Bass Bags Reviews

4.90 Rating 472 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Bass Bags

About Bass Bags: Musical instrument sales, hire, repair and accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
01332 840 391

Email:
sales@bassbags.co.uk

Location:
Avenue Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bass Bags made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Tom Brookes
"Superb! Ordered this on Wednesday for a Saturday gig and it came on Friday as per the delivery order. Absolutely incredible pick ups and the sound blew my old cheap ones out of the water! No feedback at all and the slap pick up is insane! For the first time I had the option to turn down as I was too loud. Thanks ever so much and could recommend both Bass Bags and the Shadow Pro enough!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Kieran King
"Excellent service and price as usual from these guys and prompt dispatch."
Posted 1 month ago
Caroline Walker
"This company were recommended to me by a friend after I saw her super Bass Clarinet case - one of my better purchases!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Thank you"
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Nice, quick, reliable as usual. Fully satisfied!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Received intact within the stipulated 5 days. Impressed with cardboard box packaging. Will "test drive" new case over coming weekend at Headington (Maggini) chamber music course and report back!"
Posted 1 week ago
"The string arrived promptly. Much appreciated. Many thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, excellent bag, excellent price what more could you ask? Highly recommended."
Posted 1 week ago
"Superb! Ordered this on Wednesday for a Saturday gig and it came on Friday as per the delivery order. Absolutely incredible pick ups and the sound blew my old cheap ones out of the water! No feedback at all and the slap pick up is insane! For the first time I had the option to turn down as I was too loud. Thanks ever so much and could recommend both Bass Bags and the Shadow Pro enough!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery. Great product."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"All the instruments are expertly and beautifully set-up and"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Friendly knowledgeable and prompt service with a huge range of stock."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Item arrived very quickly and at a good price. Thank you!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hello Received my bag.. very prompt delivery and a good product just what I was after. Very helpful customer service from you guys who guided me through the best options for my bass. Excellent work Thank you Stuart Ellis"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful with regard to advice about purchases and always a prompt delivery."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent product."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I started playing cello when I retired 3 years ago. Bass Bags started me on my adventure, initially with a rental, then with a purchase and have supported me every step of the way. I really value their support and advice."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"A very helpful and efficient service. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend, thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought the red Clarinet Bag and I really love it! It's compact, sturdy and the design makes it so easy to unpack and pack my clarinet, as the clarinet is stored in just two pieces, which saves time, especially at a gig. I called the shop before I purchased the bag, with a few questions and found the customer service excellent. The guy at the shop was really helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this Clarinet Bag. Well done Bass Bags, you've hit the nail on the head with this one. Thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service and perfect set of strings for the 1/8 , thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi , Bass Bags , Excellent service , thank you ! Will."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with the service. My new bass bag is excellent and I'm very satisfied with the small repair which was needed doing on my bass. WG"
Posted 1 month ago
"Was pleased with the rapid response. Thankyou"
Posted 1 month ago
Bass Bags is rated 4.90 based on 472 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support