Bennett Cards Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,335 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Bennett Cards Ltd
Read Bennett Cards Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03333551313

we haven't received our order yet, a bit disapointing
Posted 5 months ago
Sorry to hear that your order has not arrived. We will contact you directly to resolve this as soon as possible. Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered on 13 November but cannot review as have not yet received my order, the web site says not sent. I am disappointed, usually the service is excellent. I got no reply when I tried to phone them, I was on hold for 15 minutes whilst the message kept telling me I was first in the queue. I hope they are all well and have not succumbed to the virus.
Posted 5 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. Sorry to hear you were disappointed, it looks like 3 of the items on your order are out of stock which is why you will not have received them. We will contact you by email to sort this out with you. Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
I am still waiting for my order and I can’t get ahold of anyone to explain why
Posted 1 year ago
I have not received my orider yet So can't review.
Posted 2 years ago
My order was placed and paid for on 28th January......the discount voucher should have been deducted but it wasn’t.......and although the deliver is 2nd class post I still have not received my much awaited order!!! This is very disappointing ....... I’m anxiously wanting to use this item..........
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, Thank you for your order. The item you ordered was out of stock at the time of placing the order, which is why the item will not have arrived within the usual amount of time. When an item is out of stock, the product page will display the estimated due-in date. Please contact us regarding the voucher, so we can look into this. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
We haven't received our order yet!!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, Thank you for your order, sorry to hear your order did not arrive when expected. We usually dispatch orders within 1-2 days, for delivery within around 2-3 days. Due to the date the order was placed, and with the temporary "No Rush" postage being selected (this was in-place due to expected postal delays over the end of December into January), your order should be with you within 5-7 working days of your order being placed. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
I did not receive my package
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, I can see this has been sent outside the UK. We have provided you with a tracking number. If your order has not arrived, please contact us and we can get this looked into. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Can never log into my account; overcharged; disappointing children’s Circuit Assembly notebook is the size of a big coloring book. I’m truly disappointed and had to order books from another seller.
Posted 2 years ago
Too small,should be bigger they are cute and well made but too small won’t order again Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
The frame was cheap quality and arrived shattered.
Posted 2 years ago
Very poor web response process. Only due to the fact I wanted the calendar did I persist. I started trying to order this in Dec, 17 but wasted so much time I kept giving up. The website and ordering process is awful and sadly its not a one time occurance. its good you have dedicated customers but put some attention into the service and ordering experience and business will no doubt improve.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your order and your review. We would love to hear from you again, so we can pin point which area you got stuck on when ordering. We will send you a private email. Kind Regards, Bennett Cards.
Posted 3 years ago
I am very sorry to say this, but, the cover of the folder is massive if you compare it with the among ot magazines you can put inside. Very disappointed.
Posted 3 years ago
I'm still waiting fot this: *WC0018 £5.99 NOT sent.. 2018 Theocratic Wall Cal... *WC0018 £5.99 NOT sent.. 2018 Theocratic Wall Cal... Order number 216286. Please give me a quick answer.
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Daniel, The items you ordered were pre-order when you ordered. These items are dispatched during December, for delivery before the beginning of the year. This information is shown on the product page when items are pre-order. I hope this helps.
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered a pen and it was not delivered.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your order. This pen is the 2018 Pen with the 2018 Year Text so will be delivered in December as shown on the product page. Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
I have not received my items what is the delay
Posted 3 years ago
Sorry to hear you have not received your order. It was dispatched within 24 hours for you. Please contact us on 03333551313 or email us via our website so we can sort this out for you.
Posted 3 years ago
I had to create a fake email account instead of using the one I got, to work around technical constraints you have placed in your ordering system.
Posted 4 years ago
Bennett Cards Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 4,335 reviews