Ballantynes of Walkerburn Reviews

4.91 Rating 282 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Ballantynes of Walkerburn
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
"I ordered the Cdn Soldier in Afghan, as a gift for a retiring mbr, it was delivered within a couple of weeks. Statue is great, turend out better then I thought."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"A fantastic gift idea, loved by all that have received it. Backed by an amazing team, who each time pull it right out the bag, no matter how bad my time keeping is. Your professionalism, has kept me in many good graces by those I buy this for. Thank you so much, my dad ex-Green Jacket (still swift & bold) absolutely loved his gift, till the last drop!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"On opening the box too check the contents, I was surprised how nice it looked. Really happy with the purchase, I know they will really like the leaving gift. The engraving is nice on the base and the placement of the cap badge is spot on. But that’s what you get for that sort of money. Super quick delivery and well packed, for minimal damage."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great customer service and way to use website. Will definitely use and and recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quality service from ordering to delivery. The statuette is excellent with incredible detail making it simply awesome"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered with a plaque and recieved with no plaque."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Your order for a Boots and Beret included no engraving details which was shown both during the checkout and on the email confirmation you received after ordering.

We can easily send you one but you have not contacted us to ask?

Regards,
James Ballantyne
Posted 1 week ago
"They were very good with everything and the gifts came on time and safely no damage and just as I asked for ao very happy with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I’m very happy with my two items. They arrived sooner than expected and very well packed.Thanks for very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought a number of these for presentation pieces over the years, they are excelent, really well mounted and the customer service first class. Well done team."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered Sunday came Wednesday, fantastic service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Top quality service, easy to order and delivered within three working days."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First class service and very fast delivery item is just what we wanted would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The service, quality of product and standard of engraving was excellent as always. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very impressed with the quality and postage first class. I have no problem to recommend to anyone well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good service! On time and correct"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Absolutely brilliant arrived in perfect condition will take place in the cabinet of fame👍👍👍👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Absolutely love the engraved port! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"“High class product. Far superior to similar seen elsewhere. Attention to detail in finish of sculpture, positioning on base, and engraving achieved with great thoroughness and accuracy. Delivery also undertaken with great care. Perfect presentation piece to celebrate my 30-years service in the Royal Air Force.” Simon Rees, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent communication throughout and very quick turnaround. Product and detail were of a high quality and exactly what we wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast effecient service, accuracy and attention to detail are at the forefront of Ballantynes of Walkerburn. Excellent product, faultless."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ballantynes of Walkerburn is rated 4.91 based on 282 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This