Bennett Cards Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,517 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Bennett Cards Ltd
Read Bennett Cards Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03333551313

Everything l have ordered from you has been correct with no problems, very satisfied with the service l get thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I always enjoyed what I've received. Good service, prompt and friendly. They've always been very helpful. Though I've usually ordered from within the UK, even when I've ordered from abroad it was quick to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Never disappointed….my items arrived earlier than expected. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good quality products and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely paper for letter writing. Good quality. Thank you Brothers!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great cards and price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality items and always relevant. Thank you for supplying and supporting our spiritual progress
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
really pleased with product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My writing set from bennet cards are very pretty and lovely to write on and just the right size for a decent letter or note.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great cards.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My order arrived quickly , well packed and just what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I order regularly for letter-writing materials and various other items. It always arrives in good condition and promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality products and service. Ordering was very easy, received everything promptly and well packed. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the products and always find just what is needed for ministry and small gifts. Thank you so much Bennets Cards. Keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always good quality. And quick response.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely quality items at excellent prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered note pads and QR code which is just excellent for me and save me downloading it, my came very quick the next day
Bennett Cards Ltd 5 star review on 5th November 2021 Bennett Cards Ltd 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything is of high quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am delighted with all the items I purchased from Bennett cards.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service as always. Superb products. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bennett Cards Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 4,517 reviews