Aquability Reviews

4.76 Rating 55 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Aquability

About Aquability: Aquability are the leading bathing solution company in the UK with tens of thousands of satisfied customers. Established for over 23 years, our experience in the design and manufacture of advanced bathing is second to none. The ultimate in practicality and safety, our products also look good and can be colour matched to your existing suite.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 316 0110

Email:
sales@aquability.com

Location:
FREEPOST RRGY-AHAX-AHSX
Aquability (UK) Ltd

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Aquability?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

D Stelling
Verified Buyer
"Delighted with my new walk-in shower. Service has been excellent from start to finish, and I would recommend Aquability to anybody."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the recommendation and for your kind comments.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
Mr A Mrs Drinkwater
Verified Reviewer
"Product excellent, installer excellent. Admin needs looking at. Sales team need to be honest in time scale."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for sharing your experience and for this really useful feedback.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We are very satisfied with the product. It looks very good and modernised our bathroom. It is a pleasure to shower. Service cannot be faulted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great review. We're delighted to hear how happy you are with your new shower.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr & Mrs Lewis
Verified Reviewer
"We found all staff very helpful and courteous. The installation has met all our expectations."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for this lovely review which we have passed on to all involved.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr & Mrs Hills
Verified Reviewer
"Very happy with the product and services"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr & Mrs Ansell
Verified Reviewer
"We are extremely happy with our new walk in shower, the installer was very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the lovely comments which we have passed on to our installer.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr & Mrs Hebbron
Verified Reviewer
"Very satisfied, thank you. The installers were brilliant!! Very nice and friendly. I would like to give a six star rating."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for this great review. Our installers were delighted to read your comments.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr A Mrs Nelkon
Verified Reviewer
"Well satisfied but initially some rusty screws were used - then replaced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for sharing. We're sorry about the wrong screws being used but glad to hear that they were changed over and that you are happy with the final finish.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They took advantage of us being pensioners and they charged us eight thousand one hundred pounds and they would not give us a breakdown of the cost I would recommend you don't touch them with a barge pole."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're so sorry to hear how unhappy you are. We've tried to call you again regarding the pricing but cannot get a reply. Please, please get in touch with us. Prices reflect the amount of making good required, the choice of shower doors and accessories etc. Please don't feel we've taken advantage of you due to your age. Most of our customers are pensioners too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr & Mrs Owens
Verified Reviewer
"We are very satisfied with our mobility bath, it fulfills all our bathing needs and looks very elite and smart in the bathroom. Thank you for all your help and your employees have done an excellent job."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for leaving this great review! All of the staff involved in your installation were delighted to read these comments.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mrs Middleton
Verified Reviewer
"Very nice powerful shower."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
That's great to hear! Thank you for sharing.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bathroom very good no complaints except for length of time it took to get a fitting date. The fitters were excellent, no bother just got on with work and left it spotless."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for sharing. We're sorry for the delay in having the bathroom installed but delighted to hear that the fitting went well and all was left clean and tidy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My Son and I would like to say what a wonderful job your workman did when they fitted my shower Thank you so much It was a five star job Sincerely Mrs I Powell"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for this great review. We're so pleased that you are happy with everything and have passed your comments on to the installers.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mrs L Morris
Verified Reviewer
"All staff very polite and helpful. Delighted with shower unit. Small leak repaired quickly. Customer service department helpful. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for this great review. Our customer service staff were delighted to read your comments.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr A Mrs Scrivener
Verified Reviewer
"Very satisfied with all aspects from office contact, installation through to check today."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We're delighted to hear that you're pleased with all aspects.
Posted 2 months ago
"Everyone very helpful Shower excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
That's lovely to hear. Thank you for sharing.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy, would definitely recommend Aquability."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
That's lovely to hear. Thank you for the recommendation.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for sharing.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A good all round job. Very neat."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for sharing. Our installer was delighted to hear your comments.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Yes very satisfied with work carried out. Thanks to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your kind comments.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Aquability is rated 4.76 based on 55 reviews