Babol Ltd Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,155 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Babol Ltd

About Babol Ltd : Branded Digital Commerce, Buy A Brand OnLine or Babol for short provide a full in-house solution to the brands.
Choose as much or as little as you like - graphic design, website build, online store management, exhibitions and shows to warehousing and logistics.

Visit Website

Phone:
01905 677555

Email:
info@babol.co.uk

Location:
17 Great Western Business Park, McKenzie Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Babol Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Richard Rimes
"Fits my JCW Mini really well. The best type of phone holder out there."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Mike Stephenson
"Great service, good advise. Would be a big advantage to have the ProClip dimensions on the website, it a bit late when you see them in the instruction sheet! However I was given the sizes when I made a call. Placed an order and goods arrived next day :-) The Passive holder 511698 fits the Spigen Tough Armor iPhone 7+ perfect."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Michael Burch
"Quick delivery and easy to order."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Appears to does what it says on the tin: offers half a product, delivers half a product, gives no apparent means of finding the other half. Searched for, and bought an iPhone bracket for the car. Gives you the means to filter for phone make/model, car make/model ... then gives you just a useless bit of plastic that mounts onto the car ...great ... but no apparent means of mounting the phone to the plastic ... not so great! Have emailed to enquire "what next" but not conscious of receiving any further suggestions."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Helpful customer service prior to purchase of item."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent piece of kit"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Nice product arrived well packed and very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"1st class service & product. This is the 3rd time purchasing. Excellent in every way"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Item description very helpful with an early delivery being made"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Pay for next day delivery, wait 12 days to receive your product. Complain and they offer nothing in return as compensation. Would at least expect a refund on delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I am sorry you were unhappy with the service received - we still have to charge shipping, even on special order items. Kind Regards, Customer Services
Posted 3 days ago
"Have used these mobile phone holders for years. Always great quality and very easily adjusted to suit your phone if in a case. Highly recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast accurate delivery. Phone holder as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast service and great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I did not realise when I ordered that I need an additional piece in order to be able to attach my GSM (Samsung Galaxy J5) to the proclip. Can you help me to find what I need?"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Johan, Sorry you did not realise the Brodit solution consists of 2 parts and you will require a holder for your device. Please see the following link to choose your holder: https://www.brodit.co.uk/brodit/holders/Samsung.htm
If you have a protective case on your phone you would require one of the adjustable holders designed to fit a handset with a case:
https://www.brodit.co.uk/live/productquicklinks/productquicklinks1.asp
Hope this helps and if you have any queries please come back to us by email to info@babol.co.uk
Many Thanks,
Customer Services 01905 677555
Posted 5 days ago
"New Brodit handset mount for my new Nokia8 in the car. Slightly long wait (special order). But good comms and reasonable price for this good quality product. Will recommend Babol."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really fast delivery. Product fitted better than expected. I'm pleased. As a long standing Brodit user, I'm reassured that quality is still A1."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product does the job well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great product delivered really quickly !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"These mobile phone holders really are the best. I have had many fixing brackets for a number of cars over the years. These brackets enable you to transfer the previously bought phone holder that suits your car. The best thing is the way they fit to the car without any drilling or damage to the fascia. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So helpful and friendly and quick at sorting things out had if have any problems they are straight on it to sort the problem out"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"No fuss ordering and product (Brodit phone mount) delivered within the specified time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Babol Ltd is rated 4.75 based on 1,155 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support