Total Bathroom Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.58 Rating 36 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Total Bathroom Supplies Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"prompt delivery, quality product, decent price"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent, very pleased."
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a bath online which was due for next day delivery. After 3 days it didn't arrive so contacted the store to chase it up. They were able to change the delivery address, as I was going away, and it was delivered the following day to my new chosen address. The bath and fittings all came as expected and i'm very please with the bath. However the clips for the bath panel did not fit so my bathroom fitter used some different clips to fit instead. Overall i'm happy with the product, it looks sturdy and very modern in my new bathroom."
Posted 3 months ago
"all fine, thanks"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service and products"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great bath ! Delivery excellent and customer service spot on!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered online and delivered on time"
Posted 3 months ago
"I was very pleased with the prompt service given. I had a query re the delivery date and that was answered immediately."
Posted 3 months ago
"All ok. Very happy"
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic Product/Price but delivery service terrible, expected to sit at home for 2 days waiting for a delivery to arrive as that's the best info they could give me, who has 2 days to spare and not leave the front door!!!??? If you "challenge" the delivery window you are then asked if you want to cancel the order.......wow, what great service......As a former logistics agent combined with computer tracking I find it impossible to believe the delivery service could actually have been that poor."
Posted 3 months ago
Im sorry to hear you had a bad time with the delivery service, the two day shipping window situations are only in a few unique parts of the country where then deliveries are done on a two day run, usually we can give an exact delivery day.
Posted 3 months ago
"Happy with the quick delivery, but the bathroom cabinet is another matter. Not happy at all as it arrived damaged. One of the shelves had small damage but when stuff inside cabinet you can't see it. The bigger problem is the damage on outside of the cabinet. So have to say I am not happy at all, wouldn't order anything again."
Posted 3 months ago
Unfortunately although its rare items can get damaged in transit, we will always replace damaged items asap (usually next working day).
Posted 3 months ago
"Great price excellent quality great to deal with, recommend"
Posted 3 months ago
"Bought several items from Total bathrooms,amongst them was a CArron bath,back to wall toilet and a mirror. They was always prompt with delivery and competitively priced. The added bonus they are local. Would highly recommend"
Posted 3 months ago
"Bath panel lasted a fortnight after installation, splitting and looking unsightly. The ones that these were to replace have been left outside for 3 months in all weathers and have not split or cracked. I purchased replacements elsewhere as I didn't have the time or inclination to get into a row over them. They are advertised as being waterproof and simply aren't. ."
Posted 3 months ago
Im sorry you had an issue with this panel, although it appears to have been installed incorrectly, the bottom plinth should go behind the main panel, not in front.
Posted 3 months ago
"Product great as expected and any dealings where top notch"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service fast delivery, times agreed and stuck to. Not completed install but products are good quality and price"
Posted 3 months ago
Total Bathroom Supplies Ltd is rated 4.58 based on 36 reviews