Babol Ltd t/a Brodit Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,861 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Babol Ltd t/a Brodit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read Babol Ltd t/a Brodit Reviews

About Babol Ltd t/a Brodit:

Brodit manufacture a range of device holders for the leading device manufacturers including Apple, Samsung and Huawei.
Available in Passive (non charging), or Active with integrated charging, the holder is custom built for each device to be sure of the perfect fit. Use with a vehicle specific Brodit ProClip to create the perfect solution.
The Brodit.co.uk website displays the stock levels held in our UK warehouse and we endeavour to keep stock of the popular items and we promise a fast delivery on stocked items.
Any items marked as 'Special order item' will be obtained from the manufacturer in Sweden with a lead time of around 7-10 working days.

Visit Website

Phone:

01905 677555

Email:

info@babol.co.uk

Location:

17 Great Western Business Park, McKenzie Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Babol Ltd t/a Brodit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 30th June 2020
Zahid Ali
More Photos & Videos
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 23rd June 2020
www.londonsafes.co.uk
More Photos & Videos
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 23rd June 2020
www.londonsafes.co.uk
More Photos & Videos
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 23rd June 2020
www.londonsafes.co.uk
More Photos & Videos
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 23rd June 2020
www.londonsafes.co.uk
More Photos & Videos
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 23rd June 2020
www.londonsafes.co.uk
More Photos & Videos
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 15th June 2020
andrew johnson
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to find what I needed and the order was dispatched quickly. Great service.
Posted 1 day ago
This phone holder is well made and was easy to fit. The design is perfect for my Transit Custom. Much better idea and design than the cheap window suction versions you find in shops. This one won't fall off!
Posted 2 days ago
This is the second time I've purchased a phone bracket from Brodit (1 x BMW & 1 x Mercedes) and they've both been superb.
Posted 3 days ago
Great solid bracket that fits perfect and it allows my to use my existing mobile phone holder and it’s where I wanted my phone to be positioned too. It’s exactly what I was hoping to find.
Posted 3 days ago
Good support, good service - the product looks good and fits well
Posted 4 days ago
iPhone 11 Pro Max - for a V Class Mercedes Marco Polo. The parts are high quality, the installation took 5 minutes with the detailed instructions. It looks the part and holds the phone very steady. Best phone holder I have ever had...
Posted 4 days ago
High quality product thats very durable. The fit to he car dashboard is perfect
Posted 4 days ago
Not easy to fit the main clip in my 2017 Transit Custom, but very much worth the effort.
Posted 4 days ago
I have always used Brodit clips for my satnav and the recent one purchased for my T-Roc fitted as well as ever. They are a quality item, secure and straightforward to install. Overall, significantly better than attempting to use a more general purpose solution.
Posted 4 days ago
Great solution - easy to put together and fit into car. We now have three car with these kits fitted.
Thanks again
John
Posted 5 days ago
Whenever i purchase a new car one of the first things i do is order a brodit bracket from Babol so i can use it to hold my mobile phone. Brilliant quality of the item and strong. Never let me down yet. Thank you guys, always recommend you to family and friends. You need to have a Twitter account so i can share you more. @Zak_Ali8
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 30th June 2020
Posted 5 days ago
My order from Babol was sent to the US instead of Switzerland.
Posted 5 days ago
I have used Brodit phone holder products for many years and find that being able to just change the part that holds the or the part that fits to the car when I have changed my car or phone is easy to do. Better than throwing the lot away! True the are much more expensive than other brands but that is because they are much better than other brands and built to last.
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy with the products, well made and custom designed to fit the vehicle .
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing! Volvo wanted £700+ to mount 1 iPad to the back of a seat, but these do the same job and feel very secure. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
easy to install, fitted into two cars.
Used for many years.
Posted 1 week ago
Always sell great products. Great customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Have used Brodit clips and holders many, many times for all our cars and phone upgrades and they have always been excellent and fit each car perfectly.
Posted 1 week ago
I wanted to mount my Tomtom on the dash of my 2014 Volvo XC70, I don't like it on the windscreen. I install security safes for a living and I use the Tomtom all day long and need it in easy reach. Check out my website www.londonsafes.co.uk
I did an online chat with Simon and sent him a photo and he recommended the specific angled Proclip.
It arrived within 3 days and it took me literally less than a minute to install. I used a self adhesive sat nav disc from Halfords. I de-greased the Proclip with mentholated spirits and stuck the disc to the Proclip flat surface very carefully. The standard Tomtom suction mount just sucks onto the disc and it's rock-solid.
Very happy indeed and I will be buying another for a Mini Countryman soon.
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 23rd June 2020 Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 23rd June 2020 Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 23rd June 2020 Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 23rd June 2020 Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 23rd June 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Fits well but not as good as the fit on my x type. Otherwise satisfied.
Posted 1 week ago
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit is rated 4.75 based on 1,861 reviews