Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

4.57 Rating 748 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Aztec Diamond Equestrian

Write Your review

Tell us how Aztec Diamond Equestrian made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.89 out of 5
"Lovely products, good quality & fast delivery. I ordered a few items, among them was 4 pairs of thong style pants. Unfortunately only one of the pants was a thong, the others were briefs. I could have sent them back but I decided to keep them as they were comfortable & looked good."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Im so happy with my new burgundy technic base layer. It's my favorite item of clothing.❤"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Most of the items I have ordered are excellent. I do have a pair of the leggings and the stitching has come undone in a few places and holes in the calves have then followed. Generally I am pleased with the quality - especially the technical breeches."
Posted 1 month ago
"I’m shocked by how fast the delivery was delivered, even though I ordered from Sweden. I find the design of Aztec Diamond Equestrian unique and clean. Also the fabricat of the riding breeches is very comfortable."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback! We are so pleased that you are happy with your products and thank you for your kind words!

ADE xx
Posted 1 month ago
"I would love if they had a full leg option in the future for the breeches as the designs are nice but I'm not keen on having just my socks in my boots! x"
Posted 1 month ago
"A good product within the expected delivery time."
Posted 1 month ago
"Love these riding leggings"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good clothes, nice material, but the product wasn’t as shown. Bad lining and uncomfortable with certain products."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very smart and stylish. A bit on the expensive side (understandable). But the quality isn’t so great. But I do like this brand very much and think what they sell is classy and smart."
Posted 2 months ago
"Postage is a little expensive"
Posted 2 months ago
"There clothes are very good quality and last, I have many of their leggings and T-shirt’s however my only complaint would be they are a bit on the expensive side!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Comfortable and a good fit"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great to see sizing was accurate when ordering from New Zealand, prompt arrival."
Posted 2 months ago
"My daughter rides and loves your leggings and sports bra I did buy her the jophurs but was disappointed in them but contacted your customer services and they where really helpful and give me a full refund when I also order last week u did not have one item in stock which when placed said was in but one of your team phoned me to offer an Alternative"
Posted 2 months ago
"I prefer the pocket on the old leggings! Also the new ones i find more see through :("
Posted 3 months ago
"Good quality and comfortable. More sales and offers to keep customers interested otherwise I forget you exist and only purchase from you when my current item is no longer functioning."
Posted 3 months ago
"I love Aztec Diamond Equestrian, all the products look and feel amazing. Only problem I found was with my black leggings, the mesh stitching started to come out after 2 rides. Other than that, the baselayer, cap and leggings look amazing with the AD saddle pad!"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Leilani, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback!

We are so pleased you are happy with the majority of your products you have from us! However, we would not expect the stitching to come apart on your leggings like you have described. We would love to assist you with this, if you would like to take this further, please contact our customer service team at info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com and we will be more than happy to help! Thank you again, ADE x
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely clothing and amazing quality and also very good accessories"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good products and quick delivery."
Posted 3 months ago
"i really like the products but i feel the quality should be improved to match the price also the postal charge is very high especially on sale items , also i was disappointed with the gift card as i think there should be and option to have to gift card posted and it could be wrapped and presented more like a gift aside from this the customer service is really good and shipping is fast i also love the Aztec diamond instagram page it is really good especially the monday motivations !!"
Posted 3 months ago
Aztec Diamond Equestrian is rated 4.57 based on 748 reviews