Bennett Cards Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,878 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Bennett Cards Ltd
5
H Mercelina-Klaui
"Although I live abroad, I received my order within a week. Everything received well packet and undamaged."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
K Pavia
"Really happy with the service so far . For a bible student and an unbaptised publisher in her first few months of ministry having somewhere to get much needed supplies is essential And Bennett cards does not disappoint 🙂"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
J Brettell
"Pleased with the goods and arrived very quickly. Thank you ????"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"Prompt and efficient service: Items are good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"Always good service , quality items and very useful things thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"The service is first class as usual"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"Bennett cards have everything that I require for my ministry."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"Thank you. Very pleased with the products I ordered. Excellent quality and delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"Easy to use website, good confirm my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery Speed
"Varen er som jeg regnede med. Super fin handel"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"always been very happy with the products and first class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"Well the goods is good quality and is well designed and usually arrives reasonably quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"Items arrived OK"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Callum, Thank you for your order from us. Sorry to see you only rated us 3 stars out of 5. We would love to hear some further feedback from you to find out is there was an issue with the order?
Posted 5 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"Great products. Quick despatch."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"As always excellent products and excellent service. Never been let down so very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"I was able to gift the diaries I bought"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"Very happy with my folio case,brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"Very speedy service. Some of the items were gifts and the recipients were moved to tears as they were so pleased with the items."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"Great products for the kids, for family worship and for paying attention better at the meetings. Nice to be able to treat my kids and other kids in the all with something that is practical"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"Excellent service every time 😆😆😆"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"I like how easy the website is to use. I can find what I want and order it with no problems and then I receive good quality items in good time. Great service thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"Love it fast service and bueatiful quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Value for Money
"I got what I wanted at the right price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bennett Cards Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 2,878 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support