Bennett Cards Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 3,173 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Bennett Cards Ltd
5
H Mercelina-Klaui
"Although I live abroad, I received my order within a week. Everything received well packet and undamaged."
Posted 1 year ago
5
K Pavia
"Really happy with the service so far . For a bible student and an unbaptised publisher in her first few months of ministry having somewhere to get much needed supplies is essential And Bennett cards does not disappoint πŸ™‚"
Posted 1 year ago
J Brettell
"Pleased with the goods and arrived very quickly. Thank you ????"
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"Fast delivery and friendly, effective communication. Will be ordering again! πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ™‚"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"Small bag for carrying an iPad on the ministry - ideal as it’s lightweight & can still take invitations & contact cards & a few magazines & brochures."
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"Very quick delivery, over the moon with purchases. Thank you πŸ€—"
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"No fuss, hassle free shopping. Purchases arrive on time and good condition."
Posted 2 days ago
Value for Money
"Such speedy service. This is why we keep coming back for more. Just love the Convention notepads, only thing is I will need to wear my sunglasses as they are so bright. Thank you once again."
Posted 3 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"Lovely products, very practical. Like the email informing me that my order has been dispatched. Thank you"
Posted 3 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"I love the choices and how unique the products are. The service is super quick too."
Posted 3 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"Good product, cost & delivery"
Posted 3 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"Excellent service and excellent quality products, many thanks."
Posted 4 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"Always had great service. Prompt delivery and items arrive perfect too. Well done to all who work at Bennett Cards"
Posted 5 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"Products are useful"
Posted 5 days ago
Customer Service
Value for Money
"Everything arrives timely, never have a problem."
Posted 5 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"Lovely confirmation email. Orders arrived really quickly considering I had 2nd class. Lovely surprise. All set for this year's convention. Thank you so much"
Posted 5 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"Always happy with products and service. Keep up the good work. Thanks guys."
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"Beautiful product, affordable price, speedy delivery. Couldn’t be happier."
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"Very impressed with the iteme i bought...the convention is not until july..so will be using the assembly books then...it will be easier for me as all program is on the books"
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"We ordered key rings which were heavier than I thought and seem quite strong and sturdy."
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"Good quality cards. I also like the fact that the scriptures inside are written in full."
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"I am happy with my purchase. My bag is just what I need for the ministry."
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"I really appreciate the quality products and the speed I can receive them. It’s a great service by our brothers and sisters and very much appreciated."
Posted 1 week ago
Bennett Cards Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 3,173 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support