Bennett Cards Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,116 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Bennett Cards Ltd
Read Bennett Cards Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03333551313

Great choices, found exactly what I needed, gently offered other items.
Posted 11 hours ago
I love this company and the notepads came on time despite the COVID situationπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Posted 13 hours ago
Excellent service as always and a small problem I had with an item I ordered was dealt with quickly and efficiently, no questions asked.
Posted 1 day ago
Always pleased with the ser and products I buy from you
Posted 2 days ago
Recently had a bible cover from you in purple and it is excellent fit. So pleased with it
Posted 2 days ago
Pleased with my order and the time it took to come was on time.
Posted 3 days ago
Good quality items, never had an issues, I love that fact that you get an email when your order is sent out to so you are expecting your order. I wish I could afford to order more really as these items are so useful and practical for the meetings and covers for bibles, I also like that you can pick a colour for the covers and see the colour before you order. Thank you so very much for a great service and high quality items at a reasonable price. I will certainly order from you again.
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service,easy to order
Posted 3 days ago
Very satisfied with the speed you organized the delivery of my order.
I love my ministry and your Pocket Diary & Year Plannr. I will order again before the end of the year. Thank you very much.
Posted 3 days ago
Top quality goods. Something to suit all. Excellent customer service. Fast delivery. Thank you so much.
Posted 4 days ago
Perfect for me. I was a bit worried that it would be to small but the little Diary is very clear and easy to read. And the picture on the cover is beautiful. Thank you very much I am more than happy πŸ˜€
Posted 4 days ago
Its lovely writing paper 😊 but you have got my surname wrong its Mrs spiers 😬
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely biblical gifts fridge magnets floir jehovah's witnesses
Thank you Bennett Cards
Posted 5 days ago
Competitive prices. Brilliant quality. Excellent postage prices and delivery times.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you ! I am very happy with the agenda I received and it is very useful. In addition, I received the order faster than I expected.
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful quality items no matter what you choose and at reasonable prices.
Posted 6 days ago
Great speedy service and lovely products
Posted 6 days ago
Once again, well done to all of you, delivered on time excellent service. Keep up the good work!!!
Posted 6 days ago
Always quality items, , highly satisfied in every aspect.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service
Posted 1 week ago
Bennett Cards Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 4,116 reviews