Babol Ltd t/a Brodit Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,523 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Babol Ltd t/a Brodit

About Babol Ltd t/a Brodit: Brodit manufacture a range of device holders for the leading device manufacturers including Apple, Samsung and Huawei.
Available in Passive (non charging), or Active with integrated charging, the holder is custom built for each device to be sure of the perfect fit. Use with a vehicle specific Brodit ProClip to create the perfect solution.
The Brodit.co.uk website displays the stock levels held in our UK warehouse and we endeavour to keep stock of the popular items and we promise a fast delivery on stocked items.
Any items marked as 'Special order item' will be obtained from the manufacturer in Sweden with a lead time of around 7-10 working days.

Visit Website

Phone:
01905 677555

Email:
info@babol.co.uk

Location:
17 Great Western Business Park, McKenzie Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Babol Ltd t/a Brodit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.85 out of 5
5
Michal Szczepankowski
"Perfect car holder plus my phone holder bought in Poland. Everything brodit, I highly recommend."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Nathan Harvey
"Excellent customer service was kept up to date with my order as it had a lead time of a week. product excellent as no holes to drill and is extremely robust on my centre column."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
John Slater
"With all the various parts to hand I have made up a second bracket which fits nicely in the position shown in the attached image. The forward one is the control head of my radio transceiver, the aft one is the GPS receiver. Thanks for your help in supplying that which I sought! BTW my name is John STACEY, not Slater."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great, fits the Giulia perfectly. I then screwed a Quad Lock wall mount to it for my phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Spoke to Company on the phone, ordered my part, with their assistance and bingo, arrived next day. Product is well made and easy to fit.5/5"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I have now bought 2 of these and they are great They are made to fit to my car and phone and stay firm and don’t move about when driving Easy to put phone in and out and charge whilst on the move Keeps my car interior tidy and windscreen free of instructions Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Top quality. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Works a treat. Really easy to install."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"By far the best phone holder I’ve ever had."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely 5 Star, very easy to fit, does the job exactly as stated - not often goods perform as advertised but I shall be getting another for my wife's car in due course."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Phone holder was easy to fit, very stable and exactly what I needed. Item was dispatched very quickly and well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First class from initial order , delivery and fixing to my ford Fiesta . What a difference to the former attachment of my mobile to my screen with the rubber attachment. The Brodit feels so solid and my iPhone slips in to the holder. so happy with the purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and quick response to a query"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery and a solid item."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect car holder plus my phone holder bought in Poland. Everything brodit, I highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products. They fit 100%. No damage to the car when fitting it. Best phone accessories on the market."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"product delivered promptly. Replacement part sent by return after installation failure by me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"With the item being car specific the location of where it fits is perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service was kept up to date with my order as it had a lead time of a week. product excellent as no holes to drill and is extremely robust on my centre column."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Product arrived 2 days from placing order."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Service was excellent and very quick would certainly recommend your company to friends and family many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit is rated 4.75 based on 1,523 reviews