Bennett Cards Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,678 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Bennett Cards Ltd
5
H Mercelina-Klaui
"Although I live abroad, I received my order within a week. Everything received well packet and undamaged."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
K Pavia
"Really happy with the service so far . For a bible student and an unbaptised publisher in her first few months of ministry having somewhere to get much needed supplies is essential And Bennett cards does not disappoint 🙂"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
J Brettell
"Pleased with the goods and arrived very quickly. Thank you ????"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"Dear brothers Thank you very much for the speedy delivery of my order. It's a privilege to do business with you and to know that our loving God Jehovah has found brothers like yourself to look after his sheep in this way. Many thanks your sister Katherine Horne"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"La pochette pour les traces est parfaite, en revanche la couverture de bible est un peu trop grande et il y a des marques vde doigts sur le cuir."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello, Thank you for your order. The cover you ordered was for the Standard size of new (2013) edition of the English NWT Bible. If you have any questions about this or wish to return the cover, please get in contact with us. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"Service good. Though wouldn't purchase a card again so small I was so embarrassed to send it. My fault I should have checked size before purchasing. Bible cover really good excellent value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"Always polite and helpful service. Items come very quickly and always lovely items."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"Nice cards fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"The brilliant offers,fast delivery,good quality goods and served by our lovely brothers."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"always love the calender looking forward to my delivery great service I will buy again xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Value for Money
"Quick, efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"You made sure that the notebooks that I had ordered for the Convention arrived quickly. Even though I ordered them a bit on the late side!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"Hello. I received the bag. great product. Very satisfied. thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"Great for the ministry!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"My order came really quickly and I am delighted with the products thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"Good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"Good quality products Fast, efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"Service was very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"I haven’t used the pens yet but I thought it was an innovative idea. Didn’t need customer service so can’t respond to that question. Deliver was prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"Fast efficient and accurate delivery of my order. The user friendly website also added to the hassle free service received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"I just l9ve getting my things from you as you know it the best of things you will get."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"They attended to my order very quickly. It arrived on time and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bennett Cards Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 2,678 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This