Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

4.57 Rating 1,192 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Aztec Diamond Equestrian

Write Your review

Tell us how Aztec Diamond Equestrian made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
"Beautiful top, size comes up very small. I’m a 10-12 and ordered a medium it fits more like a swimming costume!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"They got my most order slightly wrong but the products are still fab so I was happy with them anyway😅"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Clothes are nice, but stitching comes out of the leggings very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality but I preceded the leggings with zips, also rather pricey for what you get"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The sizes are limited, I’m a uk size 4 and find that the XS is way to big. There needs to be more sizes like XXS and XXL."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I really love the design and the fabric it’s just perfect but I the fit it’s not how I thought it would be"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I love the quality but I ordered a size medium as it said that was a size 8-10. It fitted but was baggy in some places."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a reveiw of our products. However it sounds you may have been better trying a size down. our size Medium is UK 10-12 (not 8-10). We are always happy to exchange for another size, as long as the product is in good, unworn condition.
Kind Regards,
Team AD x
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I am so in love with all 4 of my base layers, they have held up great and look beautiful, but I was not a fan of last seasons tights but I’ve herd that the new season ones are better, I also wasn’t a fan of the breeches, didn’t like the look of the “bunching” on the size wheee the belt sits, they weren’t very true to size and wasn’t a fan of the fabric and the low waist But if you do release new breeches I’ll be straight online to ordered some"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Sizing is different from the leggings to baselayers. New season sizing has changed. Sizing all round is terrible and not accurate. Other than that love the products."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"My daughter loves the Aztec diamond gear but I have had problems with the leggings both pairs ripped between the legs and my daughter is very skinny so they suited her . Disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quality isn’t great they came with a hole in the leggings"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Everything looks great and fits really well which is why I have continued to purchase bits (mainly breeches), but it is over priced for the quality. I’ve had a few issues with logos coming away, pockets coming away and scratchy waistbands"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Some of their products from different collections have been really good quality and comfortable to wear, but other items have been extremely disappointing, such as extremely see through leggings. Alongside this, their sizing scale has been extremely small, to the point where I had to order XL items when I am usually a M, but despite this most items are comfortable and stylish to wear, as long as you don’t look at them too closely (please note I haven’t ordered anything from the most recent collection but I have heard the sizing has been updated) and one 1 occasion I was sent the wrong product (however this ended being my favourite thing I’ve ever bought from AD so not complaining 😂)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wrong size breeches delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought some leggings in the sale and worn possibly 5 times and already the stitching is starting to come out, quite disappointed as my other leggings lasted a while before doing this"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely products but the sizing is pretty small. I am a size 12 and bought a medium base layer and I couldn't even zip it up around my neck (and I don't have a particularly big neck!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I don’t think the quality matches the price tag! I’ve bought adult and young leggings and not massively impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the products. However there is a big gap between the largest junior sizes and the smallest adult sizes, particularly in riding tights/jodhpurs. Unfortunately my 14yr old daughter falls in this bracket so until she grows I have to buy elsewhere. Pity as she loves the wear."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought 1 2018 base layer, 1 2019 base layer and one pair of 2018 leggings. I really liked both base layers! They were great, breathable and comfortable throughout summer and winter, the only I could critique about the base layers are they were very similar but the new base layer was a lot more expensive for not much change. The material for the base layer really worked well for tops. I was extremely disappointed with the leggings. They were the same material as the tops which is way too thin to be used for pants. I was originally going to use the leggings for riding but after trying them on I decided it’s better if I just use them for helping around the barn. They made my legs feel very bare and like I was not wearing any pants. The pants were way too overpriced for the quality they were and they just felt like overpriced low quality yoga pants. Also, on the website it says that the mode is 5”8 and wears the size small. I am 5”6 and the size medium are barely the right length for my legs and they are way to big for the width of my legs as well as the waist band is so big that I can fit my helmet in the leggings while wearing them. The sizing is very weird and overall the leggings are very low quality. I 100% recommend both base layers but I do not recommend buying the leggings. I wish I’d bought a pair of Dublin performance tights (which are the same price!) instead of wasting my money on a pair of overpriced leggings that feel too thin to be used for riding."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I loved the products when I purchased them just after the company launched but it appears they have since changed their sizing! I have always been a medium in tops and baselayers - including the one I originally bought which I will add now - is a little too big on me as I have lost some weight, however when I treated myself to a new one, I again, purchased a medium and could only just fit myself in. Nothing more devastating than putting on a new base layer bought from the same company in the same size and not being able to wear it without feeling like you’re bursting out of it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Aztec Diamond Equestrian is rated 4.57 based on 1,192 reviews