Bass Bags Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,105 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Bass Bags
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bass Bags Reviews

About Bass Bags:

Musical instrument sales, hire, repair and accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:

01332 840 391

Email:

support@bassbags.co.uk

Location:

The Old Brewery
Duffield Road
Little Eaton

Write Your review

Tell us how Bass Bags made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Bass Bags 5 star review on 10th September 2021
Anonymous
Bass Bags 5 star review on 23rd August 2021
Anonymous
Bass Bags 5 star review on 29th July 2021
Judith Adcock
Bass Bags 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Sarnia De La Mare
Bass Bags 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Steve Lee
Bass Bags 5 star review on 31st January 2021
Philippe Pozzi
Bass Bags 5 star review on 22nd December 2020
Lianne Stennett
34
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
These Pirastro permanents really suit my cello. Bass Bags were the Best price for these strings that I could find anywhere. Good quick delivery. Have bought strings from BassBags before and they have always been Excellent and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service. Quick delivery, well wrapped.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I recently hired a cello from Bass Bags and they really went above and beyond in helping me make the right decisions. I’m so happy I listened to your advice, I have a beautiful cello and most importantly, it sounds amazing and hasn’t even needed tuning yet. It’s a joy to play! I would likely recommend you. Thank you Bass Bags.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent and fast delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Helpful and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with the pre-amp I bought from these guys. Fast delivery and great service. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All good. Wesite layout - good. Ordering experience - good. Delivery packaging - good. Delivery time - good. Product quality - good. Price - good. So glad I tripped over the Bass Bags website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely helpful and friendly to a Granny buying a conductor's baton as a birthday present. The advice helped me to make the perfect choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great item, super fast free delivery even though it was a low value purchase (under £5). Would definitely use again! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bass Bags delivered the product I ordered as promised, in good condition, appropriately packed with care. I had a little trouble using the online order form, but the order went through correctly. I will happily use their services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I liked your goods. Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a set of Deluxe superior bass Strings to France and they arrived in perfect condition in 5 days. Happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well. I am giving Bass Bags 3 stars (instead of 1) because Bass Bags contacted me right away when I placed the order & had a mishap with my mailing address. Additionally, as soon as it was sent, it arrived quite promptly. HOWEVER, the case itself is terrible and I cannot support a company that carries such poorly made products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
In urgent need of a replacement for my bass sax gig bag, when the zip failed and I was unable to arrange for a new one to be fitted, I was relieved to find a replacement on line from Bass Bags. Excellent quality and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bass bags were fantastic with good info and support on choosing the right product for me. Would definitely shop there again and I really recommend them for their advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and very quick postage. I got some useful and quick responses via the website and they answered my questions very well. There seems to be a personal touch there. Highly recommended. The bag I bought is good quality and fits well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really an excellent company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Super quick delivery and very good price for the items ordered. Can't comment on the feel of the strings but the recipient was very pleased. They sounded great !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
After my initial enquiry Helen replied to me after measuring the bag to confirm that it was the right size for my small tuba. I received the small bag (in Ireland) a few days later and I found it to be a perfect fit and really good quality. Bass Bags are a great company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bass Bags is rated 4.90 based on 1,105 reviews