Babol Ltd t/a Brodit Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,390 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Babol Ltd t/a Brodit

About Babol Ltd t/a Brodit: Brodit manufacture a range of device holders for the leading device manufacturers including Apple, Samsung and Huawei.
Available in Passive (non charging), or Active with integrated charging, the holder is custom built for each device to be sure of the perfect fit. Use with a vehicle specific Brodit ProClip to create the perfect solution.
The Brodit.co.uk website displays the stock levels held in our UK warehouse and we endeavour to keep stock of the popular items and we promise a fast delivery on stocked items.
Any items marked as 'Special order item' will be obtained from the manufacturer in Sweden with a lead time of around 7-10 working days.

Visit Website

Phone:
01905 677555

Email:
info@babol.co.uk

Location:
17 Great Western Business Park, McKenzie Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Babol Ltd t/a Brodit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Paul Hesketh
"Great product very easy to follow instructions and would highly recommend"
Posted 20 hours ago
5
Nick Potter
"This is probably the 10th purchase I've made from Babol. The information provided and the product quality never fail to leave me really pleased. I would always use them as my first choice."
Posted 1 week ago
Alan McRobb
"My 4th or 5th setup bought from Brodit and just as successful as all the rest! Satnav at the perfect spot for safe driving."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product very easy to follow instructions and would highly recommend"
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
"Super fast delivery very helpful when ordering."
Posted 1 day ago
"Perfect fit and positioning on a Skoda Octavia"
Posted 2 days ago
"Delivery was a long time. When the phone mount arrived, I decided to fit it right away. Much to my disappointment I was left with a phone mount designed for a right hand drive manual car, which stopped my right hand drive manual car from using 5th or 6th gear. After emailing Brodit, I was given the answer of "it's just a mirror image of a left hand drive vehicle". But the best the company can do (after I asked for a refund) was offer me another phone mount. Dreadful customer service and a phone mount that was never tested. I can't be the only person ever to have bought this mount? To be fitted to a car which is 12 years old. So why keep it on the website if it does not function?"
Posted 3 days ago
I am sorry you are not satisfied with your Brodit ProClip and we would like to speak with you to try and resolve this issue. There is a compatibility issue which looks like it could be a combination of the region the vehicle was manufactured for, the transmission, the ProClip and also the way it is displayed on the website.
We will contact you via email to try and resolve. Regards, Customer Services.
Posted 2 days ago
"Lost a couple of stars star because the order took 20 days to deliver and not the 7 to 10 days as advertised, with no update from the company. I have purchased Brodit stuff several times before and the product itself is the usual good quality."
Posted 6 days ago
I am sorry your order took longer than expected which was due to an unexpected delay with the TomTom part. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused.
Posted 3 days ago
"I am very pleased with the standard of service and efficiency of this company. I cannot send you an image, as I have not collected my new vehicle yet. I have already recommended your product to several people and companies. I will certainly use these people again."
Posted 6 days ago
"Very helpful advice and high quality product."
Posted 1 week ago
"This is probably the 10th purchase I've made from Babol. The information provided and the product quality never fail to leave me really pleased. I would always use them as my first choice."
Posted 1 week ago
"My 4th or 5th setup bought from Brodit and just as successful as all the rest! Satnav at the perfect spot for safe driving."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Had to order one part as not in stock but both parts arrived and delivered within timescale quoted."
Posted 1 week ago
"I have used Brodit parts for years in my cars as they are well priced, easy to install and look the part . I have recently purchased another car and ordered a brodit part to install my sat nav in the car."
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered 2 vehicle mounts and adapters for an iPhone and a Garmin sat nav for a 2019 Ford Transit Custom. The order was delivered promptly and the products were simple to fit."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good web site and fast delivery. well fitting product."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
"Keep coming back for their products to fit on my vehicles, this sort of quality and customisations can’t be found on supermarkets."
Posted 1 week ago
"arrived on time and tracked as well. No problems. just as it should be."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful in selecting the right phone mount for my car. Quality of product is excellent and delivery very quick."
Posted 1 week ago
"This is probably the 10th time I have used Brodit products for my cars. Always a great quality and fit. Thanks again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, very rapid delivery, great product."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As ever, bought fitting plates for two cars, fit well and easy to install."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit is rated 4.76 based on 1,390 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support