Babol Ltd t/a Brodit Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,361 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Babol Ltd t/a Brodit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read Babol Ltd t/a Brodit Reviews

About Babol Ltd t/a Brodit:

Brodit manufacture a range of device holders for the leading device manufacturers including Apple, Samsung and Huawei.
Available in Passive (non charging), or Active with integrated charging, the holder is custom built for each device to be sure of the perfect fit. Use with a vehicle specific Brodit ProClip to create the perfect solution.
The Brodit.co.uk website displays the stock levels held in our UK warehouse and we endeavour to keep stock of the popular items and we promise a fast delivery on stocked items.
Any items marked as 'Special order item' will be obtained from the manufacturer in Sweden with a lead time of around 7-10 working days.

Visit Website

Phone:

01905 677555

Email:

info@babol.co.uk

Location:

11 Nunnery Park, Nunnery Way, Worcester

Write Your review

Tell us how Babol Ltd t/a Brodit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Paul Gardham
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Clive Bower
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Anonymous
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Richard Jackson
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 14th March 2021
Carl Whittaker
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 14th March 2021
Carl Whittaker
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Georgia Markham
143
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product and even better customer services and help from the staff
Posted 1 week ago
Decent product, fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Well built, clear instructions and prompt postage
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product if you want a perfect solution.
Posted 1 week ago
Product is great, does everything claimed, and delivery was really fast.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a holder to suit a Landrover Freelander 2 it came sooner than expected and was well made and fitted perfectly. Good job
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and service. I've been using Brodit Proclips for over 10 years. Highly recommended.
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
First class quality product and service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not the cheapest initially but it is a good solid fit and will outlast many suction mounts so good value in the long run. My phone is in a skin case and the adjustable holder works well in either orientation The new vivaro van cab is useless for space so will improve the ergonomics in the cab for me
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and efficient service. Brilliant customer service Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wasted so much money on inferior phone holders in the past,the brodit system is by far the best product on the market and looks oem in my range rover
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well made product. Perfect fit.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered for my new car. Arrived quicker than the estimated time. All fits very well. Happy customer, thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item was as described and it came when they said it would, it fits which is a bonus and it’s a great quality, fair priced item, would recommend on this purchase A++
Posted 2 weeks ago
Spot on from start to finish! 5*
Posted 2 weeks ago
Been using Brodit products for many years now across multiple vehicles and they've always fit and worked perfectly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We always buy our Brodit products here, great service and they are always honest about any delay on stock or dispatch so you know what to expect!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery and easily navigated website. Brodit are the only manufacturer that make brackets and holders etc. that actually work and provide a firm secure mounting for my radio and mobile phone. Happy to recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and communication, my phone holder for my Jaguar xkr was as described and does the job a treat and looks great. I would definitely use this company again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service, fantastic phone holders, perfectly steady at all speeds. After sales is excellent, I got a reply from Rachel on a query I had, in very quick time and it sorted my problem out easily (I was being a numpty 🤷‍♂️🤣)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Babol Ltd t/a Brodit is rated 4.75 based on 2,361 reviews