Babol Ltd t/a Brodit Reviews

4.76 Rating 2,112 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Babol Ltd t/a Brodit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read Babol Ltd t/a Brodit Reviews

About Babol Ltd t/a Brodit:

Brodit manufacture a range of device holders for the leading device manufacturers including Apple, Samsung and Huawei.
Available in Passive (non charging), or Active with integrated charging, the holder is custom built for each device to be sure of the perfect fit. Use with a vehicle specific Brodit ProClip to create the perfect solution.
The Brodit.co.uk website displays the stock levels held in our UK warehouse and we endeavour to keep stock of the popular items and we promise a fast delivery on stocked items.
Any items marked as 'Special order item' will be obtained from the manufacturer in Sweden with a lead time of around 7-10 working days.

Visit Website

Phone:

01905 677555

Email:

info@babol.co.uk

Location:

17 Great Western Business Park, McKenzie Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Babol Ltd t/a Brodit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 30th October 2020
Anonymous
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Steve Clarkson
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 10th October 2020
Blag Ivanov
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 9th October 2020
Russell Drew
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Jon Timothy
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 22nd September 2020
Della Williams
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 12th September 2020
Tara Dickens
131
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Clear order process and information. Arrived early and fits perfectly
Posted 1 week ago
Took a while to deliver - the kit is solid and fits the car and phone perfectly
Posted 1 week ago
Good product, took a little longer than I expected to arrive
Posted 1 week ago
Good product, does what it says on the tin.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, fits well on bmw 3 series dashboard
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product, well made perfect fit. Very helpful customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and fast delivery time. Excellent!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best ever phone holder fits my car perfect just fab
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect fit for my car, simple to fit and provides a sturdy base for my phone holder
Posted 2 weeks ago
The best way to mount your phone in a car in my opinion. I’ve now got Brodit’s bespoke mounting brackets in 3 of my fleet and they make for sturdy, well designed solutions to the problem of where to put your phone. Brackets that fit in the CD slot or mount to an air vent are seldom sturdy enough and I worry about the wear and tear on the items they’re clamped to. Windscreen suction mounts either fall off or are too big and unsightly. Brodit brackets are none of those things and coupled with a wireless charger of your choice, they provide the perfect solution. I use my mobile as a satnav so it needs to be easily visible and with these brackets, that’s never a problem. Highly recommended - you’ll pay a bit more than the usual eBay selection but they’re worth every penny.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant fit as usual
Posted 2 weeks ago
Communication was great, had a question and it was answered with good info and quickly. Item arrived, good quality and well made.
Fitted well and now happily holding phone cradle in the car.
Would definitely recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great bit of kit, no holes in dashboard or trim, perfect fit.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always use Brodit for phone holders.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Made to measure, strong custom fixture.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It clicked into place on the console perfectly. Nice and secure.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Holder works perfectly and arrived within a few days.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quite simply the best car mount system for your mobile phone on the market. Great service from Babol too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top quality, mega quick delivery! Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Somehow i managed to purchase the incorrect size passive adjustable holder. I phoned you the get the correct size which i ordered and it arrived the next morning. The incorrect holder i sent back to you the same day as the phone call and the next day you had credited my account. I would say that was a slick operation and it left me impressed. Regards
Posted 3 weeks ago
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit is rated 4.76 based on 2,112 reviews