Baa Baby Reviews

4.88 Rating 395 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Baa Baby
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Baa Baby Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522404049

Email:

helen@baababy.co.uk

Location:

TFP House,, Brunel Drive,

Baa Baby 5 star review on 29th May 2020
lisa baker
More Photos & Videos
Baa Baby Reviews | 2nd April 2020
baababy
More Photos & Videos
Baa Baby Reviews | 3rd May 2020
baababy
More Photos & Videos
Baa Baby 5 star review on 3rd May 2020
Gemma Dawes
More Photos & Videos
Baa Baby 5 star review on 14th September 2020
"Anonymous"
More Photos & Videos
Baa Baby 5 star review on 7th September 2020
Alina Birlan
More Photos & Videos
Baa Baby 5 star review on 7th September 2020
Alina Birlan
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My baby has refused to sleep in her cot since birth - meaning nights and naps are a struggle as I have to hold her or cosleep with her. I purchased a lambskin in the hope it may help but was completely blown away by the result- my baby slept in her cot as soon as it placed inside! I couldn’t believe it! A miracle that I wish I had discovered from day one. The lambskin is so soft and warm she feels like she’s still held. Beautiful quality, excellent customer service (so helpful on the phone) and it arrived promptly. A must have for any parent who wants to sleep at night! Thank you Baa Baby!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered Velcro lamb skin baby booties in sand 3-6 months. They are lovely and soft and fit well.
Order received very quickly.
Posted 6 hours ago
Very happy with the quality of the product as well as super fast delivery. Thank you Baa Baby
Posted 10 hours ago
Lovely products and fast delivery, with helpful guidance on the website as to which products work with different buggies, car seats etc
Posted 1 day ago
My children were thrilled to have this for thier new born baby.
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality products that arrived quickly to us with overseas postage
Posted 2 days ago
Love our purchase, great quality sheepskin and super quick delivery!
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful product. Quality and so soft. Keeps my little one very comfy! Postage on time too :)
Posted 4 days ago
This was my first purchase and I was very pleased with how quickly I received my order and I’m very pleased with the Shampoo and brush, both work very well. Highly recommend this Company.
Posted 1 week ago
So in love our sheepskin liner!! Its a super soft and sooo comfy. My lo loves it. I love the environmental friendly packaging as well. Customer service was amazing, i was confused about for choosing colours, replied all my questions immediately. Thanks so much.
Baa Baby 5 star review on 14th September 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely product, very pleased with the quality and fit. Baa baby were extremely helpful in regards to which liner would fit my pram and they were spot on, looks great and fits perfectly.
Posted 1 week ago
Gorgeous FLATOUT bear bought for my newborn granddaughter bought 3 previously for my other grandchildren’s birth they are perfect. Was a good competitive price and delivery very speedy thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful sheepskin, super cosy for our little one in her buggy. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful liner
Posted 1 week ago
The flat out bear I ordered was beautiful. Having had them for my own Son, it was the perfect choice for a gift for my new born Great Nephew. Speedy delivery and easy ordering process. Thank you so much.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The products are of the best quality.
Baa Baby 5 star review on 7th September 2020 Baa Baby 5 star review on 7th September 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely, very soft sheepskin, nicelly cover pram. Excellent quality. Perfect organize, quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing, beautiful and warm
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very pleased with my purchase from you
Thank you for being very helpful
Eileen Reynolds
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery from Baa Baby was prompt and the products are the high quality expected. Really loving the Felhof sheepskin footmuff - our bub looks very cosy in it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely pram liner
Posted 2 weeks ago
Baa Baby is rated 4.88 based on 395 reviews