Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

4.68 Rating 3,871 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Aztec Diamond Equestrian
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Aztec Diamond Equestrian made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I love the items! But I have to pay 56€ only for tax.
Posted 3 days ago
I never received the product. It has been sitting in FedEx Memphis warehouse for over a week. Trying to get a response from FedEx is useless. Very frustrated.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We have been notified by our couriers that the USA's customs are facing delays due to a high volume of shipments that are being processed at the moment. This is predominantly affecting large shipments however smaller shipments are also facing slight delays. We will chase your order with FedEx today, and send any updates via email. Thank you, Team AD,
Posted 1 week ago
Poor customer service. Poor product quality. I have ordered from many equestrian companies and never once had an issue with fabrics. Contacted customer services as after 5 minutes of wearing my base layer it was torn (no idea how as I had not even had the chance to wear it longer than 5 minutes) Money waisted, and poor customer service so unfortunately will not be ordering again which is a shame as the other products were great.
Posted 2 months ago
Nie mehr wieder.....gute Produkte, nicht billig aber durch "export" aus uk noch versand, Zollgebühren und Steuer von etwa 55 € zusätzlich bei einem einkauswert von 115€. Das sind noch weitere 50 % an versteckten kosten. = never ever
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your recent order with us! So sorry, tax and duty charges are completely out of our control. Since Brexit all EU orders will be subject to Tax & Duty charges. We have made it clear as we possibility can on our website that customers would need to check with their local tax office regarding these charges as we have no control what so ever over the amount a customer is charged. Unfortunately we can not advise how much the charges would be as the charges vary depending on the country you live in. We understand this is frustrating for our EU customers and we assure you, we are as equally frustrated with the way Brexit has effected our customers but unfortunately we can not do anything regarding the situation. There are petitions and talks of the governments coming together to find a better trade deal so we hope our governments can work together to find a better solution for our customers. Until then, we will continue to keep our website up-to-date with any information we have regarding Brexit so our customers can be as informed as we are. Thank you. Team AD x
Posted 3 months ago
Paid for next day postage so shipping was fast. Style of breeches is nice but leg length horrendous. DO NOT buy if your over 5ft tall. Love the look but won’t buy anymore due to cut of leg. Photo is my 5’5 daughter and no we couldn’t pull them down anymore
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, Sorry, our breeches aren't working for you. The breeches we have online at the moment have been designed to be a cropped fit, this is to stop any rubbing in the boot we understand this doesn't work for everyone. We do have a new range in the early stages of production. We are hoping to have them available online later this year, they are longer in the leg and are a completely new design. I can see you're still within the returns period, If you do need any help returning your breeches to us please contact our customer service team. info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com We would hate for any customer to be left feeling disappointed with a product. Thank you again, Team AD,
Posted 3 months ago
Leggings were completely see through
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your order, I can see you've purchased our Grey Thermal 3D Knit Leggings, the leggings have been designed to be used as an undergarment/thermal layer, but can also be used as loungewear. If you have any further questions please contact our customer service team - info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com Team AD.
Posted 4 months ago
I have ordered a lot from this company recently. I’ve got the base layer which I love! But the hoodie’s embossing on the back faded (which is not stated on the website), the riding tights stitching is very poor and does not consider the stretch in the material, the 3D leggings have got a hole in them a few weeks after I received them and the jogging bottoms seam is starting to tear! I love everything you stand for but I am not impressed with the quality of these recent items!
Posted 4 months ago
Please get in touch with the customer service team and we can take a look into the issue with your sweatpants and leggings, the embossed detail on the hoodie will fade over time, this information was attached on the product tag - So sorry you missed that. Our customer service email address is below please make the subject of your email REVIEWS - info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com Thank you, Team AD.x
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there, we are ordering from Ireland so we got caught on the poor exchange rate & delivery so the £30 sterling cost me €53 euro. The jodpurs were too small so I have returned costing a further €9 euro. No doubt I will get another poor exchange rate on the return so at best 35 euro might be lodged to me so the cost to me without any jodpurs will be c€25 euro with no item purchased. A pity as nice things & good quality
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered the denim breeches in a size 16, which is a size up from what I normally order (a large or 12-14 in Aztec’s sizing guide). Even though I sized up, the breeches were extremely short on my legs and were very low on my stomach. Considering I’m only 5”5 and do not have long legs, I feel sorry for taller equestrians which this would come up even smaller on. I am extremely disappointed with this product, especially considering it is priced so high (£90). I thought it would be worth the money but unfortunately not. Photos of the product made it out that the breeches would be high waisted and comfortable which they definitely were not. I am extremely disappointed at the sizing of these breeches, I don’t even fit in a 16 when I usually can fit in a size 12. I have been a long standing customer for almost 3 years and buy a size large (12-14) yet a 16 doesn’t fit? I will no longer be purchasing any products nor recommending to anyone at my work/stables.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Rachel, We are so sorry to hear that you are not happy with your purchase of the denim breeches. The breeches are a mid rise waist and are designed to be a cropped fit for comfort, to prevent bunching and rubbing in the boot while riding, which is on our website. However, we are aware that some of our customers prefer a longer leg and higher waist so for 2021 we will be launching a new range of breeches that will feature a longer leg and higher waist - hopefully these will suit you better. We would hate for any of our customers to be left disappointed or let down by a product they have received from us. If you would like to contact our customer service team, we would be happy to arrange a return with you. Our email address is - info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com Thank you, Team AD x
Posted 5 months ago
ordered prior to xmas but delivery still awaited 2 weeks later.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Jason, So sorry to hear that you have not received your order! From the tracking, I can see that it is still with Royal Mail pending delivery - we have opened an investigation with our account manager at Royal Mail and we look forward to having this issue resolved. We must wait at least 48 hours to hear back from Royal Mail but as soon as we hear, a member of our team will be in touch. So sorry for the inconvenience, this this not the quality we would expect for our customers. Thank you, Team AD x
Posted 5 months ago
10 pounds for a black envelope for the gift cards. Come on now.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Robert, We are a little confused with this negative review? We can see that you have ordered a gift voucher which already includes the black outer envelope. I can see that you have selected 'Gift Wrapping' at some point, but you have not ordered or have been charged for gift wrap. Could you please get in touch with us to discuss this further as we would love to find out what has happened/how we can help you. Our email address is info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com Thank you! Team AD x
Posted 5 months ago
Still not received items
Posted 6 months ago
Hey, I've taken a look on the tracking link and your parcel was scanned as delivered on the 1st of December. Please can you get in touch with us customer service email is - Info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com Please let us know if this isn't the case. Thank you, Team AD.
Posted 6 months ago
I have NOT recieve mig my underwere, jet 😢
Posted 6 months ago
Customer service never replied to my complaint, bought ‘leggings’ which you can wear as lounge apparently but they are so see through it’s a joke
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Tayler, We have contacted you via email regarding this review as we haven't received an email from you. Our emails are replied to daily and we would hate to leave anyone unhappy with a product they have ordered from us. Could you please contact our customer service team at info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com so we can resolve this issue? Thank you - Team AD x
Posted 5 months ago
Came in the wrong size
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Jessica, We have tried to contact you regarding this review however we have not heard back from you. We have received no correspondence to say that you have received the wrong size. All of the orders are picked using a barcode scanning system to ensure correct products are going to the correct order so we would love to investigate this further if you have received the wrong size as this would be very concerning and we would hate for this to happen to anyone else. Could you please email us at info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com so we can resolve this issue for you? Thank you, Team AD x
Posted 5 months ago
Very poor fit - should of looked at the images closer even a poor fit on the models yous tried to hide it with a pony tail should of known
Posted 6 months ago
J’ai reçu mon article blanc remplit de tâches !!!!
Posted 6 months ago
I purchased two hoodies last week from Aztec diamond. One hoodie developed a hole in it due to the poor quality of the fabric/stitching.. the other is the strangest shape it’s huge on the top and then like a crop top, very uncomfortable to ride in. I emailed Aztec diamond to express my concerns especially regarding the hole in on of the hoodies and I got an email back practically insinuating I had caused it! I replied and my email was ignored. Very disappointing and I wouldn’t buy from them again!
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, In the emails, I can see you have been asked to return the hoodie to us so we can take a closer look at that issue. From the picture you've sent over, we don't believe it is a fault in the product but that the pocket has been pulled/caught causing the hole. When the hoodie is back with us we will be able to take a closer look at that for you we will know if this is a fault or if the hoodie has been damaged. In regards to the other hoodie, I can see you're still within your returns period, If you could also return that hoodie to us we can refund the £45.00 back into your account - Sorry that wasn't a good fit for you. If you need any help getting your parcel back to us please contact our customer service team on - Info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com Team AD.
Posted 6 months ago
Horrible quality
Posted 8 months ago
Sorry, your feeling this way. Could you please give us a little more feedback? Are you not happy with the fit of our breeches, Or you have an issue with the product? I have included our email address below. info@aztecdiamondequearian.com We look forward to your email. Team AD,
Posted 8 months ago
I was so excited to receive these and they arrived quickly which I was pleased with, however, I was extremely disappointed with the wear and durability of the item. I love that they have a phone pocket on the leg, but the pocket is too deep which I find annoying. The grips on the inside of leg and bottom areas are not grips at all, I have tried to ride in several different saddles in these and I slip in the saddle which is not fun when your riding youngsters. The writing on them does not wash well in fact it started to come off after one wash, also the material has sagged, I brought a small, I am a size 8, they fitted perfectly the first time I wore them and after the first wash they have sagged and now look baggy on me, and washed as advised. I dislike these so much after only wearing a couple of times that they are now painting and decorating leggings.
Posted 8 months ago
Hey, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we really appreciate your feedback! As a company, we believe this is the best way to improve our products. Our gripping system has been updated and will be available on our leggings launching mid-October, we also understand leggings aren't for everyone and some of our customers just don't like riding in leggings and will always prefer breeches. We are sorry you're not happy with your leggings, If you do ever feel this way about a product in the future please get in touch with the customer service team straight away and we can have the goods returned to us and your account refunded. We would hate for anyone to have a product they weren't 100% happy with. If you feel the logo on your leggings is faulty, please send over some pictures to our customer service team and we can take a look into this for you, Info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com Thank you, Team AD
Posted 8 months ago
Aztec Diamond Equestrian is rated 4.68 based on 3,871 reviews