Baa Baby Reviews

4.90 Rating 611 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Baa Baby
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Baa Baby Reviews

About Baa Baby:

Baa Baby is the home of beautiful natural sheepskin and wool products for babies and toddlers.
Find us at www.baababy.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

01522404049

Email:

Baa@BaaBaby.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Baa Baby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Baa Baby 5 star review on 25th November 2021
Klaudia M
Baa Baby 5 star review on 24th October 2021
Siobhan D
Baa Baby 5 star review on 24th October 2021
Siobhan D
Baa Baby 5 star review on 24th October 2021
Helen B
Baa Baby 5 star review on 18th October 2021
Elena J
Baa Baby 5 star review on 18th October 2021
Elena J
Baa Baby 5 star review on 18th October 2021
Elena J
85
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Baa Baby has offered brilliant service and really high quality products. When I was looking for a sheepskin footmuff for my sister Helen was super helpful and prompt in answering question on various products and helping us work out what would be best. When ordering products they have always been shipped immediately and arrived promptly. I've bought on various occassions footmuffs for both mine and my sister's prams, hand warmers, baby mits, sheepskin care kit all high quality excellent products super happy. If i could give 6 stars I would.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The products were absolutely fabulous, packed beautifully , with a hand written card . Will be buying again . Thank you 😊
Baa Baby 5 star review on 3rd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
What a beautiful picture! Thank you for your kind review and we're so glad you're happy!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery was prompt but was disappointed with the product as it does not feel like sheepskin more like a synthetic product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant customer service and advice, couldn’t be happier with our new footmuff
Baa Baby 5 star review on 5th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review and photo, I hope your little one will get lots of joy and comfort from your footmuff
Posted 4 months ago
beautiful sheepskin rug, so incredably soft. the price was very reasonable, delivery excellent. many thanks looking forward to years of use!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this lovely review, I am so glad you're happy with your sheepskin, they can last for years and years when looked after properly
Posted 4 months ago
We purchased a Baa Baby Fleece for our newly born grand daughter. It arrived promptly and it was so beautiful and soft. It far exceeded all our expectations. Following this, we stayed in touch for additional advice and support from Baa Baby. We dealt with Helen, and she was amazingly helpful throughout. Going 'the extra mile' would be a gross understatement. She couldn't do enough to help, and nothing was too much effort for her. This is a company that has amazingly beautiful products, and really does care about it's customers. We know where we will be going for our next baby sheepskin products. Thank you Helen, and Baa Baby!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great products, loved by recipients
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Didn't let me down once again a beautiful present for my granddaughters pushchair. So soft and her little fingers love feeling it x
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Recentlypurchased a Flat Teddy and a sheepskin pram rug. Both arrived safely and were exactly what I wanted! Couldn't be more satisfied with service and purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to send in a review and we are so pleased you are happy with the service and your FLATOUT bear and pram 🐑
Posted 6 months ago
Always happy to support small independent businesses and BaaBaby hasn't disappointed! Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am really impressed with the Baa Baby standard of service. The sheepskin arrived extremely quickly. Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really pleased with my purchase, beautiful item and quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered from Australia, no issues, delivered in 2 days, for new grandchild. But 2 year old loved it. So ordered a second for the new baby. Just beautiful. Xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Such beautifully soft fleeces (I bought two!) Arrived on time and feel very professionally packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Beautiful milk coloured sheepskin. Arrived promptly. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Couldn’t be happier with my transaction. The product arrived the day after I ordered it, and I’m very pleased with the quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely perfect! Beautifully crafted, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I loooooove them ✨ So excited for baby to get here and have the snuggliest bed in the world. Will write a review again in the future and let ye know how they’re getting on🌻
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered the sheepskin baby rug in latte, short hair, for my new grandson. The quality is superb and this colour is lovely. Wonderful personal service from Helen. The product and customer service cannot be faulted. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very efficient and quick to arrive. A beautiful product! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Wonderful customer services from a great company selling the most fabulous sheepskin goods. Would highly recommend Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Baa Baby is rated 4.90 based on 611 reviews