological appraisal as part of our comprehensive range of jewellery and watch services.

Visit Website

Phone:

01132454797

Location:

62 Albion Street, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Berry's made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really fantastic customer service, staff are very professional and knowledgable which greatly assisted my purchase. I could highly recommend Berry's. Thank you very much Danny.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, quick delivery and the ring looks amazing. Ordered online so had no clue what it would be like. My wife loves the ring and says I chose perfectly. Good job guys and girls!
Posted 3 months ago
Clear description of items on website and really quick delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Visited Berry’s at Newcastle after months of Covid restrictions celebrating a late birthday. Made to feel really special and no pressure sales. I bought a beautiful watch in the sale. The staff were all fantastic, especially Lee who went out of his way to help.
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service, friendly, efficient and professional. What more could you want?
Posted 4 months ago
Extremely efficient and professional service. Placed order on a Sunday night, it arrived Tuesday. No hiccups and no problems with my watch. Loved my free gift too :)
Posted 4 months ago
Next day delivery , perfect gift packege. Highly recommend service and products .
Posted 4 months ago
They do what they say. Excellent !
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service bearing the classic premise of high quality, style and personal service which was the norm in a bygone era but happily still practiced by yourselves . Thank you. K.J.Berryman.
Posted 4 months ago
The staff were very professional and helpful in sourcing a Panerai for me. They kept me updated through the process. Their attention to detail is second to none and the watch arrived beautifully packaged and on time. Highly recommended and I look forward to my next purchase with them!
Posted 4 months ago
the ring came beautifully packaged & arrived sooner than I expected
Posted 4 months ago
eXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND VERY QUICK DELIVERY ALSO THE FOLLOW UP AFTERSALES SERVICE VERY PRECISE AND PROFESSIONAL
Posted 4 months ago
Product arrived in good condition and they had attached the strap! Also love the winder. All in all a smooth process and would but again from Berry’s for such high priced watch pieces. Thanks again...
Posted 4 months ago
Great products, great service and super fast delivery.

Lovely packaging too.
Posted 4 months ago
Recently purchased a watch and watch winder (separately) and in both transactions Berry’s, and in particular Danny, exhibited their usual first class service, especially as these items were supplied during ‘Lockdown’.
I’ve used the company’s number of times over the last 20 years and they have always demonstrated a first class customer outlook.
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service. Danny Burnell who is their online watch specialist is absolutely amazing and out-serves customers. Easy to deal with and professional as well
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent simplicity, great value.
Posted 4 months ago
I found the process of buying through Berry’s very easy. Items came beautifully wrapped. Watch was scratches so still waiting for replacement part.
Posted 4 months ago
I visited Berry's in Newcastle and spoke to Lee who was excellent. He took the time to show me a range of different watches and never pressured me at all. I am delighted with my new Panerai and the service I received and would highly recommend them to friends and family.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service from Lee and Jill in the Newcastle Store, located a Panerai watch for our son’s birthday. Always get fantastic service from all the staff.
Great range of products and knowledge.
Can definitely recommend visiting Berry’s the Jewellers.
Paul & Tracey.
Posted 4 months ago
Berry's is rated 4.85 based on 978 reviews