Ballantynes of Walkerburn Reviews

4.93 Rating 947 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Ballantynes of Walkerburn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Ballantynes of Walkerburn Reviews
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 12th December 2020
Angela Horner
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 12th December 2020
Angela Horner
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
lea
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
lea
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Christopher
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 22nd November 2020
Adam
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 1st November 2020
George
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The statue was of good quality but bigger than I expected
Posted 1 month ago
The statue was lovely and the engraving was of a high standard. The person receiving the gift was extremely pleased with it.
Posted 2 months ago
Nice item, totally identifiable with the figure it was trying to portray. Good size, good price, just a shame the plaque was missing.
Will definitely be buying more of these statuettes for the members of my platoon.
I will have no hesitation in recommending this company to my colleagues.
Posted 4 months ago
Neil and his team have, over the past 10-15 years, always produced quality items in a timely fashion.
Posted 5 months ago
Great product and met most of my expectations. However the tubes of glue and separate parts were a suppress. It never mentioned that I would have to glue my own together!?
Thank you
Trevot
Posted 5 months ago
Beautifully engraved, fast and efficient service
Posted 5 months ago
The spartan warrior was great unfortunately it was the wrong sheid embose,should have been a British Forces ( with airbourne motif) but came with Chevron.
Posted 6 months ago
Exactly what I expected professional quick turn around only Point was the delivery from parcelforce which is an outside source they were terrible
Posted 7 months ago
Great product, well packaged and arrived in good time, highly recommended.
Posted 10 months ago
Very fast service. Accurate engraving. Great products.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service from start to finish. Will use this company again.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good quality. Only negative is the drawbars fitted to the rear are incorrect and detract from the overall detail. I could provide pics if you want to change them.

(It's a CRARRV not CRAARV)
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was great with the product but unfortunately the delivery was a day late and therefore wasn’t there for my sons 21st birthday party.
Posted 1 year ago
Arived ontime,no problems with the product just what i had asked for if anything was expecting the badge to be larger and on one of the side panels but still works for what i wanted
Posted 1 year ago
This is a well modelled likeness of a female officer. It is not as big or heavy as the male officer for some reason. It does feel light but it looks very good. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
A great item with a high quality of work, the item is also good value for money and will be well received by it's recipient.

Many thanks,

Ann
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you this was a gift for my husband He will love it he had one when he left the army which got damaged thank you once again
Posted 1 year ago
Website is easy to use and with clear pricing. Delivery was quick all round a good company to use
Posted 2 years ago
I’m very happy with my two items. They arrived sooner than expected and very well packed.Thanks for very good service
Posted 2 years ago
Acceptable to Good -- I was presented with the statue which was broken (bugle was missing) when I received it. I then purchased a second one with my own funds which arrived safely, but I asked if two letters could be added to the text on the plate, and they were not. Can I please get another plate made and sent to me?
Posted 2 years ago
Ballantynes of Walkerburn is rated 4.93 based on 947 reviews