Baa Baby Reviews

4.86 Rating 158 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Baa Baby
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Baa Baby Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07904915963

Email:

helen@baababy.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1 Lyndon Business Park,Farrier Road

This is my second Baa Baby product, first bought by my Mum. Helen is so quick to respond to queries and is really helpful. Both liners we've bought are gorgeous, and of great quality, one for the pushchair, the newest for the car seat. They also wash really well when a spot clean doesn't work.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review of the liners, we are delighted you are pleased with the service and products :)
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with the products, quality at its highest. Always coming back happy to order more.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Quick and reliable service. Product we bought is amazing quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I bought a sheepskin for my son's pram and he absolutely loves it! He looks very snuggly whilst we're out and about! Great customer service: good communication and the item was dispatched in a timely manner, just in time for the cold snap.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
As said it would be
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have ordered from Baa Baby before and would recommend anyone to do so. Simple and very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Baby of 6 wks loves it and enjoying his early Christmas present!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful quality product & great customer service - thanks! wouldnt hesitate to use again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely customer service, responding fast and helping me find the right product. Super fast shipping and a high quality product. Overall very happy with everything
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good communication and prompt postage
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought as a Christmas present for our 9mo grandson. Absolutely love it, fantastic quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Go to choice for great sheepskins and excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing product and such a quick service - my item was shipped to Dubai and arrived so quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing toddler & baby booties, so cosy & stay on. Excellent service too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service when I called to find out more information on which product to choose, I was given friendly and helpful advice. My chosen item wasn't in stock at the time but as soon as it came back in the following week one was reserved for me and I was notified to make a purchase - it arrived three days later. I would definitely recommend Baa Baby to any of my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with my purchase. Good quality, good size . It feels very soft to touch. Arrived on time. Hopefully it will do the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the products. Will be back for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helen’ s customer care is excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best quaility and best service. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful soft baby mittens,will always be together as they're on a string, keeping delicate little hands warm and cosy throughout the cold months of winter.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Baa Baby is rated 4.86 based on 158 reviews