Atlantis Office LTD Reviews

4.83 Rating 712 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Atlantis Office LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Atlantis Office LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01206 586858

Email:

sales@atlantisoffice.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Atlantis Office LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Atlantis Office LTD 5 star review on 28th June 2021
Verified Customer
Atlantis Office LTD 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
Steve
Atlantis Office LTD 5 star review on 8th May 2021
Anonymous
Atlantis Office LTD 5 star review on 11th November 2020
Anonymous
Atlantis Office LTD 5 star review on 22nd June 2020
Ross McClymont
Atlantis Office LTD 5 star review on 6th June 2020
Chloe
Atlantis Office LTD 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Anonymous
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Placed order for Nola High Back chair. Paid for assembly and specific day of delivery. Checked on when chair might be delivered the day of delivery. After research was told chair left day before but was not on TNT delivery for day the, nor was it in their computer. Was offered next day delivery, but I had taken the day off for this specific day for delivery. Offering to deliver next day, and without me checking time of delivery for original delivery, I wasted a day. I was not going to try to get another day to sit for delivery. I felt some kind of restitution would have been offered other than we will bring again next day, like free assembly, something of a rebate, but none offered, so cancelled and refunded chair. Having customers wait all day, having to check on delivery status and then by myself checking, was told it wasn't coming and could only offer next day delivery or refund. Not customer oriented service and will not recommend.
Paid an extra £25 for next day service. One week later it turns out the item wasn't even in stock. By the look of it, this company and many other just Drop Ship. This means you pay them, them pay the manufacturer who then sends it out. What a con.
Hi Mr Adams, We were first contacted by you less than 10 minutes before you left this review. For any potential customers, I feel this incredibly unfair review needs more explaining. The chair was built and dispatched by the manufacturer within the timeframe, today was the first time we had been contacted by the customer to say his chair hadn't arrived. Upon checking with the TNT while he was on our live chat system, it seems TNT couldn't find it in their system, so were going to conduct a search tonight. We told the customer we would keep a close eye, and if we got an email tonight we would jump on at home and keep him updated. We also said we would refund the build fee mentioned in full as a gesture of goodwill. We are and always will do the absolute best for our customers and go the extra mile in these already difficult times. This review left does in no way reflect the conversation had or customer service they have received.
Quick delivery and easy to assemble. Very comfortable.
Very prompt response to initial enquiries and tracking. Would definitely purchase from them again.
I struggle with a whole host of medical and mobility issues which cause me pain. Corona has forced me to work from home where my office was not really set up for sitting and working for a significant amount of time. I contacted Joel at Atlantis office for help in finding the perfect office chair. It needed to be full adjustable all over eg head, neck, back, lumbar support, seat slide and adjustable arms and height, with a headrest, fabric or leather, not mesh. With such a long string of requirements and a limited budget, Joel was unbelievably helpful. We whittled down the options together via email working on the spec of the chair and budget. He found me an amazing chair called the Chiro curve. It completely fit what I needed. He arranged almost immediate delivery for me as he knew that I had been looking for a chair to no avail for over a week. This had caused mean lot of lain due to sitting in a cheap chair. He went above and beyond to help me. Any future office needs for home or work and I will be contacting him! The personal touch just means everything. Can’t praise his customer service highly enough. Thanks Joel X
Fantastic service and Quality product, ordered my Operator Chair on Wednesday 29/4/20 at 3.45pm and my Chair was Assembled and Delivered on Thursday 30/4/20 at 11.10am, Big thanks to Joel and Kelly for excellent customer service, Joy
It's a difficult time for orders at this time and when there was a delay in delivery, the service to chase and confirm the date was excellent.
Needed a new office chair, read your reviews, all excellent, and purchased what has turned out to be an extremely comfortable, good looking and well-designed chair, an absolute pleasure to sit in with a back problem. Service received was excellent and delivery was prompt. What’s not to like. Thank you. Peggie Hole
I ordered the Arcade Mesh Back Operator chair. I was really pleased with the service from Atlantis and with the chair itself which is comfortable, seemingly robust and was easy to put together. The chair was delivered quickly and the customer service was great. Highly recommended.
A super amazing team here were awesome in ensuring that my work from home office was set up really fast. When they heard that I was a key worker who has to work from home at the moment they pulled out all the steps to help! Thank you so very much for helping me out and keeping me working.
Very pleased with the speed of response and communication after placing my order. Good choice of stock which met my requirements. Have already recommended to a friend.
Brilliant chair, very comfortable, arrived on time and easy to put together
Great service from beginning to end from communication and delivery- faultless. Husband loves his chair, we paid extra to have them put it together - highly recommend them. I’ve been told it’s the most comfortable desk chair ever, he spends all day every day working so it’s going to get a lot of use.
The staff at Atlantis office were extremely helpful. They gave great advice on the stock that was available and the communication was exceptional. I ordered an office chair, which arrived very quickly and I am extremely happy with the product and the price I paid. I will definitely be using them again.
The information provided on the website is deliberately misleading. The next day delivery chair was not delivered over a week. I will definitely not leave it and submit a relevant claim as customers rights are violated.
I ordered my goods on a Wednesday, fully believing the 'delivered next day' claim. It is now the following Tuesday and i still do not have my goods! I was contacted directly by the shipping company, and told something had gone wrong and that i would receive my goods on Saturday before 12pm, i waited in all morning and no one came nor was i contacted. Thoroughly disappointed, i wouldn't recommend this organisation, lots of false claims and false promises and no actual evidence of those claims or promises. Buy else where to save yourself any aggravation and disappointment
Ordered a Newbury Cupboard in Beech; that was stated as 'in stock' on the web-site received the following e-mails: - 1: Thank you for your interest in Atlantis Office Ltd products. Your order has been received and will be processed once payment has been confirmed. 2: Your order has been updated to the following status: Complete 3: Thank you for your order, this has been dispatched today for delivery tomorrow. This has been dispatched via TNT and your tracking number is xxxxxxxxx. Please also find attached a copy of your VAT Invoice / Receipt #xxxxx. If you have any questions, please let me know. 4: Unfortunately there has been a bit of confusion and we only have the Newbury cupboard available in Oak, would you like us to send out an oak cupboard instead or alternatively we can of course, issue you with a full refund, I replied stating I needed the cupboard in Beech not Oak, and received the following e-mail:- 5. Your refund has now been issued, this may take up to 3-5 days, sorry for any inconvenience caused by this, To be fair, the refund was processed the same day as the last e-mail; so that was a positive. And another positive is that their website does now state that the Beech variety is out of stock. It's just one of my pet hates that companies are still unable to maintain correct stock level information on their websites after all these years of Internet Shopping.
Atlantis Office LTD is rated 4.83 based on 712 reviews