Babol Ltd Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,095 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Babol Ltd

About Babol Ltd : Branded Digital Commerce, Buy A Brand OnLine or Babol for short provide a full in-house solution to the brands.
Choose as much or as little as you like - graphic design, website build, online store management, exhibitions and shows to warehousing and logistics.

Visit Website

Phone:
01905 677555

Email:
info@babol.co.uk

Location:
17 Great Western Business Park, McKenzie Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Babol Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Richard Rimes
"Fits my JCW Mini really well. The best type of phone holder out there."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Mike Stephenson
"Great service, good advise. Would be a big advantage to have the ProClip dimensions on the website, it a bit late when you see them in the instruction sheet! However I was given the sizes when I made a call. Placed an order and goods arrived next day :-) The Passive holder 511698 fits the Spigen Tough Armor iPhone 7+ perfect."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Michael Burch
"Quick delivery and easy to order."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Really fast delivery Impressive quality it is amazing fitted without modification or scratches perfect solution for who looking for quality design and reliable cost"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very impressed with the quality and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service, including very quick communication and help when I ordered the wrong part by mistake! Good quality product, too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"A pleasure to order from. Very helpful with a question about delivery as the item was delivered to order. Would be happy to purchase from again. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Bought an iPhone holder for my mini. Really pleased with it as I previously had a really wobbly phone holder which was in the way. This phone holder is perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Brilliant! The item arrived the very next day, exactly what I needed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick service and looks very well made product. Very quick and easy to install, and gives perfect positioning on my Boxster. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Babol customer service is excellent, I was kept informed of my purchase and its arrival date. I have used them before and will continue to do so."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Placed order Fri pm item arrived Saturday morning very impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Speeedy delivery and very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"First time I've bought Brodit stuff from this outfit - must say I'm very impressed. Swift email to confirm order, then dispatch, then on my doorstep next morning :-). Can't ask for more! - it's my first stop next time I need Brodit gear, many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Exactly what I wanted and delivered immediately as planned"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent products and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Slightly too small for phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prefect solution for your mobile device.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Just received new adjustable cradle to house the new Samsung Galaxy Note 9. Absolutely brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic products and quick dispatch. Only complaint would be the £4.95 post and packing charge for one A5 sized jiffy bag."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent for holding the phone in the place I need it. easy to fit and use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good comms, Item (Brodit bracket for Merc SL) was special order, but received in good time and good condition. Price was also good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Babol Ltd is rated 4.75 based on 1,095 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This