Bennett Cards Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,731 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Bennett Cards Ltd
5
H Mercelina-Klaui
"Although I live abroad, I received my order within a week. Everything received well packet and undamaged."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
K Pavia
"Really happy with the service so far . For a bible student and an unbaptised publisher in her first few months of ministry having somewhere to get much needed supplies is essential And Bennett cards does not disappoint 🙂"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
J Brettell
"Pleased with the goods and arrived very quickly. Thank you ????"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"Very friendly service, makes me want to return for more. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"Love the products brought from many times never disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"Efficient, effective, quality service, easy to navigate website, fast despatch of order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"Fast delivery. Item arrived well packaged. Kept updated throughout from order received, day of dispatch to day of delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"Items ordered arrived very quickly and are brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"Good service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"The service that received was fast friendly and polite. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"Great service with very practical products."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"Great customer service, information as to what was happening to my order was very precise, which was helpful because part of the order was a gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Value for Money
"I was very pleased with the items I sent for and the speed with which they came."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"The service is second to none. Goods always come quickly. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"Thanx for the range o product and it's practicality - and the great delivery servie!👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"Organizes my ministry bag"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"My order was dispatched quickly and arrived within a couple of days. The book arrived in good condition and as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"Excellent , very good items and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"Good quality and fast delivery as always. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"These Assembly notebook are superb. As a tool they help me concentrate during the Assembly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
"I'm very happy with the quality of the product and also with service.. Delivery is fast too. Thank you for many useful tools."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
"The website is easy to order the many items for sale. Prices are reasonable and good value. Delivery is fast too. A company that cares. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Value for Money
"Always reliable professional good quality never beign disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bennett Cards Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 2,731 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This