Bass Bags Reviews

4.90 Rating 337 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Bass Bags

About Bass Bags: Musical instrument sales, hire, repair and accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
01332 840 391

Email:
sales@bassbags.co.uk

Location:
Avenue Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Bass Bags?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Well packaged. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
John Johnstone
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with speedy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pete Atherton
Verified Buyer
"Quick and easy service, one happy child playing the violin again :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, and a great range of products. I got the double bass two bow case, and I'm very impressed with it. I will definitely order from them again :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Rosin arrived the next day even with standard delivery - thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Chris Purcell
Verified Buyer
"The bag arrived promptly and was well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sally Ripley
Verified Buyer
"had exactly what I wanted and delivered it very promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pamela Slater
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was quick and the double bass stool is working well. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jill McLellan-Farish
Verified Buyer
"A very good service as a whole. Item arrived within a couple of days. The item is fantastic. (Guitar tuner)."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mike Coombs
Verified Buyer
"This is my second or third purchase from Bass Bags. Each time I have had excellent service and everything has arrived on time and the descriptions on the website have been completely accurate with no sales hype."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rebecca Brooks
Verified Buyer
"I'm delighted with my order, it arrived very quickly and is beautifully made. I'm so pleased it is also made in the UK, so few things are these days. Thanks very much for you very efficient quality service, Beccy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kenneth Scott
Verified Buyer
"Very fast despatch, item well packed. Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Super-efficient service, as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paul Smith
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was quick, and the bag was well packed. The website was easy to use. I will use them againd and would recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wayne Beauchamp
Verified Buyer
"It was easy to order my Shadow Rockabilly Pro pick-ups and the best price I found for the product online from a UK business. Arrived quickly too. What else do you need!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Simon Winner
Verified Buyer
"Excellent prompt service once again - many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kellie Cox
Verified Buyer
"Easy order process via the website, followed by straightforward, clear communication about delivery. My order arrived exactly when I was told to expect it. Thanks Bass Bags for a perfect purchase experience, I’ll definitely come back to you again in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anthony Lowman
Verified Buyer
"Good product with very timely delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Stanley Szade
Verified Buyer
"All good ! Does exactly what it is meant to do."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Glad we could be of help.
Posted 3 months ago
Hannah Saunders
Verified Buyer
"My EWI 5000 case arrived very quickly. It fits all the accessories around the EWI beautifully, plenty of cushioning and pocket space. Would definitely recommend this company and it's products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Hannah, Thank you for your kind feedback.
Posted 3 months ago
Bass Bags is rated 4.90 based on 337 reviews