Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

4.68 Rating 3,993 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Aztec Diamond Equestrian
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Aztec Diamond Equestrian made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Beyond thrilled with the riding leggings that I received. I typically struggle to find riding leggings that fit me, and when I tried these leggings on I knew that my struggle was no more! I love them for long days at the barn and just everyday life in general. I have recommended them to pretty much everyone as I love them so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We love to hear back from customers especially when it is so positive! We are so pleased you love the leggings as much as we all do! They are definitely a personal favourite! You two look amazing! Be sure to tag us on Instagram! Have a great day! Teegan ADE xx
Posted 1 year ago
Stylish and well made, where is the men's range?????
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful Top and Socks. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and reliable service.I will definately come back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Aztec diamond have always been a staple In my wardrobe, but since they changed to the 2021 style I have fallen even further head over heels for them. I would definitely recommend to anyone who doesn't know of them yet, or wants to convert to leggings! I always get asked what brand my clothes are when I'm in AD. Stylish and flattering but beyond all else comfortable! Great service, great prices, great products! 10/10 recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello! Thank you so much for your lovely words, we really do appreciate your feedback. We are delighted that you love our new collection and hope to see you shop with us again shortly. Thank you for recommending us! Best wishes, Team AD
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered the riding diary for my niece - she loved it! Delivery was speedy too
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to do the order on line, fast delivery and well wrapped
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service from AD has always been fantastic, I’ve never had a problem with communications. Quality of the products is great, really well priced and super flattering !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery, beautifully presented in individual bags. Not opened as xmas presents but delighted so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I loved the base layer I am very happy 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
To me it is the best equestrian brand, the quality of the breeches and baselayers is impeccable. I also have the leggings, hoodie, socks and belt which I also truly love. I’ve been a customer since 2015 and was never disappointed. The only downside is that the prices increase each year on the staple products and with the European tax and fees it can double the price of a purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us some amazing feedback - we really do appreciate it. We are so happy you love our brand and have been so loyal through the years, evolving with us. We wish we could erase extra charges for our overseas customers but unfortunately it is out of our control. Best wishes, - Team AD
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had an issue but dealt with swiftly and to my complete satisfaction….very happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My daughter is the owner of two beautiful horses and loves to look glamorous while riding. These are the perfect outfits reasonable priced. Website is easy to use orders come very quickly nicely packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My granddaughter has just got the new white. On petition breeches. Very comfy. Also really like the rain jacket for over her jacket
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good and clear communication and customer service :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
they are amazing ,it helped me improve my ridding because of the grip on the leggings 100% recommend:)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My order did not arrive as expected, it did not arrive Young Riders Pink Leggings
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have not received my order yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your order with us, I am sorry you haven't already received your order, please check your Inbox we've sent an email, Linda. Thank you, Team AD,
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy website to use also very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and good quality product. Sizing on the small sude
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Aztec Diamond Equestrian is rated 4.68 based on 3,993 reviews