Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

4.7 Rating 4,101 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Aztec Diamond Equestrian
4.7
Based on 4,101 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Aztec Diamond Equestrian made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Aztec Diamond Equestrian 5 star review on 7th February 2022
Laura Benson
Aztec Diamond Equestrian 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Tia Wiser
Aztec Diamond Equestrian 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Hailey Bertrand-Sluman
Aztec Diamond Equestrian 5 star review on 10th September 2021
Telma Tómasson
Aztec Diamond Equestrian 5 star review on 14th August 2021
Morag Pitt
Aztec Diamond Equestrian 1 star review on 8th August 2021
Lisa Buttle
Aztec Diamond Equestrian 5 star review on 11th July 2021
Wendy Rijvers
62
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beyond thrilled with the riding leggings that I received. I typically struggle to find riding leggings that fit me, and when I tried these leggings on I knew that my struggle was no more! I love them for long days at the barn and just everyday life in general. I have recommended them to pretty much everyone as I love them so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We love to hear back from customers especially when it is so positive! We are so pleased you love the leggings as much as we all do! They are definitely a personal favourite! You two look amazing! Be sure to tag us on Instagram! Have a great day! Teegan ADE xx
Posted 2 years ago
Very nice colour. Got dirty easily. But washed very well. Comfortable around the waist and chest. But the arms were a little bit too tight. I like the way you are not sweating after riding thanks to the ventilation around the arms. So overall I would buy from aztec diamond equestrian again. It is now my 2nd favourite brand In the equestrian industry.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I absolutely loved these breeches. They looked super smart whilst being very comfortable. The huge pockets are great for putting anything in and I love the long sock bottoms, it makes them able to fit tall people like myself as they stretch. Definitely recommend them, although they only have a small knee grip but some people may like this! enjoy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tried the taupe breeches in UK size 12 and they were very flattering and comfortable to ride in, however my favourite have to be the classic riding leggings as they are unbeatable in terms of value for quality. The side pocket on them is amazing for your phone and they are always the pair that I pick out to ride in at home and away. I think the breeches are good if you are going for a smarter look like a show or a photoshoot, but for every day wear the leggings are a must.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I received the AD breeches in black. I love that the hardware is all matte black and I also very much like the contrast of the perforated material. As it is currently over 100 degrees where I am in the US, and almost 100% humidity, NO breeches ever feel cool (even if they claim to be). But, the fabric on these are quite comfortable and don’t feel heavy, thick or stuck to me. My favorite part though, is that there are no seams running across my knee and I don’t have to reach down after getting on the horse and tug at the breeches to let my knees move. I only wish the rise was a tad lower in the front. And they do definitely get more comfortable the more you wash them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
i’ve been a loyal customer of aztec diamond for YEARS, i bought my first pair of leggings probably fiveish (?) years ago and i’ve been hooked ever since. i don’t buy riding clothes from anywhere else because buying anything else always feels like a disappointment compared to ADE in terms of quality and style. not to mention their customer service and team is immaculate. the reason i give four stars is because i really miss the old super high waisted thicker band on the leggings from a couple of seasons ago, i find that the new leggings just aren’t as flattering as from that season and i miss the old logo. hope they go back to the old waist band and combine it with the technology of the new model. i love being apart of team ADE!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These are my all-time favorite equestrian pants. They fit like a glove, and they wash so very well. I have absolutely no complaints, I’m just totally thrilled with my pants!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Loved this breeches! The fit just right and have bunch of qualities that make them perfect for the everyday riding. Ideal for hot summer days where staying fresh and cool is a must. Super breathable and light weight. Pocket size just right to fit your phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I absolutely love my riding breeches! I’m usually not a breeches rider. I prefer leggings and stretchy pants. But these are really comfortable and breathable! Which is great in hot California weather. They are super comfy to ride in and made me feel really secure. I love the bottoms, which are extra stretchy and make them so much more comfortable to wear for extended periods. They fit nice and snug, if you are in between sizes, go ahead and size down, they have some stretch to them. I also love the color! It’s so beautiful but still keeps that sophisticated look. Really wonderful material and well made. Just love them! Can’t wait to buy more!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love Aztec Diamond, they’re one of my favorite brands and they just launched their new performance breeches! The breeches are made of technical fabric that stretches for movement but also conforms to your figure so they’re flattering and functional! They also have zipper pockets to stash horse treats, your phone, keys, etc. I really like the knitted sock on the bottom that accommodates all sizes and heights of riders, I’m petite (5’2”) as well as the elastic waistband that prevents the dreaded gap in the back when wearing a belt. These are just some of the features that I appreciate and make AD’s new performance breeches truly unique and innovative, I highly recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve tested out the new AD Performance breeches and they’re an amazing fit! They’re very flatter while also being practical. I would definitely recommend the breeches if your looking for a smarter look
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been purchasing from Aztec diamond for a few years now and absolutely love all their products. My newest item of Aztec diamond clothing are the Breeches. They are super comfy and very flattering. My favourite features being the sock material on the ankle area and the zip pockets.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve been a fan customer of AD for 6 years now with my latest order being the new breeches. I am beyond pleased with them, the look, the feel, every detail. The deep zip pockets on each side are a big help and the grip of them is amazing! The breathability of them is my favourite feature, I can last a full day in them in 90 degree+ South Carolina heat which is not normal for me in other pairs of breeches. I definitely recommend and will definitely be buying more pairs of these!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was seriously impressed with the AD breeches! Extremely flattering, as the pockets are so big and come down low they have a very slimming effect, furthermore they're zipped! I love the belt loops and sock sleeve, very simple features but make a huge difference and not something seen with all brands. Very durable as well, riding 6+ horses a day and usual yard duties they didn't waver from the condition in which they arrived. True to size and wash well. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
If you are looking for riding clothes for your Young Rider, you are right where you need to be. Aztec Diamond YR designs are beautiful, stylish and comfortable. The quality is amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing quality products, fast delivery, friendly service. Gorgeous breeches that fit true to size and lovely colours and style.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just received my new Aztec Diamond breeches and I absolutely love them! #inlove They will be the only breeches I wear now and they’re the absolute most comfortable! They’re very flattering for schooling and I think they would be actually beautiful for showing as well. I have tried on a many many breeches and always have a hard time finding ones that fit correctly and these are absolutely perfect! ~Naomi
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely blown away by these breeches!!! Favorite Breeches ever. Trendy and comfortable! Love it and would 100% recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I admire Jordan and her team! I have been using AD products (breeches, base layers, t-shirts) since 2017 and I must say that the company is improving design and quality every year. The new AD breeches are combining everything: perfect fit, they are true to size, amazing deep pockets, design, material, high waist and every small detail. I would definitely recommend this product + base layer. Xx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
These breeches are different than prior AD breeches and I mean that in the best way. They have more structure and a bit less stretch than earlier versions, making them a more competition friendly material and a bit more flattering in certain figure areas. The sock bottom is quite comfortable and the knee grip is great. Only reason for not being a 5 star is the pocket is a bit odd and quite deep, making your treats go nearly to your knee if you're not careful. Vendor experience is an absolute 5 star, AD is awesome.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love these breeches for my daughter! My favorite is how snug the bottoms are. It makes it less bulky when she’s wearing her socks and half chaps. They are hands down my daughters favorite breeches!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Aztec Diamond Equestrian is rated 4.7 based on 4,101 reviews