Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

4.57 Rating 738 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Aztec Diamond Equestrian

Write Your review

Tell us how Aztec Diamond Equestrian made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.88 out of 5
"Excellent customer service and great leggings!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I'm in love with the new leggings, they're so light and fit like a glove, I also purchased the base layer and love it! Very accurate sizing, definitely will order more soon!! Cant wait to try out the breeches!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very smart and stylish. A bit on the expensive side (understandable). But the quality isn’t so great. But I do like this brand very much and think what they sell is classy and smart."
Posted 1 month ago
"love my new summer leggings x postage a bit pricey but sooo fast! so happy with the packaging and leggings ! thanks so much AD 😊💗"
Posted 1 month ago
"Postage is a little expensive"
Posted 1 month ago
"Always been pleased with delivery (even at Christmas and black Friday sales), products are always high quality and the 4 way stretch means it is flattering on most(if not all) body types/shapes. Would always recommend to others 😊"
Posted 1 month ago
"The grip is peeling off after the second ride but is very comfortable ."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback! We will definitely be able to help you with this. Please contact our customer services team and we can take it from there. Our email address is - info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com

Thank you, ADE x
Posted 1 month ago
"Blown away by quality , customer service and services in general !"
Posted 1 month ago
"There clothes are very good quality and last, I have many of their leggings and T-shirt’s however my only complaint would be they are a bit on the expensive side!"
Posted 1 month ago
"very good quality"
Posted 1 month ago
"My daughter loves your clothing she wears the items she has constantly and they wash and wear so well. The sizing is spot on and any advice from customer service has been accurate and fast. I would say these items are a bit of a luxury but they stand the test of time so are well worth the money. Lovely clothes lovely people."
Posted 1 month ago
"It’s really good and beautiful. I really like it"
Posted 1 month ago
"I absolutely loved it from how fitted everything was to the outstanding fabric and quality can’t wait to wear them to the stables"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered some of the new summer collection, they are the most amazing and comfortable leggings ever! They came in beautiful packaging and arrived in a sensible time frame! AD are quickly becoming my favourite brand!"
Posted 1 month ago
"My new favorite riding clothes brand!"
Posted 1 month ago
"The products are very good quality and are very comfortable to ride and to work around the yard in."
Posted 1 month ago
"Lush products and came really nicely packaged!"
Posted 1 month ago
"amazing quality, great price and fast delivery!! What more can you ask for!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered to Switzerland and it got here really fast. Perfect size and I love the quality!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great deliver service, delighted to see baselayer are true to size great quality"
Posted 1 month ago
Aztec Diamond Equestrian is rated 4.57 based on 738 reviews