Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

4.66 Rating 2,809 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Aztec Diamond Equestrian
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Aztec Diamond Equestrian made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beyond thrilled with the riding leggings that I received. I typically struggle to find riding leggings that fit me, and when I tried these leggings on I knew that my struggle was no more! I love them for long days at the barn and just everyday life in general. I have recommended them to pretty much everyone as I love them so much!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We love to hear back from customers especially when it is so positive! We are so pleased you love the leggings as much as we all do! They are definitely a personal favourite!
You two look amazing! Be sure to tag us on Instagram!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE xx
Posted 1 month ago
Quality of the items were quite good and the goods were shipped to India immediately. Was well packed ensuring that there is no damage in transit.
Posted 32 minutes ago
Very comfy and love the phone pocket
Posted 23 hours ago
Amazing quality and so stylish! I wouldn’t shop anywhere else for equestrian apparel.
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely Love this equestrian brand.
Quality is exceptional, yet prices are reasonable compared to other equestrian labels. Shipping is quick to stare side.
Posted 2 days ago
Great products at a very good price!
Posted 2 days ago
Great products, fast service!
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful products and amazing customer service :) Would highly recommend!
Posted 2 days ago
Prodotti fantastici che si adattano perfettamente!😍
Posted 3 days ago
when i received the burgundy pair of riding leggings some of the stitching came undone and there is still thread coming out also on the website the size is completely different to when you receive them.
Posted 4 days ago
Hey Lilly,

Thank you for getting in touch, I'm so sorry you're having an issue with your leggings, Could you please send us over a picture of the issue and we can take a look into this for you.

info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com

Team AD.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent products and excellent service
Posted 4 days ago
Rien a dire produits au top toujours aussi satisfaite
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing, will buy again soon. Thanks :)
Posted 5 days ago
High quality clothing, fashionable and a personal favourite
Posted 5 days ago
They slide down
Posted 5 days ago
Words cannot describe how much I love Aztec Diamond! I never buy anything from anywhere else, they look world class, and everything is outstanding quality. All the colours are insanely pretty and keeps you coming back for more.
Absolutely love love love AD in every way imaginable
Keep up the incredible work AD!
Posted 5 days ago
Products are perfect, delivery was perfect, packaging was perfect, only downfall was having to pay for returns. I returned something damaged so wasn’t pleased with paying for the return of it
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, I'm so sorry you've had an issue with a product. I can see that item has now been exchanged Rebecca I will refund your return postage cost now.

If you do need help with a return/exchange in future please let us know Rebecca we can arrange a pre-paid Hermes label if an item is faulty,

Meghan,
Posted 1 day ago
Most amazing riding leggings ever worn. The color is outstanding and they are so comfortable. Made me change from normal riding pants to loving leggings! Amazingly fast and smart delivery as well! Totally recommend them
Posted 6 days ago
The clothing is a great fit and looks exactly as described / photographed. DHL was really fast too. 10/10!
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service, speedy deliver and love the clothes
Posted 1 week ago
Riding tights fit lovely and are very comfortable to wear.
Posted 1 week ago
Aztec Diamond Equestrian is rated 4.66 based on 2,809 reviews