Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

4.68 Rating 3,807 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Aztec Diamond Equestrian
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Aztec Diamond Equestrian made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good materials!
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick delivery to France. I am very happy with the products, they fit perfectly and are made with qualitative material. I would definitely order again.
Posted 1 day ago
Super comfy riding leggings, gorgeous & slimming fabric! Super customer service and fast delivery!
Posted 1 day ago
Extremely impressed with the Aztec Diamond Equestrian. The quality for the price is amazing and the colours are gorgeous. ❤️
Posted 1 day ago
Love AD products. I have a million of the baselayers, two pairs of breeches and some riding leggings! I find the bottoms always come up a bit big so I usually get a size smaller, although the riding leggings are pretty true to size. The baselayers are just brilliant and flattering how they are!
Posted 1 day ago
excellent quality, and design.
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing customer service and amazing items would definitely rate to mates
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality, best leggings ever
Posted 6 days ago
Love a bit of Aztec Diamond the bodysuit was my last perches & it looks lovely on
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality, order process simple and fast delivery. I ordered two for choice and returned unwanted item. Return process is simple , but not free returns. However refund was back in my account quickly. I will purchase from here again.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy ordering, fast delivery, brilliant products! Love my leggings and gilet.
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect style! In love with my new legging 😍
Posted 1 week ago
I absolutely love AD! I got a pair of leggings and i adore them. They’re the best riding leggings i own, very soft and breathable, the quality is 💯! I couldn’t recommend them enough. And the shipping is the best, i ordered mine and 2 days later they’re at my doorstep and i live all the way in dubai! The best, keep it up
Posted 1 week ago
I enjoyed every moment of service and product, from doubt to trust. To being super human and considerate. I am very grateful and dont regret a minute of my time ordering and conversing with this company. Thank you!!
Posted 1 week ago
Great stuff and affordable. Unfortunately in the UK and with duties and taxes. But my wife is happy. Happy wife- happy life. ;)
Posted 1 week ago
WOW! I am absolutely blown away! They are stunning and the quality is amazing! I don’t know why I didn’t invest in AD sooner, will definitely be purchasing more items soon x
Posted 1 week ago
Love the quality of their clothes and really great customer service too!
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, great service - THANKS!!
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality clothes, fit very well
Posted 1 week ago
I am always very satisfied with your products. Excellent value. I recently bought the new show sweater. I was very confortable for my jump session. It fits perfectly. I live in France and was able to take advantage of free shipping. So thank you for creating quality clothes at such an attractive price
Posted 1 week ago
Aztec Diamond Equestrian is rated 4.68 based on 3,807 reviews