Bennett Cards Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 4,683 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Bennett Cards Ltd
Read Bennett Cards Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03333551313

I was pleased with the items but the edges of the calenders were bent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service has always been good and whenever I have to speak to someone they have always been polite and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Who am I card game. Good fun . No too difficult.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality products at reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
all arrived ok
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The quality of goods is brilliant and it’s value for money. However each time I order I’m always disappointed with how long it takes to get my order delivered. Therefore I’m not sure I’ll order again. Christian love always my brothers and sisters.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review. Sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the delivery speed. I can see that your order did take quite a few days to arrive after it was posted. After an order is posted it is in Royal Mail's hands. The longer delivery times will be due to the time of year (the last week of December is quite a busy time for the post) and we have been told that there are a lot of post workers off at the moment which is delaying things. Sorry for any inconvenience.
Posted 5 months ago
I think the website needs updating. I would like to see more post cards and more paradise cards as they have never been changed.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great products that are really useful. Tend to be a bit expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very polite and always good quality, but I always had trouble logging on, and had to phone my order in.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I like the unique cards you wouldn't get from a high street stationery store.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Decent online shop, very accessible to use straight forward however the prices are little bit too high which is the same prices as any shop you can get, on the hand delivery come as expected and very nice customer service. Overall Bennet Card ltd is very good and reliable online shop
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I am always very pleased with my products from here …. I just need to gently point out that this time during delivery the envelope was a little thin as it was all ripped and could see the contents (pens looked like they could have poked through quite easily ) from the Jiffy bag ….maybe thicker bags for this sort of order please .. other that that no problems whatsoever … keep up the good work and Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review and for letting us know. I will pass this on so it can be watched out for so the correct packaging is used in future. Thanks again.
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice selection of products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought cards and writing set for my niece who was getting baptised, I paid extra delivery cost to make sure they arrived on time, they didn't arrive on time. Cards were lovely but a lot smaller than I expected, so quite expensive. The writing set was disappointing to, had no front cover on, would be nice with a verse from the bible on or a nice picture.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Sorry to hear that the order did not arrive on time. The order was dispatched in enough time, so it may have been delayed in the post unfortunately. We will email you privately and we can arrange a refund for the extra postage if the order was not delivered on time. The descriptions on the products should have the sizes and details of the the cards, notepads etc, but we will also check the descriptions of the items you ordered to make sure they are accurate. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Very disappointed with fridge magnets small cant read scripture quotation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I do find your service very good and I always know when I am told when I will ger my items.The staff are always polite.So keep going as you are.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The products are good. good service and delivery. However, I always have trouble logging in. For some reason it lists me as unknown, so if I register again, that not right either. I usually end up phoning in. Otherwise, good company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Writing paper was perfect, Thankyou. Only issue was delivery. I placed my order on a Tuesday and they weren’t despatched until the following Tuesday! Not a problem but would’ve liked some communication to tell me it was running late.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered some envelopes for the magazines which is difficult to get else where so thank you for offering. Also took the opportunity to order another fridge magnet as I like them. The goods were delivered in time and you now offer more ways to pay which is better so thank you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bennett Cards Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 4,683 reviews