Aquability Reviews

4.76 Rating 99 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Aquability

About Aquability: Aquability are the leading bathing solution company in the UK with tens of thousands of satisfied customers. Established for over 23 years, our experience in the design and manufacture of advanced bathing is second to none. The ultimate in practicality and safety, our products also look good and can be colour matched to your existing suite.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 316 0110

Email:
sales@aquability.com

Location:
FREEPOST RRGY-AHAX-AHSX
Aquability (UK) Ltd

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Aquability ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Mr & Mrs Davey
Verified Reviewer
"We were very impressed with the fitter, he worked non-stop and wouldn’t even stop for a cuppa. He left us with a bathroom which was ready for use and nothing for us to do at all. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the great feedback which we will pass on to our installer.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Happy with the installation and the workmanship, all completed in a day."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the great feedback.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mrs Langford
Verified Reviewer
"Very pleased with the service I have received. Very pleased also with the courteous response from the man that came to see me today."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for this great review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr & Mrs Parker
Verified Reviewer
"We have been very satisfied and pleased with the service you have given us. Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the lovely feedback.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr Whitfield
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent workmanship and very courteous"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind comments.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the excellent rating.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Paul was a good worker and very clean in what he done. We were very pleased with him"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind comments which have been passed on to Paul and the rest of the team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr & Mrs West
Verified Reviewer
"Products & services excellent. Plumbers & Electricians all 1st class."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for this great feedback. Our installation team were delighted to receive these comments.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am well pleased with the installation, also I commend the two lads in every way. Dan & Paul Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kind comments which we have passed on to the installation team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr & Mrs Thomas
Verified Reviewer
"We were satisfied with the installation except for shower leak which has since been rectified."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for this very kind review. We're so sorry about the leak but glad to hear that this was sorted out quickly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr & Mrs Tinner
Verified Reviewer
"Salesman was very informative and not at all pushy. Delivery men came on time, efficient and tidy. Fitters came on time, very friendly, efficient and very helpful. Rob went the extra mile."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for this fantastic feedback which has been passed on to all involved.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr McLaughlin
Verified Reviewer
"Very happy with Rob & Dumitru on the installation most helpful and considerate. Salesman good but did over promise on delivery date and installation time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr & Mrs Whitfield
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent workmanship and very courteous."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for this great review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr & Mrs Parker
Verified Reviewer
"We have been very satisfied and pleased with your services you have given us. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the lovely comments.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the shower. Working very well. Good service. Many Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for this great review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Satisfied with the product, the service was first class, and all very helpful The workman were very clean and tidy Many Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the excellent feedback which has been passed on to the team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was very impressed with the delivery drivers and the engineer who came and completed the work on the day. I literally had nothing to do when he’d finished. I was a bit disappointed to notice a few days later a flaw in the glass but the gentleman who came to do the electrical check rectified that. I was surprised by the pump working, but soon got used to it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the fantastic feedback.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the product. Service and aftercare, excellent. Have recommended this bath to two friends, they have been delighted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for this great review and for the personal recommendations.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased, fitter Mike was brilliant. Have recommended Aquability to my friend who is thinking of having a new bath"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for recommending us and for your kind comments which have been passed on to Mike and the installation department.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good, Bath is a god send, I would struggle without it. Absolutely brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for this fantastic review. We're so pleased to hear our bath has made such a difference to your life.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Aquability is rated 4.76 based on 99 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This