Babol Ltd t/a Brodit Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,804 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Babol Ltd t/a Brodit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read Babol Ltd t/a Brodit Reviews

About Babol Ltd t/a Brodit:

Brodit manufacture a range of device holders for the leading device manufacturers including Apple, Samsung and Huawei.
Available in Passive (non charging), or Active with integrated charging, the holder is custom built for each device to be sure of the perfect fit. Use with a vehicle specific Brodit ProClip to create the perfect solution.
The Brodit.co.uk website displays the stock levels held in our UK warehouse and we endeavour to keep stock of the popular items and we promise a fast delivery on stocked items.
Any items marked as 'Special order item' will be obtained from the manufacturer in Sweden with a lead time of around 7-10 working days.

Visit Website

Phone:

01905 677555

Email:

info@babol.co.uk

Location:

17 Great Western Business Park, McKenzie Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Babol Ltd t/a Brodit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 23rd April 2020
William MacLean
More Photos & Videos
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 23rd April 2020
William MacLean
More Photos & Videos
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 23rd April 2020
William MacLean
More Photos & Videos
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 9th April 2020
Graham Hatley
More Photos & Videos
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 4th April 2020
Robert Ho
More Photos & Videos
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Mitchell Ruff
More Photos & Videos
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Mitchell Ruff
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fitted car and phone as described - a little expensive perhaps.
Posted 1 day ago
God service but expensive product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great company to deal with and customer service is second to none!

However, I just wanted to tell you about the recent ProClip I bought for my new Land Rover Discovery Sport (2020).

Previous versions of this clip had an angled version which could mount on the opposite side of the cars centre console. The only ProClip available for the 2020 model is #65596, which is the centre mount version. Whilst it's still a great bit of kit, it does hide the phone behind your steering wheel if you glance down at it.

If you want to be able to see the full screen whilst it's in it's cradle, then I'd air on the side of caution here and perhaps wait until they bring out the angled version.

Oh, and don't be tempted to get the 2019 version as it doesn't fit!
Posted 1 month ago
Nice clip especially designed for my car. It did pull the vent out from the dash initially, but after moving it more central and comprising a bit on the ideal position it is now held in place nicely and the vent properly clipped back into place.
Posted 2 months ago
All arrived as ordered and described.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product. Highly recommended.
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 4 star review on 5th March 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered part on internet. Came within days reported and product easy to fit.
Posted 3 months ago
Good item, strong enough as expected, only thing is i was expecting a plastic installation tool as per video, but maybe that was my mistake. Decent product. πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 4 months ago
Massively over priced but superbly fit for purpose.
Shames a plastic “flocked” phone holder is so expensive. But if you want a perfect phone holder. You have really only one option.
Posted 5 months ago
Service good, delivery good, problem with setting the time, e-mailed company, emailed straight back, set time all good
Posted 5 months ago
The excellent product quality and fit makes up for availability delay & delivery issues on this occasion. However, Customer Service very good. I have had several Brodit holders over the years, all have been excellent. Regret, can't be 5* this time.
Posted 5 months ago
Hello,

Your products are excellent. I have bought these for many years.

This is not a poor comment only observation - The clips I bought to try did not fit my car as I have a Porsche 911 992 and you dont have any products listed currently for this model yet so I tried some alternatives.

Could you confirm when are you releasing a Porsche 911 992 version of the clip please as your products are excellent.

Thanks
Christine
Posted 6 months ago
I have the phone mount for the Ford Transit Custom that fits on to the drivers side A Pillar. It was very easy to fit and is very sturdy. It does however need a little more development because my phone is a little more than 150mm in height and so wont fit into the holder unless the holder is tilted around 15 degrees so that the top of the phone misses the pillar..
Posted 6 months ago
I bought two products, both are very good quality and easy to install. However, one product had to be ordered in from Sweden so took about 10 days to arrive - this was not clear on the website when I ordered. And so when I did call in to check the status of my order, the assistant who took my call was very courteous and professional in explaining the reason for the delay.
Posted 7 months ago
Item as described & works well
Posted 7 months ago
Well put together piece of kit, however the mount for the Transit custom sits very high blocking your field of vision considerably.
Posted 7 months ago
A perfect fit for both your vehicle & device. Only given 4 stars as the 2 parts needed to mount my new Tom Tom cost over 70 GBP.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent quality products. Minor issue relating to the combination of the Jaguar ePace mount plate and iPhone X holder. This combination needed modification to correctly angle the phone screen directly towards the driver.
Posted 7 months ago
The bracket for my 2016 VW Passat fits really well but the problem with all modern cars is that every square centimetre of space is accounted for and the Brodit bracket blocks passenger access to the climate control and heated seat buttons and dials. That doesn’t stop it being a well made and perfectly fitting piece of kit though.
Posted 8 months ago
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit is rated 4.76 based on 1,804 reviews