Babol Ltd t/a Brodit Reviews

4.76 Rating 2,113 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Babol Ltd t/a Brodit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read Babol Ltd t/a Brodit Reviews

About Babol Ltd t/a Brodit:

Brodit manufacture a range of device holders for the leading device manufacturers including Apple, Samsung and Huawei.
Available in Passive (non charging), or Active with integrated charging, the holder is custom built for each device to be sure of the perfect fit. Use with a vehicle specific Brodit ProClip to create the perfect solution.
The Brodit.co.uk website displays the stock levels held in our UK warehouse and we endeavour to keep stock of the popular items and we promise a fast delivery on stocked items.
Any items marked as 'Special order item' will be obtained from the manufacturer in Sweden with a lead time of around 7-10 working days.

Visit Website

Phone:

01905 677555

Email:

info@babol.co.uk

Location:

17 Great Western Business Park, McKenzie Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Babol Ltd t/a Brodit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 30th October 2020
Anonymous
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Steve Clarkson
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 10th October 2020
Blag Ivanov
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 9th October 2020
Russell Drew
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Jon Timothy
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 22nd September 2020
Della Williams
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 12th September 2020
Tara Dickens
131
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
excellent service
Posted 12 hours ago
Changed car from Citroen to BMW and ordered the Brodit bracket to reuse the Brodit holder, that’s what I love about Brodit, Always works as advised! Car Specific Perfect fit, Supreme Quality! Turned up exactly as Babol promised THANK YOU.
Posted 2 days ago
Great prices and incredibly quick shipping to Ireland.
Posted 3 days ago
I got my first Brodit phone holder years ago. And I still use their fabulous phone holders today.
They are quality items and the Brodit clips range are available for most vehicles.
Buy the best - and you won’t be disappointed 👍
Posted 3 days ago
Very satisfied.
Posted 3 days ago
Beautifully made stool and perfect for our bathroom. It comes in a light oak so before moving it to its new home in the bathroom I treated it with several coats of wood furniture wax. The finish is perfect. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a small solidly built stool.
Posted 5 days ago
As always, does exactly what it says on the tin. Fitted in a couple of minutes to our new VW ID.3, and using my original 'phone holder, it does the job perfectly.
Posted 6 days ago
Super efficient dispatch and extremely helpful Pre-sale support by email
Posted 6 days ago
The best you will EVER find.
Posted 6 days ago
Great service, great company, would always deal with them, their customer service is fantastic, and the products are amazing 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Super service, item delivered the next day.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and great product Brodit holders are the best for keeping mobile phone secure
Posted 1 week ago
Great service with quick delivery and a fantastic product.
Posted 1 week ago
Good product which is upgradeable, not the cheapest but one of the best car mounts
Posted 1 week ago
An absolutely brilliant piece of kit in every way.Over engineered using the highest quality materials.Quality far exceeded my expectations.Excellent customer service and comms.7*******.Faultless!
Posted 1 week ago
Basicly it's perfect fit for my car.
Look nice, no surprise.
Definitely Recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the version for the Mini Clubman and Google Pixel 4. Holds it very well in pretty much the only possible reasonable space in a Mini (without covering a vent or an instrument) and the phone slots in perfectly. No vibration, rattling, anything.
Posted 1 week ago
Product is always great quality build and fits car dash well without issues or risk of damage.

Did not get any courier used notice however just came in the normal post.
Posted 1 week ago
Well designed product.
Efficient web site makes it easy to find the product you need which is quickly desoatched.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Clear order process and information. Arrived early and fits perfectly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit is rated 4.76 based on 2,113 reviews