Babol Ltd t/a Brodit Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,191 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Babol Ltd t/a Brodit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read Babol Ltd t/a Brodit Reviews

About Babol Ltd t/a Brodit:

Brodit manufacture a range of device holders for the leading device manufacturers including Apple, Samsung and Huawei.
Available in Passive (non charging), or Active with integrated charging, the holder is custom built for each device to be sure of the perfect fit. Use with a vehicle specific Brodit ProClip to create the perfect solution.
The Brodit.co.uk website displays the stock levels held in our UK warehouse and we endeavour to keep stock of the popular items and we promise a fast delivery on stocked items.
Any items marked as 'Special order item' will be obtained from the manufacturer in Sweden with a lead time of around 7-10 working days.

Visit Website

Phone:

01905 677555

Email:

info@babol.co.uk

Location:

11 Nunnery Park, Nunnery Way, Worcester

Write Your review

Tell us how Babol Ltd t/a Brodit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service, quality product and very fast delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality, very sturdy & easy to install! Better than any other window suction phone holders or non slip mats I’ve tried. Very helpful customer service, I originally ordered the wrong size phone holder and exchange was offered very quickly, shipping was also nice and quick, overall super happy! Worth the money!
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Great equipment and reputation but not that durable unfortunately. Fitted my cradle and the bottom fitment snapped against a flimsy plastic car vent.
Posted 5 days ago
Can't fault them. Ordered a passive mount and custom vent clip. The holder was a bit too snug, but customer service was excellent. They even suggested to exchange the part for a adjustable one.

All sorted.
Posted 5 days ago
Top quality
Posted 1 week ago
Brodit product is excellent, really good quality. Well packaged when sent, many thanks.
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 13th January 2021 Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 13th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Definitely the best fitting phone mounting kits I have used. Solid, well engineered, do not rattle or fall off.
Posted 1 week ago
Used the base plate in combination with a magnet to provide an excellent solution for our family. Feels very solid. Looks much nicer than the fiddle products you can get on amazon.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products, nothing else like them on the market. Infinitely adaptable.

Just a pity about the delivery. Products showed as being in stock, but took 3 week to arrive.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and I am sorry for the delay in receiving your order. One of the items was designed for a left hand drive vehicle, which would always be a special order as not held in stock, and I am sorry if you did not see this at the time of ordering. The lead time for these is typically 7-10 working days, however with your order being placed just prior to Christmas and then being held at the ports this extended the usual lead time. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused by the delay. Kind Regards, Customer Services
Posted 1 week ago
Great product
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Simply the best mounts & clips if you don't want any lasting marks or damage to the vehicle trim. Very solid and secure have many of them in personal cars and company vehicles including vans and trucks.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, phone holder and car clip are well constructed and come with clear concise instructions for installation. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Good product and fit, used Brodit for many years now.
Reasonable price for a quality item
Posted 1 week ago
I had a similar device installed on a previous vehicle. This one again fits well and hold my phone in place. This beats other holders out their by 100s
Posted 1 week ago
Spoken with Rachel regarding my order from 18/12/2020. Item has left Sweden on 30/12/2020 loaded on a Lorry that is stuck in Dover. Thank you brainless Brexiteers!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve always used Brodit devices in all of my vehicles as they are in my opinion the best.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice phone mount, specific to my vehicle
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality products, delivered promptly and easily fitted.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit is rated 4.75 based on 2,191 reviews