Atlantis Office LTD Reviews

4.83 Rating 667 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Atlantis Office LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Atlantis Office LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01206 586858

Email:

sales@atlantisoffice.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Atlantis Office LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought a combination unit code DO16/20. Instructions which came with it appear to be for about a dozen different cupboards none of which has the code DO20. I have assembled a lot of this type of furniture but I have never seen such poor assembly instructions.
My initial visit to the showroom was very good. The staff were polite and helpful. The product, however, was broken on arrival, looking and feeling like a second-hand product. Communication was poor both within the company itself and with me the customer. They did provide a full refund but the experience overall was poor.
Hi, we are really disappointed in this review and think it's very unfair. The chair arrived and unfortunately, the mechanism seemed faulty, we instantly arrange a new mechanism to be sent out and also said "bring it in and we will fix it for you", which you originally said you were happy to swap it over, later on, that day you said you didn't want to keep the chair and asked for a refund instead, we said that was no problem, and instead of making you re-packaged the chair and wait for a courier, we offered to send our own van to pick it up built and we would re-packaged and send back to the manufactuer. A text was sent while on the route and we collected it at 17:00pm and you sent an email chasing for the refund less than 2 1/2 hours later at 19:30pm before we had even returned to the office. Which again we replied to that night to confirm what would happen. The chair was checked and the refund processed less than 48 hours of collection. I am confused about what the poor communication and was in any of the processes.
The computer chair was cheaper than those from competitors, but it is not as comfortable as my current chair. A particular problem are the arms: they are too low for comfort and are not adjustable. I would not buy again.
Hi, We feel this is a little unfair, this is a budget twin lever operator chair with fixed arms, it sounds like you needed a bigger chair with height adjustable arms, if you had contacted us and let us know what height you needed we could have given you the options required. Please get in contact if you need any assistance. Atlantis Office
As it has not yet been delivered I think a request for a review may be premature!
Hi, We are so sorry you have received a reviews request. Looking into your order it was on a 3-5 day delivery and the reviews are automatically sent out upon ordering. Once again i apologize for the premature request.
Terrible delivery, not your fault but a shame you were let down by TNT, 3 days late is not acceptable
FIRSTLY I have to say thank you for being so co-operative with sorting out a desk top replacement for the damaged one that arrived, but the original should've been better packaged in the first place, as it was by far the most easily damageable part. The other issue that I had is that the chair is terrible quality, the fabric really smelt of an odd odour for a while and I hoped it would just go, but a couple of months on and it still smells off, although to a slightly less extent. The chairs padding on the seat part also leaves a lot to be desired, as within a couple of uses had compressed down enough so that I can feel the metal framework beneath, which I've resolved by sitting on a cushion. Not particularly good considering it was meant to be one of the better models.
Ordered a Newbury Cupboard in Beech; that was stated as 'in stock' on the web-site received the following e-mails: - 1: Thank you for your interest in Atlantis Office Ltd products. Your order has been received and will be processed once payment has been confirmed. 2: Your order has been updated to the following status: Complete 3: Thank you for your order, this has been dispatched today for delivery tomorrow. This has been dispatched via TNT and your tracking number is xxxxxxxxx. Please also find attached a copy of your VAT Invoice / Receipt #xxxxx. If you have any questions, please let me know. 4: Unfortunately there has been a bit of confusion and we only have the Newbury cupboard available in Oak, would you like us to send out an oak cupboard instead or alternatively we can of course, issue you with a full refund, I replied stating I needed the cupboard in Beech not Oak, and received the following e-mail:- 5. Your refund has now been issued, this may take up to 3-5 days, sorry for any inconvenience caused by this, To be fair, the refund was processed the same day as the last e-mail; so that was a positive. And another positive is that their website does now state that the Beech variety is out of stock. It's just one of my pet hates that companies are still unable to maintain correct stock level information on their websites after all these years of Internet Shopping.
Atlantis Office LTD is rated 4.83 based on 667 reviews