Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

4.57 Rating 748 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Aztec Diamond Equestrian

Write Your review

Tell us how Aztec Diamond Equestrian made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.89 out of 5
"I own the navy leggings, the burgundy baselayer and the grey t-shirt! I love them all! Really good quality and very good price!💕"
Posted 2 days ago
"Absolutely love the clothes and the service!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Absolutly love the quality of the products. But i would like to mention.. what great Customer Service !!! Thank you for the amzing care and service !"
Posted 1 week ago
"I’m all the way in the US but ever since I discovered aztec diamond equestrian my entire riding wardrobe is aztec diamond. Comfortable and flattering fits and gorgeous palettes, I adore aztec diamond and their team💕"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I’m all the way in the US but ever since I discovered aztec diamond equestrian everything in my riding wardrobe is aztec diamond. The highest quality for lowest possible price, comfortable and flattering fits and gorgeous palettes. I adore aztec diamond and their team! 💕"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality and comfortable"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My Daughter Saskia absolutely loves everything I have bought her and wears it all the time"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good product"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really great quality and prompt delivery. Would definitely recommend and look forward to purchasing more from them!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I bought the Show Jumper in Black and I love it....it’s even nicer then the pics online. Great service and value."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really good! Love it"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love my technical base layer top in burgundy and the fitted jacket in navy . I ordered the medium .l am a size 10 and the medium is a perfect fit . Very fast service very happy."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick overseas delivery and items are a great fit and good quality as always."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Muy satisfecha con la compra"
Posted 1 month ago
"Had a problem with a pair of Jodhpurs. The problem was quickly sorted and the staff were very helpful. Would highly recommend. Nothing was too much of a problem. Thank you Aztec Diamond Equestrian"
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the products and quick service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from the sales team.."
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely love Aztec Diamond, great value for money, great quality. Lots of choice. Love the new collection."
Posted 1 month ago
"Got bought a navy jumper for Christmas and it is lovely! So ordered some white breeches and they are so comfy and are very good quality. I will be ordering a second pair with having two horses to compete!"
Posted 1 month ago
"love how light the clothes are and the have a great fit!"
Posted 1 month ago
Aztec Diamond Equestrian is rated 4.57 based on 748 reviews