Bass Bags Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,006 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Bass Bags
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bass Bags Reviews

About Bass Bags:

Musical instrument sales, hire, repair and accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:

01332 840 391

Email:

support@bassbags.co.uk

Location:

The Old Brewery
Duffield Road
Little Eaton

Write Your review

Tell us how Bass Bags made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Bass Bags 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Steve Lee
Bass Bags 5 star review on 31st January 2021
Philippe Pozzi
Bass Bags 5 star review on 22nd December 2020
Lianne Stennett
Bass Bags 5 star review on 2nd September 2020
Marianne Van Der Es
Bass Bags 5 star review on 24th August 2020
Tom
Bass Bags 5 star review on 24th August 2020
Tom
Bass Bags 5 star review on 24th August 2020
Tom
30
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent communication from Bass Bags and prompt delivery made for a confident and enjoyable experience.
Thoroughly recommended.
Posted 4 hours ago
Great website description and content, quick delivery, great product.
Posted 1 day ago
I am not one for leaving reviews after purchasing an item that I'm usually satisfied with but in this case I have to say this company took their time out and spent more than 15 minutes talking to me and solving my problem over an Item that was worth pennies to them
Service like this is very very hard to come by these days I would definitely Highly recommend this company to anyone In the bass world
Thank you for your service
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, the item we ordered was delivered as per the description on the website and arrived before the projected delivery date, well packaged and in good order.
Posted 5 days ago
Quick delivery. And very pleased with my shoulder rest.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, prompt service. Cello phant actually helps with relaxing hand and the time I can play cello. Would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
User-friendly and efficient!
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery on my son's new bow, and very reasonable prices. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
The lady on the other end of the phone yesterday was really, really helpful when I rang and inquired about the Superior Bassworks Deluxe Double Bass Strings set in Red as I know absolutely nothing about them and as it was a surprise gift for a friend I needed to know they would fit before I purchased them. I asked if the lady would be so kind as to pop in a specific jokey note as I hadn't told my friend she was getting them but she would guess by what was written who they were from... The strings arrived today wrapped in tissue and a ribbon with a tag attached with my message on, an above and beyond touch written on my behalf by the person id spoken to... Items are excellent quality and the customer service and help I received was exceptional , I highly recommend this company .. and thank you so much for the excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great range and fast delivery. Very pleased with my order, good communication from Bass Bags too.
Posted 4 weeks ago
High end kit, and high end service. Couldn’t ask for more.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Super service from Bass Bags, received my item, well packaged within a couple of days. Would use again or happily recommend. Many thanks!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Service excellent! I was after an odd size (for a G-Violone) so their list of dimensions is why I used Bass Bags.
Posted 1 month ago
These guys rock. The delivery speed was amazing (2 days from purchase to sitting on my carpet) and the cello case is exactly what I hoped for. First class.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with stock and service of Bassbags, always helpful, prompt with deliveries and excellent prices. Purchased string set via the web site, again an efficient process. very happy and will continue to use their services when required.
Posted 1 month ago
I needed a lightweight hard styrofoam cello case for a bass viol which I am sending from Kent to Munich. Helen at Bass Bags was extremely helpful and quick, supplying internal and external measurements and the cello case arrived quickly and was very well packed. Top marks and thanks, Helen France
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and easy service - very quick turnaround and competitive pricing. What more could you want?!
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered the orchestra cello case. Item arrived next day in perfect condition, Thankyou.
Posted 1 month ago
Items arrived fast and well packaged and in good condition. Process was easy to order and kept updated.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - Dave was very helpful and ensured we selected a sensible violin for my daughter. Great set up and delivery too. Recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Bass Bags is rated 4.89 based on 1,006 reviews