Aspire Doors Limited Reviews

4.6 Rating 465 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Aspire Doors Limited
4.6
Based on 465 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aspire Doors Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3744 0704

Email:

info@aspire-doors.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2, Hayleys Manor FarmUpland Road, Epping UplandEssex

Write Your review

Tell us how Aspire Doors Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very nice service and material
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought 4.8m aluminium Bifolds and they look great and builder said they were the easy to fit and quality.
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 29th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery, but the door was unbelievable difficult to fit even for a skilled carpenter.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review! We're very sorry to hear that your carpenter struggled with the installation. We always welcome feedback, especially from people in the trade, so if you'd like to email across some information on what they found difficult then we can look into addressing that. We're always happy to assist with any installation queries over the phone or via email. All the best, The Aspire team
Posted 1 month ago
Good product prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Called as there was a question regarding delivery at around 11:30 am. Door was delivered the same day. Super pleased with the door and the excellent customer sevice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just fab in every way . Thanks to the great staff and a super product .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was a bit sceptical at first with it all being online great customer service too, but the first door arrived in 2 days, nice chap and good attention to detail, great quality and fitted within 2hrs by myself, that good we purchased 2 more again delivered in good time and the glass comes already masked up. All in all couldn’t have asked for more simply great
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 22nd June 2022 Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 22nd June 2022 Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 22nd June 2022 Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 22nd June 2022 Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 22nd June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found the doors I wanted after a few weeks of searching. Ordering the doors on line was easy and straightforward and they only took a few days for delivery which we appreciated. They have completed the look I was after and they were easy to install with good instructions. I will certainly purchase from here again.
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 21st June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item quality is not satisfied with the high price we buy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Fang, Thank you for leaving us your feedback. We're really sorry to hear that you're displeased with your order. We've emailed you directly to try and understand your concerns, but we haven't had a reply. If you can please respond when convenient for you then we can work towards a resolution for you. We hope to hear from you soon, The Aspire team
Posted 1 month ago
We are very happy with the quality of the doors and the value for money that they represent, they were also delivered in an exceptionally quick manner, when installed they look great. There was a slight issue with one of the top fastening bolts coming loose (installation error). Despite a slight communication error between ourselves and Aspire this was duly rectified by way of a replacement bolt being dispatched free of charge, thank you. I would have no hesitation in purchasing from Aspire in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I placed an order for my bifold door and it was arrived on time. Very smooth process and great quality. I would recommend if you are looking for your any internal doors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality service and product very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The door quality was very poor. All the timber inside was visible the massive crack on the left hand side probably from delivery because door wasn't even wrapped as it should be. Very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Oksana, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We're sorry that your front door received damage in transit. Once we were made aware of the damage, we suggested that we swap the item for a replacement as soon as possible, but you decided to return the door for a refund. We're sure you would have been happy with the door if supplied with a replacement. All the best, The Aspire team
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent good quality doors and fast delivery. The instructions could do with being clearer as I put the offset hinge on upside down which threw me regarding alignment and made think me I had the wrong ones for a while. A bit of head scratching and I worked it out. Just had to fill some screw holes. 😂 Note: The pic shows incomplete fitting but it still looks great.
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 13th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The doors look fabulous and do a wonderful job of separating the rooms whilst still allowing the light to shine through. Only niggle is that it would have benefitted from an additional oak strip to match the other side and hide the gap
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 12th June 2022 Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 12th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Found Aspire on the web. Had queries so rang and spoke to a couple of incredibly helpful people. Put my order in at lunchtime. Door were delivered that same day. Incredible service Thank you 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing product and we received the bifold doors we ordered within one day. These are well primed and have a film covering on all glass so that these can be painted without having to mask the glass then the film can be removed. Thoroughly recommended and very competitively priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from order to delivery, even allowing for me ordering the wrong size door.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Would have given 5 stars, but I found the instructions and illustrations on the hinge configuration could be clearer, especially the illustration, I feel they could have enlarged. I would also suggest a pad be supplied with doors to stop handle banging wood and causing damage, see pictures.
Aspire Doors Limited 4 star review on 6th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Recently purchased a new handle, magnetic catch and bolt which were added to our existing Aspire internal bi-fold doors. The website description was very accurate which made it easy to know what to expect when delivered. Delivery was prompt. Good quality products which have left us very pleased with the finished doors. Would recommend Aspire Doors.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Aspire Doors Limited is rated 4.6 based on 465 reviews