Babol Ltd t/a Brodit Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,649 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Babol Ltd t/a Brodit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.87 out of 5
Read Babol Ltd t/a Brodit Reviews

About Babol Ltd t/a Brodit:

Brodit manufacture a range of device holders for the leading device manufacturers including Apple, Samsung and Huawei.
Available in Passive (non charging), or Active with integrated charging, the holder is custom built for each device to be sure of the perfect fit. Use with a vehicle specific Brodit ProClip to create the perfect solution.
The Brodit.co.uk website displays the stock levels held in our UK warehouse and we endeavour to keep stock of the popular items and we promise a fast delivery on stocked items.
Any items marked as 'Special order item' will be obtained from the manufacturer in Sweden with a lead time of around 7-10 working days.

Visit Website

Phone:

01905 677555

Email:

info@babol.co.uk

Location:

17 Great Western Business Park, McKenzie Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Babol Ltd t/a Brodit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Brilliant product
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Always use Brodit products now in my vehicles. Best on the market. Good simplistic design. Complementary to the vehicle into which they are to be fitted. Not overly expensive. Very highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Literally anyone can put together their mounts and holders for any phone and car. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great product splendid service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good item, strong enough as expected, only thing is i was expecting a plastic installation tool as per video, but maybe that was my mistake. Decent product. 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Perfect service from all the staff. I phoned to check if there was stock available for a VW T6 Transporter to fit an Apple iPhone Plus and then called into the shop to collect it. Can't fault the service in anyway ...... the mounting kit and cradle (new design is great improvement) fully installed by myself in a couple of minutes, so from phone call to complete installation it took approximately 30 minutes. Works a treat!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent. I ordered the wrong item and a replacement was sent immediately
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The products are easy to use and easy to install
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fits exactly, great piece of kit. Very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fit is perfect, now on my second holder due to a phone change. I don't think I will use anything else for now.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
1st class products... 1st class service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have had Brodit car products before. They are always top quality design and construction. My current purchase is no exception. An excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great item. It fits perfectly as expected. And delivery was fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Since my first Brodit holder about 6 years back, I wouldn’t even consider anything else anymore. Specifically made to fit the mobile device and the car, it’s the nearest thing you get to a stock option.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Don’t feel the support bracket is a very good fit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service very easy to deal with I have not yet fitted the part but looks well designed and very functional well done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick service goods are as advertised well done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional and helpful company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Received item in good time, usual high Brodit standard!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brodit kit is always excellent, as it is designed for both the car and the device. Just added a couple of headrest mounts in the back for the kids tablets, neat and well built.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit is rated 4.75 based on 1,649 reviews