Bennett Cards Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,420 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Bennett Cards Ltd
Read Bennett Cards Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03333551313

Helpful on phone polite knew the products Friendly but still a professional attitude
Posted 14 hours ago
Why I gave 5 star to Bennett Card Ltd is because The order I place with them arrived next day, it was very well pack the items I ordered to,
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to order. Quick delivery. I am very pleased with items. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect…beautiful paper writing! Very well wrapped so arrived home in an excellent condition. Thank you :-)
Posted 1 day ago
Always pleased with their service,quick delivery and lovely products.
Posted 4 days ago
I am happy with everything I buy at Bennett Cards. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Everything I have ordered has been delivered very quickly, easy to order on website and order is always accurate. Cards are beautiful and well made and always get compliments on the greeting cards.
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to order,prompt delivery ,quality products!Highly satisfied, and I am a very happy customer
Posted 4 days ago
I have always been very happy with, not only the products I have purchased but also with the service you provide. Keeping us updated with new products and special offers is a bonus. Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant service. I am so happy I found Bennett cards.
Posted 5 days ago
Always very helpful and great service.
Posted 5 days ago
My favourite site for cards and gifts. Great selection . Can’t have an assembly or convention without my notebook. Buy them as gifts too
Posted 5 days ago
Great service,, prompt delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service love the products
Posted 6 days ago
I’m really happy with the products I have purchased from Bennett Cards. The writing sets are ideal for letter writing. I love the different designs and the quality of the paper and envelopes is excellent giving a good impression to readers.
Posted 6 days ago
Very good quality products. Well packaged and arrived quickly and safely. Thank you so much - just what I wanted and needed!
Posted 6 days ago
Speedy delivery of good quality products as usual. With excellent communication on progress of my order. Can always trust them to get it 'right'.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent, very pleased with my pretty letter writing pad and scans to our Assembly.
Posted 6 days ago
Always good quality Always happy with goods
Posted 6 days ago
Very happy with quick and efficient service
Posted 1 week ago
Bennett Cards Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 4,420 reviews