Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

4.55 Rating 521 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Aztec Diamond Equestrian

Write Your review

Tell us how Aztec Diamond Equestrian made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Love the bran looks so nice , only thing is I bought some socks and within the first couple of times wearing them they already have worn at the heels and soon will have a hole"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ellen, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. If you would like to discuss this further our customer service team would be more than happy to help. Our email address is - info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com

Thank you ADE x
Posted 1 week ago
"Please provide size chart with detailed measurements in cm or inch"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Marah,

We do have a full sizing guide with measurements on our website, I am so sorry you missed this.
https://aztecdiamondequestrian.com/pages/s-i-z-i-n-g-g-u-i-d-e
Posted 1 week ago
"Standard shipping is very expensive"
Posted 1 week ago
"The website is very easy to use, and the product I bought, leggings, I am quite happy with, however they are rather see trough even in darker colours, which when riding and being in the yard is something one doesn't want to worry about."
Posted 1 week ago
"The delivery was very good and fast but the clothes loose their print after 1 time washing it."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Celina, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. The clothes should definately not be loosing their print like this. If you would like to discuss this further, please email our customer service team and we will be more than happy to assist you. Our email is - info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com

Thank you ADE x
Posted 1 week ago
"I really like the feel of their clothes, I bought a quarter zip, show shirt, and a pair of breeches. The show shirt and breeches need to be exchanged; I bought the wrong size. The quarter zip felt great, super comfy and kept me cool... BUT I have plying under the arms after just one ride:/ That disappointed me a lot..."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Hannah, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! So sorry to hear you have a problem with the hoodie plying. This should not be happening, please get in touch with our team and we will definitely help you with this! - info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com

Thank you! x
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Hannah, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. The hoodie should not be plying like described. If you wold like to discuss this further please contact our customer services team at info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com we will be more than happy to help you.

Thank you, ADE x
Posted 1 week ago
"the elastic band at the top of the leggings twists"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi! So sorry to hear you are having a problem with the waistband of the leggings twisting. If you would like to email us at info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com - we would be happy to help. Thank you ADE x
Posted 1 week ago
"Medium was like a size 12 which in my opinion is not a medium. The leggings were quite thin and when I went to jump in them they were to slippery to even canter in them and they are pretty see through aswell"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the quality of our leggings. If you would like to contact us to discuss this further we will be more than happy to help. Our email address is - info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com
In our leggings the medium is classed as size 10 to 12, we have a full sizing guide available online.
Thank you for your feedback. ADE x
Posted 1 week ago
"Decent company with quality clothing except for a few. Shirts and tops are fine, haven’t had a problem with them. Breeches and leggings are a massive problem. Leggings rip after a couple uses and the phone pocket doesn’t keep the phone secure that’s for sure. Breeches’ buttons easily rip off even before riding in them and what’s the point of having an area for the belt when the front of the belt does nothing to keep the breeches up? I have had multiple faulty items from ADE and I won’t be purchasing from them again. Seems like ADE only sees their products as a fashion brand and not a brand that needs to make clothes which will withstand the equine industry. I also believe that ADE needs to promote ‘plus size’ or at least share photos of customers who are above the average weight wearing their clothes. All I see are skinny people with the right curves and I feel like it promotes that only ‘skinny people with the right curves’ can wear ADE. Kind regards, Chloe."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My children like the clothing but I am concerned that more recent images of your models are looking more like lingerie models wearing clothing showing too much cleavage and large bottoms. I am not personally offended as an adult by such images but you do reach out to teenagers and even younger children. In my view this has weakened your brand image and possibly prompting us to look elsewhere for very similar clothing. Please stick to horsey pictures and that's what you are all about isn't it? thank you Jane"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I don’t like so much the tissue inside the breeches And I don’t like so much how it looks like behind But for the rest it fits really nice !"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The clothes are stylish and comfortable but the material on the leggings is very thin and not put together very well the seams come apart very easily I’ve had to patch mine up multiple times not having worn it very often at all !!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I really love my baselayers but I am not a fan of the leggings I feel they are bad quality for such a high price, the breeches although I have not tried them are quite expensive therefore inaccessible for many customers, I also feel you should support smaller instagram accounts (mine for example) or provide a valid reason for not doing so and then gifting products to larger accounts two days after. Xxx"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I absolutely love your design and the comfort of the clothing. But since you changed the base layer tops design in the zip neck I have found them to be far to tight and they pull on the neck. Please bring back the old design as they were amazing and so elegant in the collor!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The riding leggings need to have clear sizes and they are just way too thin and see through"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic quick & efficient service as always. A little disappointed with the leggings as you can see through them. Definitely not as good quality as my previous pair"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good products which I purchase for my daughter but was shocked to see them being worn by a model in a cosmetic surgery advert!!! Will rethink using now as as this isn’t the message I want to be sending my daughter about body image."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Paul,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are aware of the advert you are referring to, but Please understand this product was NOT gifted/endorsed by Aztec Diamond. We actually found out the lovely lady in the advert is one of our genuine customers. I am so sorry you have been left to feel this way about our company, but thank you for your order with us and we do hope your daughter loves her AD products!

Kind Regards,
Bethan ADE x
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I’ve ordered from AD only once. I found the website navigation and order process very straight forward. Delivery to ROI was incredibly speedy and I was very happy with the. I did find the sizing for the products is not uniform. While the hoodie fit perfectly, the leggings are a small fit and the base layer runs smaller again and does not fit. Love the products but sizing is not quite right."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hi guys I ordered a pair of the black leggings, using the size guide provided and they have arrived but are too big for me! I will be returning and getting the smaller size as they are such good quality but it was just a shame the size guide didn't match the leggings size, for my body anyway!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Customer service is good, quality of clothes isn’t great"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Aztec Diamond Equestrian is rated 4.55 based on 521 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support