Babol Ltd t/a Brodit Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,358 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Babol Ltd t/a Brodit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read Babol Ltd t/a Brodit Reviews

About Babol Ltd t/a Brodit:

Brodit manufacture a range of device holders for the leading device manufacturers including Apple, Samsung and Huawei.
Available in Passive (non charging), or Active with integrated charging, the holder is custom built for each device to be sure of the perfect fit. Use with a vehicle specific Brodit ProClip to create the perfect solution.
The Brodit.co.uk website displays the stock levels held in our UK warehouse and we endeavour to keep stock of the popular items and we promise a fast delivery on stocked items.
Any items marked as 'Special order item' will be obtained from the manufacturer in Sweden with a lead time of around 7-10 working days.

Visit Website

Phone:

01905 677555

Email:

info@babol.co.uk

Location:

11 Nunnery Park, Nunnery Way, Worcester

Write Your review

Tell us how Babol Ltd t/a Brodit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Paul Gardham
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Clive Bower
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Anonymous
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Richard Jackson
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 14th March 2021
Carl Whittaker
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 14th March 2021
Carl Whittaker
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Georgia Markham
143
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I always use Brodit as you can rely on the quality and functionality of their products.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and great service .
Posted 1 month ago
Very good product delivered very promptly. Very pleased
Posted 1 month ago
Very high quality phone holders. Always buy these. Service and delivery excellent. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Great products,.. I have bought 3 of these kits for various vehicles, very easy to install, recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived earlier than expected, next day. Easy to install, works perfectly
Posted 1 month ago
Super quick delivery, excellent item. All in all 5 out of 5.
Posted 1 month ago
As always speedy delivery and the product is excellent
Posted 1 month ago
The phone holder itself (iPhone 6S with data connection) is OK but nothing special - the flock style covering to mount looks like it will wear away quite quickly, but nonetheless does the job. The mount though was a big disappointment. It works, and is probably better than a vent based alternative, but it could be made much much better. It was unclear from website images how actually it was fitted to dash. I had assumed it would slot under the trim panel that surrounds the radio unit (a simple clip fit element) or perhaps even bolt onto the bolt that retains bottom-left corner of radio itself (under the trim panel). But this was not the case - instead it clips into the gap between the edge of the radio unit and the inner edge of the trim panel. This is less than ideal for two reasons - first the clip on mount will prevent removal of the radio trim panel in future (and it will be hard to remove the clip on mount without damaging either it or the trim panel as there is a glue pad sticking part of clip on mount to the trim panel); second the mounting position requires you to distort the LH edge of the radio unit to get the clip under - which is both quite hard to do and puts radio unit itself at risk of damage. The supplied spudger (small bit of plastic for forcing the radio edge apart from trim) just about survived the installation (but can't see it being much good for anything else now) - and the edge of the mount also took some stress damage during installation - it seems only way to get the lip of the mounting unit into the opened up gap is to jam one end in and then slide the rest in after - but this takes multiple goes to get right and each time the plastic of the lip gets more damaged - eventually (if you had to take too many goes) I think it would become so weak as to not be usable; fortunately I got the thing in place before this happened, but would not expect to be able to reinstall it should I ever have to remove it.
Posted 1 month ago
Not the first Brodit system I’ve used, I’ve had 2 previous ones in my taxis both worked well now I’ve bought this new one for a Jaguar, the old ones were dash mounted this one is centre console mounted as usual great fit and easy to install. Can’t recommend Babol/Brodit enough
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality and easy to use
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing. Did not regret. Couldn’t find a phone folder for my curved dashboard. This works amazing. Genuine review
Posted 1 month ago
My first time to buy a Brodit product . Feels very stable in the car and position is good for visibility without interfering with forward vision. Instructions for assembly could have been clearer but not a problem
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing quality, fast delivery.... thank you
Posted 1 month ago
First class service. I was very confused at the huge choice of Babol brackets and emailed the company and had fast replies to my queries. Then they sent me a link to the product I needed. The delivery was very fast. Would highly recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
I used Brodit bracket/holders for many years in multiple cars (Ford Fiesta & Puma, Land Rover Freelander, Mercedes SLK and Range Rover Sport) with differing devices and I believe they are the best on the market. Very simple to fit and design/build quality is very good.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use It really works
Posted 1 month ago
Great items, great service what more can I say. Perfect 5 stars!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and Professional
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery. I have bought several Brodit products over the years. The quality is excellent. Always fits the phone. Always fits the vehicle with zero damage to your car. Don't waste your time with alternatives. I don't normally do reviews but in this case I have because I cant recommend these products enough. Excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit is rated 4.75 based on 2,358 reviews