Bennett Cards Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 3,633 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Bennett Cards Ltd
Read Bennett Cards Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03333551313

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
Excellent service and very high quality goods. As you would expect from an organisation closely associated with Jehovahs'purpose. Well done brothers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
Always a very fast and efficient service and a pleasure to work with our brothers and sisters with whom we can have complete trust and confidence. Quality and prices are also correct although it is not always financially beneficial to make small purchases in view of the postal charges to France. May Jehovah continue to bless your efforts in serving your brothers failthfully.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
Delivery was quick, always pleased with the efficiency of Bennett Cards
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
Very efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
As always ...excellent product with fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
Quality goods and very efficient. Couldn't believe how fast last order came. Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
What I need for my ministry I could find it .was quely to received what you have order.Thank you for your job.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
The product arrived on time and was most suitable to protect the book.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Value for Money
Very pleased with ease of ordering, friendly service and good quality items Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
Good quality products. Reasonable prices and quick delivery. All good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
The service by Bennett Cards is exemplary. It is easy to order and delivery is prompt. I am always very happy to buy from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
I enjoy the goods that Bennett Cards supply. They are of good quality and worth every penny. Also orders are prompt and well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
Wonderful service and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
Clear campaign tract folder. Arrived promptly. Very pleased with the folder. I use the constantly in the ministry.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
Excellent customer service. Good quality products. Speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
No hastle,& excellent prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
Great products fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
I love buying products from this site. Always happy with products never had to wait to long for them. Never had a problem
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
They are skilled at offering what is needed. You can get things quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money
Easy process when ordering good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bennett Cards Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 3,633 reviews