Aquability Reviews

4.72 Rating 116 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Aquability

About Aquability: Aquability are the leading bathing solution company in the UK with tens of thousands of satisfied customers. Established for over 23 years, our experience in the design and manufacture of advanced bathing is second to none. The ultimate in practicality and safety, our products also look good and can be colour matched to your existing suite.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 316 0110

Email:
sales@aquability.com

Location:
FREEPOST RRGY-AHAX-AHSX
Aquability (UK) Ltd

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Aquability ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Outlet pump failed for the second time. Two years ago the repair cost £96, no doubt be more this time. The shower has been used about 100 times since the repair - surely not a good performance for an expensive installation. Registered complaint this a.m. Will be interesting to see how long it takes for a reply."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Well, What can I say ? From inception, your service has been faultless. Your attention to detail unrivalled & your installation operative a delight with nothing too much trouble - He worked from 8.30 - 5.00pm and the result in one day just unbelievable. Thank you very much for giving my Mother her dignity back as she can now shower in safety without help."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The period between placing an order to the full instillation was seamless. I was kept advised of the process at all times. There were, hovever, work arounds that were required for the installation. The end product, the resultant checks and certification was again expertly managed. I recommend this company to help ease the burden of becoming more mature"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very satisfied. Easy to clean, staff very helpful. Kept me informed throughout the process. Really happy with product would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for this excellent review.
Posted 1 month ago
"product very good but after sales so slow now waiting a week for someone to give me a date when they are coming back to sort out shower being to hot for the Third time Now we are beginning to smell!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention, we were very disappointed to hear this. We understand that an appointment was made first thing this morning for tomorrow and apologise for the delay.
Posted 1 month ago
"I am extremely pleased with the shower & will recommend you to anyone. Your staff are cheerful, excellent workers. Need I say more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your kind comments and for the recommendation.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with overall installation & delighted with my updated bathroom."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for these excellent comments.
Posted 1 month ago
"We are very pleased with the Aquabath, and found the fitter George very pleasant and a very hard worker. The tiling is beautiful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for these kind comments. George will be delighted and we're so pleased that you are happy with your new bathroom.
Posted 1 month ago
"We were extremely pleased with the fitting of our shower in place of our cast iron bath. Fitter very tidy and left the bathroom nice and clean - no mess"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for sharing your experience and for the comments regarding our fitter which we will be sure to pass on.
Posted 1 month ago
"The installation team sent on this job were excellent and easy to communicate with and left the bathroom clean & tidy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the five star rating and for your comments regarding our installers.
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very pleased. Good job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for this great review.
Posted 1 month ago
"We are very pleased with the work and the men were really good workers - Scott & Robert and the inspector Jamie."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the lovely comments which we will pass on to all involved.
Posted 1 month ago
"Shower very good. Workmen were excellent, all together very very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the lovely comments.
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very pleased with the products and the service provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for this excellent rating and for sharing your experience.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service. Clean, tidy, took every thing away. Made a very good job of the shower, made my bathroom look completely different. Very nice man that did it for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with the result - fits in remarkably well. Fitters were top quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We were very impressed with the fitter, he worked non-stop and wouldn’t even stop for a cuppa. He left us with a bathroom which was ready for use and nothing for us to do at all. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the great feedback which we will pass on to our installer.
Posted 2 months ago
"Happy with the installation and the workmanship, all completed in a day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the great feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with the service I have received. Very pleased also with the courteous response from the man that came to see me today."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for this great review.
Posted 2 months ago
"We have been very satisfied and pleased with the service you have given us. Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the lovely feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
Aquability is rated 4.72 based on 116 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This