Ballantynes of Walkerburn Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,158 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Ballantynes of Walkerburn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Ballantynes of Walkerburn Reviews
Product quality, Engraving & Packing excellent, requested for next day delivery also received on time. Thank you for everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, fast confirmation of design, dispatched and received with few days of order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have used Ballantynes a few times for gifts they are amazingly helpful efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very simple and quick process from order to delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I am thrilled with the Gurkha statuettes I bought - they are perfect for presentation purposes. I certainly cannot speak highly enough of the service I received - very easy website to navigate, prompt acknowledgement of queries and prompt, safe and secure delivery. I would most definitely recommend Ballantynes of Walkerburn.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent sculpture, looks great on the mantlepiece. Prompt delivery excellent service.
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have used Ballantynes of Walkerburn many times and amazing service as always and good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The grouse you sent me was perfect. I couldn’t be more pleased. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Superb quality and the turnaround time was excellent, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Needed to replace 2 engraved glasses. This was done very professionally very quickly and with no fuss
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really impressed with my purchase and delivery to Australia. The detail and quality of the statue is excellent!
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 3rd September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent. Simply excellent. Engraving is bang on. Quality is great. Customer service was near immediate and very easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I cannot thank you enough for your advice and service. The ladies were so helpful. I will certainly recommend you to all my friends and colleagues.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Apart from the excellent craftmanship apparent in all the details of the statue, it is the customer support that is truly outstanding. Nothing was asked too much and they managed to meet all my requests; even the tight deadline I gave them for the delivery in Germany. Rarely seen such commitment!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A Very professional sculpture depicting the role of veterans working with other special units
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Haven't opened it yet,am waiting for the display cabinet to be delivered,will let you know when it's all set up.A rating of 5 out of 5 is given for past items delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Great communication before production of my order. Truly an amazing reproduction of our Club badge. I am sure the members presented with the items will not open them for many years. Thank you for helping us to reward a few loyal and hardworking members of our club.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely outstanding service s d I highly recommend them .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer service and communication was excellent, very quick and professional. When I received my order I was over the moon with the quality and finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Team, Received my order in double quick Time as usual excellent quality and workmanship Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ballantynes of Walkerburn is rated 4.93 based on 1,158 reviews