Bennett Cards Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 4,659 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Bennett Cards Ltd
Read Bennett Cards Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03333551313

Excellent value and service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing company for all our jw needs and more. Beautiful cards writing paper and pens and emergency equipment if the need arises. Thankyou bennett cards
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I regularly buy from Bennett’s Cards. The products are always good quality and delivered on time. I recently ordered the magazine and tract organisers for friends who had become unbaptised publishers, I was so impressed I then ordered another two one for myself and one for my mother inlaw. Everyone was very happy. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and I love all the products I ordered. I really appreciated the good communication with my order and the speed of shipment!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The service has always been good and whenever I have to speak to someone they have always been polite and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always good service, good customer relations and support, advice if needed. There IS a real person to talk to or chat online, so it is easy to get advice. Service is very good - efficient and speedy. I have used this company for many years and keep on coming back. Well done everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wide range of interesting articles to choose from combined with excellent friendly service .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super pleased, Speedy delivery, good quality items and a good range. Very reasonable postage costs and timely emails when order has shipped. Good service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Who am I card game. Good fun . No too difficult.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The writing paper is lovely, good quality 😊 However, am disappointed with coasters. I gave out to some friends and the surface has all cracked. Am disappointed with them😦
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good items and fair pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely love shopping for ministry items on this site very quick for delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with service. Came on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
First order and very satisfied with prompt delivery and quality of purchases. Will definitely use this facility again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick service and quality of products are very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love the products and they are a good price. It is easy to order and the items always come when promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The items arrived very promptly in adequate packaging,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered the large writing pad with the bird on the bottom right-hand, good quality paper
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the service. I ordered 2 note pads but I ordered the wrong ones my mistake. Bennett cards kindly refunded most of the money and let me keep the wrong notepads. I then went on and ordered the correct pads. Very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for my recent order and the service that you provided. There was a slight mix up with the delivery address due to some of the details missing and was returned however it was quickly rectified and much appreciated. I am very happy with the products that I ordered. Look forward to contacting you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bennett Cards Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 4,659 reviews