Total Bathroom Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.69 Rating 59 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Total Bathroom Supplies Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Total Bathroom Supplies Ltd Reviews
Excellent customer service, products are very high standard . Happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Delivery prompt as promised no problems would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good price and very fast delivery - what more could you want?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered 2 screens for wet room. They were delivered well packaged and promptly. I mistakenly ordered one extra so asked for it to be returned and a refund issued. This was also done with no fuss. Very happy with my purchase and Total Bathrooms Ltd.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order and was delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Commendably efficient - well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good service ordered and paid one day . Delivered the next
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really good service and quality goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service has been exceptional. I ordered a radiator and was advised by Martin potter throughout the process. Kept up to date and telephoned when I could expect delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Unbelievable service ordered one day delivered the next
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality products. Delivered in good time. Very helpful and great service. Many thanks Terry.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Purchases recieved, excellent quality and prompt and polite service. Thanks for your help. Kind regards Terry.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy on line service. Goods were delivered as promised. Brilliant. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order dispatched really quickly. Courier company were reliable and as promised - more than can be said for most. Have had other recent dealings with other bathroom suppliers that have not been a patch on the service provided by TBS - would use again and strongly recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful service from order placing to delivery organisation and delivery driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The quality of the product was very good, and the customer care at bath centre was also very friendly. However the customer service at the supplier Eastbrook was appalling - they wanted to deliver the item and leave it on the street because their drivers are not insured to enter the building (!). What is more, they refused to ask their driver to give me a call when they were near the property because their drivers don't want to be charged using their personal phones! Most unhelpful and inflexible, particulalry when they charged about £30 for this so-called service. The manager refused to speak to me to make alternative arrangements and the person dealing with me called Claire shut the phone on me. This has never happened to me before and I find it really appalling. Thankfully bathcentre arranged a proper delivery company to send me the item promptly. However unfortunately because of this stressful experience I don't think I will be ordering from here again, at least not an Eastbrook product. PS: Eastbrook have not made any effort to apologise, only bathcenter have on their behalf.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, the shower screen is top quality & easy to fit. Would highly recommend. My mother & father recommended you when they purchased their shower screen.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Did not get an email to say they were delivering our basin and toilet but, luckily, we were in when the delivery lorry turned up. The items were extremely poorly packaged. In cardboard boxes but no bubble wrap inside, in fact nothing at all. Just the item, loose inside a box. How nothing was damaged is a miracle. All the items were there, no shortages, which is a positive. But the lack of communication, especially a delivery date, means that i doubt i would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered all on line, within a day or 2 I received a phone call to arrange delivery, fantastic service & delivered on the day agreed. Items ordered not yet installed but all arrived undamaged & look good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ok... :) happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Total Bathroom Supplies Ltd is rated 4.69 based on 59 reviews