Aspire Doors Limited Reviews

4.59 Rating 318 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Aspire Doors Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Aspire Doors Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3744 0704

Email:

info@aspire-doors.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2, Hayleys Manor FarmUpland Road, Epping UplandEssex

Write Your review

Tell us how Aspire Doors Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Anonymous
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Samantha Hartley
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Steve Goodyear
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 21st February 2021
Anonymous
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 21st February 2021
Anonymous
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 11th February 2021
Dave Hincks
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 10th February 2021
Charlie Ponente
35
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really impressed with the service and especially Izzy who dealt with me. Between phone calls and emails Izzy was so helpful. Haven’t fitted them yet but the quality is excellent and I would happily recommend Aspire to anyone. Richard Stoney, Gt Dunmow.
Posted 3 months ago
Superior quality oak doors and excellent communication. Superb courier service with very helpful staff. Would deal with again.
Posted 3 months ago
Love the door, looks great, great value. Arrived fast.
Posted 3 months ago
I purchased these doors for a new summer house so had too look for a reasonable priced set. These slide and fold doors are very good value for money and the installation went well apart from one hiccup . The machining for the door frame joints was slightly out leaving the rebates out of line. This meant I had to remove the draft seal from the hanging frame to get the doors to close and file out the lock keepers to allow full locking. Apart from this we are very pleased and impressed with the product.
Posted 3 months ago
Great doors Very good delivery service. Doors were a very high quality and worked well for my new log cabin office
Posted 3 months ago
Great doors. Very good delivery service. Doors very of a very high quality, and worked well for my new log cabin office
Posted 3 months ago
Easy process from order to delivery. Ordered during Christmas week and they arrived the first Monday in Jan. Good quality well packaged and easy to assemble. Installation depends on the aperture space and I ordered the closest fit for mine. Spot on dimensions and installation of the frame and doors was straight forward.
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Posted 4 months ago
They kept us informed when we would get the doors delivered. The driver phoned and gave us a time for delivery also.. one of the doors was slightly damaged on delivery but I phoned straight away and within 2 days another door arrived.. customer services was very good and polite..
Posted 4 months ago
the door arrived in time, have not installed yet and still kept in package due to building works
Posted 4 months ago
Although the doors do look nice and work well, the instructions are extremely hard to follow. Having fitted as per the instructions we were left with almost 10mm gap each site, 5mm at the top and 20mm at the bottom. The middle hinge handle does Mark the wood if opened fully. Contacted support but no response received.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Peter, Thank you for your feedback. As just discussed in our phonecall, unfortunately the photos attached to your email two days ago meant it was filtered out into our spam folder, so we're sorry you hadn't heard back from us. The total height adjustment of 25mm is to allow the doors to be raised and lowered within the opening to accommodate different flooring types and installations. We can advise on this further during our follow up phone call when you're free to talk more. The middle handle hinge is shown in the product photos on the website and itemised in the installation instructions as component 282H, so we're sorry it came as a surprise to you. If the handle is pinching when the doors are open the hinge is set too far in from the edge of the door. Again, we can advise further on this during the follow up call. If you can call us back as arranged then we'll be able to help resolve the issues you've flagged. All the best, The Aspire team
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery and well packaged, good value. not fitted yet but first impression was excellent service.
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic quality and service all round. We were looking for ages to purchase a pair of quality veneered oak French doors - and should have come here first. Were thinking we'd have to go bespoke, but the size range is so comprehensive, we found a set that worked perfectly. For the size (1800 width) the price is really competitive. And everything - wood and veneer, glass, build, furniture - feels top end. Very pleased! Collected ourselves (we're in NE London) and was really easy. Highly recommended.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Very good ordering and delivery service. Quality is good. A little surprised at the amount of drilling holes etc in many different components to put the windows together as there is a lot to build! I suppose that is reflected in the price though for bifold doors!
Posted 5 months ago
We needed to replace our old panelled front door and decided to do so with a modern oak veneered one. After considerable research and deliberation we opted for the Linear with the vertical glazed panel, which was the closest match to our XL Palermo internal doors. We are delighted with it, solid superb quality at a reasonable price and delivered next day. Photos attached
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 30th November 2020 Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Missing a latch and some damage to bottom corner of me panel otherwise would have been absolutely perfect. Look lovely now in place and allow flexibility to living space
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery spot on , not installed as yet as waiting for the joiner but had a peep at the doors & they look great.
Posted 5 months ago
Although I haven’t hung the doors yet they look very good quality. The staff were great to deal with and a very reasonable price. Would highly recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent prompt service with brilliant communication. We’ve bought three doors- one exterior and two interior doors. Very good value and well made. Very good email communication- the couriers were charming and helpful and told us exactly when they were delivering the doors. Very smiley- which always helps!
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Posted 5 months ago
I was very disappointed to find that you virtually build the entire doors yourself. Nothing is done for you. I at least expected that the hinge and top mountings would at least have been pre-cut to make this a more straightforward job. You need a professional carpenter to build these for you so not such a good priced product after all.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Clive, Thank you for leaving us your feedback, we're sorry to hear that you're disappointed with your order. The set you ordered is advertised as being supplied in kit form, and the instructions are viewable on the product page to show you exactly what's required during installation. The hinge fixings aren't pre-cut as they are surface mounted, they don't require recessing into the doors. If you have any queries around installation then please feel free to give us a call on 020 3744 0704 or email us at info@aspire-doors.co.uk. All the best, The Aspire team
Posted 6 months ago
Good communication and fast delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Chantal, Thank you for leaving your review! We're really glad to hear you're pleased with the service you received from us. We hope you enjoy your new doors! All the best, The Aspire team
Posted 6 months ago
Aspire Doors Limited is rated 4.59 based on 318 reviews