Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

4.66 Rating 2,816 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Aztec Diamond Equestrian
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Aztec Diamond Equestrian made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beyond thrilled with the riding leggings that I received. I typically struggle to find riding leggings that fit me, and when I tried these leggings on I knew that my struggle was no more! I love them for long days at the barn and just everyday life in general. I have recommended them to pretty much everyone as I love them so much!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We love to hear back from customers especially when it is so positive! We are so pleased you love the leggings as much as we all do! They are definitely a personal favourite!
You two look amazing! Be sure to tag us on Instagram!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE xx
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly, efficient service. Fast delivery and Item exactly as expected. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Quality fabric and lasts ages. Extremely comfortable and stylish.
Posted 1 day ago
Quality fabric and lasts ages. Extremely comfortable and stylish.
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing fit for children no other brand dots children like yours
Comfortable and practical best kids range out
Posted 1 day ago
Best equestrian wear for both momma and child!! We love it all! The quality is exceptional! The price point is fair. The style and details - unmatched. We love ADE for its fashion-forward appeal and comfort.
Posted 1 day ago
We love the products and have lots of items! Sadly I feel the quality has deteriorated. Last time we bought leggings we had to ask for a replacement due to the writing peeling off. This time the stitching on my waistband has already come undone after one wash. I want to have them replaced but honestly don’t have time to post them back and explain. So think I sadly won’t buy again.
Posted 2 days ago
I was so excited to receive these and they arrived quickly which I was pleased with, however, I was extremely disappointed with the wear and durability of the item. I love that they have a phone pocket on the leg, but the pocket is too deep which I find annoying. The grips on the inside of leg and bottom areas are not grips at all, I have tried to ride in several different saddles in these and I slip in the saddle which is not fun when your riding youngsters. The writing on them does not wash well in fact it started to come off after one wash, also the material has sagged, I brought a small, I am a size 8, they fitted perfectly the first time I wore them and after the first wash they have sagged and now look baggy on me, and washed as advised. I dislike these so much after only wearing a couple of times that they are now painting and decorating leggings.
Posted 3 days ago
Quality of the items were quite good and the goods were shipped to India immediately. Was well packed ensuring that there is no damage in transit.
Posted 3 days ago
Very comfy and love the phone pocket
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing quality and so stylish! I wouldn’t shop anywhere else for equestrian apparel.
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely Love this equestrian brand.
Quality is exceptional, yet prices are reasonable compared to other equestrian labels. Shipping is quick to stare side.
Posted 5 days ago
Great products at a very good price!
Posted 5 days ago
Great products, fast service!
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful products and amazing customer service :) Would highly recommend!
Posted 5 days ago
Prodotti fantastici che si adattano perfettamente!😍
Posted 1 week ago
when i received the burgundy pair of riding leggings some of the stitching came undone and there is still thread coming out also on the website the size is completely different to when you receive them.
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Lilly,

Thank you for getting in touch, I'm so sorry you're having an issue with your leggings, Could you please send us over a picture of the issue and we can take a look into this for you.

info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com

Team AD.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products and excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Rien a dire produits au top toujours aussi satisfaite
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing, will buy again soon. Thanks :)
Posted 1 week ago
High quality clothing, fashionable and a personal favourite
Posted 1 week ago
Aztec Diamond Equestrian is rated 4.66 based on 2,816 reviews