Babol Ltd t/a Brodit Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,245 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Babol Ltd t/a Brodit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read Babol Ltd t/a Brodit Reviews

About Babol Ltd t/a Brodit:

Brodit manufacture a range of device holders for the leading device manufacturers including Apple, Samsung and Huawei.
Available in Passive (non charging), or Active with integrated charging, the holder is custom built for each device to be sure of the perfect fit. Use with a vehicle specific Brodit ProClip to create the perfect solution.
The Brodit.co.uk website displays the stock levels held in our UK warehouse and we endeavour to keep stock of the popular items and we promise a fast delivery on stocked items.
Any items marked as 'Special order item' will be obtained from the manufacturer in Sweden with a lead time of around 7-10 working days.

Visit Website

Phone:

01905 677555

Email:

info@babol.co.uk

Location:

11 Nunnery Park, Nunnery Way, Worcester

Write Your review

Tell us how Babol Ltd t/a Brodit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The wind deflectors are a perfect fit, my only comment is the adhesive tape is not straight big enough to bind to the window rubbers at the smaller end
Point to note the rubber is slightly curved and the deflector is straight.
Posted 1 day ago
Great company always willing to help. I ordered the wrong holder and had no problem in returning for a full refund.
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect for what I need
Posted 2 days ago
I completely got my order wrong it was sorted out over the phone, best customer service I’ve had in years
Posted 2 days ago
Their items are spot on, easy to fit and perfect for the job they are made for. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 days ago
3rd bespoke car mount I have purchased over the years, ordered, delivered, and self fitted without any issues.
No complaints whatsoever.
Good quality product and value for money.
Posted 3 days ago
The company are great and they sell great products. We use Brodit phone holders in all our vehicles.
Posted 3 days ago
Quality items, super service, fit the insignia superb. Fast delivery, would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Used brodit for years. Great quality products. The instruction pictures are always so clear and easy to understand and the fitment is always excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Product delivery was delayed due to the chaos created at the ports due to Covid & Brexit. They provided updates and delivered as soon as they could, in car now and works great. I personally think Brodit make the best designed clips and holders, worth the little extra investment.
Posted 1 week ago
Great, well made product.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered delivered and is what it says
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a holder for my wife’s iPhone 8 to fit to a Brodit bracket already purchased
Item arrived well packaged and on time.
Perfect fit for her iPhone (including the case as I made sure to order the correct one) and fitting was very easy. Instructions made it simple with clear pictures.
I would add a suggestion that Brodit supply screws with each Brodit mount they sell as the bracket they sell also doesn’t include any screws and small screws the correct thread diameter and length are hard to find and fitting one too long leaves a sharp but sticking out the back. It’s a minor thing but for a premium price ( for a premium product) I do think they should supply them
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the products
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service

Totally recommend A+
Posted 1 week ago
Have used this Drive Safe & Legal for many Brodit product acquisitions over recent years and always received excellent and reliable service. Good solid product always works perfectly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality product. I’ve got a 20 year bmw z3 . I didn’t want to create any damage to the vents by fitting a clip on a window mount wouldn’t work I have a I phone 12 pro max with a case that contains 2 credit cards and a pair of thin optic reading glasses, so it bulky and heavy. The mount fitted perfect without any damage to my car. The phone is in perfect position to see the screen/sat nav. And the phone even with all the stuff I carry in it fits perfect. It wasn’t a cheap option but was well worth the money for what I have
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really nice
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products. I've used them for years & they have never let me down. Absolutely the best you can get for mounting a phone in your vehicle.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought holder and bracket for Porsche Boxster. It is absolutely brilliant. Really good looking, non damage bracket.

Would absolutely recommend and will definitely buy again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit is rated 4.75 based on 2,245 reviews