Bass Bags Reviews

4.90 Rating 410 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Bass Bags

About Bass Bags: Musical instrument sales, hire, repair and accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
01332 840 391

Email:
sales@bassbags.co.uk

Location:
Avenue Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bass Bags made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Baz Mungham
"Excellent communication and very helpful adviser on my questions and your products ..the tone and volume of these strings with the shadow rockabilly pro preamp I also purchased from you are exactly what I've been looking for..I've tried just about all setups but these are the king of all..thanks again David..I've recommended loads of people in your direction.. Rockin regards Baz"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Michael Shoulder
"Very friendly, great service and very quick delivery. A pleasure to do business with."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dan Witton
"Really helpful. Got the order in late after being let down. The post had just gone but due to insider information on the posties route made it to me the next day. Saved. my. butt. So Grateful."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"excellent quality end pin assembly; required some adjustments to fit a 1950s bass but now a perfect compliment to a heavy old german brute"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"A very quick and efficient service - thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and efficient packaging and delivery of goods. I also rate the after sales service very high, given the knowledge required on acoustic instruments. In my case - how to best optimise the sound response of the Arcus S4 bass bow."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bass Bags has a brilliant website - -well stocked and easy to navigate. My Clip-On Dual Light arrived swiftly and was well packaged. I am very pleased with my purchase and the shopping experience with Bass Bags. I have already recommended this company to lots of friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Best price and 24 hour delivery. Doesn't get better than this. Than you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super quick delivery (paid for but as specified) and really good bag. Can't get these anywhere else so I am really pleased to have found you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"David at Bass Bags was great. We were on a 3 day recording session when the bass pickup (of course) decided to pack up. Within 10 mins David was able to sort sending the replacement pickup out from his stock via expedited Royal Mail delivery. The pickup arrived at the rural studio at 8.30 the next day - brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very clear website & reliable, speedy delivery - just what I needed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, after a little blip (no fault of Bass Bags) they sorted it all out and they went above and beyond. Thanks guys. Its will be a great present"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Nice product fantastic service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The product arrived in good condition and within the specified delivery period."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very satisfied with the service provided by Bass Bags. The product was in stock at a reasonable price (much more expensive on Amazon) and it was delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I could fault neither the product, a K&M music stand light, nor the service. I can add no more, other than to say that I will certainly look to buy any future music related products from Bass Bags"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent fast service. The pickup and pre are everything I needed and hoped for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service from David and the team - sourced a double bass pick up for me and arranged direct shipment so I would have in hand the following day - friendly, efficient and welcome service - the use guys know their stuff and they care about their customer :-) Six stars if it was possible !!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Have used for both my girls flutes. Good price and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My previous cello stand from another online shop collapsed one day and I was very lucky my cello wasn’t damaged (it was one of those adjustable metal stands with three legs). My new new cello stand from Bass Bags looks great and is very sturdy, with space to safely hold my bow too. The stand was dispatched quickly and packaged very well. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick service, no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Tremendous"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick service. I love the bag, it’s perfect & very well made. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bass Bags is rated 4.90 based on 410 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support