Babol Ltd t/a Brodit Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,886 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Babol Ltd t/a Brodit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read Babol Ltd t/a Brodit Reviews

About Babol Ltd t/a Brodit:

Brodit manufacture a range of device holders for the leading device manufacturers including Apple, Samsung and Huawei.
Available in Passive (non charging), or Active with integrated charging, the holder is custom built for each device to be sure of the perfect fit. Use with a vehicle specific Brodit ProClip to create the perfect solution.
The Brodit.co.uk website displays the stock levels held in our UK warehouse and we endeavour to keep stock of the popular items and we promise a fast delivery on stocked items.
Any items marked as 'Special order item' will be obtained from the manufacturer in Sweden with a lead time of around 7-10 working days.

Visit Website

Phone:

01905 677555

Email:

info@babol.co.uk

Location:

17 Great Western Business Park, McKenzie Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Babol Ltd t/a Brodit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 30th June 2020
Zahid Ali
More Photos & Videos
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 23rd June 2020
www.londonsafes.co.uk
More Photos & Videos
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 23rd June 2020
www.londonsafes.co.uk
More Photos & Videos
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 23rd June 2020
www.londonsafes.co.uk
More Photos & Videos
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 23rd June 2020
www.londonsafes.co.uk
More Photos & Videos
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 23rd June 2020
www.londonsafes.co.uk
More Photos & Videos
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 15th June 2020
andrew johnson
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Exelsnt service Will use again.
Posted 15 hours ago
Very helpful over the phone. Ordered at 3pm and received the next morning. Phone holder is tailor made for my van.
Excellent all round experience.
Posted 17 hours ago
great item and a good price, very pleased
Posted 1 day ago
I had ordered the wrong part and your colleague corrected me straight away.
Posted 1 day ago
I have bought several different phone holders and mounting brackets for different vehicles cars and trucks and every single item I have received has fitted the vehicle perfectly and secure also all the phone holders have fitted perfectly and came exactly as described being able to wire directly to the vehicle I will always buy anything to do with mobile mountings and vehicle holders from your company service products and deliveries are all excellent
Posted 1 day ago
very good
Posted 4 days ago
The products and service provided were excellent. I wouldn't hesitate in using this company again.
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant well made products
Posted 5 days ago
Promptly delivered, good quality product, easily installed I would definitely recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
Looks good. Fits well. Does not rattle.
Posted 6 days ago
Great communication and service, product fits well and looks good
Posted 6 days ago
Great service from Babol, website easy to navigate. Found the phone mount and holder I needed for my vehicle easily and order delivered within the week. Product was easily fitted in 10 minutes and was a perfect fit, totally adequate for its purpose. This is the first Brodit product I have purchased, it is specifically tailored for individual vehicles, a solid mount and beats any competition hands down. Although it is slightly pricier than generic stick on mounts it's worth the extra money and would definitely recommend the purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
This is the second Brodit product I have bought. On my advice my son bought one for his car. All three work perfectly. Unlike other device mounting solutions bought prior to buying Brodit. Yes, they cost more, but they are the value for money option.

Holder for Samsung A20e phone.
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery, mount easy to fit and very sturdy. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a pro clip and phone holder at about 14.30, it was here before 10.00 am the next day, pro clip is car specific and fits exactly, attached the phone holder as per the instructions, it just does what it’s supposed to do, phone is now with easy sight is stable and firm easy five stars.
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived next day, very happy!
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and parts fit perfectly. The phone holder & bracket is rigid enough to not vibrate and the position works well within the vehicle (Range Rover Velar)
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, Received the product in 72 hours.
Does exactly what it says on the tin. Very happy with these items.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the service and products
Posted 1 week ago
Superb product, correctly designed and then made with premium materials. I will be using this brand from now on.
Posted 1 week ago
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit is rated 4.76 based on 1,886 reviews