Bass Bags Reviews

4.89 Rating 873 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Bass Bags
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bass Bags Reviews

About Bass Bags:

Musical instrument sales, hire, repair and accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:

01332 840 391

Email:

support@bassbags.co.uk

Location:

The Old Brewery
Duffield Road
Little Eaton

Write Your review

Tell us how Bass Bags made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Bass Bags 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Christopher Ryan
More Photos & Videos
Bass Bags 5 star review on 12th May 2020
paul jefferies
More Photos & Videos
Bass Bags 5 star review on 21st April 2020
David Peploe
More Photos & Videos
Bass Bags 5 star review on 7th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Bass Bags 5 star review on 25th November 2019
Ian McG
More Photos & Videos
Bass Bags 5 star review on 7th November 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Bass Bags 5 star review on 8th October 2019
Craig Duncan
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really pleased with my Larsen 'soloist' cello A string. Previously used Larsen and I can notice the difference with the 'soloist' version. Very clear response to high notes and harmonics. Also appreciate free delivery. Thanks.
Posted 3 hours ago
The ordering process was straight forward and the case arrived well-packaged within a couple of days.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and prompt delivery. Original strings I ordered online were out of stock but got a response back straight away offering a good choice of alternatives.
Posted 3 days ago
Always excellent advice. Very well informed. Speedy delivery. I love my new strings.
Posted 5 days ago
I would not hesitate to recommend Bass Bags. Their customer service is excellent. I had to exchange a violin case as the first was not suitable for my bows. Helen dealt with the problem efficiently and with good grace. It was so refreshing to deal with such a well-run and polite company. Thank you so much for all your help.

Linda Stevens
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service. My new case arrived within 48 hours of ordering, was carefully packaged and in perfect condition. Highly recommend Bassbags.
Augusta Harris BBC Symphony Orchestra.
Posted 1 week ago
Terrific Strings! Bang on time!
Great service, thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
The semi rigid cello bag is of excellent quality and highly useable. Bass Bags were really efficient in processing my order and were great to deal with. Highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Rosin arrived nicely on time thanks great!
Posted 1 week ago
I could not be happier, the help and expertise was well beyond anything I could have expected.
Posted 1 week ago
I love my Bassbag for my new Akai EWI 5000. The workmanship is top notch.
It holds the EWI really tight and padded.
Plenty of room for cables and accessories.
I placed my order on Sept. 9th and received my bag on Sept. 16th. Faster that ordering in my own country (USA)
The bag is much better than the hard shell case I have for my Yamaha WX-5.
I would recommend this company to anyone looking for an instrument bag.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and a spot-on product. Thought initially that the bag was gonna be too small for my bass, but just a very snug fit, so delighted with it. Good quality at a great price. Thanks guys.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic product. Just what I needed. Easily bought and delivered in great time
Posted 1 week ago
They were very helpful when I called them or emailed, thank you very much
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service and communication.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I recently bought a double bass bow for my son. Excellent advice and speedy delivery - many thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service,excellent price!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've bought a number of items from Bass Bags. Always delivered quickly, great prices, great service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent , Advice and Service , I'm a returning customer and will be happy to deal with you again . Thank you .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bass Bags is rated 4.89 based on 873 reviews