Total Bathroom Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.71 Rating 96 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Total Bathroom Supplies Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Total Bathroom Supplies Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast service and even when something went wrong they were quick to put it right. I would use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great choice online. Delivery was timely, and product great quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent products, service and communication! Great !
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm very happy with the items I ordered. However, two items arrived unexpectedly, but the long bath which was out of stock meant a wait of several weeks. No problem except for the automated email telling me my delivery was complete which it wasn't. This was rectified quickly with an email from me and I was told I would be contacted about delivery which I was and it arrived promptly on the chosen day conveniently for the plumber who had already started work.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt service - delivered on the promised day
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good communication. Deliveries on time.
Helpful customer service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a number if items, did encounter a couple of issues however they appeared to be through a third party supplier. Barry at bath center/ total bathrooms with whom I had email contact with was excellent and sorted the issues very quickly. I would definitely use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good quality product, and easy to put a order
Posted 3 weeks ago
Having been let down by two other bathroom suppliers, this company restored our faith!
We were contacted to confirm a delivery date within days and they accommodated a date to suit us without any fuss.
The lady on the phone and the delivery driver were nice people to deal with and our delivery arrived as promised. The screen was delivered in perfect condition which was a concern given its size.
The shower screen was easy to fit, a well thought out design and we managed to fit it ourselves within a few hours.
The end result looks amazing, really happy with this purchase. I would recommend this seller and we are looking at purchasing more of the bathroom equipment we need from this company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,
Our toilet arrived safely, but the flush valve was faulty. Been assured another has been sent, but that was a week ago now. Very friendly, but would rather have a working loo.
🤷🏻‍♀️
Posted 3 weeks ago
Havnt fitted the shower seat yet but looks good
Delivery took a while but arrived safely and well packed
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect products and excellent delivery arranged at a time which was good for us. Delivery man was fantastic too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service and product,would use this company again
Posted 3 weeks ago
quality products at a sensible price, good communications and a comprehensive knowledge of their products. highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant delivery, within two days of ordering!
Bath arrived, the delivery driver waited while I unpacked it, to check there wasn’t any marks on it. All was great, and we now have a lovely bath in our new bathroom. Would definitely recommend. :)
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, order was delivered with no delay and was well packaged.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product range, easy to use online ordering and excellent customer care.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a bath on the Wednesday, it arrived by Friday. Very good service
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service, easy to use and quick delivery. Driver on the day gave fantastic customer service, would definitely recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Was a bit wary ordering what with the covid pandemic and lots of companies shutdown. But they had a good price for the mermaid panels I wanted. Ordered 2 panels and a kit of trims on the Friday, emails rec'd to confirm order followed by a phone call received on the Monday to confirm delivery date for Wednesday. All arrived on time. Absolutely no problems at all....really appreciated the great communication which is rare with a few other bathroom and plumbing suppliers I've used recently. Good prices too!
Posted 2 months ago
Total Bathroom Supplies Ltd is rated 4.71 based on 96 reviews