Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

4.55 Rating 505 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Aztec Diamond Equestrian

Write Your review

Tell us how Aztec Diamond Equestrian made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I bought a base layer, which is stylish and breathable so extremely pleased. The only thing I would say about this product apart from that is the sizing is on the smaller side."
Posted 13 hours ago
"For jodphurs that cost £90, I don't expect them to Hesse through, the clasp was broken before I even got them on. Waste of money, haven't had time to send them back so I'm stuck with them"
Posted 17 hours ago
"I got size 11-12 in kids and they looked at though they would fit a 4 year old. The design ripped in the first 5 mins of me wearing and I got sizes too bif"
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent junior riding tights!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent quality, great fit and quick delivery x"
Posted 1 day ago
"White breeches are ridiculously see through and cheap material, I have the same ones in blue and these aren’t the same quality"
Posted 1 day ago
"I bought the base layer in pink and i just LOVE IT! It'so soft and stylish and it keeps me warm even if it's very light. Simply the best!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Quality wasn't good, and fit was awful, one item far too small, other item too big"
Posted 2 days ago
"Aztec Diamond is a great brand with trendy equestrian wear for the rider. Bit disappointed with the quality of stitching however."
Posted 2 days ago
"My 4 products came from the UK to Victoria, Australia in less then 2 weeks which was incredible! I was also very surprised at how amazing the quality was. All four items are very stylish and the baselayers keep me cool when riding in the warmer weather and the show sweater keeps me warm while riding on cooler days. Not to mention how amazing the grey breeches are, so comfortable and look amazing! Overall very impressed"
Posted 3 days ago
"Lovely fashionable wear!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Love the bran looks so nice , only thing is I bought some socks and within the first couple of times wearing them they already have worn at the heels and soon will have a hole"
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Ellen, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. If you would like to discuss this further our customer service team would be more than happy to help. Our email address is - info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com

Thank you ADE x
Posted 3 days ago
"Great quality and stylish."
Posted 4 days ago
"I ordered Black riding leggings and when they arrived, they were dirty and there was dirty paper with the leggings..."
Posted 4 days ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback.

We can assure you this is definitely NOT how we expect any of our products to arrive and we are concerned as to how this has happened. We would love to help resolve your disappointment, please contact us via email - info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com so we can take this further for you.

Thank you ADE x
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent products, comfortable and good fit!! Would highly recommend and will be buying again! Quick delivery too!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Nice to deal with, fast shippment"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very happy with the quality of the leggings and speedy delivery."
Posted 4 days ago
"Please provide size chart with detailed measurements in cm or inch"
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Marah,

We do have a full sizing guide with measurements on our website, I am so sorry you missed this.
https://aztecdiamondequestrian.com/pages/s-i-z-i-n-g-g-u-i-d-e
Posted 4 days ago
"Lovely, al"
Posted 4 days ago
Aztec Diamond Equestrian is rated 4.55 based on 505 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support