Bennett Cards Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,055 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Bennett Cards Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
03333551313

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
5
K Pavia
K Pavia
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really happy with the service so far . For a bible student and an unbaptised publisher in her first few months of ministry having somewhere to get much needed supplies is essential

And Bennett cards does not disappoint 🙂
Posted 1 month ago
5
J Brettell
J Brettell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Pleased with the goods and arrived very quickly. Thank you ????
Posted 2 months ago
J Seddon
J Seddon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always such speedy service and really good value for money
Posted 2 months ago
P Hollands
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

Excellent products & Service.
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Value for Money

I was able to find what I needed easily and the item was pictured and described well so I could make the right choice for our requirements. It was delivered promptly and packaged well.
I look forward to using their service again
Posted 14 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery Speed
Value for Money

Items were easy to order, and ones that were ready for dispatch arrived very quickly.
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

Fast, reliable and efficient service.
Posted 1 day ago
B Nicholls
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service

Lovely knowing dealing with brothers and sisters who know exactly what we need to help us in our ministry. Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
A Kingdon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

Excellent speedy service
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

The items are all of great quality and are delivered quickly.
Posted 2 days ago
H Monument
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery Speed
Value for Money

I have always had great service quick and efficient
Posted 3 days ago
B Stocks
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

Absolutely great service thanks 😁😁😁😁
Posted 4 days ago
M Bridger
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

fast service, good quality items, grand daughters loved them, thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
H Evans
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

Very impressed with the service. Quality products and good value for money. Thankyou Bennett Cards
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

Goods were delivered in a timely manner which was very important as I was travelling and neede to take the items with me.
Posted 4 days ago
H Perini
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

Really simple website to use and navigate around. Such a quick service! I ordered my folder on a Friday and had it the day after!!
Posted 6 days ago
J Pooley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

Very good service
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

Always have products ahead of their time, and a very gracious and helpful customer service team. Thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

Cards for brothers and sisters odds for me
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service

Both the product and the service was excellent, thank you
Posted 1 week ago
M Costa
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

Lovely bag with all the essentials we need and more..
thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

Very quick service
Posted 1 week ago
S Muxlow
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

Always good service,good products and friendly service
Posted 1 week ago
Bennett Cards Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 2,055 reviews