Babol Ltd Reviews

4.7 Rating 3,096 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Babol Ltd
4.7
Based on 3,096 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Babol Ltd Reviews

About Babol Ltd:

Babol are an online retailer that has been trading online across multiple websites since 2010.

Visit Website

Phone:

01905 677555

Email:

info@babol.co.uk

Location:

11 Nunnery Park, Nunnery Way, Worcester

Write Your review

Tell us how Babol Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Babol Ltd 5 star review on 29th July 2022
Daron B
Babol Ltd 5 star review on 27th July 2022
Robbie H
Babol Ltd 5 star review on 26th July 2022
Warren K
Babol Ltd 5 star review on 13th July 2022
Michael S
Babol Ltd 5 star review on 7th July 2022
John N
Babol Ltd 5 star review on 7th July 2022
John N
Babol Ltd 5 star review on 17th June 2022
Karl W
210
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Been buying brodit products for years these mount together with an eazymount magnetic phone holder work amazingly have brought this for no less than 6 cars myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
This is the clip for my S22 Ultra. Perfect fit, as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
As I’ve changed my card and phone fairly regularly, this is probably about the twelfth or thirteenth holder/Mount I’ve bought. Nothing holds your phone as secure as a Brodit Mount. Best available in the market.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I have been using Brodit pro clips and chargers for over 10 years now and service has always been excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good product description on website, fairly prompt delivery and clear fitting instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought the Tesla model 3 mount for my Galaxy S10. The quality and finish of the mount are excellent as it does look good in the car but I feel this is a flawed design as there is too little lateral support and the phone oscillates badly left to right. The unit itself is very well made but it's way too tight when fitting and feels like you will damage the car if you remove it. Service was excellent with the mount dispatched and delivered quickly, would I buy this again? probably not as I feel it's a flawed design.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Used Brodit for years. Superb product always fits perfectly and looks as if it should be there
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product again as always, and delivered next day. Outstanding service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful when I had to clarify something. Good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bracket well made and easy to fit with full fitting instructions
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and simple fitting
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Description exactly as required - quick delivery 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My order arrived very quickly. It was easy to fit the phone holder to the dash mount and the mount fits my car perfectly. My phone is held securely in a position where I can charge it and use it for navigation. I am very happy, this is my second Brodit phone holder and they are the best retrofit phone holders I have tried.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I've used Brodit kits for more than 10 years, buying the car kit, or phone kit as needed. Quality items and versatile fittings. I can recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product fits perfectly with concise instructions
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
While the product came and was good. When I followed the instructions it broke the dash. Contacted Babol and they stated the dash must have been broken before fitting, which it wasn’t. I have fitted three of these before with no problem and Babol customer service would do nothing. Not happy with a company I praised for being good. Poor customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery. Great quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
You can find a review online here guys: https://forum.t3kk.com/viewtopic.php?t=357
Babol Ltd 5 star review on 29th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Connects saying Apple Play but can’t get sound ! hands free works fine but
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Babol Ltd is rated 4.7 based on 3,096 reviews