Bennett Cards Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,573 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Bennett Cards Ltd
5
H Mercelina-Klaui
H Mercelina-Klaui
Verified Buyer
"Although I live abroad, I received my order within a week. Everything received well packet and undamaged."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
K Pavia
"Really happy with the service so far . For a bible student and an unbaptised publisher in her first few months of ministry having somewhere to get much needed supplies is essential And Bennett cards does not disappoint 🙂"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
J Brettell
J Brettell
Verified Buyer
"Pleased with the goods and arrived very quickly. Thank you ????"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
Customer Service
"Goods came on time, quality excellent. May Jehovah bless you all"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
Customer Service
"Great service and prompt delivery all the way to Australia. Best bag for fs I've ever had just what i need thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
Customer Service
"I especially love the assembly and convention notebooks. Everything is set out beautifully and am able to happily write my notes and keep them to look at again. Thanks Bennett Cards!"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
Customer Service
"The note pad with program is a lovely product, very good quality, I bought this as a gift for my sis and she was thriled, this made me happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
Customer Service
"Useful and helpful stationary."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Value for Money
Customer Service
"Products all done to a high standard, enjoy giving as gifts."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
Customer Service
"Easy, accessible website. Products arrived when stated. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
Customer Service
"Very happy with the products ordered . Handled and delivered promptly . Definitely recommend and will use again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
Customer Service
"Excellent fast service, as always. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
Customer Service
"Excellent service and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
Customer Service
"The tract holders were delivered quickly and were well packaged. They do the job perfectly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Delivery Speed
Customer Service
"very happy with the device. products great and items arrived very quickly . would recommend and will be ordering from again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Delivery Speed
Customer Service
"Very good value for money and very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
Customer Service
"Quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"The order arrived quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Delivery Speed
Customer Service
"i really like the service i have had from bennett cards couldnt fault them the quality of the purchases is excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
Customer Service
"Really good products and excellent service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
Customer Service
"Tried alternative leaflet folder but it was larger and clumsy to use. This is so much better."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"Fast delivery and I am really pleased with the 2018 convention note books I ordered. The children's one is designed really well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
Customer Service
"I was delighted with the card I purchased, but also with the delivery service, and the website was easy to negotiate. I love your products and will certainly be purchasing more in the future. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bennett Cards Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 2,573 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This