Ballantynes of Walkerburn Reviews

4.92 Rating 310 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Ballantynes of Walkerburn
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
"A truly superb piece, the quality and workmanship that has gone into this Bronze is fantastic, I would rate this 110%, excellent work, thank you, colin."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very easy to order. Very good call service. Execellent statue."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"delighted with the UDR boots/beret my husband will be both emotional and estatic with this christmas gift....thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Lovely ornament, first class customer services"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Pleased beyond words what a tribute to a WW1 Tommy ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to use/ navigate website. Very pleased with the quality of the product and excellent communication and delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Awesome glass and awesome service!These guys are top knotch in what they do and you will not be disappointed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent website, very prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"An absoloute Hoofing Experience and Item. Staff were helpful and we got exactly what we wanted for our Royal Marines Cadets Trophy. Thanks Guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As expected, a superb product backed up by excellent service. Very happy with my HALO Military Freefall Parachutist. Will definitely be ordering from Ballantynes again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing customer service and the item looks perfect. Thank you A Stevens-White"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quality item. Quick delivery and great service. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Wonderful website have bought many of your sculptures an recieved them all in Excellent Condition Kind Regards Mary"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The workmanship is of the highest quality, I am well pleased. Customer Service was first class and my item arrived in pristine condition. Thank You!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you Ballantynes of Walderburn. My Mother Canada Vimy Ridge Canadian War Memorial statue is beautiful and will be a main display in our home. A true piece of art!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"would definitely use again the item was perfect, and well worth the money. This company is well worthy of the five star rating."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant product the best out there in Uk. Postage reasonable and super fast. Literally spot on!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First class service, super pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good quality, matches description on website. Bought as a gift so hoping they like it very much as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very professional and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ballantynes of Walkerburn is rated 4.92 based on 310 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support