Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

4.54 Rating 588 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Aztec Diamond Equestrian

Write Your review

Tell us how Aztec Diamond Equestrian made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"My daughter rides and loves your leggings and sports bra I did buy her the jophurs but was disappointed in them but contacted your customer services and they where really helpful and give me a full refund when I also order last week u did not have one item in stock which when placed said was in but one of your team phoned me to offer an Alternative"
Posted 4 hours ago
"Aztec Diamond kindly sent me a sky blue baselayer, it is the most comfortable thing I have ever worn, it is exactly how they claim it is, lightweight, breathable and flexible. It fits like a glove and I can do contortion in it without any restrictions. Designer label quality, absolutely love it!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great customer service. Quick delivery. my daughter love them and she said its so comfortable!"
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback! We are so happy both you and your daughter are pleased!

Thanks you! ADE x
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick delivery, nice and trendy products. Thanks!"
Posted 4 days ago
"I received the goods very fast. But the breeches are horrible. I ordered the Jeans ridingbreeches, they look so nice and fit very well but ist about 50cm too short. There is no advice that its a short trouser. Im really disappointed. The saddle Pad is nice, I keept only this."
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Tina, sorry to hear you were disappointed with the breeches you had purchased from us. We are happy to hear that you thought the breeches looked nice and fit well but sorry that you missed the full product description underneath the images on our website. Here it describes the breeches as a cropped fit. This design was put in place to help prevent scrunching of the trouser while wearing riding boots for the best comfort while riding.

We are also pleased that you were happy with the saddle pad and hope you are pleased with any future purchases.

Thank you for your feedback, ADE x
Posted 3 days ago
"Amazing quality"
Posted 6 days ago
"Great quality, comfy & stylish"
Posted 6 days ago
"I prefer the pocket on the old leggings! Also the new ones i find more see through :("
Posted 6 days ago
"I absolutely adore your clothes and wear your base layer tops pretty much on a daily basis. Your denim breeches are also outstanding. Customer service is also great."
Posted 6 days ago
"Good quality and comfortable. More sales and offers to keep customers interested otherwise I forget you exist and only purchase from you when my current item is no longer functioning."
Posted 6 days ago
"Love their clothes :)"
Posted 6 days ago
"Lovely comfortable clothing and amazing fast delivery"
Posted 6 days ago
"Very flattering leggings. Super fast delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"Sizes are not true to size, ordered a small which is meant to be (6-8) U.K. but was way too big! Not tight or flattering atall. Old leggings were so much better so very disappointed"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Caitlin, so sorry to hear you are unhappy with your purchase from us. We have never experienced a problem with the sizing of the leggings - so we would love to investigate this further for you. We would hate for any one to be left disappointed with a product they have received from us, so if you would like to contact us at info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com we would be more than happy to help.

Thank you, ADE x
Posted 1 week ago
"I love Aztec Diamond Equestrian, all the products look and feel amazing. Only problem I found was with my black leggings, the mesh stitching started to come out after 2 rides. Other than that, the baselayer, cap and leggings look amazing with the AD saddle pad!"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Leilani, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback!

We are so pleased you are happy with the majority of your products you have from us! However, we would not expect the stitching to come apart on your leggings like you have described. We would love to assist you with this, if you would like to take this further, please contact our customer service team at info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com and we will be more than happy to help! Thank you again, ADE x
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product"
Posted 1 week ago
"Sizes come up very small and don’t accommodate for people with actual boobs. However the product quality of good just poor sizing"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, thank you for your feedback. So sorry that you were unhappy with our sizing, we will definitely pass along your feedback to our design team. If you need any advice or assistance regarding sizing or anything else, please do not hesitate to contact us - we will be more than happy to help. We also have a sizing chart available online for customers to refer to as a guide.

Thank you again, ADE x
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely clothing and amazing quality and also very good accessories"
Posted 1 week ago
"First riding leggings I’ve bought that actually fit perfectly. The waist band keeps them up but does not dig in, the have pockets and also just look amazing. Can not recommend enough especially at a price of £35!"
Posted 1 week ago
Aztec Diamond Equestrian is rated 4.54 based on 588 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support