Babol Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 764 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Babol Ltd

About Babol Ltd : Branded Digital Commerce, Buy A Brand OnLine or Babol for short provide a full in-house solution to the brands.
Choose as much or as little as you like - graphic design, website build, online store management, exhibitions and shows to warehousing and logistics.

Visit Website

Phone:
01905 677555

Email:
accounts@babol.co.uk

Location:
17 Great Western Business Park, McKenzie Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Babol Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The website was easy to use - I found what I wanted - ordered and paid, and then delivered next day. The product was exactly as described, and the fitting instructions made the job easy. What more could you want?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service together with an excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mike Halleron
Verified Buyer
"Answered my emails honestly and promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Precision made product, which fitted exactly and was very easy to install. Babel Ltd were effective and delivered without fuss. It may have been more reassuring to have received an interim update after placing the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Andrew Cook
Verified Buyer
"Great little mobile phone holder base plate. Just clipped easily into place and is ready to screw in my mobile phone holder."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Perfect: product in stock at a reasonable price, arrived quickly and delivery left in porch as I was not in."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mr Ian Green
Verified Buyer
"Very satisfied with speed, efficiency and knowledge of the staff. Who also were able to point me in the right direction. Many Thanks. Ian Green"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Michael Craven
Verified Buyer
"Great Goods, Great Prices, Great Service, Speedy Delivery, Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I had a mount that was fitted to a 2004 vehicle from new. It broke, and given the age and weight of the unit mounted to it I can accept this as reasonable. The replacement arrived very quickly, the instructions were very clear and within a few minutes everything was sorted. I'm considering further mounts for other vehicles I have."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Danny Blair
Verified Buyer
"Product is first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Serge De La Mare
Verified Buyer
"quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Steve Short
Verified Buyer
"Should have purchased this earlier. Tried several other makes all failed. This is perfect, easy to fit and looks good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jamie McCann
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with this Device. It’s what I’ve been looking for, for ages. Have tried many others and this is the Perfect solution. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ian Braithwaite
Verified Buyer
"As usual, excellent service from Babol. This item was a special order item and even allowing for that I still received it within a week, brilliant and thank you Babol."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Malcolm Winder
Verified Buyer
"Next day delivery. Excellent Holder not fitted yet. Looks good and Satnav connects perfectly Expensive item but quality costs !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Brewerton
Verified Buyer
"very good service. very good product very helpful people"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thomas Lewis
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order, fast delivery a d a great product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Richard Shillingford
Verified Buyer
"Really impressed with how quickly the product arrived. Exactly as described, good quality and functional. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and advice on which phone holder to buy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Babol Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 764 reviews