Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

4.66 Rating 2,692 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Aztec Diamond Equestrian
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Aztec Diamond Equestrian made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beyond thrilled with the riding leggings that I received. I typically struggle to find riding leggings that fit me, and when I tried these leggings on I knew that my struggle was no more! I love them for long days at the barn and just everyday life in general. I have recommended them to pretty much everyone as I love them so much!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We love to hear back from customers especially when it is so positive! We are so pleased you love the leggings as much as we all do! They are definitely a personal favourite!
You two look amazing! Be sure to tag us on Instagram!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE xx
Posted 3 days ago
Love the fabrics
Posted 18 minutes ago
Great service and received my package within a couple of days of ordering. Absolutely love the clothes. Excellent fit, very comfortable and wash well
Posted 4 hours ago
Fabulous leggings. New style are great. Love them
Posted 4 hours ago
Great girls base layer. Perfect for cross country. My daughter loves it!
Posted 8 hours ago
One of the best equestrian brands around. Amazing products (especially leggings) and prompt delivery. Love packaging also!
Posted 9 hours ago
Excellent fit and quality
Posted 22 hours ago
Very good quality.
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely quality riding leggings, socks and t shirt bought for my 9yr old in gorgeous colours.
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing quality and speedy delivery!
Posted 1 day ago
I purchased the navy base layers, it was comfortable and was well suited to hot weather which was perfect for the xc courses ! Delivery was super fast
Posted 2 days ago
Love aztech clothing can’t really afford it but I get it when I can
Posted 2 days ago
Great fit and look amazing.
Posted 2 days ago
Bought two pairs of riding tights in black and burgundy and absolutely love them! Really good quality and very comfortable both on and off the horse. Would definitely recommend 😊
Posted 2 days ago
Couldn’t be happier with my purchase. The material used for the base layers is unreal! Perfect amount of stretch and support but also breathable.
I’m a UK size 10 and the size small fits perfectly.
Will definitely be purchasing again in the future.
Posted 2 days ago
My daughter loves her new kids riding leggings they are her new favourites
Posted 2 days ago
I recently bought there breeches that look like jeans they are sooo comfy and amazing defos worth the extra £ the quality is amazing I will be buying many more pairs 😍
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing quality and super fast delivery
Posted 2 days ago
I love AD because, all their products are so stylish and comfortable, my favourite product at the moment is 100% the baselayers as they are super comfy and breathable! This summer I am definitely going to try the tech t-shirt as they look absolutely gorgeous! Also the staff at AD are so helpful and friendly x
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We love to hear back from customers especially when it is so positive! We are so pleased you love all of our products! The Tech T-Shirts are so flattering and a must have for warm weather! Thank you for such kind words!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE xx
Posted 3 days ago
I’m so happy about the service you gave me!🙏🏼 I ordered a base layer and it didn’t ship to me so I contacted you and you sent me a new one right away 😀 I’m so glad I ordered it with you bc you we are so friendly and understanding for what happen! I really love the design From the base layers! they are basic but I think they’re beautiful I love them they feel so comfy!
I really recommend you do every equestrian, Your products are worth their money 💋
Posted 3 days ago
We are so pleased you were happy with our service! Thank you for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! I will be sure to let the customer service team know you are happy! We are so pleased you love the base layers and received your product! They are definitely a personal favourite!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE xx
Posted 3 days ago
super, livraison très rapide
Posted 5 days ago
Aztec Diamond Equestrian is rated 4.66 based on 2,692 reviews