Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

4.66 Rating 2,692 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Aztec Diamond Equestrian
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Aztec Diamond Equestrian made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Service was very good but I don’t think the riding tights are very good for riding! They have next to no grip il have to use them as mucking out leggings!
Posted 1 day ago
I loved the sports bra, disappointed it didn’t come with pads but superrrrrrrr comfy!!
Posted 2 days ago
Would give 5 stars but a lot of items were out of stock. Nonetheless items that I did order arrived very quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Toni,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, I'm so sorry we are so low in stock at the moment. We do have lots of new products in production Toni, we've had so many delays due to COVID!

If you do need help with anything else please let us know,

Thank you,

Meghan,
Posted 4 days ago
Very nice website and the clothing is good quality. The grip on the riding leggings isn’t to good though.
Posted 1 week ago
Should be free returns especially as I find your sizing a little odd - the outer layers wear a size bigger than your base layers e.g. I need a large base layer but a medium jumper and jacket. Really good quality though I’m slowly replacing everything with AD!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Ellen,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.

If you do need help with anything in the future please let us know, it could be useful discussing sizing with a member of the team before placing an order, we will always try our best to give you the best advice.

Meghan,
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality just what I wanted
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant products. Really good quality & prices.
Items always sell out really quickly though.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful service. The tick on the underlay top was pealing off. My granddaughter was not happy as she wanted to keep it on to ride in.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Comfortable good quality clothes
Posted 4 weeks ago
the packaging is amazing and so it the quality just a bit expensive
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality, would love more options of clothing
Posted 1 month ago
Great products. I ordered a gift card and it took over a week for delivery, but it arrived in nick of time for my niece's birthday - who was delighted.
Posted 1 month ago
Hey,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. I'm so pleased your gift voucher arrived on time!

I hope your Niece had a wonderful Birthday,

Team AD.X
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick service, nice comfortable clothes.
Posted 1 month ago
The baselayer s are lovely colours nice and thin and comfy.
The breeches are comfy, however with my beige ones some of the white bottom bit always rises up above my boots.
My socks are really comfy and don’t slip down, but they are rather large, I am a size 7 and they are still quite loose around my foot and calf.
Always love receiving orders from you though, you have a great range of products and the come really quickly!
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Emma,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, All feedback from our breeches has been taken on board and we believe we have the perfect breeches! They are in the final stages of development Emma and should be with us soon.

If you do need help with anything else please let us know.

Team AD.x
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing quality but shipping is ridiculously expensive.
Posted 1 month ago
Hey,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are always looking for the fastest and safest service for our customers.

Hopefully, when the national postal service isn't under so much strain we will be able to offer this service again. Unfortunately, it's just not possible at the moment.

Team AD.X
Posted 1 month ago
c'est très bien mais par contre l’élastique n'est pas assez élastique.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely items, lovely quality apart from the kids socks...terrible!!
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and sizing perfect for me. However in the negative, the branding logo was not straight making the t-shirt I purchased look like a second.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery of child's leggings but I felt the size comes up small. Other than the size great service.
Posted 1 month ago
beautifully made product, lovely design, fast shipping, overall very happy with my purchase
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We are so pleased you are happy with your products!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 1 month ago
Aztec Diamond Equestrian is rated 4.66 based on 2,692 reviews