Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

4.68 Rating 3,807 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Aztec Diamond Equestrian
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Aztec Diamond Equestrian made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I LOVE their leggings, only think I don’t 100% love is that I’m 5.2 and it bunches up a little at my ankle and I accidentally broke my boot zipper twice because of that. Apart from that I love the, they are cute, flattering, super comfy and very very stylish.
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered a top last week and have just ordered the taupe AD logo hoodie! Love all of my items from ADE, been supporting them for a few years now and they are such good quality!
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered the taupue leggings and top to match and another black top - love them all! Such good material and really flattering. I’ll be ordering more soon!
Posted 5 days ago
Delivery was on time. Really pleased with my riding leggings, they're very comfortable and wash well.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and packaging, everything I ordered was there and was delivered safely. The items were perfect however one wasn’t the colour I was expecting but I still like it.
Posted 1 week ago
The leggings fit incredibly. Super comfy and thin. Best riding pants I have purchased so far. The breeches are too big and don't fit properly.
Posted 1 week ago
Love Aztec Diamond products but find they sell out very quickly which can be disappointing sometimes if you really want to get something
Posted 1 week ago
everything was good, the size fit perfect on me but my only problem was with the shipping it almost costs as much as the leggings i ordered
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing products and quality , only thing that could be improved is their international shipping prices .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality products and great delivery record. Only issue concerns still advertising items which are unavailable in most colours and sizes and therefore wasting buyers time looking.
Posted 1 month ago
received some lovely leggings, fast delivery and very good quality. quite pricey tho
Posted 2 months ago
Love my riding tights, professional, practical and amazing!
Posted 2 months ago
I love the look of the outfit I am hopeful the logo and material will withstand washing. I would definitely say they come up big the small which is sold as 6/8 fits my lockdown 10 body. If the outfit has long gravity I will purchase a second outfit. Lisa
Posted 2 months ago
The quality of the clothing felt great and the shipping was very fast to Canada. I do wish the leggings has belt loops since the legs fit but the waist is a bit big.
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient service. Easy to order quick delivery. Shame it arrived in such cheap packaging,.
Posted 2 months ago
One of the seams thread came out within a week of use
Posted 2 months ago
Great and fitted apparel. Really love how it looks and stays in the same spot while riding.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality products, pretty and true to size. They could be warmer, though.
Posted 2 months ago
The shipping was so fast!!! The baselayer is very flattering and comfortable and I also like the leggings, definitely will be buying more!
Posted 2 months ago
I love your products especially the riding leggings. Delivery & returns are efficient Your continual lack of stock & sizes really disappoints me & I’ve had to purchase elsewhere, I think this lets Aztec Diamond down.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, I’m so pleased you love your new leggings! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Aztec Diamond Equestrian is rated 4.68 based on 3,807 reviews