Ballantynes of Walkerburn Reviews

4.93 Rating 843 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Ballantynes of Walkerburn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Ballantynes of Walkerburn Reviews
Very quick service, excellent work, great communication and fast shipping. Would not hesitate to buy from again in the future.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service as always, thank you!
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant service, this is my 7th order all have been spot on. 100% quality.
Even made a couple of the recipients a bit emotional.👍🏻👍🏻
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and a fantastic product I’d highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Bottle is excellent and was very much appreciated by the recipient
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, once again, for supplying a stunning statue.

Excellent packaging and safe delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic and quicker than expected service.kept informed all the way to the point of deluverey. Product is superb and came in packageing that was secure and very protective of the product recieving any damage. I would recommend these people any day and will use their service again.
Posted 1 week ago
Thoroughly excellent service Statue arrived quickly, packaged with great care and top quality engraving. Extremely pleased with this purchase and the attention to detail and quality of service from Ballantynes. I had inadvertently given some wrong information on the order and called Ballantynes, it was sorted out immediately and I am very grateful for this. Overall experience excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service easy to order very kind customer support
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and very swift in completing my order. Bottle was very well wrapped to avoid damage.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product better than expected and delighted with it! Perfect for long service presentation
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect 👌
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good! Super happy with my order, its a retirement gift to my dad and I'm so excited to give it to him :) delivery was really quick also! will definitely be ordering from here again - lots of military in my family!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have received this gift, purchased for my partner on his birthday. The crystal highball glass is of exceptional quality and beautiful to look at. Prompt response following the order and also a prompt delivery. Lord McCormick is exceptionally pleased with his gift thanks 😁
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered an item for a present. Easy process to order and quick delivery in perfect condition
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality product and professional service. Second item I’ve ordered as leaving gifts and the recipients are both chuffed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome service thankyou
Posted 3 weeks ago
We ordered a bronze solder presentation piece for a soldier who is retiring from the army. The statute which arrived a few days later he is of high quality and worthy as a gift to one of our longest serving soldiers. We would definitely use Ballentynes again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really chuffed with this presentation piece.
And very fast delivery. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ballantynes of Walkerburn is rated 4.93 based on 843 reviews