Ballantynes of Walkerburn Reviews

4.91 Rating 222 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Ballantynes of Walkerburn
Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)1896 870697

Email:
sales@balwalk.com

Location:
Jubilee Mill Jubilee Road Walkerburn

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Ballantynes of Walkerburn ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fantastic have bought twice from you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast service highly recommend great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Karen Brownlee
Unverified Reviewer
"A Very quick and prompt service. Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gary Wilkinson
Unverified Reviewer
"Excellent service with very helpful staff. Couldn't fault this company, the five-star rating is richly deserved. Would recommend and I'll certainly be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service would buy from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Marc Griffiths
Unverified Reviewer
"Very good communication, to confirm all elements of the order. Top quality product. Efforts made to protect items for shipping were the best I have encountered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very very good service super!!!!!!!!! Thank you Regards Rudi Colman"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Olivia Abbott
Unverified Reviewer
"Great quality product and swift exchange process when I ordered the wrong item."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Yvonne Williams
Unverified Reviewer
"Fantastic service, kept well informed, fast delivery wonderful packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Vicky Winslow
Unverified Reviewer
"Fast, easy and high quality as always. I've used this company for many years now and cannot fault them at all. We are always thrilled with our bottles."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Get service and really quick delivery. The product is of high quality and a good price to match."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A fantastic looking piece delivered a lot quicker than expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thomas McBride
Unverified Reviewer
"Excellent fast and brilliant work thanks.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Would use again. Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
DAVID MCMAHON
Unverified Reviewer
"Was kept updated and fast delivery. Excellent service overall."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Danny O' Connor
Unverified Reviewer
"Very good to deal with and attentive to our requirements. Prompt delivery also."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Martyn Turner
Unverified Reviewer
"great service very professional and item was perfect and very well received. arrived in time and all requests carried out."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great customer service, rapid response.always helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Stuart Binnie
Unverified Reviewer
"The quality of the engraving was excellent, going by the picture my Dad sent me, This was a present, I have not seen it but my dad was well chuffed, the Delivery was also very Quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent quality product , great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ballantynes of Walkerburn is rated 4.91 based on 222 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This