Total Bathroom Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.70 Rating 105 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Total Bathroom Supplies Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Total Bathroom Supplies Ltd Reviews
Perfect products and excellent delivery arranged at a time which was good for us. Delivery man was fantastic too.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and product,would use this company again
Posted 1 month ago
quality products at a sensible price, good communications and a comprehensive knowledge of their products. highly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant delivery, within two days of ordering!
Bath arrived, the delivery driver waited while I unpacked it, to check there wasn’t any marks on it. All was great, and we now have a lovely bath in our new bathroom. Would definitely recommend. :)
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, order was delivered with no delay and was well packaged.
Posted 3 months ago
Great product range, easy to use online ordering and excellent customer care.
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a bath on the Wednesday, it arrived by Friday. Very good service
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service, easy to use and quick delivery. Driver on the day gave fantastic customer service, would definitely recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Was a bit wary ordering what with the covid pandemic and lots of companies shutdown. But they had a good price for the mermaid panels I wanted. Ordered 2 panels and a kit of trims on the Friday, emails rec'd to confirm order followed by a phone call received on the Monday to confirm delivery date for Wednesday. All arrived on time. Absolutely no problems at all....really appreciated the great communication which is rare with a few other bathroom and plumbing suppliers I've used recently. Good prices too!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, delivery and quality products
Posted 3 months ago
Good service , good communication regarding delivery would use again
Posted 3 months ago
No hassle, I could get exactly what I wanted. Excellent customer service, promptly answered questions . Very easy to purchase. Website was straight forward.
Posted 3 months ago
Impressed with this supplier - product arrived in a prompt fashion.
Posted 3 months ago
Just what I needed at a very competitive price. Quick delivery and good communication. Would definately use them again!
Posted 4 months ago
As described
Posted 6 months ago
Struggled a little with the communication around the delivery, else all was fine with the product.
Posted 6 months ago
Good job your around, I managed to find the right size of panel from your excellent selection. Since the bath is 30 year old, thought I would never find a replacement. The material it is made of is nice and strong and the fit is very good. Also excellent delivery and informed when to expect it.
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant! There was a slight problem, but it was all sorted out so quickly. I shall be using this company again.
Posted 6 months ago
Good choice, good prices, fast delivery. That's all you need.
Posted 6 months ago
Good product delivered promptly when they said it would
Posted 7 months ago
Total Bathroom Supplies Ltd is rated 4.70 based on 105 reviews