Bass Bags Reviews

4.90 Rating 326 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Bass Bags

About Bass Bags: Musical instrument sales, hire, repair and accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
01332 840 391

Email:
sales@bassbags.co.uk

Location:
Avenue Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Bass Bags?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Kenneth Scott
Verified Buyer
"Very fast despatch, item well packed. Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Super-efficient service, as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paul Smith
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was quick, and the bag was well packed. The website was easy to use. I will use them againd and would recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wayne Beauchamp
Verified Buyer
"It was easy to order my Shadow Rockabilly Pro pick-ups and the best price I found for the product online from a UK business. Arrived quickly too. What else do you need!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simon Winner
Verified Buyer
"Excellent prompt service once again - many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kellie Cox
Verified Buyer
"Easy order process via the website, followed by straightforward, clear communication about delivery. My order arrived exactly when I was told to expect it. Thanks Bass Bags for a perfect purchase experience, I’ll definitely come back to you again in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anthony Lowman
Verified Buyer
"Good product with very timely delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Stanley Szade
Verified Buyer
"All good ! Does exactly what it is meant to do."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Glad we could be of help.
Posted 1 month ago
Hannah Saunders
Verified Buyer
"My EWI 5000 case arrived very quickly. It fits all the accessories around the EWI beautifully, plenty of cushioning and pocket space. Would definitely recommend this company and it's products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Hannah, Thank you for your kind feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We try our best.
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order. Bag arrived early."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Product and service both excellent . Easy to phone too !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
John Bevan
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic product, quick delivery and good communication. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Promt responce and delivery. Completely satisfied with Bassbags."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sarah Rowe
Verified Buyer
"Arrived fast, exactly as specified. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Karen Rowland
Verified Buyer
"Fab customer service ordered this flute & as it was out of stock they upgraded me to the newer model free of charge ! Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
James Wagstaff
Verified Buyer
"The flute I ordered for Xmas was out of stock (they were let down by a supplier) but nevertheless they found a way to get a very good flute to me in time for Christmas - thanks, Bass Bags, much appreciated, would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordering was simple: Communication was instant: order arrived within 3 days even when I had clicked the 5 day free delivery. The Hidersine bass bag is an excellent product, lots of padding and plenty of grip handles for manoeuvring the bass in and out of the back of estate car. A well made and cost effective item."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery. Good item"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hillary Lewthwaite
Verified Buyer
"Just what was needed and very prompt service thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bass Bags is rated 4.90 based on 326 reviews