Ballantynes of Walkerburn Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,083 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Ballantynes of Walkerburn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Ballantynes of Walkerburn Reviews
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 28th May 2021
Gareth Childs
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 26th May 2021
Graeme Stagg
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 26th May 2021
Graeme Stagg
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Paul Lincoln
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Caroline Hiam
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Anonymous
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 23rd April 2021
Mr John Gunter
24
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product, delivered quickly
Posted 41 minutes ago
Really fast delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Extremely happy with my order, I was posted abroad when ordered and this still arrived in pristine condition and a lot quicker then I thought it would. The process of ordering and communicating with the staff at Ballantynes was flawless from start to finish. I would highly recommend Ballantynes to anyone thinking of using their services.
Posted 6 days ago
This is the second bronze I have bought and it is the s3cond time I have been so impressed by the product. Well worth the price, love it and fast delivery too
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve ordered several items previously and they have always been to the highest standard and quickly delivered. I have recommended to many of my friends and co workers
Posted 1 week ago
Navy officer figure for my dad on his 60th birthday, served from 77-84. He was over the moon with it and even has a photo of it set as his Facebook profile photo! Cheers
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 28th May 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality product, pleasant staff, no issues with order or delivery, all done within a week, thanks very much
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product, good communication, quick delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stunning beautiful statues. Perfectly cast to a high standard. The detail is just staggering. Not only that much bigger than they look online. The wooden plinths really set things off and the engraving is perfect. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A perfect gift for a well loved colleague. Service was outstanding; couldn't have wished for better.
Posted 3 weeks ago
great service, great product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Well happy:) Ordered an engraved hipflask. Turn around was very quick from ordering to delivery. The engraving is very clear and crisp. The whole things looks far more expensive than it was, so excellent value for money. The individual who received it as a gift was delighted. Thank Ballantynes
Posted 3 weeks ago
The RAF Eagle is quite a magnificent trophy . It arrived beautifully packaged and in perfect condition. I am delighted with the trophy and I know it will be greatly admired and keenly played for in my Golf Society. The engraving is also very attractive and fitting as a memory for my beautiful late wife Karen to whom the trophy is dedicated to.
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 26th May 2021 Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 26th May 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for outstanding service, speed and quality. This is my fourth order from B of W and every time it has been spot on.
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery and exactly as ordered. Just perfect
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered new engraved Whiskey glasses. Brilliant and very swift service, the quality of the glasses is stunning! I am a very happy customer.
Posted 1 month ago
The first time I have used Ballantynes and it proved an excellent experience! Fantastic assistance from Izzy, and a very rapid turnaround from design to delivery. Beautifully packed and rapid delivery and a finished product which is exactly how I imagined. Thank you so much to Izzy and the team - I'll be back!
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful service provided from start to finish, ensuring what I had asked for was exactly what I received. It arrived well packed and in perfect condition. Would 100% recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Incredibly high quality, very fast turn around and excellent customer service. Will definitely be returning for all presentation pieces in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
The service and the statue I purchased was outstanding, the detail in the engraving was spot on and I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a presentation, thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Ballantynes of Walkerburn is rated 4.93 based on 1,083 reviews