Ballantynes of Walkerburn Reviews

4.93 Rating 891 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Ballantynes of Walkerburn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Ballantynes of Walkerburn Reviews
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Christopher
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 22nd November 2020
Adam
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 1st November 2020
George
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 4th September 2020
John
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Such excellent and rapid service! I couldn’t be happier with the result, it looks great. Thank you so much for bringing my idea to life for this special gift!
Posted 19 hours ago
Incredible service and the product is excellent. 5/5
Posted 21 hours ago
This is a tribute to my wife's dad who fought in the Warsaw Rising. A really lovely sculpture. My wife loves it. A fitting tribute to a great man.
Posted 22 hours ago
Great service. Fantastic statue.
Posted 1 day ago
Well made and package item

Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Very fast service excellent products can not fault them
Posted 1 day ago
All I can say is the excellent service offered by this company is awesome.
I have over the years ordered many things from Ballantine's all of a very high standard and unsurpassed on delivery in a timely manner.
the sales team are friendly, helpful and very understanding when describing your needs to get to the end product.
Posted 1 day ago
The statue was of good quality but bigger than I expected
Posted 1 day ago
Much bigger and heavier than expected. Overall an excellent product and lovely gift.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service. Very friendly people to talk to on the phone and even helpful where they advice on how we want the item to be designed with some great ideas.
Posted 1 day ago
Great thank you ... how ever I have another order which I have not received yet please can you check it out ?
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant from start to finish
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service thank you
Posted 4 days ago
The service was excellent. My order was processed quickly and delivered in 3 days. The product was high quality and looks great a fitting gift.
Posted 4 days ago
My colleagues and I recently purchased the WW1 Gurkha statuette as a retirement leaving gift.
The product can only be described as excellent and is even better than the shown product on the company website.
The customer service is second to none and very helpful.
As the engraving was in Nepali Ballantynes were great in advising me.
The statuette arrived quickly and well packed.
Thank you - Excellent service!

CDH and the ageing Gurkha Soldiers.
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Service and Qualiry product
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with my order. Great presentation.
Posted 1 week ago
Great work on the engraving, really happy with it.

Thank you & Merry Christmas
Posted 1 week ago
4th piece from the Ballantyne team, great quality at a reasonable price. Monarch of the glen is pride of place on the coffee table and looking very regal. Thanks again team, lovely piece of craftsmanship :-)
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 22nd November 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Very good product and fast shipping.
100% recommendation :)
Posted 1 week ago
Ballantynes of Walkerburn is rated 4.93 based on 891 reviews