Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

4.55 Rating 523 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Aztec Diamond Equestrian

Write Your review

Tell us how Aztec Diamond Equestrian made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"New legging are completely see through and very disappointing"
Posted 1 day ago
"I ordered a pair of riding tights sizing was completely out got a usual size 10 it was huge arrived faulty and very thin material."
Posted 3 days ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. We deeply apologise that you have had a bad experience with our products. We would love to help regain your confidence in our brand. Could you please contact our customer services team on info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com so we can take this further for you.

Thank you, ADE x
Posted 2 days ago
"I got size 11-12 in kids and they looked at though they would fit a 4 year old. The design ripped in the first 5 mins of me wearing and I got sizes too bif"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. The largest kids size we offer is age 10-11 however, they shouldn't look like they would fit a 4 year old. We do have a full sizing guide available online, if the product is as small as you have described - it may have been labelled incorrectly. We would be more than happy to help you if you would like to discus this further please contact our customer services team at info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com

Thank you, ADE x
Posted 6 days ago
"I ordered Black riding leggings and when they arrived, they were dirty and there was dirty paper with the leggings..."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback.

We can assure you this is definitely NOT how we expect any of our products to arrive and we are concerned as to how this has happened. We would love to help resolve your disappointment, please contact us via email - info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com so we can take this further for you.

Thank you ADE x
Posted 1 week ago
"Bad quality, bigger sizes, not everything came in the mail!"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, I can see that you have now spoken to a member of our team and had the issue resolved. We do urge customers to get in touch with us as soon as they notice a problem and before leaving feedback just to give us the
opportunity to try and resolve the matter.

Nethertheless, we are very happy the problem has been rectified and hope you are happy with you products. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to contact us again.

Have a great day! Thank you, ADE x
Posted 1 week ago
"The riding tights are completely see through ! Even bought a bigger size!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, so sorry to hear you are unhappy with the quality of our riding leggings. If you would like to contact us to discuss this further, please email us at info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com and we will be more than happy to help.

Thank you ADE x
Posted 1 week ago
"Awful! Really disappointed with the leggings I was so excited to receive! They are being returned as the black and navy were both see through before I even put them on 👎🏼"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Not happy with my Aztec diamond bamboo socks worn once and already have a hole in the heel , unhappy customer 😡"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Leah, so sorry to hear your socks have a hole in them already! If you would like to contact us at - info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com and we will be happy to assist you with this.

Thank you ADE x
Posted 1 week ago
"Had a really rude email from staff at Aztec diamond equestrian. Was always told they are quality and helpful, however with a pair that were seethrough (bought 2 pairs, and one was fine the other even though the same size didn’t fit and were see through). If I’d been spoken to well and without someone pretty much making me out to be stupid I’d have happily come back however now I will not be shopping or reccomending to anyone as the issue was dealt with so badly."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Katrina, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback.

We have just looked over the email thread with yourself and our customer services manager, Meghan. We did agree that from what you had described, the leggings sounded faulty, and we would be willing to replace the leggings and refund you the postage cost, if you could return the leggings so we could assess the fabric - this is in no way to question what you had informed us, just so we could see the quality of the fabric so we could feedback to our manufactures to help prevent the same issue arising.

We would never be rude or condescending to any of our customers, so we apologise that you feel like this. If you would like to reply to our email regarding us replacing the leggings please don't hesitate to do so.

Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to get this issue resolved. ADE x
Posted 1 week ago
"The lettering cracked on my top and leggings as soon as I tried them on. Really not impressed and gutted as I love the brand."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Heather, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. The lettering should definitely not be cracking - it sounds like you may have a faulty product. If you would like to contact our customer service team, we will be more than happy to help. Our email is info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com

Thank you, ADE x
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered 4 different pairs of breeches. Two pairs I received the clasp fastening them is popped off and one of the pairs the tag never even came with it!! Shocking considering I paid £90 for the pair that’s broken and I can’t even wear them now also can’t return them due to there being no tag. Will never order from Aztec Diamond again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Caitlin, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. We would never expect any of our products to arrive like this and apologie that you are having problems with our products.

We urge customers to get in touch with us as soon as possible when an issue arises. From our system we can see that you haven't contacted us regarding this matter before and we would love to be given the opportunity to resolve the matter. Can you please get in touch with our customer service team at - info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com and we will definitely help you with this.

Thank you, ADE x
Posted 1 week ago
"The leggings have become very thin, stitching gives out after a few wears and the plastic coated logo go bad after one cold wash"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Pheobe, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. Please contact us regarding any problems you are having as we would hate for any of our customers to be let down by our products. Our email address is - info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com

Thank you ADE x
Posted 1 week ago
"I thought it was time to treat myself to some new riding tights, perfect timing as the sale was on! Had seen people wearing Aztec diamonds through the years and were always amazing quality and not see through. So I ordered 2 pairs, my parcel came through with excitement. However upon trying these I realised I felt as if I’d been ripped off. To start they are one length, I am 5’10 and found that the ankle was half way up my calf as if i was wearing 3/4 lengths. After having them on, they were so see through it was as if there was no point wearing them, completely cheap material. I am gutted as always thought highly of their products. Glad they were in the sale and didn’t pay full price for them. I can’t send them back as you can’t as it’s a sale item."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your Aztec Diamond Order. We are so sorry you are disappointed with the products you have received and we urge any faults or product issues to be reported to our customer services team- we are always happy to help and would hate to leave anyone feeling like this. We have always accepted returns on sale items too so please get in touch with our team and give us the opportunity to help.
We are very surprised the leggings were cropped on you, our four-way-stretch material is purposely made to fit almost all leg lengths -We have women here in the office 5"2 and 5"9 that wear the same size leggings and have never had this issue before.
Please do get in touch with our team, we are here to help.

Kind Regards,
Bethan ADE x
Posted 3 weeks ago
"When this company first started up, I was in love with their products. They fit well, true to size, and were made well. Many of the first breeches/shirts I bought from the company during that time period (2014-2016 or so) is still in fantastic condition with no loose stitching or defects. However, both the company and their products have gone downhill since 2017 and especially in 2018. First, the sizing has been ruined. Their new baselayers run extremely small - I usually wear a small in Ariat and their L and XL baselayers are still skin tight! Their new breeches (with the elastic waistband) fit awful. The old styles fit like a glove, though the non-elastic waistband was annoying. However, the new ones were made for someone with a perfectly flat stomach, are super tight in the knee, and fit loose in the thighs/crotch. The new fit for their clothes is terrible. Not only has their fit changed, but the quality of their items have, too. The recent products (2017-) I have purchased have almost all had to be resewn in areas or the lettering is cracking/peeling. Lastly, their customer service is shameful. I tried to return a pair of their SS18 breeches and they outright refused the package. Keep in mind, I live in the U.S., so had to pay about 20-25% of the cost of the breeches for SHIPPING just for the package to be refused by the company. I followed all instructions on returns and have had successful returns prior to this incident. I emailed them, and they did not have a valid reason on why it was sent back to me. I also contacted them in hopes of giving feedback on their recent sizing issues, as their shirts seem to only be made for young adults/very small/petite women. No response was ever given. This company does not seem open to feedback on their products. I used to love this company - it used to be all I ever wore. I have been disappointed by them again and again. It is unfortunate, but I have decided to never purchase from this company again, at least until they fix these issues. Personally, I feel that is unacceptable that Aztec Diamond is making their products run so incredibly small. It has had negative emotional effects on some girls/women I know who can are having to drastically size up or stop purchasing altogether as no size fits. These girls are resorting to that they are "fat," when it is due to the mistakes made by Aztec Diamond. Aztec Diamond should, at minimum, update their sizing charts to reflect the sizing more accurately and decrease their prices since their products do not hold up to use."
Posted 5 months ago
"I recently went on a riding vacation and wore the azect equestrian tech stretch leggings in navy for the first time on a horse. I put my cell phone in the pocket on the side of my leg. After 45 minutes of light groundwork I returned to the stables to find that my phone was missing from the pocket. One of the staff was kind enough to retrieve it but unfortunately my phone was completely broken after being stepped on by horses. I emailed the company and they don’t even have the curtesy to reply. Will never buy anything from this clearly faulty and non functional company again."
Posted 6 months ago
"It took 2 phone calls and 2 emails before my concerns were acted upon. I bought a pair of leggings for my daughter (I spent more than I usually would on leggings) and so expected them to last more then 1 wear. After wearing for half a day and before a wash the seat area became bobbly. Not acceptable considering the price. I was instructed to return the item at my own expense for them to be deemed faulty or not. Bot good practice in my opinion and considering the lack of response from several attempts to contact them I thought, for the benefit of your reputation that the terms and conditions would be over ruled and a replacement or refund offered. This was refused and I was not going to risk sending back the leggings without confirmation they would make a refund. I sent photos (twice) which still was not enough. Be warned if your product is faulty you will have a battle on your hands to solve it. Bad service and contradictory emails!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Bought some Aztec Diamond Equestrian leggings last week and have ridden in them twice and the fabric has rubbed up and looks very worn and the stitching appears to be fraying. I repeat this is after only wearing them twice! I don’t know what all the hype is about. Really disappointed."
Posted 1 year ago
Aztec Diamond Equestrian is rated 4.55 based on 523 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support