Bennett Cards Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,177 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Bennett Cards Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
03333551313

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
5
K Pavia
K Pavia
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really happy with the service so far . For a bible student and an unbaptised publisher in her first few months of ministry having somewhere to get much needed supplies is essential

And Bennett cards does not disappoint ๐Ÿ™‚
Posted 3 months ago
5
J Brettell
J Brettell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Pleased with the goods and arrived very quickly. Thank you ????
Posted 4 months ago
J Seddon
J Seddon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always such speedy service and really good value for money
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, goods are that I have purcha
Posted 37 minutes ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

Gift Ideas
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

Products, packaging and delivery all excellent-could not falter at all-thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š
Posted 2 days ago
A Blakemore
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

Since the organization stopped producing calendars I looked for alternate option. I was then told about Bennett Cards and decided to check it out. The result is that I was very happy to purchase calendars from Bennett Cards. very good and quick delivery too. Thank you.

Your Brother in the faith.

Alan Blakemore
Posted 2 days ago
R Parmar
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

Excellent service. Prompt and timely. Happy with it. Keep up the good work ๐Ÿ˜Š
Posted 4 days ago
G Beard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery Speed
Value for Money

Prompt service; goods delivered on time and well packed. Many thanks.
Posted 5 days ago
M Dale
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

Always pleased with diaries and quick service thank you but didn't receive free book marks! Easy mistake but thought you'd like me to mention it hence a star less๐Ÿค—
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

So many lovely things to choose from, ordering was easy and delivery was quick!
Posted 5 days ago
D Allan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

Good quality products and fast service. Thank you. Will continue to make purchases
Posted 5 days ago
M Reason
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

We received our order promptly and efficiently. Thank you
Posted 6 days ago
D BELL
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

The products are excellent. In quality, price, use and availability. The
delivery is excellent and product range is vastly superior to any other
company I have used.
Posted 1 week ago
P Marks
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed

yes bros-always lovely experience to chat with you-strictly ordering items, of course!-goods nice quality; delivery speedy; choice good - satisfied customer! Eph. 5:20
Posted 1 week ago
S Matthews
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

Excellent products, very practical , love the small diary, everything in it you need to keep track for ministry.
Posted 1 week ago
J Brettell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed

Ordering was easy and delivery was quite quick too. Friendly service.
Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
S Goodings
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

Nice prompt delivery as I'd ordered the bible covers as baptism presents that weekend. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Z Salter
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Quality products . Easy to use site. Speedy no fuss delivery . Very happy with this company.
Posted 1 week ago
S Cash
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

My order came so fast, in about a week, all the way to California! I really love the quality of the refrigerator magnets, they’re beautiful, and I’m about to try out my new service bag. It looks & feels like great quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Z Dyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

Brilliant products and excellent customer service as always. Thank you๐Ÿ˜€
Posted 1 week ago
S Moffat
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

I always get excellent service from bro and items are always of high quality items .
Posted 1 week ago
D Chappell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery Speed
Value for Money

Because you have just whatever I want.
Posted 1 week ago
Bennett Cards Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 2,177 reviews