Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

4.58 Rating 78 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Aztec Diamond Equestrian

Write Your review

Tell us how Aztec Diamond Equestrian made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"The kindest most helpful staff! Really amazing quality products, Yet brilliant pricing! I received my order within 3 days! Customer service is the best drop them an email and they come back to you within a day! Amazing company! Highly highly recommend! Thank you Aztec Diamond for always providing me with a brilliant online shopping experience!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic quality pieces and customer service. I'm always getting compliments about how flattering the long sleeve base layers and the khaki breeches are. Really nice colors to chose from as well! I'm always recommending AD to my friends. AUS customers, I would go down a size as I bought Size 8 breeches and they were more of a 10"
Posted 3 days ago
"So comfy and so stylish!! I’ve recommended your brand to many of my friends all of which have made a purchase and have been very happy with what they have got :)"
Posted 1 week ago
"The service used to be fantastic,but takes a while to be delivered now and the quality isnt as good as the original products, alough to look ay they still look lovely"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality. Excellent service Thank you x"
Posted 1 week ago
"very comfortable clothes, quick delivery,my grandaughters ride horses every week and love these clothes."
Posted 1 week ago
"Awesome customer service!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality and really good fit in the children’s wear, my two girls absolutely love their Aztec Diamond outfits!! And grown adults swoon at them in them “oh my golly they’re in tiny Aztec Diamond!!”"
Posted 1 week ago
"Navy joggers lovely fit and comfy."
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything was ok."
Posted 1 week ago
"Service & product good. Sizing comes up small - maybe worth mentioning this in the information."
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing!! Great attire and great customer service. My girls will ONLY wear Aztec Diamond. The girls are always stopped to ask what make there wearing. Just love it!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great products, my kids love them. Just wish sometimes the postage wasn’t so much"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely Amazing"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"lots of people in dance groupes thought might of been a bit less and some times couldnt always hear whay was beeing said"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Overall very good, downside in my opinion is that very often certain items are out of stock. I also think that certain items like base layers are overpriced."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love all the pieces I have brought from Aztec Diamond, they are all really good quality and super comfee. Fast delivery as well."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love the base layer shirts. Super comfy and was easy to purchase online."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good products but overpriced, also when my leggings arrived the waist band elastic had already snapped, I cannot wear them anymore as they just fall down. I would have returned them but they were a present."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Josie,

Thank you for taking the time to review our brand. We are so sorry you have had an issue with one of our products, the leggings certainly sound faulty and we would hate to leave you dissatisfied with our products. Please don't hesitate to contact our customer services team as we would love to resolve this issue for you, it doesn't matter that the product was gifted to you, we will do what we can to around this. Thank you again Josie, we look forward to hearing from you.

Kind Regards,

Bethan- Aztec Diamond Equestrian.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Aztec Diamond Equestrian is rated 4.58 based on 78 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support