Total Bathroom Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.63 Rating 41 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Total Bathroom Supplies Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Ordered all on line, within a day or 2 I received a phone call to arrange delivery, fantastic service & delivered on the day agreed. Items ordered not yet installed but all arrived undamaged & look good quality"
Posted 1 day ago
"Ok... :) happy"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service. Lots of comms regarding delivery. Came on time and in perfect condition. Friendly driver as well. Can’t review bath as not being fitted for another 4 weeks."
Posted 1 day ago
"Absolutely Amazing!!!! Super service, had items next day. Just to say thank you. Bath and panels are just lovely. Thank you again"
Posted 3 days ago
"We ordered a corner bath and the order was processed and we we arranged a delivery date within the same week. The bath was delivered on time and the whole process took 4 days. I would recommend Totsl Batgrooms."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very pleased with basin, just what I was looking for. Excessive use of bubble wrap packing though!!!!!!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a Eastbrook shower enclosure, base and riser kit online and was very happy with the competitive price. I received a call a few days later to arrange a convenient delivery date, I was contacted by the driver to confirm that I would be in to accept the delivery. So all in all a excellent experience."
Posted 1 month ago
"Although I haven't opened all the products bought yet, or installed them, the experience of purchasing from them has been first class. Would do it again."
Posted 1 month ago
"The tracking of my order wasn’t so great but after calling the company and being told the delivery was scheduled for Wednesday , it did in fact arrive as promised . Well wrapped and in good order So I would use this company again"
Posted 1 month ago
"The communication was very good. The Cost was competitive. Delivery was on time and the driver very polite and helpful. I would buy from them again."
Posted 1 month ago
"very good product , quick delivery ! thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Clean appearance. sufficient fixings, easy to fit. Customer very pleased."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fair priced items, unfortunate somewhere along the lines the delivery address got changed, not my end I must add. Product meets all expectations nice and unobtrusive."
Posted 2 months ago
"Sometimes difficult to contact but the prices on branded goods were the lowest I could find, and I spent a long time looking."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service delivered on time"
Posted 2 months ago
"Bathroom delivered when requested, all looks good."
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered bathroom panels and delivery was made within two days and exactly on time. The plumber will affix them this week but looking at the colour chosen, I can't wait to see them up; they look really good - Moonlit Sand - ready to sparkle in my new bathroom."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good product, good service and prompt delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"As pictured & described and fast delivery, thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent, still haven't unwrapped but looks the part from what I can see."
Posted 2 months ago
Total Bathroom Supplies Ltd is rated 4.63 based on 41 reviews