Bennett Cards Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,336 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Bennett Cards Ltd
Read Bennett Cards Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03333551313

Very easy website, fast delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Have not received my order yet
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your order. Due to the bank holidays, the 2nd Class free delivery options stated: "No Rush - Delivery after 2nd January". This was the text next to delivery option you selected. This was to indicate that there would be a slight wait into the new year for any orders selecting this delivery option. This order was dispatched for you 4 working days after you placed the order and should now be with you. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Supplies just what we need, reasonable prices.
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt service; high quality product; ease of ordering.
Posted 4 years ago
Always pleasant and helpful
Posted 4 years ago
Good Pleasant service by & for bros.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent delivery, accurate product descriptions, and good illustrations. An all round great company.
Posted 4 years ago
Great customer service & great products, as always
Posted 4 years ago
Smooth and easy transaction
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent quality, fast service, great choice.
Posted 4 years ago
Products really assist me in the ministry.
Posted 4 years ago
I have purchased numerous items over the past few years and I have received all the items promptly and they have been excellent quality and even better value. I recommend bennetts cards to everyone.
Posted 4 years ago
We placed the order but did not need the stuff quickly, so we went with the ordinary postal option, only to find our order arrived within 3 days. Now on to the campaign folders we bought first class and new folders for the mid week meeting first class.
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent products. Fast delivery. Friendly and quality service. Well done bruvvs.
Posted 5 years ago
as you know I've been with you awhile now service is quite good, but I must admit I am a bit disappointed with the bag,thought it was to be leatherett other than that it pretty good.
Posted 5 years ago
Fast delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Bennett Cards Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 4,336 reviews