Ballantynes of Walkerburn Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,371 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Ballantynes of Walkerburn
4.9
Based on 1,371 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Ballantynes of Walkerburn Reviews
I ordered two Close Protection Officer statues at very short notice and typically the order was delivered in good time. The quality of the statues is exemplary and the customer service second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Beautifully engraved decanter gift. Well packaged and speedy delivery.
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 26th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Tier 1 as always , Great product with professional and sincere service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
This is a fantastic model of a soldier. A fitting tribute to my late husband.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Top Class service. The product was exactly what I had been looking for. The price was good and the quality was exceptional. Will be using them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service. Well packed. Very good company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful and excellent service. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and a quality product. Will certainly be recommending to family, friends and work colleagues.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I recently made an order with Ballantynes for an ornament of a Prison Officer with a shield, for a colleague of mine who is retiring here in Cork Prison, Ireland. Upon receiving the product (within a short space of time) I was quite simply left in shock!! The attention to detail was unbelievable, the engraving was perfect and it showed to me how much detail Ballantynes put into their products. I would have no hesitation in recommending Ballantynes to any prospective client. They are absolutely brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very impressed with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Extremely satisfied with the quality of the statue
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic range and quality of products. Have bought several cast figurines over the years for fire fighting colleagues, and have always been pleased with the quality, delivery on time and ease of ordering. Latest order is for a colleague whose retiring and yet again the detail and quality of the figurine are fantastic and will be a pleasure to present.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered on a Friday afternoon and delivered on a Monday morning as a bespoke short notice order. Fantastic job
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ballantynes is an exceptional company. Professional levels of communication throughout making for excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service, quality product fast delivery. Top marks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The entire service from start to finish was fantastic. The website was easy to use uploading the information was straightforward and this was the only company that you could upload pictures on the web site to be engraved. The communication was great and the and help us get exactly what we wanted. The work was of a very high standard and the delivery was extremely fast. I will order from the company again and will recommend them to work colleagues and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product, good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great fast and efficient service. Delighted with the end product. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ballantynes, once again, has done a splendid job of providing a statue of a Special Forces Trooper on Night Operations to our organization. We gift these to the most generous sponsors of our charitable events. "Thank you Ballantynes" for your rapid and perfect delivery of this remarkable product to us. The statue professionally represents what our members have done in training and combat. US Special Forces Association, Ohio Chapter.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great experience and lovely gift - the engraving is very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ballantynes of Walkerburn is rated 4.93 based on 1,371 reviews