Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

4.55 Rating 505 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Aztec Diamond Equestrian

Write Your review

Tell us how Aztec Diamond Equestrian made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Excellent junior riding tights!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent quality, great fit and quick delivery x"
Posted 1 day ago
"I bought the base layer in pink and i just LOVE IT! It'so soft and stylish and it keeps me warm even if it's very light. Simply the best!"
Posted 1 day ago
"My 4 products came from the UK to Victoria, Australia in less then 2 weeks which was incredible! I was also very surprised at how amazing the quality was. All four items are very stylish and the baselayers keep me cool when riding in the warmer weather and the show sweater keeps me warm while riding on cooler days. Not to mention how amazing the grey breeches are, so comfortable and look amazing! Overall very impressed"
Posted 3 days ago
"Lovely fashionable wear!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Great quality and stylish."
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent products, comfortable and good fit!! Would highly recommend and will be buying again! Quick delivery too!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Nice to deal with, fast shippment"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very happy with the quality of the leggings and speedy delivery."
Posted 4 days ago
"Very Beautiful Quality. Will shop again."
Posted 5 days ago
"Love this company. Reasonably priced for the equestrian industry, yet so comfortable and flexible. I buy all the way from the US and have no regrets. Very helpful when I asked questions. Highly Recommend"
Posted 5 days ago
"I Love it. It looks very good and it’s very confortable!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast order processing and delivery! High quality, stylish and comfortable!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Really comfortable and keep me nice and warm when I’m at work but then also keep my cool if I’m to warm x"
Posted 6 days ago
"A friend and I ordered two pairs of leggings and so far we love them! We only managed to ride once in them and they feel good. The only remark I have is concerning the color - the burgundy ones seem a bit more "red" the pictures, but the actual color is more aubergine. Other than that, we've already received compliments at the barn and people want to place an order next time we buy. Keep it up!"
Posted 6 days ago
"The products are amazing quality and so comfortable. The team is so friendly and helpful xx"
Posted 6 days ago
"Absolutely love"
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good. Thanks"
Posted 6 days ago
"lovely comfortable and stylish riding wear"
Posted 6 days ago
Aztec Diamond Equestrian is rated 4.55 based on 505 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support