Bennett Cards Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,334 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Bennett Cards Ltd
Read Bennett Cards Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03333551313

Very disappointed with fridge magnets small cant read scripture quotation.
Posted 1 week ago
I do find your service very good and I always know when I am told when I will ger my items.The staff are always polite.So keep going as you are.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The products are good. good service and delivery. However, I always have trouble logging in. For some reason it lists me as unknown, so if I register again, that not right either. I usually end up phoning in. Otherwise, good company.
Posted 1 month ago
Writing paper was perfect, Thankyou. Only issue was delivery. I placed my order on a Tuesday and they weren’t despatched until the following Tuesday! Not a problem but would’ve liked some communication to tell me it was running late.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered some envelopes for the magazines which is difficult to get else where so thank you for offering. Also took the opportunity to order another fridge magnet as I like them. The goods were delivered in time and you now offer more ways to pay which is better so thank you again.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi I have been a customer for many years and have always had great service, good quality items I have never had to return anything. Always arrives in good condition in good time so I would always highly recommend Bennett’s cards Lewis Aberdeen
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and efficient service.
Posted 1 month ago
The items were well packaged and came on time thank you. Would order again.
Posted 1 month ago
Goods always arrive as per arrangement, good quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient service
Posted 2 months ago
the item I thought I clicked on wasnt the one that arrived I already have pictascript one, wanted no2 maybe should be a bit clearer when putting ads together but all in all everything ok
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, Sorry that this wasn't clear. Please get in contact with us and we will be happy to accept the PictaScript Pack 1 back so you are able to get the item that you wanted. Look forwards to hearing from you.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the service and products, quick to reply and update with information
Posted 3 months ago
Although it took 5.5 weeks to arrive, the service was good, especially as my items were being sent to NZ! It was lovely to receive them today, a nice surprise as I’d forgotten what I’d ordered. Thanks heaps.
Posted 3 months ago
Good service
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service & products from dear spiritual family. Keep safe.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent for letter writing to our dear friends. They cannot isolate our love.
Posted 4 months ago
The blood card holder is quite a bit larger than the folded blood card. I was hoping it would be the same size to fit neatly in my wallet.
Posted 4 months ago
Products are very useful and good quality
Posted 5 months ago
Have given an overall score of 4 because it took over a week to arrive. But everything was fab
Posted 6 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your order and your review. I have had a look at your order and it looks like one of the items you ordered may have been out of stock at the time. So there was just a few days delay. Thanks again for your order.
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with items ordered and received Delivery on time Will be revisiting again
Posted 6 months ago
Bennett Cards Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 4,334 reviews