Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

4.69 Rating 3,907 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Aztec Diamond Equestrian
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Aztec Diamond Equestrian made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent riding leggings for my daughter, nice slim fit. First pair that have fitted her on the waist and leg. She loves them!
Posted 2 days ago
As always, exceptional and quick service. Never any issues with ordering or delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
My granddaughter (aged 12) could not have been more pleased with her leggings and top. Delivery was very quick and the website easy to navigate. Recommended.
Posted 5 days ago
My daughter absolutely loves her riding leggings, they have been a god send in this hot weather. Only now we need at least 2 more pairs ( size M) but they never seem to be In stock so May have to look else where as we have been waiting patiently for a few weeks and still nothing!!
Posted 1 week ago
Makes my granddaughters day when she receives a beautifully boxed present from aztec wonderful quality
Posted 1 week ago
I am very very happy to see that you have full seat leggings coming out! I love the berry ones I have, perfect in comfort and fit in every way but I do find them a tiny bit slidey in the saddle compared to classic jodphurs- I now need one of every colour in the full seat!
Posted 1 week ago
I made a mistake with the order (duplicated the items in my basket), contacted customer services & the refund for the duplicated products was completed in within a couple of days. Delivery received on time, products good quality and true to size.
Posted 1 week ago
I bought a top for my granddaughters birthday and she love it. Nice fit and very comfortable. I would recommend Aztec Diamond to all my friends.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such a lovely review! So pleased your granddaughter loves the products as much as we all do! Kind regards, Teegan
Posted 2 weeks ago
My daughter is very small for her age (11) and we always struggle to get leggings to fit round the waist. The age 10-11 fitted perfectly and she now has black, grey & pink. They are all very well worn.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such a lovely review! We are so pleased our leggings fit your daughter and she loves them as much as we all do! Kind regards, Teegan
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top Service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Adam, Thank you for taking your time to leave a review, so pleased you are happy with our service kind regards, Teegan
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the young riders clothes, beautiful design and perfect fit!
Aztec Diamond Equestrian 5 star review on 11th July 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such a lovely review Wendy, so pleased you love the young riders collection! Kind regards, Teegan
Posted 2 weeks ago
The delivery is so fast and reliable. The quality of the products is truly amazing and I will definitely be ordering more products in the future!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such positive feedback, we love to hear from customers. So pleased you love the products as much as we all do! Kind regards, Teegan
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love it it was super comfortable and cute I honestly loved it and amazing quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback Carlos! We are so pleased you love our products as much as we all do. Kind regards, Teegan
Posted 2 weeks ago
Highly recommended excellent customer service and everything I have purchased has been high quality
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such a lovely review Lynne, we are so pleased you love your products! Kind regards, Teegan
Posted 2 weeks ago
These were bought for our daughter's birthday gift, the fit is superb and she is delighted with them.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such a lovely review Fred, we hope your daughter had a great day and we are so pleased she loves her products! Kind regards, Teegan
Posted 2 weeks ago
My daughter absolutely loves loves loves all of her aztec diamond clothes. She’s the most fashionable little girl on her ponies!! 💕
Aztec Diamond Equestrian 5 star review on 27th June 2021 Aztec Diamond Equestrian 5 star review on 27th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such a lovely review Amy, we love to hear from customers especially when it is so positive! We are so pleased your daughter loves her products! They look amazing, such a beautiful photo! Kind regards, Teegan
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality. Great fit, prompt delivery. Can't ask.for any more
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such a great review Christina, we are so pleased you love your products and are satisfied with the delivery. Kind regards, Teegan
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality and fantastic customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such a lovely review Anita, we are so pleased you are happy with your products. Kind regards, Teegan
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect fit! Lovely and light like gym leggings but with the added extras. My daughter loves them
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such a great review, we are so pleased your daughter loves the leggings as much as we all do, they are definitely a favourite! Kind regards, Teegan
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the quality
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such a great review, we are so pleased you are happy with the quality. Kind regards, Teegan
Posted 2 weeks ago
Aztec Diamond Equestrian is rated 4.69 based on 3,907 reviews