Bennett Cards Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 3,979 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Bennett Cards Ltd
Read Bennett Cards Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03333551313

Very easy to work over the Internet lots of items to choose from. Reduc d things too and nice offers if your o dear is over a certain amount. I have used this company before over the last few years and the service has remained the same reliable and efficient..
Posted 22 hours ago
Efficient and friendly service
Posted 23 hours ago
Always very good quality and wonderful pictures on the front
Posted 1 day ago
I have been on your site for quite a number of years now, and I must say, as a Brother, you have satisfied all my visits. I love your cards of which there are many that are needed by the Brothers and Sisters. Thank you so much, Jehovah bless you all.
Posted 3 days ago
The best online service ever, everything we need and beautifully made, fantastic delivery service
. Thank you brothers and sister👍
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent quality and service. Products are very useful we have used Bennett's for field service and meeting tools, go bags, cards, diaries, pens, book and Bible covers, adult and children's meeting and assembly pads etc. Our grandchildren love the Pictascript packs (as does my son in law as they use them a lot in family worship) as they a great learning tools while making it fun.
Posted 3 days ago
So happy with the product and the service. Great value for money and prompt delivery!!!!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service as has become the norm for this company . A positive help in our informal Witnessing programne.. The umbrella is proving a great asset. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery. Excellent product. Very happy!!
Posted 4 days ago
Whenever I order something from Bennett Ltd it’s always good quality and true to information.
Posted 4 days ago
Always good service and quality items
Posted 5 days ago
You are always helpful and e
Very thing came on time. Always well presented.
Posted 5 days ago
Really happy with my order
Posted 6 days ago
Very good and prompt service 👍 thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Enjoy the product and choice we can choice from
Posted 6 days ago
We ordered some writing paper and envelopes, we are really pleased with them, and the price was great value.
Thank you Bennett Cards
Posted 6 days ago
beautiful collection of thoughtful cards
Posted 6 days ago
Quick and efficient service. Ordered the letter writing set. Stationary is of good quality. Thank you for providing lovely tools for this new avenue of ministry.
Posted 1 week ago
The letter writing paper and envelopes are very good. Quality good for writing on.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent ordering and delivery .
Posted 1 week ago
Bennett Cards Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 3,979 reviews