Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

4.68 Rating 3,657 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Aztec Diamond Equestrian
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Aztec Diamond Equestrian made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Wonderful experience - the only disappointment is many things are sold out in my size lol. We would also love some meds stuff - my husband rides (hunters) and we have a terrible time trying to find things for him - there is quite the demand for that here in Ontario!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving such a lovely review, We appreciate your feedback, Hailey.

Team AD.
Posted 1 month ago
The small liliac base layer is the 1st item I've purchased off of AD and it didn't disappoint; the colour is beautiful, it fits well without any restrictions and is so stylish from the zip to the breathable side mesh panels. Delivery was quick and the packaging was a lovely touch too. I will surely purchase from AD again and recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review! We are so please you love your new base layer as much as we do.
Team AD
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality, fits perfect, good prices
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving such a lovely review, We appreciate your feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
Really warm comfy thermal leggings. Was bought initially as a gift and I have since bought more! 100% recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review, so pleased you love your 3D leggings!
Posted 1 month ago
The hoodie is good quality, but i dont like the breech that i order , the material and qualyti. But i think the price via the quality is good !
All the best to your team !
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. I'm sorry your new breeches aren't working for you. If you have any feedback on your breeches that would be greatly appreciated our email address is info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com
Posted 1 month ago
Well pleased with my stuff .would order more stuff of you lovely material and a nice fit
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing news! So pleased you love your order.
Posted 1 month ago
Just the best equestrian brand ever. No one else comes close. The nicest people, best customer service and most amazing products!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Erin, 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Great warm and comfy clothes also fashionable. Definitely recommend !!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, I’m so pleased you love your new leggings as much as we do.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, just the one thing waiting for my refund.
Loved the clothing.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review!
Posted 1 month ago
I loved the look of my pink base layer and the packaging was lovely. However, I feel the quality of the product isn't acceptable for the price. I have not worn this product yet (only tried on) and the outter stitching has already come loose on the sleeve as well as the writing on the sleeve beginning to peel around the edges. I don't like to complain, however, considering this item is mean't to be worn during riding and yard chores it is not very hard wearing.
Posted 1 month ago
Hey,

Please could you send an email over to info@aztecdiamondequestian.com we would love to take a look into this for you.

Thank you, Team AD,
Posted 1 month ago
The items we have bought from Aztec Diamond have always been of an excellent quality and the service has been great. On the rare occasion we have needed to return goods, you have been efficient and the return policy has worked very well.

We will definitely continue to purchase items from Aztec Diamond in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
muy rapido
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality item.
Delivered quickly
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely loved my product
The packaging was amazing quality
The jodhpurs were amazingly comfortable and I will definitely be purchasing from you again!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing customer service -fast replies and shipping. Staff is very helpful and I was extremely pleased!
Quality of the clothes is really nice and are perfect for everyday use!
Best base layers i have ever tried - comfortable and stylish!🔝❤️
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Service
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love every product I have purchased from AD. From the leggings to breeches and base layers - and the awesome advent calendar. Could not be more happy with every purchase!!
Posted 1 month ago
I love Aztec diamonds stuff. I just 2 pairs of the legging jodphurs and I can’t stop wearing them. It’s great quality. I will definitely be buying here again ❤️❤️
Posted 1 month ago
I was a first time buyer but this won’t be my last purchase. I bought riding leggings and they are fab. The material is great, the branding is subtle, the ordering process and communications were easy and excellent. I’m only 5’2” and was worried the leggings would be too long but they were fine. Love them and would totally recommend :)
Posted 1 month ago
I have a few products from this company and it is the best . Amazing quality , fast delivery would definitely recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Aztec Diamond Equestrian is rated 4.68 based on 3,657 reviews