Ballantynes of Walkerburn Reviews

4.93 Rating 999 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Ballantynes of Walkerburn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Ballantynes of Walkerburn Reviews
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 17th February 2021
Paul Kerr
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 11th February 2021
Kevin Blackledge
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 2nd February 2021
David Holman
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 2nd February 2021
David Holman
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Anonymous
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 12th December 2020
Angela Horner
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 12th December 2020
Angela Horner
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A very unique gift option combined with amazing service. I’ve used this company a few times for the engraved bottles of gin and port, each recipient has been over the moon.

Thank you Ballantynes and be assured of my continued custom.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and fantastic product.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service as ever . Merry Xmas
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent delivery time and outstanding value for money
Posted 2 months ago
Easy ordering process, high quality product delivered nice and promptly. Would recommend the service and products to anyone looking for a quality figure to celebrate their service.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing detail and defiinition in the statues. Speedy production and delivery. Overall, very impressed.
Posted 2 months ago
Great Service.
Posted 2 months ago
Nice statue well packed when received thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick and easy service with good quality products. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Again 1st class got exactly what I wanted. Still not sure its engraved but transferred. However still an outstanding job. Thanks again
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service, with very quick delivery!!

Many thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Very lovely items and reasonable price too.
Posted 2 months ago
I was absolutely blown away by the standard of the products I bought for my Husband for Christmas he served with this regiment for 23yrs and he's going to be overwhelmed by them and I can't thank Ballantynes of Walkerburn enough. Fantastic service and delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Received my order very quick, looks amazing. Well done.
Posted 2 months ago
Received my order very quick, looks amazing. Well done.
Posted 2 months ago
The Firefighter Statue i recieved today is fantastic so pleased with all the detail and quality thats been put into them its outstanding.Highly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
I am well pleased with my order. The Ulster Urban Patrol Scottish Soldier. You guys have done, an excellent job again. Many thanks Geoff Harrison
Posted 2 months ago
More than happy with my product worth every penny
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely fantastic quality and just what I order. With fast delivery. Would absolutely order again.
Posted 2 months ago
Ballantynes of Walkerburn is rated 4.93 based on 999 reviews