Babol Ltd t/a Brodit Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,719 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Babol Ltd t/a Brodit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.87 out of 5
Read Babol Ltd t/a Brodit Reviews

About Babol Ltd t/a Brodit:

Brodit manufacture a range of device holders for the leading device manufacturers including Apple, Samsung and Huawei.
Available in Passive (non charging), or Active with integrated charging, the holder is custom built for each device to be sure of the perfect fit. Use with a vehicle specific Brodit ProClip to create the perfect solution.
The Brodit.co.uk website displays the stock levels held in our UK warehouse and we endeavour to keep stock of the popular items and we promise a fast delivery on stocked items.
Any items marked as 'Special order item' will be obtained from the manufacturer in Sweden with a lead time of around 7-10 working days.

Visit Website

Phone:

01905 677555

Email:

info@babol.co.uk

Location:

17 Great Western Business Park, McKenzie Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Babol Ltd t/a Brodit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
This is the second one I've bought after a change of car. These are great !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Perfect - great product, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Brodit products are fantastic, worth paying a premium price for something that will last the lifetime of the car.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Do the job superbly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
This is my second purchase of a Brodit product. The first one lasted the length of time I had the car. Changed the so purchased an other as the are car specif. Excellent quality and worth paying the extra for.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very competitive prices and good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent product and easy to fit
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very easy to order. Items dispatched and received very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good product delivered promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product fitted very easily and makes using Waze far easier among other applications. Thank you and well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As usual Brodit provides a strong, stable anchor for my smartphone. Easy to fix and as it’s a lease car, the bracket leaves no traces of use at change over time. Prompt delivery set the seal on another good deal from Brodit!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, well worth the extra cost that generic phone holders. Arrived 2 days later as well so great service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All arrived as ordered and described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Quick dispatch and plenty of communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic product, superb delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Works well as described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery love the Brodit products have them in all three of my vehicles.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As usual, brilliant mounting solution for my devices. Been using Brodit mounts for 5 years now, through 4 different vehicles - all solid, dependable mounts that do not rattle or squeak. They're so solid I've had to sell previous vehicles with them still attached as I couldn't actually remove them! Speedy postage too. Little expensive compared to other mounting solutions - but absolutely worth what you pay. IMO car mounts are very much a "get what you pay for" item, and these are worth it every time. Keeps the windscreen free from obstructions so improves visibility too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit is rated 4.75 based on 1,719 reviews