Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

4.68 Rating 3,993 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Aztec Diamond Equestrian
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Aztec Diamond Equestrian made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Have not received my order yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your order with us, I am sorry you haven't already received your order, please check your Inbox we've sent an email, Linda. Thank you, Team AD,
Posted 1 month ago
just want to inform anyone who is buying from Aztec diamonds equestrian, I ordered breeches from this company, I got an email to say I owe 75 euro customs, I query this with them and inquired about refund. there answer was, if you refuse to pay the tax and duty charges, your shipment will be destroyed. If your parcel is destroyed you will not be entitled to a refund. will not be buying from this company again very unhappy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’m so disappointed with the jodhpurs that I purchased for my daughter. She’d been after a pair for sometime and only wore them for one hour where she put her phone in the phone pocket and the stitching came undone. When I contacted customer service they said she must have caught them on something and they were unwilling to replace them. Shame as we would have purchased more but with this service we won’t be buying again.
Aztec Diamond Equestrian 1 star review on 8th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sizing is wrong
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Milly, sorry that you felt the need to leave us a one star review. We would hate for any of our customers to feel this way and we would love to be given the opportunity to change your experience you have had with us. Please let us know how we can help at info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com Thank you, Lauren ADE x
Posted 3 months ago
I paid for next day delivery as my daughter had a lesson & the parcel was delivered 5 days later. Very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. I am sorry your parcel didn't arrive with you in time. We are investigating with FedEx, I have refunded the shipping paid back into your account Kellie. If you no longer need the product and need to return the parcel to us please let me know. Kind regards, Meghan,
Posted 4 months ago
I love the items! But I have to pay 56€ only for tax.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Poor customer service. Poor product quality. I have ordered from many equestrian companies and never once had an issue with fabrics. Contacted customer services as after 5 minutes of wearing my base layer it was torn (no idea how as I had not even had the chance to wear it longer than 5 minutes) Money waisted, and poor customer service so unfortunately will not be ordering again which is a shame as the other products were great.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Paid for next day postage so shipping was fast. Style of breeches is nice but leg length horrendous. DO NOT buy if your over 5ft tall. Love the look but won’t buy anymore due to cut of leg. Photo is my 5’5 daughter and no we couldn’t pull them down anymore
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, Sorry, our breeches aren't working for you. The breeches we have online at the moment have been designed to be a cropped fit, this is to stop any rubbing in the boot we understand this doesn't work for everyone. We do have a new range in the early stages of production. We are hoping to have them available online later this year, they are longer in the leg and are a completely new design. I can see you're still within the returns period, If you do need any help returning your breeches to us please contact our customer service team. info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com We would hate for any customer to be left feeling disappointed with a product. Thank you again, Team AD,
Posted 9 months ago
Leggings were completely see through
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your order, I can see you've purchased our Grey Thermal 3D Knit Leggings, the leggings have been designed to be used as an undergarment/thermal layer, but can also be used as loungewear. If you have any further questions please contact our customer service team - info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com Team AD.
Posted 9 months ago
I have ordered a lot from this company recently. I’ve got the base layer which I love! But the hoodie’s embossing on the back faded (which is not stated on the website), the riding tights stitching is very poor and does not consider the stretch in the material, the 3D leggings have got a hole in them a few weeks after I received them and the jogging bottoms seam is starting to tear! I love everything you stand for but I am not impressed with the quality of these recent items!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Please get in touch with the customer service team and we can take a look into the issue with your sweatpants and leggings, the embossed detail on the hoodie will fade over time, this information was attached on the product tag - So sorry you missed that. Our customer service email address is below please make the subject of your email REVIEWS - info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com Thank you, Team AD.x
Posted 10 months ago
Hi there, we are ordering from Ireland so we got caught on the poor exchange rate & delivery so the £30 sterling cost me €53 euro. The jodpurs were too small so I have returned costing a further €9 euro. No doubt I will get another poor exchange rate on the return so at best 35 euro might be lodged to me so the cost to me without any jodpurs will be c€25 euro with no item purchased. A pity as nice things & good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for leaving your review, I am so sorry you've had the duty charges to pay, Sadly the charges are out of our control. We have added a new feature to our website so Tax and Duty charges are paid upfront, so customers have no hidden fees when placing an order online with us. If you do need help with anything else please let us know. Info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered the denim breeches in a size 16, which is a size up from what I normally order (a large or 12-14 in Aztec’s sizing guide). Even though I sized up, the breeches were extremely short on my legs and were very low on my stomach. Considering I’m only 5”5 and do not have long legs, I feel sorry for taller equestrians which this would come up even smaller on. I am extremely disappointed with this product, especially considering it is priced so high (£90). I thought it would be worth the money but unfortunately not. Photos of the product made it out that the breeches would be high waisted and comfortable which they definitely were not. I am extremely disappointed at the sizing of these breeches, I don’t even fit in a 16 when I usually can fit in a size 12. I have been a long standing customer for almost 3 years and buy a size large (12-14) yet a 16 doesn’t fit? I will no longer be purchasing any products nor recommending to anyone at my work/stables.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Rachel, We are so sorry to hear that you are not happy with your purchase of the denim breeches. The breeches are a mid rise waist and are designed to be a cropped fit for comfort, to prevent bunching and rubbing in the boot while riding, which is on our website. However, we are aware that some of our customers prefer a longer leg and higher waist so for 2021 we will be launching a new range of breeches that will feature a longer leg and higher waist - hopefully these will suit you better. We would hate for any of our customers to be left disappointed or let down by a product they have received from us. If you would like to contact our customer service team, we would be happy to arrange a return with you. Our email address is - info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com Thank you, Team AD x
Posted 10 months ago
ordered prior to xmas but delivery still awaited 2 weeks later.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Jason, So sorry to hear that you have not received your order! From the tracking, I can see that it is still with Royal Mail pending delivery - we have opened an investigation with our account manager at Royal Mail and we look forward to having this issue resolved. We must wait at least 48 hours to hear back from Royal Mail but as soon as we hear, a member of our team will be in touch. So sorry for the inconvenience, this this not the quality we would expect for our customers. Thank you, Team AD x
Posted 10 months ago
10 pounds for a black envelope for the gift cards. Come on now.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Robert, We are a little confused with this negative review? We can see that you have ordered a gift voucher which already includes the black outer envelope. I can see that you have selected 'Gift Wrapping' at some point, but you have not ordered or have been charged for gift wrap. Could you please get in touch with us to discuss this further as we would love to find out what has happened/how we can help you. Our email address is info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com Thank you! Team AD x
Posted 10 months ago
Still not received items
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hey, I've taken a look on the tracking link and your parcel was scanned as delivered on the 1st of December. Please can you get in touch with us customer service email is - Info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com Please let us know if this isn't the case. Thank you, Team AD.
Posted 11 months ago
I have NOT recieve mig my underwere, jet 😢
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Customer service never replied to my complaint, bought ‘leggings’ which you can wear as lounge apparently but they are so see through it’s a joke
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Tayler, We have contacted you via email regarding this review as we haven't received an email from you. Our emails are replied to daily and we would hate to leave anyone unhappy with a product they have ordered from us. Could you please contact our customer service team at info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com so we can resolve this issue? Thank you - Team AD x
Posted 11 months ago
Came in the wrong size
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Jessica, We have tried to contact you regarding this review however we have not heard back from you. We have received no correspondence to say that you have received the wrong size. All of the orders are picked using a barcode scanning system to ensure correct products are going to the correct order so we would love to investigate this further if you have received the wrong size as this would be very concerning and we would hate for this to happen to anyone else. Could you please email us at info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com so we can resolve this issue for you? Thank you, Team AD x
Posted 11 months ago
Very poor fit - should of looked at the images closer even a poor fit on the models yous tried to hide it with a pony tail should of known
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
J’ai reçu mon article blanc remplit de tâches !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Aztec Diamond Equestrian is rated 4.68 based on 3,993 reviews