Babol Ltd t/a Brodit Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,700 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Babol Ltd t/a Brodit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read Babol Ltd t/a Brodit Reviews

About Babol Ltd t/a Brodit:

Brodit manufacture a range of device holders for the leading device manufacturers including Apple, Samsung and Huawei.
Available in Passive (non charging), or Active with integrated charging, the holder is custom built for each device to be sure of the perfect fit. Use with a vehicle specific Brodit ProClip to create the perfect solution.
The Brodit.co.uk website displays the stock levels held in our UK warehouse and we endeavour to keep stock of the popular items and we promise a fast delivery on stocked items.
Any items marked as 'Special order item' will be obtained from the manufacturer in Sweden with a lead time of around 7-10 working days.

Visit Website

Phone:

01905 677555

Email:

info@babol.co.uk

Location:

11 Nunnery Park, Nunnery Way, Worcester

Write Your review

Tell us how Babol Ltd t/a Brodit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Anthony Allen
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Anthony Allen
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Anthony Allen
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Anthony Allen
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Anonymous
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 26th October 2021
Stephen Fell
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 20th October 2021
Bo YU
176
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy and clear shopping, Swift delivery, rock solid phone holder. I have one in my car, recently purchased another fit my wife. Essential and safe equipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Does what it needs too but very expensive for what it is. The screws that fixes the two parts together are to long and poke out at the back and stabbed my finger fitting in to my car. Over all great but maybe rethink the price and maybe include some angled shims so you can angle it more towards you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I've used Brodit clips and cradles for many years and just wouldn't use anything else. The fact that they are non-destructive and are custom-made for the car far outweighs the little extra costs involved.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great phone holder..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, the customer services were very helpful and knowledgeable and were only too willing to help. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered a clip and phone holder to fit my Jaguar XKR, it was received in a few days and having read the instruction fitted it to my Jag in a few minutes. I can recommend Brodit equipment, it’s good quality and does exactly what it states on their website. I am really pleased with the whole experience . Regards John
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great all round - secure holder which attaches to the dash rather than the console. Just what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I needed to phone customer services so I could ensure I bought the correct phone holder that would not only fit my phone but also its protective case. The call was answered within 1 ring and the girl helped me select the right one, placed the order around 3pm and was amazed that it arrived the following morning. Eagerly went to fit phone holder to my VW Golf, the instructions were clear and simple to follow. The design of the car mount is ingenious, no screws, suction pads, or large adhesive pads. Following the instructions it clicked into place and is rock solid, my phone fits perfectly and is in a great location. I'll shortly be buying one for my wife and also my van.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Rapide et produit conforme πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product. Well made. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tried a few different phone holders before the Brodit holder. Because it’s designed for the model of your car and phone, it works perfectly. Wish I’d of gone down this route originally.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website. Order arrived speedily and the product were great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the bracket, it fits perfectly so that I can see my phone when I am using the sat nav function.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy process to select the correct bracket and mount. If you're unsure, there's also good telephone support. Very quick and easy to mount in the car, with clear printed instructions. Definitely the best quality on the market. Would thoroughly recommend. 5*s
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We were not made aware of a custom charges on delivery at checkout. Made item way too expensive . Not inpressed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am sorry to hear you have experienced an issue with the delivery of your order. Based on the value of your order you should not have incurred any customs charges, I would recommend contacting the delivery partner to check the charges issued. If you require any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us at enquiries@babol.co.uk. The Babol Team
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This the second car I’ve brought a Brodit phone holder for ! So easy to install , this one was for a Mini Cooper R56 with two compartments! A very happy customer πŸ‘πŸ»
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had a few phone holders of babol and all I can say is they are great as a product and great as a company ,excellent service and excellent productπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always prompt delivery of an outstanding product. Brodit products always fit perfectly in the vehicle's & devices fit in the holders 10/10 as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit is rated 4.75 based on 2,700 reviews