Babol Ltd t/a Brodit Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,202 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Babol Ltd t/a Brodit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read Babol Ltd t/a Brodit Reviews

About Babol Ltd t/a Brodit:

Brodit manufacture a range of device holders for the leading device manufacturers including Apple, Samsung and Huawei.
Available in Passive (non charging), or Active with integrated charging, the holder is custom built for each device to be sure of the perfect fit. Use with a vehicle specific Brodit ProClip to create the perfect solution.
The Brodit.co.uk website displays the stock levels held in our UK warehouse and we endeavour to keep stock of the popular items and we promise a fast delivery on stocked items.
Any items marked as 'Special order item' will be obtained from the manufacturer in Sweden with a lead time of around 7-10 working days.

Visit Website

Phone:

01905 677555

Email:

info@babol.co.uk

Location:

11 Nunnery Park, Nunnery Way, Worcester

Write Your review

Tell us how Babol Ltd t/a Brodit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very nice piece of kit, considering that I use it for my model railway and not its intended purpose, nevertheless its, strong, well made as you would expect from this company and to be honest fantastic item, well worth the money.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and great product Brodit holders are the best for keeping mobile phone secure
Posted 2 months ago
Great service with quick delivery and a fantastic product.
Posted 2 months ago
Good product which is upgradeable, not the cheapest but one of the best car mounts
Posted 2 months ago
An absolutely brilliant piece of kit in every way.Over engineered using the highest quality materials.Quality far exceeded my expectations.Excellent customer service and comms.7*******.Faultless!
Posted 2 months ago
Basicly it's perfect fit for my car.
Look nice, no surprise.
Definitely Recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Fitted a bracket for a Honda CR-V 2016. The bracket itself is very good and fits well. There is a small issue in that fitted with a TomTom Go 5200 active clip and a TomTom5200 unit, the headlight stalk hits the unit when operating full beam.
Fitting was not quite as straightforward as suggested. Firstly, only 1 gap widener was supplied, not 2, and that in itself just bent so I had to find two other wedges to improvise with. Having succeeded after many attempts the clip does provide a very solid base.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the version for the Mini Clubman and Google Pixel 4. Holds it very well in pretty much the only possible reasonable space in a Mini (without covering a vent or an instrument) and the phone slots in perfectly. No vibration, rattling, anything.
Posted 2 months ago
Product is always great quality build and fits car dash well without issues or risk of damage.

Did not get any courier used notice however just came in the normal post.
Posted 2 months ago
Well designed product.
Efficient web site makes it easy to find the product you need which is quickly desoatched.
Posted 2 months ago
Clear order process and information. Arrived early and fits perfectly
Posted 2 months ago
Took a while to deliver - the kit is solid and fits the car and phone perfectly
Posted 2 months ago
Good product, took a little longer than I expected to arrive
Posted 2 months ago
Good product, does what it says on the tin.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product, fits well on bmw 3 series dashboard
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product, well made perfect fit. Very helpful customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and fast delivery time. Excellent!
Posted 2 months ago
Best ever phone holder fits my car perfect just fab
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect fit for my car, simple to fit and provides a sturdy base for my phone holder
Posted 2 months ago
The best way to mount your phone in a car in my opinion. I’ve now got Brodit’s bespoke mounting brackets in 3 of my fleet and they make for sturdy, well designed solutions to the problem of where to put your phone. Brackets that fit in the CD slot or mount to an air vent are seldom sturdy enough and I worry about the wear and tear on the items they’re clamped to. Windscreen suction mounts either fall off or are too big and unsightly. Brodit brackets are none of those things and coupled with a wireless charger of your choice, they provide the perfect solution. I use my mobile as a satnav so it needs to be easily visible and with these brackets, that’s never a problem. Highly recommended - you’ll pay a bit more than the usual eBay selection but they’re worth every penny.
Posted 2 months ago
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit is rated 4.75 based on 2,202 reviews