Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

4.68 Rating 3,643 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Aztec Diamond Equestrian
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Aztec Diamond Equestrian made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
One of the seams thread came out within a week of use
Posted 2 days ago
Great and fitted apparel. Really love how it looks and stays in the same spot while riding.
Posted 4 days ago
Good quality products, pretty and true to size. They could be warmer, though.
Posted 4 days ago
The shipping was so fast!!!
The baselayer is very flattering and comfortable and I also like the leggings, definitely will be buying more!
Posted 1 week ago
I love your products especially the riding leggings. Delivery & returns are efficient

Your continual lack of stock & sizes really disappoints me & I’ve had to purchase elsewhere, I think this lets Aztec Diamond down.
Posted 1 week ago
AD’s riding leggings are a staple, I now can’t imagine not having them! They fit a dream and are super functional. So pleased to have found them!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the quality and look of the majority of the items.
The white lounge/thermal leggings to wear under jodhpurs are extremely seethrough, personally wouldn’t wear them as lounge wear as advertised
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving such a lovely review, We appreciate your feedback.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Base layer and leggings are fantastic and have been keeping me warm at the yard this winter! The zip hoodie is good but for the price I would have expected a slightly better/softer quality in the material.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving such a lovely review, We appreciate your feedback.
Posted 3 weeks ago
i love the fast international delivery service.
i love the saved payment option.
most sizes are out of stock though.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving such a lovely review. We appreciate your feedback Esraa, we've had so many delays on our restocks due to covid we are hoping to be fully restocked by March.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery, nice sweater. Only remark I have is, coming from Europe, we got presented extra taxes . The site explains extra fees will ve charged but you do not have any clue how much that will be. Maybe at this feature on the site so your clients know the total cost beforehand?
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving such a lovely review, We appreciate your feedback - This is something we are looking into, we hate that our customers have this additional charge.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The breeches fit lovely but we’re very very short. Daughter wears standard fitting clothes, is 5’6. But they came up her calf. Thankfully she rides in long socks and boots so not the end of the world and she loves them enough to keep. But would definitely order a longer length of one was created
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving such a lovely review, We appreciate your feedback, our new breeches are in production at the moment and are longer in the leg, our new design will still avoid rubbing under boots without the cropped fit. They should be with us for Summer 2021, hopefully, they will work well for your daughter.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Overall I was happy with my purchase of the Navy Luxe Shirt and Navy Base Layer. Shipping was super quick, even all the way to California. The sizing is a bit inconsistent, as I ordered the same size in both shirts and the Base Layer was much tighter than the Luxe Shirt. I can still wear the Base Layer, but I would recommend sizing up if you're deciding between sizes (unless you want it skin tight).
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving such a lovely review, We appreciate your feedback Abigail our show shirts are more generous than our base layers. If you do need any help with sizing in the future please get in touch with our customer service team - info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super fast shipping! I was disappointed that the breeches are so big in the waist. A drawstring would be a great idea. Otherwise I liked the items I purchased very much.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review we do have new breeches in production at the moment they have been completely redesigned and are due to be online Summer 2021. I hope you love them as much as we do.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The hoodie is good quality, but i dont like the breech that i order , the material and qualyti. But i think the price via the quality is good !
All the best to your team !
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. I'm sorry your new breeches aren't working for you. If you have any feedback on your breeches that would be greatly appreciated our email address is info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time buying and they seem really good. Hella comfy I could wear them just sitting around the house!
Posted 1 month ago
Good practical clothes with good design at affordable prices
Posted 1 month ago
Some items are a bit Bit expensive for the quality and nearly everything comes up as small sized
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely flask but sizing inconsistent with clothing
Posted 1 month ago
Good and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Love the style and quality of their clothes. Not impressed with the quality of the horse wear but my wardrobe is full of their clothes and I even have the phone case !!
Posted 1 month ago
Aztec Diamond Equestrian is rated 4.68 based on 3,643 reviews