Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

4.68 Rating 3,871 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Aztec Diamond Equestrian
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Aztec Diamond Equestrian made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I got the pink baselayer for my birthday and loved it! It was super comfy to ride in, a lovely colour and super flattering to wear. However, after only 3 or 4 washes, the print for the logo began to peel and some of the letters on the writing down the arm peeled off completely. I can obviously still wear it but I am a quite disappointed. Due to this, I don't think I would purchase again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Comfortable, came fast but threads hanging out everywhere
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Please could you send us a quick email with some pictures of the issues? Please could you make the subject line in your email REVIEWS, we would hate for one of our customers to be disappointed. Thank you, Team AD!
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered online. Got delivery as stated. All OK.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely leggings, excellent fit and style, however the print tends to crack or peel after use and washing
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Rosie, We have tried to contact you via email, please could check your spam and junk folder we'd love to take a look into this for you. Thank you. Team AD.
Posted 1 month ago
I really like the material however I have had trouble with the bra falling down. I really like the leggings, they are super comfortable while riding.
Posted 1 month ago
Products were great however sizes very small you need to order one size larger Great service good company to deal with very efficient
Posted 1 month ago
Clothes are great however the stock of items is VERY POOR. Have been trying to buy breeches for granddaughter for over one month and still out of stock!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 3 months ago
I recently returned items and the customer service was amazing providing me with a quick and easy return process! On first glance the leggings I bought looked amazing however today (2nd wear/ no wash) I have noticed a lot of frayed stitching along the ankle. Very disappointed with them
Posted 3 months ago
Hey, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, I am sorry you're having an issue with a product, we are having trouble locating your order on the system Abbie. Could you please send over an email to Info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com - with your full name and ADE order number. Please include REVIEWS in the subject line Abbie, and we can take a look into this. Thank you again, Team AD,
Posted 3 months ago
I loved the fast shipping time. Also loved the sweatshirt that I bought, however the breeches felt like they are made of less quality fabric and will not buy them again.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, I'm so sorry you not happy with your breeches. You're more than welcome to return the breeches to us and we will happily refund your account or we can process an exchange for another item, we would hate for anyone to be left feeling disappointed. I can see you still within our returns/exchanges period If you do need any help getting your parcel back to us please send us an email, a member of the team will be more than happy to help. :) Info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com
Posted 3 months ago
Very good quality but got delivered to the wrong house the package had a new adress on it
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Sophie, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review! So sorry to hear that the package has been delivered to the wrong address! We are slightly alarmed to hear that the address has changed because orders are pulled through, through high-tech fulfillment software so there should be no way the address can be modified. Is there any way it might have defaulted to an address you had saved when placing the order? We would love more info if you would like to contact us - our email is info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com Thank you! Team AD x
Posted 5 months ago
Quality of items good,
Posted 5 months ago
Missold product and expect the custom to cover the postage costs of their errors. Useless. * Update, I received the postage cost.
Posted 5 months ago
Jods far too short how can I return them please thank you
Posted 6 months ago
So sorry that you found the breeches too short! They are designed to be a cropped fit to prevent bunching and rubbing in the boot. You can easily return by filling in the returns and exchanges form that you would've received in your parcel and sending the items back to us. If you need any help, please don't hesitate to contact us at info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com Thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
Loved the base layer though was quite sad to see the quality of the breeches that i ordered!
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review! So pleased you are happy with the base layer but sad to hear you are not happy with the quality of the breeches. If you could provide us with additional feedback we would greatly appreciate it. Our email is info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com Thank you - Team AD x
Posted 5 months ago
I do Love the material of The clothing from Aztec however I recently purchased 2 base layers and worn them once each and already the lettering has started to peel off meaning that I won’t get as much use and long wearing that I would have hoped for
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Sarah, So sorry to hear that you are having an issue with your base layer! The logo should not be peeling and we would love to resolve this for you. Could you send us a photo of the issue along with your order number to info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com and we will arrange a replacement for you. Thank you! Team AD x
Posted 5 months ago
I love your stuff. However the clothing runs extremely small. And the return shipping is very expensive. It makes me hesitant to order more because it’s so expensive to return and exchange. Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review Shannon! So sorry to hear you thought the products ran small. If you do ever need advice on sizing, please let us know as we would love to help. With exchanging, unfortunately we can not cover the cost of the return - however if you do send an item back to us for an exchange, we will send it back to you free of charge to avoid you paying shipping twice. I hope this helps :) Thank you - Team AD x
Posted 5 months ago
I believe that when you spend 400 Pounds you should offer free postage. It seems crazy that this is not offered. Also pocket zips on hoodies are very poor and don’t zip well.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Andrea, We are currently in the process of setting up/implementing a rewards or loyalty scheme as we too believe that our customers should be rewarded - we are hoping to have something in place for the new year. If you are having any issues with a product, please email us at info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com as we would love to assist you. Thank you! Team AD x
Posted 5 months ago
Love the breeches. I have bought my fourth pair of breeches now from Aztec. Positive points: - Love the leggings - great to wear under the breeches - Love the soft feeling of the inner lining - I am struggling with blisters from the inside seams from other breeches, but not with these. Points to improve: - Product descriptions on the website. The fabrics from the breeches can be very different and therefore feel and size differently. The jeans breeches have way more stretch than the regular ones. But even within the jeans breeches, the blue one has a lighter fabric than the grey one. - The breeches are too short. Honestly, I am only 1m65 and even for me they are 20cm above my ankle. It's cold in the winter :( - The material of the regular (non-jeans) breeches is not pleasant at all. It doesn't have enough stretch - Availability of the sizes is very dissapointing. I participated in the black friday sale, I was ready right at the launch time and even then the most popular sizes were gone in minutes. - Quality does not compare to the A brands such as Animo, Samshield and Pikeur. But of course the price level is lower as well, so that is why I accept it. Would be really great to see a higher waisted dressage model in a pleasant material and in a winter version.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Evelien, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We really appreciate all the feedback we receive and your comments have been taken on board and passed to the rest of the team. The breeches are designed to be a cropped fit for comfort (to prevent bunching and rubbing in the boot) however we are aware that some people prefer a longer option. We do have a new range of breeches currently in development that will be ready to launch early spring - these will feature a higher waist and a longer leg, so hopefully they might suit you better. Thank you again for your feedback. If you need anything, please do not hesitate to contact us at info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com - Team AD x
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered some breeches but didn’t fit at all. Abohr 5’8 and they were nearly 3/4 Leggings ripped in the first use
Posted 6 months ago
Hi there, Please note our Breeches state that they are a cropped fit on the product page on our website. This is to ensure you can comfortably wear a training sock underneath your riding boots without chafing. There were no Riding Leggings in your order, and I can see your last purchase of our Riding Leggings was in February 2019. We are so sorry you had this issue with your Riding Leggings however this was rectified when the issue happened and you were refunded. Since you last purchased our Riding Leggings our design has changed and the materials used have been updated. -Team ADE
Posted 6 months ago
Products are overpriced for what they are but otherwise delivery etc good.
Posted 6 months ago
Aztec Diamond Equestrian is rated 4.68 based on 3,871 reviews