Ballantynes of Walkerburn Reviews

4.93 Rating 997 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Ballantynes of Walkerburn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Ballantynes of Walkerburn Reviews
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 17th February 2021
Paul Kerr
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 11th February 2021
Kevin Blackledge
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 2nd February 2021
David Holman
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 2nd February 2021
David Holman
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Anonymous
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 12th December 2020
Angela Horner
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 12th December 2020
Angela Horner
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service 👏 thx vm
Posted 16 hours ago
Really pleased with my Royal Irish Ranger Infantry Soldier. It arrived extremely well packaged and any communication with the company was very quick and satisfactory.
Would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone and the products are of an extremely high standard.
Thank you
Posted 19 hours ago
I am really pleased with my item, the quality is amazing and it also arrived alot quicker than i expected
Posted 20 hours ago
I purchased their "Jimmy" statue. I had a presentation case made for it based upon the dimensions on the website. Their dimensions were woefully wrong - they gave them in inches instead of cm. What I got was less than half of what they advertised they were selling. Not impressed. I have informed them and they have updated their site so no one else should feel ripped off like I do.
Posted 1 day ago
Ballantynes are swift and reliable.
I’ve used their Special Bottle Service a few times, the products are fantastic.
The statues are simply first class too.
Posted 1 day ago
very fast to customise and deliver my orders, great service
Posted 1 day ago
brilliant item love it
Posted 1 day ago
I am really impressed with the Model L118 Light gun that I purchased recently. It is bigger than what I expected and that is a bonus. The eye to detail is fabulous,down to track marks in the mud from the gun wheels. Excellent value and my Husband will love it when it's his birthday. Thank you Ballantynes.
Posted 2 days ago
Quality product, fast and quick delivery at short notice and really helpful staff.
Posted 2 days ago
Great product, easy to order and arrived very promptly. Would definitely order another for any future leaving presents. Was a little disappointed it didn’t come in any sort of presentation box, that might have been my fault as I may have missed the option to pay extra and include one. Beautiful item so would of looked awesome in even a simple presentation box of some sort. Packaging it can in was very well packed with plenty of protection though around item. Thanks
Posted 5 days ago
I love the statue I purchased from you and I received excellent customer service. I would definitely order from you again.
Posted 6 days ago
Perfect product couldn’t have been faster or better quality definitely worth the money and will be buying another
Posted 1 week ago
The quality and detail are excellent, I'm very pleased with the purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Great products and equally good customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with purchase, thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely over the moon with my purchase, this was for a friend/colleague that is retiring he will be so happy, the attention to detail is amazing and looks the part.

Thank you very much
Posted 1 week ago
East pleasant transaction. No issues.
Posted 1 week ago
As aways: exquisite quality, tasteful and fantastic turn around (especially given the pandemic).

A pleasure to order with!
Posted 1 week ago
The premier go to company for our presentations. Cannot fault their service, after finding an issue with the presentation, they organised its immediate pick up the next day, repaired it and sent back with in a few days all free of charge. I will definitely be purchasing from them again.
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 17th February 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service, very prompt. Let me know what the template looked like. Would highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ballantynes of Walkerburn is rated 4.93 based on 997 reviews