Ballantynes of Walkerburn Reviews

4.93 Rating 836 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Ballantynes of Walkerburn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Ballantynes of Walkerburn Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We had seen a similar item in a villa we holidayed in last year but it was much smaller. This item exceeded our expectations and we are more than happy with our purchase and the service received. A lovely gift for our son.
Posted 1 month ago
Superb as always!

The highest quality and not at an unreasonable price
Posted 1 month ago
Great webshop, fast respons, very good packing of the items
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately the first nurse arrived damaged, after contacting Ballantynes straight away, collection was quickly arranged for next day. A new nurse was very swiftly delivered the following day in perfect condition. Very impressed with customer service and new nurse. Highly recommended company and service. Would definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
This item was probably better than expected and will be a wonderful gift for our 16 year old grandson who’s ambition is to join REME.
Posted 1 month ago
I am throughly satisfied with my order, that has been purchased as a gift. The service was excellent. And the quality of the end product was even better than what I already expected.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from start to finish and very quick replies / delivery. Looks great. Would definitely use again many thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy
Posted 2 months ago
ABSOLUTELY OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE AND WENT THAT EXTRA MILE WHEN THERE WAS A MISUNDERSTANDING AND WAS SORTED AT NO EXTRA COST πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic quality and crafmanship thank you πŸ…
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a statue for a colleague. Excellent quality and quite prompt delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with the Brandy tray and it’s engraved perfectly. Just how I wanted it. Great quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Exceptional service from start to finish.

Had the order delivered to my friend for his birthday, the packaging was fantastic!

This gift, improved presentation through the suggested templates and examples suggested, made a personal bespoke present the centre piece of a special 50th birthday party.

Can’t thank you enough, personal touch is rare however truly beneficial.

Can’t recommend highly enough, will definitely use again!
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality items, very prompt turnaround....Highly Recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered the whiskey set as a present for a friend & had it delivered to his address. He was so impressed with your product & the professionalism of the cap badges & engraving that he sent me a picture. As I have dealt with your company as a former PRI Manager with 1LI, I know how excellent your presentations are & how valuable you seem your customers. I look forward to buying more products from you in the near future.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely over the moon with my purchase... Better than expected.
Good and prompt communication when needed, and a perfect delivery with the figurine well packed.
I recommend them 100%.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Fast to respond (was within 30 minutes) and delivery was fast. Within 3 days I placed the order, got a confirmation look at the design, and review my item.
Posted 2 months ago
Statue looks great. Service and communication with the company was very smooth en professional. Im one happy costumer. Dilivery to the Netherlands was very fast.
Posted 2 months ago
Delighted with purchase
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you - Really beautiful port tray piece. Loved it. Really quck delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Ballantynes of Walkerburn is rated 4.93 based on 836 reviews