Aquability Reviews

4.84 Rating 44 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Aquability

About Aquability: Aquability are the leading bathing solution company in the UK with tens of thousands of satisfied customers. Established for over 23 years, our experience in the design and manufacture of advanced bathing is second to none. The ultimate in practicality and safety, our products also look good and can be colour matched to your existing suite.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 316 0110

Email:
sales@aquability.com

Location:
FREEPOST RRGY-AHAX-AHSX
Aquability (UK) Ltd

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Aquability?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Bathroom very good no complaints except for length of time it took to get a fitting date. The fitters were excellent, no bother just got on with work and left it spotless."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"My Son and I would like to say what a wonderful job your workman did when they fitted my shower Thank you so much It was a five star job Sincerely Mrs I Powell"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mrs L Morris
Verified Reviewer
"All staff very polite and helpful. Delighted with shower unit. Small leak repaired quickly. Customer service department helpful. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mr A Mrs Scrivener
Verified Reviewer
"Very satisfied with all aspects from office contact, installation through to check today."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review. We're delighted to hear that you're pleased with all aspects.
Posted 3 days ago
"Everyone very helpful Shower excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy, would definitely recommend Aquability."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A good all round job. Very neat."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Yes very satisfied with work carried out. Thanks to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr & Mrs Salter
Verified Buyer
"A few hiccups were sorted quickly. Very happy now. Looks good, 100% improvement on our previous installation of shower over bath."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Happy with installation and the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Somerville
Verified Reviewer
"I am very pleased with my new shower which was put in expertly and without any mess. The seat was not delivered at the same time but arrived by post yesterday. My daughter assembled it for me and an inspector called today. Everything seems well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We are very happy with our shower, slight repair needed and done very quickly."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent, very pleased."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the fantastic feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased, the installation was completed in a day, the fitter was great. Would definitely recommend Aquability, very professional service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review Aquability. We're so pleased to hear that you would recommend our company and we will pass on your kind comments to the installer.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the whole job. Hassle free from start to finish, would recommend it to anyone."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for sharing your experience and for the recommendation.
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely brilliant, would definitely recommend. The fitters were great lads first class."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the fantastic feedback which we will pass on to the fitting team.
Posted 1 month ago
Mr A Mrs Pulsford
Verified Reviewer
"Very pleased with shower, best thing we have ever done, no more problems with bathing. Thank you for helping us. Thank you once again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the lovely comments. We're so pleased to hear how happy you are with your new shower.
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Willingdale
Verified Reviewer
"Very pleased. Much better now as I could not use the bath."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review Aquability. It's great to hear that your situation has improved as a result of our installation.
Posted 1 month ago
"I've been very satisfied with the installation and the product. I would recommend the company to others."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for the recommendation.
Posted 1 month ago
Aquability is rated 4.84 based on 44 reviews