Bennett Cards Ltd Reviews

1,768 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
03333551313

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
K Wilcox
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

Received my order accurately and on time. Website easy to navigate and very happy with the quality and cost of items I received. Thank you for your wonderful service. I will be using it again and again.
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
G Walker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery Speed

Thank you very much for my latest order. I ordered two Meeting Workbook folders for my grandchildren (ages 8 and 9)
- One Blue and One Candy stripe. It certainly was very sad that the lettering on the Candy striped one was not silvered.
Is that something that can be fixed?
With warm regards, Geneviève xx.
Posted 11 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

Quick efficient delivery. Item as described great service.
Posted 23 hours ago
C Venturas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

My order was handled very promptly. Thank u
Posted 23 hours ago
S Toogood
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery Speed
Value for Money

Love my assembly note pads can't wait to use them ! The pencil tins sets are for my Firends children just perfect for the assembly or meeting!
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Value for Money

Really easy to complete order process and the service was excellent, products arrived before expected. Many Thanks.
Posted 1 day ago
P SPOONER
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

I appreciate the calendar I bought from you. Have ordered next years for myself and sons.
Posted 2 days ago
A Dodd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Never any snags. Quick order a nd prompt response.
Posted 2 days ago
M Kambele
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

Got the right items. Very nice.
Posted 2 days ago
C Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed

It is so good to have a supplies for our ministry in the UK.I used to have to get my requirements from the United states.Well done and thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
L Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

Ordering was very easy. The packaging was of a very high standard. The items too were of a high standard. Delivery was quick. I will not hesitate to order again. Thank you very much.
Posted 3 days ago
O Lewis
Overall Rating
Reviewer

Very courteous and efficient.
They knew what I needed.
Posted 3 days ago
O Lewis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

Very efficient and courteous.
Very helpful .
Posted 3 days ago
J Juby
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient service. Able to order smoothly, user friendly site, prompt confirmation and communication, products arrived well packaged and on time. Thoroughly recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
P Talbot
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

All the products I bought I was very pleased with
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

Very good value for money
Posted 3 days ago
H Coward
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

Easy house website. Priced clearly and prompt delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
S Jackson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

I placed my order and got confirmation back and was kept informed as to when it was dispatched , I received my lovely bible cover very fast and am delighted with.
Posted 4 days ago
L Matthews
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

Just what I wanted and good quality
Posted 5 days ago
C Holmes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

It's not to cheap not to expensive brilliant delivery service great customer service
Posted 6 days ago
Bennett Cards Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 1,768 reviews