Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

4.68 Rating 3,871 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Aztec Diamond Equestrian
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Aztec Diamond Equestrian made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Love the quality of the base layers but not the leggings, they feel cheap. One of them arrived with the seams loose on one hip, and I had to pay $26 to ship back for a return after I had already attempted to cancel my order.
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Ashley, I can see your return has arrived back with us, your account will be refunded today. I am so sorry we weren't able to cancel your order in time Ashley. Thank you again for taking the time to leave your review. Team AD,
Posted 1 month ago
I’m at size 8-10 and get a medium base layer, it was very short in the arms and the the shape of the neck meant the zip be constantly pushing on my throat, uncomfortable! Not worth the money at all, won’t be buying some you again ! Nice colour though
Posted 1 month ago
The sizing run ridiculously small my 7 year old is in age 11-12 and it hardly fits crazy
Posted 3 months ago
Love the tights but after one wash the sticks on the sides have started to peel off
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, I am sorry you're having an issue with your leggings, Miriam, we have sent an email to the email address given on your recent order, we would love to help with this. Thank you again, Team AD,
Posted 3 months ago
Happy with clothing however both my items were sent together and I was charged twice for postage so I was ripped off by £10 as there was supposed to be free delivery if you spent over £100 . Wasn’t offered a refund so disappointed
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your order with us. Whenever the team are able to merge orders they will and the postage will be refunded Helen, I've taken a look on your orders and your refund has been missed I am sorry about that. I will refund your account today Helen. If you have any queries with an order Helen please contact our customer service team and we are more than happy to help. info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com Team AD
Posted 4 months ago
I am in LOVE with the designs of the clothes BUT the quality is not great for what you pay. I ordered a base layer t-shirt and one go through the wash and it's frayed at the seams. Not what you expect for something that is 30 - 40 pounds. It is such a shame - if the quality was good, I would purchase the entire collection because I love the look. Also the sizes do run small and so size up if you want a more comfortable fit.
Posted 4 months ago
I loved the look of my pink base layer and the packaging was lovely. However, I feel the quality of the product isn't acceptable for the price. I have not worn this product yet (only tried on) and the outter stitching has already come loose on the sleeve as well as the writing on the sleeve beginning to peel around the edges. I don't like to complain, however, considering this item is mean't to be worn during riding and yard chores it is not very hard wearing.
Posted 5 months ago
Hey, Please could you send an email over to info@aztecdiamondequestian.com we would love to take a look into this for you. Thank you, Team AD,
Posted 4 months ago
I’ve worn these 4 times and the writing is now starting to come off on the side which I’m very disappointed with.
Posted 5 months ago
Have experienced poor customer service.
Posted 6 months ago
The breeches are a poor fit, very short, the seams sit in all the wrong places. The pants were a bad fit as well and now I can’t send them back so have wasted money on them.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, So sorry that the breeches were not a good fit for you. We do have a new range of breeches that will feature a higher waist and longer leg - hopefully these will be a better fit for you. I can see on the system that you have returned the breeches and we have refunded you. If there is anything else we can do to help, please let us know. Thank you, Team AD x
Posted 5 months ago
I do love the products however today is the first time I have worn one of my under tops and ive already got a hole in it. It could possible have already been there to be honest and I just hadn’t noticed as I’ve literally only had it on for an hour.
Posted 7 months ago
Zip fell off jacket after 2 washes
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Abigail, Sorry about this. Could you please get in touch with the customer service team, I've never experienced this issue with our jacket, We would love to help with this Abigail, please send us some pictures of the zip and we can take it from there. info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com
Posted 8 months ago
when i received the burgundy pair of riding leggings some of the stitching came undone and there is still thread coming out also on the website the size is completely different to when you receive them.
Posted 8 months ago
Hey Lilly, Thank you for getting in touch, I'm so sorry you're having an issue with your leggings, Could you please send us over a picture of the issue and we can take a look into this for you. info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com Team AD.
Posted 8 months ago
I’ve bought a pair of children’s breeches. My son has worn them twice and the stitching is coming undone in a few places already. I bought AD breeches back in 2018 and was appalled by the quality as the stitching all came undone on 2 pairs then. I was told the quality had improved so gave them another go, as I like the design and there are very few choices for boys. But I’m very disappointed
Posted 10 months ago
Hey Sharon, thank you for taking the time to leave your review, I am sorry you're having an issue with your son's breeches, please could you send us some pictures over to Info@aztec diamondequestrian.com and we can take a look into this for you, kind regards, Meghan,
Posted 10 months ago
Sizes are extremely small ordered an XL t shirt and my friend who is a size 12 struggled to get it in it, so there was no hope for me! Maybe make sizes a bit more realistic or do a plus size range.
Posted 10 months ago
Hey Kerri, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, I am so sorry your not happy with the fit of an item we will be more than happy to exchange your product providing that the item has not been worn and the tags are intact. The Outlet product you have purchased is a smaller fit, we have worked on our sizing and improved the in our new collection available online at the moment. Our new Casual T-shirts are amazing! :) Kind regards, Meghan,
Posted 10 months ago
No respons on email or instagram on my questions. Top sizes are smaller than your leggings so i had to send back my order
Posted 10 months ago
Hey, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, I am so sorry you haven't had a reply to an email. that's really not the service we want to provide for our customers. I've sent you an email over from your order Nathalie, hopefully, I can help you. Meghan.
Posted 10 months ago
If you don’t know what you’re getting then don’t bother buying as you’ll spend more on returns / delivery. I spent £12 altogether on delivery + returns and in the end I had no clothing. My return was delivered next day and I didn’t receive a return notice until 2 weeks later (after I also emailed them) I feel for a company with such high pricing you would cover the cost of your returns! Will not be buying again / recommending unless you know what you’re getting.
Posted 10 months ago
Hey Laura, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, I am sorry your refund has taken a little longer than usual, we are working with limited staff in our warehouse due to new COVID19 restrictions and regulations, refunds are usually processed weekly. I'm sorry you paid for a next day service to get your parcel back to us. If you could please send us a message Laura with some feedback on the products. I am sorry the items in your order weren't what you expected and you've been left feeling disappointed, any feedback is appreciated, Thank you, Team AD.X
Posted 10 months ago
I’d love help to resolve some issues - my riding tights arrived out of the bag with the thigh logo flaking off (it’s almost all completely off) and the other pair had loose threads everywhere. Also questioning the fit of the base layers (smaller than expected). I’ve emailed.
Posted 11 months ago
Hew Alissa, I am so sorry you're having an issue with your leggings. Could you please send me a picture of the issue to info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com and we can take it from there. Team AD.x
Posted 10 months ago
Products are good however customer service was more than disappointing. I had to pay 3 sets of delivery to fix an item that was faulty.
Posted 11 months ago
Hey Eleanor. I am sorry your disappointed with the customer service you've received, Can you please send the details over to info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com, Screenshots of the conversations you've had with us Eleanor, unfortunately, I can't find anything on the system. If you have received a faulty product the postage cost would have been covered, from your order notes, I can't see that anything has been returned for exchange. I look forward to receiving the details and looking into this further, Kind regards, Meghan,
Posted 11 months ago
Not next day
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Jessica, I can see that you have chosen and paid for the standard shipping service which is a 3-5 day service, which is why the parcel wouldn't have been delivered next day. I can see from the tracking that the order actually arrived with you in 2 days from the date you ordered which is faster than our standard shipping advises.
Posted 11 months ago
Aztec Diamond Equestrian is rated 4.68 based on 3,871 reviews