Baa Baby Reviews

4.90 Rating 582 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Baa Baby
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Baa Baby Reviews

About Baa Baby:

Baa Baby is the home of beautiful natural sheepskin and wool products for babies and toddlers.
Find us at www.baababy.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

01522404049

Email:

helen@baababy.co.uk

Location:

TFP House,, Brunel Drive,

Baa Baby has offered brilliant service and really high quality products. When I was looking for a sheepskin footmuff for my sister Helen was super helpful and prompt in answering question on various products and helping us work out what would be best. When ordering products they have always been shipped immediately and arrived promptly. I've bought on various occassions footmuffs for both mine and my sister's prams, hand warmers, baby mits, sheepskin care kit all high quality excellent products super happy. If i could give 6 stars I would.
Posted 5 months ago
Have bought this lovely sheepskin rug for 4 babies and all have loved them.
Posted 1 day ago
This is a beautiful pram liner. I am so glad that I purchased it, My little boy loves it keeps him warm on the colder days and cooler on the warmer days.
22 Degrees the other days normally his back and the backs of his legs would be sweaty or clammy but nope with the pram liner he was fine it’s amazing! Would highly recommend.
Baa Baby 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing service and products from Baa Baby, all delivered quickly and are excellent quality. I highly recommend!
Posted 4 days ago
Just Beautiful from the packaging to the little slippers no hard seams on the inside of the soles, my granddaughters feet just had softness πŸ’œ Would buy again πŸ’œπŸ’œ
Posted 4 days ago
This is my 4th purchase from Baa Baby. Expecting my 4th grandson in August. They are the best quality and my grandsons sleep like angels on them. Never a problem putting them to bed snuggled up on their fleeces.
Great service from a great company. Thank you so much.
Posted 1 week ago
The most beautiful, plush sheepskin liner which is so perfect for my baby boys sensitive eczema prone skin. He looks so comfortable on it in his pram and he sleeps so well on walks! Will definitely look to add one of the rugs to his bedroom for the same comfort at home. Gorgeous sustainable packaging too.
Posted 1 week ago
Straight forward ordering process and very quick dispatch.
Posted 1 week ago
Cute, soft, snuggly and very well made
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered two lamb skins so my daughter-in-law could choose shorn or long hair. They were delivered within a couple of days and I am delighted with the quality. So luxurious, I wanted to keep both and snuggle into one myself! We have kept the long hair and returned the shorn. Return very simple and arranged with my iPhone.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast smooth transaction. Good product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely item, arrived very quickly and well packaged
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great websites, with a lovely choice of products. Good value and very fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pleased with sheepskin brush
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and reasonably priced. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
All went perfect. Fast delivery. Very friendly helpful suport and good quality. Very happy with the lambskin.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered a flat out bear, full range was available and at good price, some web sites increase the price for these gorgeous little bears. Easy to use site and very good delivery. Our bear arrived in his own little special bag which I have not had in the past with other sellers, despite having bought three of these previously.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good website. deliveries as detailed.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent products and nicely packaged will be back to purchase more !
Posted 4 weeks ago
Beautiful products and superb communication. Helen was a great help and incredibly kind with a recent order we made. Will absolutely be ordering again!
Posted 1 month ago
Such a lovely soft and cute teddy for a baby or toddler. My daughter was given one from my friend in Australia when she was born and it has become her best friend, her comforter and feels like a part of our family. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Baa Baby is rated 4.90 based on 582 reviews