Bennett Cards Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,341 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Bennett Cards Ltd
Read Bennett Cards Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03333551313

Actually, it took longer than I thought in being delivered. Not sure what I was thinking with the envelopes I ordered but they are way too big for anything I need. That was my error. They are an awkward size in my mind. But my fault for ordering.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Thank you for your order. Sorry to hear that you ordered the wrong envelopes. If you would like to return them, please get in contact with us and we can arrange this for you. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Products and services are good, however because its a niche target market I think most if not all items are overpriced.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. Most of our items are designed and produced specially, and a lot of items we can only have a few produced at a time. Although it takes significant time to design and create an item, and we do not get favourable prices from manufacturers due to the small manufacturing runs, we try to keep our prices as low as possible. I hope this helps clear things up. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
The writing pads and envelopes were ideal for writing. However one of the pens did not work. It would be nice if you could get refills for the pens. Pity to have to throw them away.
Posted 3 months ago
Hello, Sorry to see you were not 100% happy with the items. We offer guarantees on our products, and we are happy to replace the pen if it is not working. Please contact us and we can get this sorted out for you. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Produkt sehr gut
Posted 1 year ago
Covers for the bibles are great and the colours mean we can keep them separate.
Posted 1 year ago
Product is ideal for its intended use
Posted 1 year ago
Good communication and fast post
Posted 1 year ago
They have pockets for magazines but have not yet fulfilled our order. So not particularly happy. Website did say stock due 10/09/19 but not yet sent on 18th. An email to let customer know state of order especially when we are past the stock due in date would be helpful. Then we may be a little more happy but receiving the order is what we want.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thanks for your order. This was dispatched soon after stock arrived. It can take a while for items to arrive from to UK to New Zealand, we have sent you the tacking code, and the parcel is currently on its way to you. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, The only thing I find regrettable is how many times on the product I ordered you wrote your email, phone, website,... I'm not one of your salesmen. I was forced to delete your email and also to remove the last step that was still an advertisement. By doing this you are not serving your customers. Unfortunately, I cannot give you good publicity. Regards. Sam
Posted 1 year ago
I'm affraid 2 plastic bible covers arrived damaged
Posted 1 year ago
Fast efficient Sevice my memorial invites were sent out 3 days before memorial due to the fact you had very short notice this impressed us. We will be ordering convention literature. Should have been 5 star hit wrong key
Posted 2 years ago
Have not received my order yet
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your order. Due to the bank holidays, the 2nd Class free delivery options stated: "No Rush - Delivery after 2nd January". This was the text next to delivery option you selected. This was to indicate that there would be a slight wait into the new year for any orders selecting this delivery option. This order was dispatched for you 4 working days after you placed the order and should now be with you. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Service was excellent only gave 3 stars as not that pleased with the product. I bought the clear plastic mag/tract folders. The plastic is very brittle and quite hard to get the tracts in. In my attempt the folder came apart. I can still use it but wouldn’t buy this product again.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your recent order. We are always happy to replace any items that are not up to standard. The tract folders are made of soft plastic. They can arrive with the pockets all "stuck" together, and may seem stiff at first due to not being used before and being in the cold for a couple of days during delivery. This will pass once they have been inside your home, and should not stiffen during normal use.
Posted 2 years ago
The diary I bought was useful
Posted 2 years ago
A reasonable supply useful bits
Posted 2 years ago
Items arrived OK
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Callum, Thank you for your order from us. Sorry to see you only rated us 3 stars out of 5. We would love to hear some further feedback from you to find out is there was an issue with the order?
Posted 2 years ago
Tell us how Bennett Cards Ltd made you happy or not. The bag ordered was alot smaller than the same a sister had just a week before, the ministry folder to take tracks and mags wouldn't fit in the bag as it was to high but wouldn't fit side ways either. The folder only has room for 4 different tracks. Not overly happy with items at all
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Brother Thomas. Thank you for your feedback. We will try and contact you about your order, or you can contact us on 033 33 55 1313. If a sister had ordered the same bag, then these should be the same size, if you have chance, you may want to ask the sister if she knows the product code for the bag she ordered. We have various sizes of bags, some with the same design/pattern, so we could double check for you the correct bag was ordered/sent. Each bag on our website also shows the dimensions for that bag. The VLO folder is designed to display 8 different tracts (4 pockets with 2 styles in each pocket, one facing forward and another style facing to the reverse of the pocket. Each pocket will fit 8 individual tracts), along pocket space for magazines, paperwork etc. We have limited the number of pockets for each type of publication to keep the weight of this item low. If you would like to carry a larger range of each item, we also supply folders specifically for tract, and also one specifically for magazines etc. If you are at all unhappy with any of the items, we do offer a 30 day money back guarantee for any unused and unwanted items, as we want you to be happy with the items you have ordered. We look forward to speaking to you soon.
Posted 2 years ago
Always been happy with products but very disappointed with delivery time on my last order.
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, Thank you for your order and feedback. Sorry for the delay with your last order. We had a combination of staff holidays, staff off sick and a CO visit all overlapping, which all meant we had to shut for a few days and some orders were delayed. Please accept our apologies.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordering was easy but despite paying for next day delivery it didn’t arrive on time. Also I emailed customer service but nobody replied.
Posted 2 years ago
La pochette pour les traces est parfaite, en revanche la couverture de bible est un peu trop grande et il y a des marques vde doigts sur le cuir.
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, Thank you for your order. The cover you ordered was for the Standard size of new (2013) edition of the English NWT Bible. If you have any questions about this or wish to return the cover, please get in contact with us. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Bennett Cards Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 4,341 reviews