Beer Hunter Reviews

4.22 Rating 844 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Beer Hunter
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 68%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Beer Hunter Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 507 8000

Write Your review

Tell us how Beer Hunter made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The item was a gift; very impressed with speed of delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you :-)
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased a gift box for a friend and she absolutely loved it. The online shop was easy and the delivery was free and on time! Will definitely use Beer Hunter again. Thankyou
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Samantha, thank you so much, We look forward to you ordering with us again :-)
Posted 1 week ago
I sent a Beer Hunter gift set to my son-in-law for his birthday. A big fan of craft beers, he loved the gift. Ordering was simple and delivery was quick. Most impressive! Will definitely recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
HI Lesley - great choice of gift! thank you for your order and your review
Posted 1 week ago
Great to see favourite beers that aren’t easily found in a supermarket. Delivery all it should be.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Stephen thank you for your review :-)
Posted 1 week ago
As usual. Great Beer at decent prices. First class service. What’s not to like
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you John :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Service and Delivery - First Class
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product selection with fast delivery. Pleased to have found this online shop
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Mark - we are pleased you found us also. Thank you for your purchase
Posted 2 weeks ago
I got a great price and delivery was fast. I will be using them again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Liz, thank you for your order, we look forward to your next order with us
Posted 2 weeks ago
Personalisex casing good, came quick but has a sticker residue over it when someone has clearly peeled a sticker off and left it on. Emailed them about it but had no response
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Rachel, I am sorry to hear there is an issue with your order. I believe Customer Services have been in touch so we can look into this for you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just Brilliant....Ordered 10 packs to be delivered to friends around the country and all arrived next day. Top selection of beers and great value. Free delivery was an added bonus!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Steve for your purchases and your review, we hope you order with us again soon
Posted 2 weeks ago
Better than beer hawk
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service and a great choice of beers.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Daniel :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Fast delivery, which at £9.95 I’d expect to be honest.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Stephen, thank you so much for your review
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product choice & prompt next day delivery as promised with great time slot updates
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Graham :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good selection of the more unknown beers i have not tried before. Excellent communication regarding oeder and quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Adrian :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm a tad irked because the case is 10 beers + glass and the beer case they come in (very sturdy by the way) actually has 12 holes, so basically there is one empty space in the box that just doesn't look very nice when one is giving it as a gift, it looks a bit incomplete. The website also advertises next day delivery, which didn't happen as I ordered it on Friday and it came on Tuesday. That being said, it did come well packed and the husband loved the selection.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Morning, Thank you for your purchase and your review. We appreciate your feedback, its important to have this.
I can see from your order history that this was placed on Friday evening (after the 12pm midday ) cut off for Next Working Day delivery. This is advertised on our website and i am sorry you have missed this.
Your order was therefore processed Monday for next working day delivery - Tuesday.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery company DHL no good tried to wrong address twice
Would not have chosen Beer Hunter if had know who delivery company was
Beer Hunter communication was good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Morning, I am sorry to hear there was an issue with the delivery, i can see from the tracking a couple of attempts were made to the address on the order details. I can also see this is with your neighbour at number 5. I believe Customer services have been in touch to ensure you now have your order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, brilliantly packaged
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good value for money and top class service. Beer was ordered Sunday afternoon and delivered before 8am on Tuesday
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sarah - great to hear - enjoy your purchase
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery, everything packaged securely and an unexpected free bottle opener, really happy customer
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Abigail - Thank you for your purchase and your review :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beer Hunter is rated 4.22 based on 844 reviews