Ballantynes of Walkerburn Reviews

4.93 Rating 420 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Ballantynes of Walkerburn
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Excellent service from start to finish with this company!"
Posted 1 day ago
"We ordered a engraved whisky decanter set. The communication with Ballantynes and the end product was excellent. Great company. Thanks"
Posted 6 days ago
"This is the second beret & boots we have purchased from you, it’s the perfect leaving present and will definitely be ordering more in the future. Great service and reasonably priced too."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service"
Posted 1 week ago
"I found that Ballantynes was the only place that offered my corps (Royal Pioneer) as it was disbanded 1994, the boots and beret are very well made and will buy again for my next cap badge. The item is a good size and after paying for the item it was dispatched in great speed. I would recommend Ballantynes of Walkerburn for all my products."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service throughout the whole process with prompt delivery. My husband will love his beautiful gift"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Always helpful and professional"
Posted 1 week ago
"Have used Ballantynes Of Walkerburn in the past for statues for leaving gifts. Always impressed by the service, quality of the products and speed of delivery. Will always be my go to company for such items. I know my organisation also uses them for engraved bottles. Again, great quality products."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great statute, will recommend you to others. Might be Bach for another in the near future"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product with fantastic service!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is a well modelled likeness of a female officer. It is not as big or heavy as the male officer for some reason. It does feel light but it looks very good. Thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I really cannot fault the service I received or the product that got delivered. If there was an option to select “excellent” or “amazing” I would. A mere “very good” doesn’t do justice to the quality of the figure and the speed in which the order was processed and despatched. I will almost certainly be purchasing again when the need for another arises"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic product!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, and the gunner driver royal artillery looks amazing on my sideboard. Will use again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and good communication."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product and service. Highly recommended!"
Posted 1 month ago
"From initial query to final product nothing but friendly professional service. A pleasure to do buisness with a quality firm and the product supplied was exactly as expected of finest quality. no hesitation in recommending to others"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a Bottle of Taylor’s 30 Year Old Tawny Port with a personal inscription on the bottle. Very happy with service, item and delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good and helpful"
Posted 1 month ago
Ballantynes of Walkerburn is rated 4.93 based on 420 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support