Bennett Cards Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 3,882 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Bennett Cards Ltd
Read Bennett Cards Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03333551313

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, from easy ordering to speedy delivery, thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
The cards I got from Bennett Cards are lovely and the encouragement ones especially at this time have been really appreciated as they are so very encouraging, all the cards have lovely pictures on, the speed of delivery was excellent 👍👍
Posted 6 days ago
I have no complaints. Brilliant!
Posted 1 week ago
Products received as advertised in a timely manner.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and simple. Prompt delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with product and notifications.
Will be buying in the future from this company.
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast service. Excellent quality products. Thank you friends.
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy. Reasonable in price and delivery. Happy with everything.
Posted 1 week ago
I was late ordering my convention notebooks and programs this year and was delighted to receive them in time for the Friday program. They are such a useful aid and really help me to write sensible notes that I can actually read!
Posted 1 week ago
Good product. Speedily delivered.
Posted 1 week ago
Been ordering my convention books for a few years now always very happy with them
Posted 1 week ago
Service is excellent,so is the quality,thank you for a super delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Super quick delivery and well packaged. 5 star experience. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Order came through very quickly. Good quality items and would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Always fast and efficient, excellent service. I love buying from you as your products are good quality and very useful in our service to Jehovah. Thankyou 5*
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing quality products for great prices.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your usual attention in sending the convention pads and pens.
also the promptness in sending a replacement for the broken pen.
you also sent another convention pad which was greatly appreciated by a friend of mine.
Thank you for your brilliant seervice.
Posted 1 week ago
My Wife and myself brought the convention note pads. They were brilliant!
Unfortunately I have a short attention span, but these note pads help me stay on track with the Convention Program!
Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
I have ordered quite a bit from Bennett cards and items always arrive well packaged and fast - thank you for a brilliant service - will keep ordering every year in this system
Posted 1 week ago
Good delivery time and products as expected so happy customer. Order some book covers in purple which was the perfect colour.
Posted 1 week ago
Bennett Cards Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 3,882 reviews