Babol Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 536 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Babol Ltd

About Babol Ltd : Branded Digital Commerce, Buy A Brand OnLine or Babol for short provide a full in-house solution to the brands.
Choose as much or as little as you like - graphic design, website build, online store management, exhibitions and shows to warehousing and logistics.

Visit Website

Location:
17 Great Western Business Park, McKenzie Way

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Babol Ltd ?

Your Rating
Keith Millar
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Easy to order from and the ease to find the part I required
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
Keith Millar
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Whenever I upgrade my mobile phone or even change car, I always look to Babol to provide me correct cradle charger or whatever part I need. Never been let down and morethsn happy with my purchase.
Posted 4 hours ago
Martyn Phelps
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

used company twice , one for a bmw 1 series , and now for a range rover sport , i will never use another company for custom phone holders, these are the best , well worth the money A+++++
Posted 4 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My Brodit promount for my new car came within 2 days, great stuff!
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Goods arrived nxt day excellent service
Posted 1 day ago
Gary Bright
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the v
clip does not fit the car properly
Posted 2 days ago
Craig Lemon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant service and quick delivery. I took a bit of a gamble that the active Brodit holder I ordered for a Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus (521965) would fit my new Galaxy Note 8 in a case, and I'm pleased to say it's perfect.
Posted 3 days ago
Gary Petley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quick you got me the product, I ordered it one afternoon and it was on the mat the next morning! Well done
Posted 4 days ago
Wayne Elmore
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick delivery. Next day actually, I only paid for standard delivery, very impressed.
Awesome quality as always
I'd never buy another brand
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The item I ordered arrived next day without any fuss. Good work
Posted 1 week ago
Paul Dollemore
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The car bracket was very good, the instructions not so much - it took a while to work out where exactly I was supposed to clip it in from the small black-and-white photos.
The multi-purpose swivel joints I bought are a bit loose even when done up tight, but sanding the faces that lock together has helped.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It's doesn't fit perfectly and quality looks very cheap
Posted 1 week ago
Michael Baldwin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The catalogue of available designs was comprehensive, and delivery was very quick indeed. The product arrived within 48 hours of my placing the order.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick, accurate, complete
Posted 1 week ago
DANIEL LITMAN
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick service
Posted 1 week ago
John Clayton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt and efficient service and installation of Brodit bracket and iPhone clip by Harry.
Posted 1 week ago
Jeff Bird
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick, efficient, very helpful.
Without doubt a 5 star rating :)
Jeff.
Posted 1 week ago
Patrick Flynn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent and prompt service and I was able to install my proclip with ease. Good value for money also. Thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Goods arrived quickly and were the correct ones. Installed in seconds and good to go!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paul Kavanagh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast email advice, placed order and delivered next day, great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Babol Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 536 reviews