Bass Bags Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,221 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Bass Bags
4.9
Based on 1,221 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bass Bags Reviews

About Bass Bags:

Musical instrument sales, hire, repair and accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:

01332 840 391

Email:

support@bassbags.co.uk

Location:

The Old Brewery, Duffield Road, Little Eaton

Write Your review

Tell us how Bass Bags made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Bass Bags 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Christie Lynn Rust
Bass Bags 5 star review on 10th September 2021
Anonymous
Bass Bags 5 star review on 23rd August 2021
Anonymous
Bass Bags 5 star review on 29th July 2021
Judith Adcock
Bass Bags 5 star review on 29th July 2021
Judith Adcock
Bass Bags 5 star review on 29th July 2021
Judith Adcock
Bass Bags 5 star review on 29th July 2021
Judith Adcock
39
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent, quick service. I love my new carbon-fibre double bass bow. Martin, UK
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Prompt replacement and delivery of an unavailable item. Great service and highly recommended. Tom Hill double bass
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great I'll be ordering more
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great product and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy online ordering. Lots of choice and availability with competitive prices. Free and speedy delivery. Impressed with the service will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Serves the purpose but disappointed with the colour as part of the black was worn off
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love bass bags - have bought from them several times. Always great service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great choice. Very happy with my new bag!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything exceeded expectations. Will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent prompt service, well packaged and arrived sooner than i expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, very helpful phone call, got the pickup sent next day. Very happy, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and ships fast
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery, great prices, just what I needed. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
What an amazing service. I was only buying rockabilly strings for a double bass but got so much extra advice about the product and bass set ups in general. Such a nice bloke i spoke to. 5 mins became half an hour on the phone. Brilliant chat. Russian embassy wanting to hire a bass but “we are not invading “ who would have thought it, basses and politics. I hope you continue to thrive in what has been difficult times. I can’t recommend these folk enough. Felt totally uplifted after the chat. ( it was just strings ). Awesome and up the Guana Batz 🦇 😀👍 ( I forgot about the free delivery 🚚)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have already written a review saying how pleased I was with your service . A first rate company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my purchase, member of staff was very friendly and helpful. So nice to chat on the telephone and not to be restricted to 'online chats'.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Posted in a timely fashion removed the VAT and it is a more than reasonably, good fit. I use the term reasonably as Violins so often vary in shape. Thank you. Aindre Reece-Sheerin Wedding Celebrant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Although my delivery was very late because of external factors totally out of Bass Bags control, their service and reassurance was exemplary. They answered all my calls and explained the situation clearly. Definitely a company I would do business with again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was surprised that a smaller retailer could supply a D'Addario Wound "E" at a competitive price. Thank you Bass Bags. I will be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bass Bags is rated 4.89 based on 1,221 reviews