Bathcenter.co.uk (Total Bathroom Supplies Ltd) Reviews

4.74 Rating 117 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Bathcenter.co.uk (Total Bathroom Supplies Ltd)
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Bathcenter.co.uk (Total Bathroom Supplies Ltd) Reviews
Was a bit wary ordering what with the covid pandemic and lots of companies shutdown. But they had a good price for the mermaid panels I wanted. Ordered 2 panels and a kit of trims on the Friday, emails rec'd to confirm order followed by a phone call received on the Monday to confirm delivery date for Wednesday. All arrived on time. Absolutely no problems at all....really appreciated the great communication which is rare with a few other bathroom and plumbing suppliers I've used recently. Good prices too!
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, delivery and quality products
Posted 8 months ago
Good service , good communication regarding delivery would use again
Posted 8 months ago
No hassle, I could get exactly what I wanted. Excellent customer service, promptly answered questions . Very easy to purchase. Website was straight forward.
Posted 8 months ago
Impressed with this supplier - product arrived in a prompt fashion.
Posted 8 months ago
Just what I needed at a very competitive price. Quick delivery and good communication. Would definately use them again!
Posted 9 months ago
As described
Posted 11 months ago
Struggled a little with the communication around the delivery, else all was fine with the product.
Posted 11 months ago
Good job your around, I managed to find the right size of panel from your excellent selection. Since the bath is 30 year old, thought I would never find a replacement. The material it is made of is nice and strong and the fit is very good. Also excellent delivery and informed when to expect it.
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant! There was a slight problem, but it was all sorted out so quickly. I shall be using this company again.
Posted 11 months ago
Good choice, good prices, fast delivery. That's all you need.
Posted 11 months ago
Good product delivered promptly when they said it would
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from thi company. No issues whatsoever. Would recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Good price and quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
If you try to get them on the phone, forget it!
After emailing to them they came back pretty quickly.
But no complaints about the product and the delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Brought a shower screen. Really pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt service
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 1650 bath as that's my max + popup waste and overflow + bath side panel. Bath and panel are excellent quality and soft on the eye. The support legs are what they are - Never found any yet that are easy to level once bath is in position!! There must be a way to do this - would save hours of headache! The popup waste & overflow lets it down - these are very cheap & spoil the package - Overall - delighted with Bathroom - Their delivery was quick and efficient!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service, products are very high standard . Happy customer
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery prompt as promised no problems would use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Bathcenter.co.uk (Total Bathroom Supplies Ltd) is rated 4.74 based on 117 reviews