Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

4.64 Rating 2,234 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Aztec Diamond Equestrian
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Aztec Diamond Equestrian made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived in fantastic time considering the current crisis. Nice material but unfortunately it's a very odd size shape wise. Higher at the back and lower at the front and has huge baggy shoulders.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Kerrijay,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

I am sorry you didn't like the fit of your hoodie. We do have a new collection in the early stages of development, hopefully the new style will work for you.

If you do need any help with a return or exchange please email inf@aztecdiamondequestrian.com

Meghan,

ADE
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such positive feedback! We are so pleased you are happy with your products!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Im very pleased with my equestrian leggins , there amazing and comfortable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We are so pleased you love the leggings as much as we do!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 2 weeks ago
seams rip sometimes
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing leggings, fast delivery couldn’t be happier.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We are so pleased you love the leggings as much as we do!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best leggings ive ever had! So comfy and versatile, literally never take them off. Wouldnt buy anything else now!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We are so pleased you love the leggings as much as we do! They are definitely a personal favourite!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have been supporting Aztec Diamond Equestrian for a while now and love everything they advertise. I have purchased some of their items and definitely didn’t regret it!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback and supporting us! We are so pleased you love our products as much as we do!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the fit of your skyline britches feel so good wearing them💕🐎
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We are so pleased you love your breeches! The skyline breeches are so beautiful, just the perfect amount of sparkle!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Whilst the quality is good
I am a true size 10 but the medium are not a size 10 -12 they are more 12-14 but I will stick with them
Posted 3 weeks ago
Couldn’t be happier! Fast delivery and amazing quality. Will be purchasing more from here!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking your time to leave such positive feedback! We are so pleased you are happy with your products!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good products especially base layers and leggings.
Very happy customer as always
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We are so happy you love the products as much as we do! The base layers and leggings are defiantly a personal favourite!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely love Aztec diamonds products ! They’re so comfy and breathable! The baselayers are good for all weathers and look very smart. The leggings are really comfortable to ride in and amazing quality 10/10 review ! 100% buy more products in the future (i currently have three baselayers and one pair of leggings) The team is also so kind and lovely and really helpful! Xx
Posted 3 weeks ago
I haven’t received my order yet and it has been over 2 weeks. Please advise
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey Jill,

I am sorry your parcel hasn't already arrived, international shipments are taking a lot longer to arrive with our customers at the moment due to a lack of commercial flights, and issues with staffing throughout the chain.


I've put a chase on your parcel, Hopefully, I'll have a response from Royal Mail early next week.

We are sorry about the wait.

Meghan,

ADE,
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and information
Posted 3 weeks ago
Obsessed. Cannot get enough of the leggings and absolutely loving the 3D knit stuff.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We are so pleased you love your products as much as we do! The leggings and 3D are super comfortable!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 2 weeks ago
The leggings are perfect! However the sports bra was too small but that was my mistake for ordering the wrong size.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Adore this brand, and can’t say anything bad about their products. Wear the leggings to collage daily as I’m on an equine course and they never disappoint with the shipping:) just wish I could afford some more
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We love hearing back from customers especially when its so positive! We are so pleased you love the products as much as we do! The leggings are defiantly a personal favourite!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 2 weeks ago
My favourite riding leggings! Comfy and amazing fit too!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We are so pleased you love the leggings as much as we do!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional and beautiful clothes
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We are so pleased you love the products as much as we do!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient organisation with stylish products at good prices. Service and deliveries exactly as promised.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Aztec Diamond Equestrian is rated 4.64 based on 2,234 reviews