Bennett Cards Ltd Reviews

1,693 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
03333551313

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
W Hanson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

confirmation of order by email
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
T Fusco
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

I was very pleased with all the products I purchased. (quite a few) Very good quality, at a reasonable price. The discounts for multiple items are a bonus.....Megan was very helpful on the phone, so I would have absolutely no problem recommending Bennett cards for all your "theocratic" needs (....and wants πŸ™Š) I certainly will be using it again and again!
P.s. I just love my freebie pens too! ☺️ Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
V Mubiayi
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

I'm really happy with the card i recently received. It's convenient to carry for the ministry. I would recommend brothers and sister to get one. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
L Lingwood
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

The product is what it is ! The service is professional and on time according to postal payment. The little extras are such a thoughtful incentive.
Posted 2 days ago
M Bourletsikas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

it was fast and efficiend service,thank you very much.
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

Good products, good quality,
Posted 3 days ago
W Duncan
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Everything is good value great for my ministry
Posted 3 days ago
W Duncan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

Always buying from Bennett cards happy with everything I get need for my ministry and for my meetings I pass on things to other sisters who can use it
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

I have been looking a new ministry bag, perfect choice, excelent
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

Quality products speedily delivered.
Posted 3 days ago
C Florence
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

Lovely products, fast delivery, smooth transaction, many thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

I've been buying from Bennett cards for a while now and I have always been extremely satisfied with both the products and service, which is first class.
Posted 4 days ago
S Reith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

I ordered the I stay FS medium bag as I have neck and back problems. Very comfortable to wear with no movement around the shoulder.
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery. High quality products. Good communication.
Posted 6 days ago
J Webb
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

Every delivery is on time , well packed , clean and uncompromised by postal service.
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

Excellent service. Everything is always well packaged. Very fast and efficient delivery, always arrives quicker than expected.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Value for Money

Fast and efficient service and very pleased with the products thankyou
Posted 1 week ago
C Gwynne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

Very good quality pens & so looking forward to using our A5 notebook for the convention, thank you!! 😊
Posted 1 week ago
R Craig
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

Everything I ordered was firstclass. The assembly note books were brilliant just what I needed, and the calendar is beautiful.
I've ordered from Bennett's before and have always been happy with my purchases.
I would definitely recommend Bennett Cards.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Value for Money

products are good quality and your listings are clear to see, orders are easy to place.
Posted 1 week ago
Bennett Cards Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 1,693 reviews