Aquability Reviews

4.72 Rating 159 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Aquability

About Aquability: Aquability are the leading bathing solution company in the UK with tens of thousands of satisfied customers. Established for over 23 years, our experience in the design and manufacture of advanced bathing is second to none. The ultimate in practicality and safety, our products also look good and can be colour matched to your existing suite.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 316 0110

Email:
sales@aquability.com

Location:
FREEPOST RRGY-AHAX-AHSX
Aquability (UK) Ltd

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Aquability made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"IVE HAD MY SHOWER SINCE 2009 DUE TO A OPERATION UNFORTUNATELY THE PUMP HAS GONE AGAIN IVE PAID A CALL OUT FEE NOW BEEN TOLD IVE GOT TO PAY AGAIN DUE TO NO THOUGHT OF MY OWN"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Very pleased with shower"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the excellent rating!
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased, thanks to Rob for sorting out the electric towel radiator."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the lovely review.
Posted 1 week ago
"Really satisfied, workmen brilliant and very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind comments which we have passed on to the installation team.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the excellent rating.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy, would like panelling behind w/c"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the generous review and rating. We trust you are even happier now that we have applied panelling behind the W.C.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the five star rating!
Posted 1 week ago
"Fitter was brilliant, very happy, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The fitting of the bath was absolutely fine, no problems. After several years the bath seat, does not go up and down, so my parents are unable to use the bath. They have paid an insurance to have the bath mended, but are still waiting a month later to have the bath fixed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A bit expensive, but a fantastic result. Get in!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Contacted Aquability re having a walk in bath with shower - couple of months later 'Simon' installed it for us , here for the day / very efficient... pleased with the outcome, very tidy workmanship . After initial sales visit , we had to make a couple of calls to Head Office after 6 weeks as not exactly pro active with coming back to us with updates when date for installation be happening but understood waiting for a 'part'...will recommend Aquability to friends in the future."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"DON'T GO ANYWHERE NEAR THIS COMPANY 7 YEARS AFTER AN OVERPRICED, POOR QUALITY, COWBOY INSTALLATION i am STILL having issues with the company. apalling"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are very sorry for failing to inform you that you cannot shower over the bath with the seat in the "up" position and for the subsequent water damage to your bath frame. Though we have replaced the frame free of charge, we understand that the new frame is incompatible with the old seat and an incorrect replacement was ordered. We would like to apologise again for this error and hope to resolve the situation for you and your wife in the very near future.
Posted 1 month ago
"We are very satisfied with the shower and all the work that has been done. Everything is working perfect. We would say it deserves 5 stars. A Sheridan."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the excellent feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
"We are very pleased with the work. The bathroom is great and the workmen were also great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for sharing your experience. It's always fantastic to receive such positive feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for our beautiful shower module which fulfilled all expectations and a special thank you to our fitter, Kevin, for his incredible hard work (installation completed in 6 hours) his courtesy and conscientiousness"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. Kevin was delighted to get a mention!
Posted 1 month ago
"Daniel and John installed my shower yesterday. They were professional, friendly and expert. They completed the work in 6 hours and when they left, apart from the beautiful new bathroom, you could not tell they had been. No mess, no rubbish, perfection. Thank you, Daniel and John."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
That's lovely to hear! Thank you for these wonderful comments.
Posted 1 month ago
"We are satisfied with the bath and services."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for this positive feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
"It’s a shower."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to rate us.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very satisfied with the product. The fitters were very good and cleaned up afterwards very well. The after service was very good as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review Aquability. We're so glad that you are happy with your new bath.
Posted 2 months ago
"I was very impressed with the efficiency and professional workmanship of both Paul and Daniel they left the bathroom very clean after the installation. Congratulations on having excellent engineers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for this lovely review. Paul and Daniel were delighted to receive this feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
Aquability is rated 4.72 based on 159 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support