Ballantynes of Walkerburn Reviews

4.93 Rating 947 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Ballantynes of Walkerburn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Ballantynes of Walkerburn Reviews
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 12th December 2020
Angela Horner
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 12th December 2020
Angela Horner
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
lea
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
lea
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Christopher
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 22nd November 2020
Adam
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 1st November 2020
George
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Neil was very helpful, quick and all as it should be.

Great service
Posted 7 hours ago
Superb quality and excellent engraving. As always from Ballantynes - exemplary customer service. Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use website, quick turnaround and excellent comms. The gift was extremely well received.
Posted 2 days ago
Outstanding customer service creating a special unique design. Very impressed with the professional quality of the final product.
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered two bottles of personalised ruby port with regimental crest and writing (engraved). They arrived very quickly and I was kept informed of their progress throughout.

When they arrived I was highly impressed with the quality of the engraving work and I am sure the recipients will be equally as impressed.
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic throughout. Had a previous etching replicated on new tumblers. Arrived on time in perfect condition.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank very very much for a beautiful product again. I recommend you to all my colleagues and will using you again in the future. Thank you again
Posted 3 days ago
Extremely pleased with the Stag which now takes pride of place in our entrance hallway. The rating of Very Good is an understatement: it’s Excellent!
Posted 4 days ago
A very unique gift option combined with amazing service. I’ve used this company a few times for the engraved bottles of gin and port, each recipient has been over the moon.

Thank you Ballantynes and be assured of my continued custom.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and fantastic product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service as ever . Merry Xmas
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent delivery time and outstanding value for money
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy ordering process, high quality product delivered nice and promptly. Would recommend the service and products to anyone looking for a quality figure to celebrate their service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing detail and defiinition in the statues. Speedy production and delivery. Overall, very impressed.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great Service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nice statue well packed when received thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very quick and easy service with good quality products. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Again 1st class got exactly what I wanted. Still not sure its engraved but transferred. However still an outstanding job. Thanks again
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, with very quick delivery!!

Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Ballantynes of Walkerburn is rated 4.93 based on 947 reviews