Aquability Reviews

4.75 Rating 146 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Aquability

About Aquability: Aquability are the leading bathing solution company in the UK with tens of thousands of satisfied customers. Established for over 23 years, our experience in the design and manufacture of advanced bathing is second to none. The ultimate in practicality and safety, our products also look good and can be colour matched to your existing suite.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 316 0110

Email:
sales@aquability.com

Location:
FREEPOST RRGY-AHAX-AHSX
Aquability (UK) Ltd

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Aquability ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"We are very pleased with the work. The bathroom is great and the workmen were also great."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for sharing your experience. It's always fantastic to receive such positive feedback.
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Thank you for our beautiful shower module which fulfilled all expectations and a special thank you to our fitter, Kevin, for his incredible hard work (installation completed in 6 hours) his courtesy and conscientiousness"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. Kevin was delighted to get a mention!
Posted 6 days ago
"Daniel and John installed my shower yesterday. They were professional, friendly and expert. They completed the work in 6 hours and when they left, apart from the beautiful new bathroom, you could not tell they had been. No mess, no rubbish, perfection. Thank you, Daniel and John."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
That's lovely to hear! Thank you for these wonderful comments.
Posted 6 days ago
"We are satisfied with the bath and services."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for this positive feedback.
Posted 6 days ago
"It’s a shower."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to rate us.
Posted 6 days ago
"Very satisfied with the product. The fitters were very good and cleaned up afterwards very well. The after service was very good as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review Aquability. We're so glad that you are happy with your new bath.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was very impressed with the efficiency and professional workmanship of both Paul and Daniel they left the bathroom very clean after the installation. Congratulations on having excellent engineers"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for this lovely review. Paul and Daniel were delighted to receive this feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good job."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the great rating.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We are very satisfied with the work done. Very competent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving this excellent feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We feel confident and safe using the shower and are very pleased with it. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That's fantastic to hear. Thank you for sharing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We are very pleased with the work carried out and very happy with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for this excellent feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had a walk in bath installed and can say I am very happy with it. From the rep coming round to the installation it was very good. We had the delivery and installation on the same day. The fitter arrived first and set about removing the old one When the others arrived with the new bath he was jumping up and down in the old one trying to get it loose as it had been cemented in. He had to remove a few tiles to shift it and replaced the so you would not notice the difference. He explained all about the bath when he had finished. I can not remember his name but he was very friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for this fantastic review. We've been trying to trace your order, so do get in contact and let us know your postcode. We want to inform our fitter of your delightful comments and enter you into our next prize draw!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I think the shower is fantastic and they could not have done a better job. I would award you 5 stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for leaving this wonderful feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Product very satisfactory, it looks good too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for sharing. We're so pleased you're happy with your new, easy access shower.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent shower. Installation very professional operation. Strongly recommended Brian Kettell North London"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for sharing your experience. Wonderful feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Shower is brilliant, has made life so much easier, fitters were brilliant, respectful and cleaned up after they finished."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We're so happy to receive such positive feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for rating your experience with Aquability.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We are very satisfied with our shower unit. It has made a great deal of difference to our lives. Our installer was extremely good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for these fantastic comments, which we have passed on to our installer.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am very satisfied with the walk in shower. It makes life easier for me and will always help."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
That's wonderful to hear! Thank you for sharing your experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The shower is excellent and everything done on time. So good that everything matches the existing bathroom."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for this wonderful feedback. We're so pleased to hear how happy you are with the new shower and our colour match service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Aquability is rated 4.75 based on 146 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This