Bennett Cards Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,939 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Bennett Cards Ltd
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

Web site so easy to use.Delivery so quick.Thank you brothers.
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

Excellent service . Goodnight quality products
Posted 1 day ago
V Bodini
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

Very good package. Items as shown on web site. Excellent value for money.
Posted 1 day ago
L Goldie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

Getting my order very quickly and good quality items
Posted 1 day ago
L PANKHURST
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

I love the bag and hope it lasts for tears
Posted 2 days ago
S Sawczyn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

Beautiful cards for all occasions ????????????
Posted 2 days ago
L Page
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

I found the badges were good quality and well packaged. I'm looking forward to wearing them on the ministry and on the 'trolley ministry ' as well ! Thanks very much. I will certainly buy from Bennett Cards again. Best wishes Lena x
Posted 3 days ago
G Clements
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Value for Money

Very happy with my Bible cover, thank you Bennett Cards
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

Excellent service and very pleased with the products

Thank you
Posted 5 days ago
M Foday
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed

Thank you so much.
Posted 5 days ago
P Warnes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

Excellent products & service
Posted 5 days ago
J Richardson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

Fantastic products
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

Very easy to use your website and order was promptly delivered. Thank you very much.
Posted 5 days ago
J BOND
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

I was very pleased with my order, just what I wanted. Quality recommended, thank you for a quick delivery. John.
Posted 6 days ago
R Cameron
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

Excellent product, high quality, postage exceed my expectation, customer communication was amazing, will use again and have already recommend to others.
Rodney
Posted 6 days ago
T Bayley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Value for Money

Purchased the family convention pack of books for my daughter and grandkids. Love them so did she. Great idea to keep the children focused thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery Speed
Value for Money

Good quality, fast shipping, reliable.
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

Very happy with the excellent products and service provided by Bennett cards. Also well packaged and prompt delivery .
Thank you Bennett cards
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

Very happy with purchase and looking forward to using it
Posted 1 week ago
D Maughan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

The service was second to none. My parcel arrived so quickly and everything was well packaged. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Bennett Cards Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 1,939 reviews