Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

4.54 Rating 601 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Aztec Diamond Equestrian

Write Your review

Tell us how Aztec Diamond Equestrian made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Great to see sizing was accurate when ordering from New Zealand, prompt arrival."
Posted 1 day ago
"Love all your products, I think I have most of them! Can’t wait to see the new collection"
Posted 2 days ago
"AMAZING quality 😍🤩"
Posted 2 days ago
"Super easy website and ordering is quick and painless. I got my order so much faster than I expected. My breeches were packaged so nicely and they fit perfect. Their sizing guide was right on! The quality is great. The material is so nice i dont have to worry about over heating. Thank you so very much for the great service!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Just brilliant"
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service. Arrived speedily. Bought two sizes, easy to return one and quick refund. Great jodhpurs. Thank you."
Posted 3 days ago
"Very comfortable to ride in"
Posted 4 days ago
"Not really worth the money and haven’t washed very well"
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Niamh, so sorry to hear you are disappointed with your recent purchase. If you would like to discuss this further we would love to assist you. Our customer services email is info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com

Thank you, ADE x
Posted 4 days ago
"My daughter loves Aztec Diamond clothes. They fit and look fab. Even more importantly, they are an amazing company to deal with and their customer service second to none. After having an issue with a pair of breeches they have simply dispatched a brand new pair. I really can’t remember dealing with such a good company for years."
Posted 4 days ago
"Service , products all fab"
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick delivery and good service. Product as described"
Posted 5 days ago
"Love the quality and designs!"
Posted 5 days ago
"My daughter rides and loves your leggings and sports bra I did buy her the jophurs but was disappointed in them but contacted your customer services and they where really helpful and give me a full refund when I also order last week u did not have one item in stock which when placed said was in but one of your team phoned me to offer an Alternative"
Posted 5 days ago
"Aztec Diamond kindly sent me a sky blue baselayer, it is the most comfortable thing I have ever worn, it is exactly how they claim it is, lightweight, breathable and flexible. It fits like a glove and I can do contortion in it without any restrictions. Designer label quality, absolutely love it!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Great customer service. Quick delivery. my daughter love them and she said its so comfortable!"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback! We are so happy both you and your daughter are pleased!

Thanks you! ADE x
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick delivery, nice and trendy products. Thanks!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I received the goods very fast. But the breeches are horrible. I ordered the Jeans ridingbreeches, they look so nice and fit very well but ist about 50cm too short. There is no advice that its a short trouser. Im really disappointed. The saddle Pad is nice, I keept only this."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Tina, sorry to hear you were disappointed with the breeches you had purchased from us. We are happy to hear that you thought the breeches looked nice and fit well but sorry that you missed the full product description underneath the images on our website. Here it describes the breeches as a cropped fit. This design was put in place to help prevent scrunching of the trouser while wearing riding boots for the best comfort while riding.

We are also pleased that you were happy with the saddle pad and hope you are pleased with any future purchases.

Thank you for your feedback, ADE x
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing quality"
Posted 1 week ago
Aztec Diamond Equestrian is rated 4.54 based on 601 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support