Bennett Cards Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,323 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Bennett Cards Ltd
5
H Mercelina-Klaui
H Mercelina-Klaui
Verified Buyer
"Although I live abroad, I received my order within a week. Everything received well packet and undamaged."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
K Pavia
"Really happy with the service so far . For a bible student and an unbaptised publisher in her first few months of ministry having somewhere to get much needed supplies is essential And Bennett cards does not disappoint šŸ™‚"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
J Brettell
J Brettell
Verified Buyer
"Pleased with the goods and arrived very quickly. Thank you ????"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"Fast delivery very good service friendly and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"fast delivery and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"It was a prompt efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"Super quick delivery. Easy to order online. Product is excellent. Couldn't be happier. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Value for Money
"Superb delivery time scale."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Customer Service
Value for Money
"Ordered some baptism cards and a wedding card, received them very quickly, in plenty of time for the assembly, and such lovely verses available."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"My order just arrived and I am delighted. It is exactly what I ordered. Best organizer for my Watchtowers / Awake / Workbooks. Fits perfect in my purse or book bag. Count me happy, happy, happy !!! šŸ™‚šŸ™‚šŸ™‚"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Customer Service
Value for Money
"I received my items promtly. I loved the meeting note book and the layout as well. I will definitely buy from them again.: soon x"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"It is easy to choose what you want and ordering is straight forward."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"I have always found Bennett Cards to not only have quality products but also quality service. Orders are sent speedily and on the one occasion I wanted to return an item it was dealt with quickly and efficiently, without any problems. When speaking with staff on the phone they are polite and pleasing. Excellent service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"I ordered badge holders and had them within a week. I also received some diaries in time for the start of the new year."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"Does the job for what is intended. Prompt delivery. Well made"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"Always please by the quality of items ordered and service always excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"I enjoy the items we get through Bennets they make good gifts to our friends in the congregation & in lots of different colours thankyou I may not buy a lot of things but what I have bought has proved to be useful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"Good service and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"Very quick service. Items arrived in plenty of time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"I find ordering items so easy, I received items just when I’m ment to, I am very happy with the quality of everything I have ordered, thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"All items were as described and high quality. Our order arrived in good time especially that it had sent to Australia."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"Fast and efficient services. Speedy delivery. Beautiful design"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"Speedy and accurate service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bennett Cards Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 2,323 reviews