Babol Ltd t/a Brodit Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,357 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Babol Ltd t/a Brodit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read Babol Ltd t/a Brodit Reviews

About Babol Ltd t/a Brodit:

Brodit manufacture a range of device holders for the leading device manufacturers including Apple, Samsung and Huawei.
Available in Passive (non charging), or Active with integrated charging, the holder is custom built for each device to be sure of the perfect fit. Use with a vehicle specific Brodit ProClip to create the perfect solution.
The Brodit.co.uk website displays the stock levels held in our UK warehouse and we endeavour to keep stock of the popular items and we promise a fast delivery on stocked items.
Any items marked as 'Special order item' will be obtained from the manufacturer in Sweden with a lead time of around 7-10 working days.

Visit Website

Phone:

01905 677555

Email:

info@babol.co.uk

Location:

11 Nunnery Park, Nunnery Way, Worcester

Write Your review

Tell us how Babol Ltd t/a Brodit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Paul Gardham
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Clive Bower
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Anonymous
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Richard Jackson
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 14th March 2021
Carl Whittaker
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 14th March 2021
Carl Whittaker
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Georgia Markham
143
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really speedy service and the phone mount is perfect, and so simple to fit as well.
Posted 36 minutes ago
Great service and great product
Posted 1 hour ago
Great comms and a quality product. Thank You
Posted 16 hours ago
Exactly what I was looking for. No issues with purchasing or receiving.
Posted 20 hours ago
My purchase this time was a repeat order as I had already bought a kit a while back and I was really delighted with my first mounting. This time, as with my first, the order was delivered the next day which is great considering Brexit and my address location in N. Ireland.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent and very good quality product. Very easy to fit and holds my phone perfectly
Posted 2 days ago
Great product, fits perfectly, will always order from Brodit whenever I need to fit a phone holder to a new vehicle. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 days ago
This is about the fifth holder I have had in various vehicles over the years. They just work. They are easy to fit and don’t shake or vibrate. Really good and not that expensive really and don’t fall of like some mounts
Posted 3 days ago
Very prompt delivery. Easy ordering process.
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to select the correct product for my car and delivery was super quick
Posted 3 days ago
Efficient service, quality product and very quick to respond to emails.
Posted 3 days ago
Everyone has a little wings about the price and I’m the same but I have to say that I don’t regret paying more for something that works great and better still, fits well and looks good. One minor thing would be range of movement left to right on the MX5/iPhone mount but nothing that stops me giving the product 5stars. Thanks for shipping the goods quickly. Maybe some colour options for the mounts might be a welcome addition.
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Very good fits a treat, your colleague on the phone when I made the enquiry was absolutely spot on with his knowledge
Posted 1 week ago
PRODUCTS VERY GOOD
Posted 1 week ago
I was after a power mount for an Icom radio system which I use for motorcycle instruction,after getting a bit fed up with regular battery changing. I’d tried a battery eliminator,but didn’t really work,so came across the mount/charger from Brodie. Firstly,I was a little shocked at how expensive it was,but,as it was the only one I could find,I contacted Babol for details. The company was a breath of fresh air. Informative,helpful and yet not at all pushy trying to make you buy. So after a few weeks I ordered one. It actually came much quicker than expected,I think it’s quite a rare part now I had to wait for manufacture. But it fits perfectly hidden out of the way under my motorcycle seat,connects to my autocom system and the power pack mates well even with a can bus system. Radios still work and transmit/receive as required but I did have some static issues. Asked Babol re suppressors,and even on a Sunday they phoned me back with suggestions. To be honest,hasn’t totally cured the static,but now waiting on autocom for a in line unit to finally sort it all out. Otherwise,very impressed with company,their attitude and helpfulness. Part is well made,albeit expensive,but it was what I wanted and needed so you do pay a bit extra for quality.
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and even better customer services and help from the staff
Posted 1 week ago
Decent product, fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Well built, clear instructions and prompt postage
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product if you want a perfect solution.
Posted 1 week ago
Product is great, does everything claimed, and delivery was really fast.
Posted 1 week ago
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit is rated 4.75 based on 2,357 reviews