Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

4.68 Rating 3,744 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Aztec Diamond Equestrian
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Aztec Diamond Equestrian made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Aztec Diamond Equestrian 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Anonymous
Aztec Diamond Equestrian 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Stacey Penman
Aztec Diamond Equestrian 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Anonymous
Aztec Diamond Equestrian 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Anonymous
Aztec Diamond Equestrian 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Home Dearmin
Aztec Diamond Equestrian 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Home Dearmin
Aztec Diamond Equestrian 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Megan Troster
44
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beyond thrilled with the riding leggings that I received. I typically struggle to find riding leggings that fit me, and when I tried these leggings on I knew that my struggle was no more! I love them for long days at the barn and just everyday life in general. I have recommended them to pretty much everyone as I love them so much!
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We love to hear back from customers especially when it is so positive! We are so pleased you love the leggings as much as we all do! They are definitely a personal favourite!
You two look amazing! Be sure to tag us on Instagram!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE xx
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely loved my new base layer, really good quality material which fit perfectly.
Please email me when you have white ones in stock again.
Posted 21 hours ago
Products were great however sizes very small you need to order one size larger
Great service good company to deal with very efficient
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality and very fast delivery. So far I have ordered 2 pairs of leggings (one riding pair and one lounge pair) and I am more than happy with both pairs.
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely sports bra and socks
Really good value in the outlet section
Posted 1 day ago
Very fast shipping! Good quality and I love the way it fits me! I will definitely order again! Thanks!
Aztec Diamond Equestrian 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Posted 3 days ago
The brand has so many gorgeous high-quality products that can fit to every rider.
The base layers are so comfortable, same thing is meant for the riding breeches; also the accessories are so fashionable.
Posted 5 days ago
Quality and style are fabulous , and delivery is so fast. But as I live in Ireland the duty I have to pay is too much , 75 euro on my last order . Makes the cost prohibitive .
Posted 6 days ago
Have worn Aztec Diamond for a long time now and they have just got better and better. Great service.
Posted 6 days ago
Aztec Diamond clothing wears well, washes up fab, quick drying and doesn't fade. Stylish and comfortable Seems to be the only clothing I wear these days
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant company run by brilliant people! I love the pieces I own and can't wait to get more! I got gifted a pair of riding leggings for Christmas and they are my go to, so much so that I had to buy a whole set, in love with it!! Stretchy, high quality fabric, figure enhancing and flatters your curves riding leggings are expected size, same as I would be in any other clothes baselayer are an extra skin, tight fitting to enhance your shape!! Overall can't recommend aztec diamond enough, so so so pleased with all I've got from there!!
Posted 1 week ago
Love my clothing and fast delivery to NZ. Awesome products and service.
Posted 1 week ago
Equestrian. Items ace , well made , You say small sizing. You should say very small sizing. Normally would have bought. X Small, ,, went up a size to small ladies, sadly was still to Small. Far too short. The riding socks. Good quality. Perfect. Thank you. X
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and a very happy little girl. Thank you for the great service.
Posted 1 week ago
Quality products and great delivery record. Only issue concerns still advertising items which are unavailable in most colours and sizes and therefore wasting buyers time looking.
Posted 1 week ago
Clothing is amazing and service is prompt and efficient. Will defo be purchasing again from this site
Posted 1 week ago
All the clothes and accessories are amazing only ever buy from here for me and my daughter quality is fantastic,The easter bag and accessories inside are fantastic one very happy girl this easter. so purchase white show top and cream leggings she loves them and looked fantastic for her first show.
Aztec Diamond Equestrian 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought these for my daughter for pony club, they feel so soft and comfortable, fit perfect and she loved wearing them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service, fast delivery and product was excellent quality! I accidentally ordered the wrong size and Aztec was excellent at helping sort out an exchange. Couldn’t recommend the kids pc leggings enough! Comfortable and so smart. Excellent all round
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality, fab colours and designs very much appropriate and industry pioneering... Best of all, reasonable prices
Posted 2 weeks ago
Aztec Diamond Equestrian is rated 4.68 based on 3,744 reviews