Atlantis Office LTD Reviews

4.83 Rating 727 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Atlantis Office LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Atlantis Office LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01206 586858

Email:

sales@atlantisoffice.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Atlantis Office LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Atlantis Office LTD 5 star review on 28th June 2021
Verified Customer
Atlantis Office LTD 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
Steve
Atlantis Office LTD 5 star review on 8th May 2021
Anonymous
Atlantis Office LTD 5 star review on 11th November 2020
Anonymous
Atlantis Office LTD 5 star review on 22nd June 2020
Ross McClymont
Atlantis Office LTD 5 star review on 6th June 2020
Chloe
Atlantis Office LTD 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Anonymous
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. Customer service is amazing they really make an effort to keep me updated.
Helpful Report
The chair is very comfy looks good well worth the money good customer service
Helpful Report
Quick delivery, quality product, good value
Helpful Report
Excellent service. I ordered a chair which turned out to be out of stock and received an email shortly afterwards to apologise (website was updated not long after), I was offered an alternative which arrived promptly. Great communication and service.
Helpful Report
It was very easy to go in, try chairs out until I found one, and set up an order. It was delivered assembled to my flat for a small fee. The staff was friendly and helpful, and I received a quick email the same day about my incoming chair. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
The service was exemplary and the product was exactly what I wanted. Thank you Atlantis !
Helpful Report
Our visit to the showroom allowed us to try many chairs, the staff was friendly and informative. There is a big difference between internet shopping and actually sitting in a product! Unfortunately, there was a minor problem with the product when it was delivered, however AtlantisOffice dealt with it promptly and efficiently. It has been a pleasure doing business with this company.
Helpful Report
WHILST WE WAITED LONGER THAN ANTICIPATED THE CHAIRS ARRIVED IN VERY GOOD ORDER AND THE DELIVERY MEN WERE BRILLIANT.WEEL DONE IT WAS GREAT DOING BUSINESS WITH YOU ERIC SMITH
Helpful Report
So glad I visited the showroom. Lisa was super helpful, pointed out a selection based on my specific requirements and within minutes I found exactly what I needed. Chair arrived a few days later, really comfortable and well made. Couldn't be happier with my choice, thank you!!!
Helpful Report
First class service.
Helpful Report
Recommend. The in-office sales staff were very helpful, and following an issue with the delivery the after-sales support was excellent.
Helpful Report
Staff at the showroom were helpful but not intrusive. Full range was not on display, but there was still a lot of choice. Ordering process and delivery was easy and efficient.
Helpful Report
Excellent product and service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Great customer service. Kept fully updated throughout and really friendly and professional service.
Helpful Report
Great service, great product. Chair arrived earlier than expected & is very comfortable
Helpful Report
Good price and fast delivery
Helpful Report
What a superb service! They were incredibly helpful and the product range was excellent. I ordered a corner desk and it fits my office like a glove. The quality is good and much better than any other company I have used. The delivery was excellent and delivered on time, with care, and a smile.
Helpful Report
Excellent service, definitely went the extra mile when the courier delivered to the wrong address! Thank you
Helpful Report
Very good selection of office chairs to check and order. knowledgeable and helpful staff. Option of personalisation of chair was handy. Chair arrived earlier than planned
Helpful Report
v helpful and informed staff. Despite not having all the stock we wanted they hunted round for the same stock from another supplier and sourced it for us. Much appreciated!
Helpful Report
Atlantis Office LTD is rated 4.83 based on 727 reviews