Babol Ltd t/a Brodit Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,571 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Babol Ltd t/a Brodit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.86 out of 5
Read Babol Ltd t/a Brodit Reviews

About Babol Ltd t/a Brodit:

Brodit manufacture a range of device holders for the leading device manufacturers including Apple, Samsung and Huawei.
Available in Passive (non charging), or Active with integrated charging, the holder is custom built for each device to be sure of the perfect fit. Use with a vehicle specific Brodit ProClip to create the perfect solution.
The Brodit.co.uk website displays the stock levels held in our UK warehouse and we endeavour to keep stock of the popular items and we promise a fast delivery on stocked items.
Any items marked as 'Special order item' will be obtained from the manufacturer in Sweden with a lead time of around 7-10 working days.

Visit Website

Phone:

01905 677555

Email:

info@babol.co.uk

Location:

17 Great Western Business Park, McKenzie Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Babol Ltd t/a Brodit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very simple and robust clip.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
What could be better than a custom made bracket and phone holder specific for your make and model of car and phone. No more ill fitting huge suction cups illegally placed on windscreens in the field of vision. Good customer service from staff that appreciate customers - a rarity in retail these days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good quality,absolutely recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good service. Very helpful sales person. Super easy to install.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great products. Fits perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Website easy to use and product came quickly. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Item in stock, unlike other suppliers. Very reasonably priced. Quick delivery too
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Speedy service, product well packaged and arrived on time. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
arrived quickly and item as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Product was as described and worked perfectly. Within 36hrs!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great product & fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great product , significantly less than volvo part. Initially ordered incorrect part , they arranged delivery for next day of the replacement product and paid for return postage Fantastic customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Never let me down. The best car holders they have. No magnetic and other stick on stuff on your phone. Stable and steady. Also, their delivery is exceptional. I'm based in Australia, always comes within 1-2 weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
purchased a lot of items from this company babol ltd over the years ,never any problems quick delivery,excellent quality ,always use them first
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Quick delivery at a good price for a good produce
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have used Brodie for many different cars, never had any problems. Excellent rang of adapters.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really impressed with the clip on device, wished I had bought it first, rather than the cheaper ones that were poor. A good bit of kit I would certainly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good fits fits like a glove best one on the market.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
i ordered some extra batteries for my gopro, i called them to see how like it will be for me to get them the next day as i was traveling out, the person on the phone was very helpful, advised me correctly and i got my batteries on time to, so win win.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and excellent service highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit is rated 4.74 based on 1,571 reviews