Ballantynes of Walkerburn Reviews

4.93 Rating 947 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Ballantynes of Walkerburn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Ballantynes of Walkerburn Reviews
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 12th December 2020
Angela Horner
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 12th December 2020
Angela Horner
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
lea
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
lea
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Christopher
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 22nd November 2020
Adam
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 1st November 2020
George
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
4th piece from the Ballantyne team, great quality at a reasonable price. Monarch of the glen is pride of place on the coffee table and looking very regal. Thanks again team, lovely piece of craftsmanship :-)
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 22nd November 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Quality product and fantastic customer service as usual from Ballantynes
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the whole experience, From ordering to delivery no problems at all.Had a small amount of correspondence prior to ordering which was all sorted out with no hiccups and scale pictures of my order was despatched promptly for me to work out the size of my purchace.The Household Cavalry Trooper i received was every inch the detailed sculpture i expected and the workmanship is of high standard. Being an ex-Serviceman the discount code was promptly accepted with no hiccups.......Once again the whole Ballantyne experience has been a pleasure..thank you.
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 3rd December 2020 Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick service, excellent work, great communication and fast shipping. Would not hesitate to buy from again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Wow!! I knew this would be good but boy oh boy this is beyond anything I could imagine! The detail was incredible and was finished to the highest standard!! I can’t thank you enough for this incredible piece of art! It arrived in perfect condition due to the fact the way it was packed! I would highly recommend this company, Ballantynes of Walkerburn! Absolutely stunning, thank you for your hard work especially at this uncertain time due to Covid 19! 5 ⭐️’s
Posted 7 months ago
Stag arrived today in perfect condition. He is absolutely gorgeous. Bought for an 80th birthday present but now wish I'd ordered one for myself too!! Highly recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
Delivered as promised and very well packaged to prevent damage, excellent company, would highly recommend and would order again in the future if the need arises.
Posted 11 months ago
Superb, detail and excellent quality statuette. We will certainly use Ballantynes in future.

A Ellingham
Major (retd) Royal Welch Fusiliers.
Posted 11 months ago
Extremely happy with my purchase, exactly what i was looking for. Fast shipment as promised.
Posted 1 year ago
Will definitely recommend and use again in the future!
Thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
This is the only company on the whole of the Internet that produces a mountain rescue statuette. The figure is first class and made to the highest standard. The service from Ballantyne's was excellent, keeping me up to date with developments. Great to have such service and quality products right on our doorstep. This is a first purchase of many I suspect. Nice one folks!
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing and fab workmanship. Beautiful piece.
Well worth the money and was delivered quickly.
Posted 2 years ago
A,excellent quality of work to a very high standard.a quick and easy ordering service online and as an former soldier I would recommend ballantynes to any service personnel.
Posted 2 years ago
Super quick and excellent service. So happy with my purchase and can't wait to give it to my Dad for his Birthday. Really great quality
Posted 2 years ago
Outstanding delivery time
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic have bought twice from you.
Posted 2 years ago
Ballantynes of Walkerburn is rated 4.93 based on 947 reviews