Babol Ltd Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,024 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Babol Ltd

About Babol Ltd : Branded Digital Commerce, Buy A Brand OnLine or Babol for short provide a full in-house solution to the brands.
Choose as much or as little as you like - graphic design, website build, online store management, exhibitions and shows to warehousing and logistics.

Visit Website

Phone:
01905 677555

Email:
accounts@babol.co.uk

Location:
17 Great Western Business Park, McKenzie Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Babol Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Richard Rimes
"Fits my JCW Mini really well. The best type of phone holder out there."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Mike Stephenson
"Great service, good advise. Would be a big advantage to have the ProClip dimensions on the website, it a bit late when you see them in the instruction sheet! However I was given the sizes when I made a call. Placed an order and goods arrived next day :-) The Passive holder 511698 fits the Spigen Tough Armor iPhone 7+ perfect."
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Michael Burch
"Quick delivery and easy to order."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"As described and right on time, very good quality, delivered as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"The system should not allow you to pay for next day delivery if after the cut off time. Asked for refund of next day charges but refused. Disgusting customer service. Horrible web site. Will go elsewhere in future. Do not use."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Very fast response to my on-line enquiry for the relevant parts; then the items I ordered arrived next day. Outstanding, efficient service. 10/10 !"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Great product at a great price and great delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"This is my 3rd Brodit purchase due to change of vehicle and handsets. Does a great job of securing the device whilst still allowing you to use navigation functions."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Not the cheapest of ways to hold your phone in the car but definitely the best"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Received really great service with quick delivery and best of all a great product that does exactly as advertised, easy to install, looks good & land works brilliantly. Fitted it to my Jeep Renegade easily highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"exellent phone holder, easy to follow instructions and very good customer service. If you are looking for a mobile phone holder for your car you can't buy better."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast delivery, easy to install and good instructions. Great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Extremely easy to fit, yet completely secure. Fast delivery and food communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Over the years I have bought various mounts and have always been pleased, great build quality and very sturdy once fitted. Last one I ordered was damaged in transit so emailed and the replacement arrived next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very quick delivery. Bracket for my phone/tablet v easy to fit and great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quickly delivered the correct item so perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Happy with the delivery service and product. The bracket and phone holder fit very well, the only slight issue was the movement of the phone holder in the housing, was very difficult to move the phone so I sprayed a small amount of silicon spray onto the plastic which seemed to help with the movement."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Just love there pro clips .Every time I change my car I go to Brodit for the nessary clip.Nevr had a problem fitting ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good quick service. Fitted very easily."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Babol sell the excellent Brodit pro clips and holders. Ordered another clip, this time for my wife's company car, at 15:30 and it was delivered to my house by 14:00 the next day. The clip fits as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Products are always good, but for some reason, I revived a double order of 3 items, as order had gone throw twice on the 27th and 28th £81-96 X 2 ( £163-92 ) This should have flagged up !!! I was emailed a returns note, but no free returns labe !!! There for it will cost me about £10-00 to return and £4-99 for delevery for DPD. £81-96 - £14-99 = £66-97. I’ll not use this company again in a hurry."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Phone holder and mount is extremely well designed. Easy to fit taking less than 5 mins."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Babol Ltd is rated 4.75 based on 1,024 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This