Babol Ltd Reviews

4.76 Rating 976 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Babol Ltd

About Babol Ltd : Branded Digital Commerce, Buy A Brand OnLine or Babol for short provide a full in-house solution to the brands.
Choose as much or as little as you like - graphic design, website build, online store management, exhibitions and shows to warehousing and logistics.

Visit Website

Phone:
01905 677555

Email:
accounts@babol.co.uk

Location:
17 Great Western Business Park, McKenzie Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Babol Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Mike Stephenson
Verified Buyer
"Great service, good advise. Would be a big advantage to have the ProClip dimensions on the website, it a bit late when you see them in the instruction sheet! However I was given the sizes when I made a call. Placed an order and goods arrived next day :-) The Passive holder 511698 fits the Spigen Tough Armor iPhone 7+ perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Are addresses manually printed for shipment? Dublin is not in the UK - attention to detail, please."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great produce Delivered quickly When i change me car or phone i will be buying this again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Gordon Cairns
Verified Buyer
"Good price , fast delivery , if only everything in life was this easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great product. Looks smart"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent product and customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Brodit phone mount ordered (special order) and delivered very easily and quickly. Although +7 days stated for delivery time in this review, this was a known timeframe as it was a special order and was made clear upon ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Absolutely fantastic service backed up with a really great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The holders are good quality. but the base plates should come pre-drilled as getting those really small self tapping screws into that hard plastic is nigh on impossible. I recommend a good glue instead."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"4 Weeks for delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Christopher Thompson
Verified Buyer
"Phone mount works just as it should"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Michael Reehal
Verified Buyer
"I ordered the incorrect mount - my fault. Tracey at customers services was extremely helpful at helping me identify the right one for my phone (with case attached). The returns procedure seems incredibly simple. Refreshing to do business with an outfit that clearly cares about its customers! Thank you Tracey - top job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anthony Hill
Verified Buyer
"I have used these mounts in various cars and various items for many years. They are really great in how they fit and make things so easy to operate and doubtless will be back for more over the years."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Huw Williams
Verified Buyer
"Quick ish delivery and good quality item"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products, would recommend to all"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Have a full range of products to suit many devices and loads of cars. Easy to get he right one. On the downside: - A bit slower than I'd hoped for (but can live with that) - limited amount of movement on the mount. A bit more would be better!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Marco Paulo Sousa
Verified Buyer
"I liked the transparency of the process, the quick answers to the questions, the quality of the material and the easy installation, Thanks for everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered in 24Hrs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick delivery and product was exactly as described. It was sent through the post, which means I didn't have to take a day off to receive it, which is excellent. I would definitely order again through this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Martin Dawson
Verified Buyer
"Vert easy purchase and shipped very quickly. I would definitely recommend using Babol Ltd to anyone and would use them again myself in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Babol Ltd is rated 4.76 based on 976 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This